Gaviano
Nov 8 2008, 17:45
Yes, we can.
QUOTE (Gaviano @ Nov 8 2008, 17:45)

Yes, we can.
Absolute pish from the Beanos but we were only a coat of paint away from 4-4 when O'Neill rolled it past the post when a goal looked certain. That said Alloa were by far the better team for 75 minutes before they went into melt down and nearly blew it.
Gaviano
Nov 8 2008, 17:54
I fully expected youse to get the equaliser, especially as Arsenal - Tottenham and Villareal - Atletico Madrid have both burst my coupons with their 4 - 4 shenanigans.
Pleasantly surprised that you didn't, altho Jamie missed a great chance to put it beyond all doubt.
miketheheadlesschicken
Nov 8 2008, 17:55
Two awful teams tried their best not to win the game, while the ref succeeded in making it even worse. Pretty much the story of every game I've seen this season.
allowafletic
Nov 8 2008, 17:57
I cant beleive that game finished 4-3, 5-1 would have been more accurate for Alloa but as always we like to do it the difficult way.
Great perfomance from the team today and well done to Alan Maitland for his first win over the Albion as Alloa Manager.
Pride, passion, goals this game had it all and i thought bomber was immense
miketheheadlesschicken
Nov 8 2008, 17:59
QUOTE (allowafletic @ Nov 8 2008, 17:57)

Great perfomance from the team today
That pretty much sums up how terrible this division is. If Alloa had been great in any way, your supporters' club would have a new name.
Utter shite. From both teams, but mainly Stirling. The ref chipped in with his share as well.
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
Nov 8 2008, 18:05
QUOTE (miketheheadlesschicken @ Nov 8 2008, 17:55)

Two awful teams tried their best not to win the game, while the ref succeeded in making it even worse. Pretty much the story of every game I've seen this season.
QUOTE (allowafletic @ Nov 8 2008, 17:57)

Great perfomance from the team today and well done to Alan Maitland for his first win over the Albion as Alloa Manager.
Ahh, so often perception of the quality of play seems to depend on the result
miketheheadlesschicken
Nov 8 2008, 18:08
QUOTE (bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Nov 8 2008, 18:05)

Ahh, so often perception of the quality of play seems to depend on the result

Not really. We were just as bad last week and we won.
printer
Nov 8 2008, 18:09
QUOTE (allowafletic @ Nov 8 2008, 18:57)

I cant beleive that game finished 4-3, 5-1 would have been more accurate for Alloa but as always we like to do it the difficult way.
Agree. Huge performance from Bomber. Pat Scullion also did very well in the middle of the park.
Miketheheadlesschicken. You've been listening to too many Old Firm fans on radio phone ins. When your team gets beat, don't give credit and say both teams were awful. How depressing for you to take that attitude after a game like that.
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
Nov 8 2008, 18:11
QUOTE (miketheheadlesschicken @ Nov 8 2008, 18:08)

Not really. We were just as bad last week and we won.
Our next away game is against you guys, so we'll find out for ourselves
gorilla
Nov 8 2008, 18:13
Again another game where both teams were not that great. Alloa looked the better team for 80 mins but then we got back into the game. It looked as if we could have scraped the draw through John O'Neil but his effort scraped the post as it rolled out. Before Alloa eased after the penalty off they could have easily scored a few more.
Don't know how the referee could disallow our penalty claim in the second half as I was right in front of it and it looked a certain penalty if the ref didn't see it then his linesman must have.
In all we were rotten and Alloa were slightly less rotten.
miketheheadlesschicken
Nov 8 2008, 18:14
QUOTE (printer @ Nov 8 2008, 18:09)

When your team gets beat, don't give credit and say both teams were awful.
Alloa were hanging on and, in the end, scraped a win against a terrible Stirling team. Yet they were "great"? Alloa were the better team and deserved the win but it wasn't close to being a great performance. It might have been if you're basing it on how Alloa have played so far this season but, as I said earlier, that sums up how poor a division this is.
printer
Nov 8 2008, 18:21
QUOTE (miketheheadlesschicken @ Nov 8 2008, 19:14)

Alloa were hanging on and, in the end, scraped a win against a terrible Stirling team. Yet they were "great"? Alloa were the better team and deserved the win but it wasn't close to being a great performance. It might have been if you're basing it on how Alloa have played so far this season but, as I said earlier, that sums up how poor a division this is.
We were hanging on, but that was due to a lucky (at least it looked that way from a long way off) second Stirling goal which led to a jittery finish. For the first 75 minutes I thought we were very good (not great) and looked like we wanted it more. I thought 4-1 flattered us a bit, but though we were worth a 2 goal lead.
First time I've seen Stirling this season, they are a long way from the team of 2 or 3 years ago. But you already know that.
Nevisboy
Nov 8 2008, 18:22
Well done Allan and the lads today,they came up with the goods after questions were asked of them. Bit scary near the end mind you, but overall we looked hungry and applied ourselves very well!! Nice to see the binos fans leaving the ground after 55 mins....very enjoyable!!
Gaviano
Nov 8 2008, 18:31
Any win over Stirling is pretty sweet, particularly as it hasn't happened for a while. So from an Alloa view, it was a great result. I don't think it was a great performance, altho as has been said, we had the lion's share of the game and we were playing comfortably. Bomber had a great game, Scullion was excellent and just got better as we stretched the lead. Conceding yet another deflected goal against Stirling gave them hope and made us doubt ourselves at the back, not that we need much encouragement in that department.
Not a great performance, no, but ridiculous to suggest both teams were shite. Either way, it was exciting and entertaining, which doesn't happen that often.
printer
Nov 8 2008, 18:32
QUOTE (Nevisboy @ Nov 8 2008, 19:22)

Well done Allan and the lads today,they came up with the goods after questions were asked of them. Bit scary near the end mind you, but overall we looked hungry and applied ourselves very well!! Nice to see the binos fans leaving the ground after 55 mins....very enjoyable!!
Yep. Would have been nice to keep the 4-1 lead, but 9 points from the last 3 home games is the sort of run we need to keep going. Hope Pat Scullion is fit. We need him and Bomber in the middle of the park. I thought Andy Scott did well up front. Also thought McLune and McKewon did well on the right together after missing some games.
Still leaking too many goals for my liking, but lets enjoy it for now. Been a while coming.
Rinky Sidebottom
Nov 8 2008, 18:45
Dire game of football, which Alloa should have a did win. Someone earlier suggested that Stirling are a long way from the team of 2 or 3 years ago, well I agree somewhat with that statement, except we are a LONG LONG LONG way from that team and I would imagine many Albion fans are worried that we will never come back.
Yet again the standard of referee in Scottish Football amazes me, it appears that they are either very poor or totally inept, today's was definitely in the inept league.
Driving back home I was thinking did anyone in any team stand out today and the answer I came to was that not one player stood out and that I had seen a better standard of football in the FVFDA games played earlier that day on the same pitch.
Shocking waste of money, even it was 4-3, I pay to watch a decent standard of football, not that kind of pish.
allowafletic
Nov 8 2008, 18:57
Hey Mike the funky chicken what a bad loser you are and it goes to prove you are when you begin to analyse everyword that has been said. When i said great you jumped on to it in a flash being very nit-picky well mike sample this word
GIRUY[color="#2E8B57"][/color]
Rinky Sidebottom
Nov 8 2008, 19:04

Hey Mike the funky chicken what a bad loser you are and it goes to prove you are when you begin to analyse everyword that has been said. When i said great you jumped on to it in a flash being very nit-picky well mike sample this word
GIRUY[color="#2E8B57"][/color]
I don't want to embarrass you, but none of what you said makes sense to anyone who speaks English, it doesn't even have any grammar! Are you someone from a poor educated area who can only write as they perhaps speak? Do you use a spell check before you post?
froggybinos
Nov 8 2008, 19:10
I left the Rec today thinking to myself we should have got a point there....
yet if we had it would have been a total travesty.
Alloa are a poor side, yet we are abysmal. Alloa had pride, passion, energy and enthusiasim. Stirling looked to be going through the motions. A sorry state of affairs. As has been previosuly mentioned if Alloa were even an average team today they would have been renaming their supporters club.
Mr Salmond (the referee) should certainly have stuck to cricket. He missed two stone wall penalities, the Alloa one in the first half as clear cut as you will ever see, and then gave Alloa a penalty when their centre forward flicked the heels of our centre half and went sprawling. Whilst i am most certainly not claiming he dived, it was an accidental collition which never meritted a penalty.
For Stirling, well, our manager and 5 subs, slumped against the duggouts from the first minute not doing what to do. I can understand the subs frustration with Docherty and Lowing arguably two of the worst players to wear the red and white in the two decades i have followed the club. The club from top to bottom seem lifeless, there is absolutly no energy and no inovation. Changes are needed from the top down.
Alloa for some of there nice play collappsed almost to dramatic effects in the final 15 and were lucky to hold on, although not to get the victory which they clearly deserved. The big number 5was immense and was a clear man of the match, won every header on the day including one to score a goal.
Interestingly to note there must have been more Albion fans at todays game than at a number of home games this season, a rather strange scenario. Finally, i think if Alloa can place a similar wee terracing at the opposite end of the stadium then they would have a very fine 4 sided stadium for a club in the lower leagues.
QUOTE (Gaviano @ Nov 8 2008, 18:31)

Either way, it was exciting and entertaining, which doesn't happen that often.
I wouldn't even say it was all that exciting to be honest, only the last 10 mins were.
Something weird must have happened in the 2nd division last season, because the standard is far lower than it was 2 seasons ago, yet most of the fans who's teams have been here all 3 seasons can't see it.
miketheheadlesschicken
Nov 8 2008, 19:26

Hey Mike the funky chicken what a bad loser you are
QUOTE (miketheheadlesschicken @ Nov 8 2008, 18:14)

Alloa were the better team and deserved the win
I can't say I'm that bothered we lost as I expected it. I'm that bored with this season that I find it hard to get excited when we win and disappointed when we lose.
Gaviano
Nov 8 2008, 19:40
QUOTE (Gnash @ Nov 8 2008, 19:24)

I wouldn't even say it was all that exciting to be honest, only the last 10 mins were.
Something weird must have happened in the 2nd division last season, because the standard is far lower than it was 2 seasons ago, yet most of the fans who's teams have been here all 3 seasons can't see it.
So it was 1/9th exciting for you, then? Still marginally better than a boot in the bawz or shopping with the missus?
I'm not disagreeing with you or anyone else who says the standard's dropped in the 2nd Division. We're a poorer team than we were last year. You lot are certainly worse than you were two years ago, and presumably worse than you were last year. As to the reason, maybe we're missing a big fish for teams to raise their game against -- I dunno. There's a lot of mediocrity out there, a lot of underachievers.
That said, I still think poor defenses make for exciting games with lots of chances and that's what we had today.
A very strange game. We did very well for the most part, and it was 3-0 going on 5 at one point, but the last 10-15 minutes nearly pushed me over the edge. To say we were hanging on is an understatement, we might actually have lost had it gone on another 5 minutes.
froggybinos
Nov 8 2008, 20:10
Oh and to add, why the f**k did the Alloa fans put up with the idiot singing the Soldiers Song, Hail Hail and The Holy Goalie song on various occasions today. Should have booted him in the baws and told him to go back to his tattie patch.
QUOTE (Gaviano @ Nov 8 2008, 19:40)

So it was 1/9th exciting for you, then? Still marginally better than a boot in the bawz or shopping with the missus?
Yes, yes and maybe.
Vespula vulgaris
Nov 8 2008, 20:23
QUOTE (froggybinos @ Nov 8 2008, 20:10)

Oh and to add, why the f**k did the Alloa fans put up with the idiot singing the Soldiers Song, Hail Hail and The Holy Goalie song on various occasions today. Should have booted him in the baws and told him to go back to his tattie patch.
Quite agree - Scotland's shame, blue and green, belongs in Glasgow. (Correction - it belongs in the gutter.) It was obviously a few guys who don't come to the Recs very often and had a few too many beers.
CasperJarrot
Nov 8 2008, 20:24
QUOTE (Gaviano @ Nov 8 2008, 20:40)

I'm not disagreeing with you or anyone else who says the standard's dropped in the 2nd Division. We're a poorer team than we were last year. You lot are certainly worse than you were two years ago, and presumably worse than you were last year. As to the reason, maybe we're missing a big fish for teams to raise their game against -- I dunno. There's a lot of mediocrity out there, a lot of underachievers.
That said, I still think poor defenses make for exciting games with lots of chances and that's what we had today.
Yeah.... but we
WON ... so relax and enjoy the win Gaviano .
Well done to Alan Maitland on yer first victory over Stirling Albion as manager of Alloa Athletic . Lets hope its the first of many .
3 more precious points in a derby victory and we are steadily climbing the table.....
some people are never happy .
Vespula vulgaris
Nov 8 2008, 20:30
[quote name='froggybinos' date='Nov 8 2008, 19:10' post='2902448']
"their centre forward flicked the heels of our centre half and went sprawling. Whilst i am most certainly not claiming he dived, it was an accidental collition which never meritted a penalty."
Sorry my friend but Graeme Brown was actually in front of your defender when he was brought down in the box and from that position you would have to be a contortionist to click the heels of the man running in behind you. I was standing on the terracing to the west of the goal and had a crystal clear view of the incident. The really surprising thing was the defender wasn't even spoken to never mind booked and I am convinced the Ref bottled that decision.
An Alloa win following a seven goal thriller at the Recs, like the sound of that

In all seriousness it was a weird game of football. I missed the first 15 minutes but the rest of the first half was turgid stuff from both sides and the lack of confidence in our team was obvious. Lucky to go in 1-0 ahead albeit a nice goal by Jamie (though not so good from a defensive point of view).
Second half we started so much better with an excellent goal from Kyle MacAulay. Great through ball to Bomber and fine run by him, then great presence of mind to hold it up and set up MacAulay. With Fraser then scoring an excellent headed goal from a free kick we should have been safe. Had a couple more efforts when balls across the face shouldve been turned in then Scullion was denied by a great save from Myles but really it was a sitter.
Stirling then scored, poor one to concede but thats Alloa. Bomber's penalty (no debate over that award) should have killed it off but again the lack of confidence in our side showed following the concession of a bizarre goal, not sure how it ended up in the net. With Stirling getting a well worked but poorly defended third we were all over the place and were lucky not to end up blowing it completely with the Binos having some very dangerous balls across the face. Jamie wrapped up a bizarre match by blasting an excellent chance in injury time off the enclosure roof.
Stirling deserve credit for keeping going and battling back into the match but really criminal from our point of view that the game was still alive in the closing stages when we should have been out of site. That needs to be addressed.
On the evidence of the two derbies so far neither of these teams will be up challenging for promotion. From an Alloa point of view have gone backwards dramatically from last season. We saw at times today the team can play good football but they are so fragile and confidence is clearly a huge issue. There is still the makings of a good team in there but it needs a few new faces in January.
Still a deserved win over the piece. 3 welcome points and a long overdue win in the derby. All good reasons to go to the pub.
miketheheadlesschicken
Nov 8 2008, 21:00
QUOTE (Waspie @ Nov 8 2008, 20:45)

Lucky to go in 1-0 ahead albeit a nice goal by Jamie (though not so good from a defensive point of view).
I thought Andy Graham was fouled as he went to head the ball clear, allowing the ball to reach Stevenson.
QUOTE (Waspie @ Nov 8 2008, 20:45)

Bomber's penalty (no debate over that award)
To me, it looked like Lawrie pulled Brown back outside of the box but Brown waited until he was in the box until he fell over, albeit while still being pulled back. I thought it should have been a free kick and a red card.
Jimmy Waspy
Nov 8 2008, 22:33
QUOTE (froggybinos @ Nov 8 2008, 20:10)

I left the Rec today thinking to myself we should have got a point there....
yet if we had it would have been a total travesty.
Alloa are a poor side, yet we are abysmal. Alloa had pride, passion, energy and enthusiasim. Stirling looked to be going through the motions. A sorry state of affairs. As has been previosuly mentioned if Alloa were even an average team today they would have been renaming their supporters club.
Mr Salmond (the referee) should certainly have stuck to cricket. He missed two stone wall penalities, the Alloa one in the first half as clear cut as you will ever see, and then gave Alloa a penalty when their centre forward flicked the heels of our centre half and went sprawling. Whilst i am most certainly not claiming he dived, it was an accidental collition which never meritted a penalty.
For Stirling, well, our manager and 5 subs, slumped against the duggouts from the first minute not doing what to do. I can understand the subs frustration with Docherty and Lowing arguably two of the worst players to wear the red and white in the two decades i have followed the club. The club from top to bottom seem lifeless, there is absolutly no energy and no inovation. Changes are needed from the top down.
Alloa for some of there nice play collappsed almost to dramatic effects in the final 15 and were lucky to hold on, although not to get the victory which they clearly deserved. The big number 5was immense and was a clear man of the match, won every header on the day including one to score a goal.
Interestingly to note there must have been more Albion fans at todays game than at a number of home games this season, a rather strange scenario. Finally, i think if Alloa can place a similar wee terracing at the opposite end of the stadium then they would have a very fine 4 sided stadium for a club in the lower leagues.
I have to agree with pretty much everything you said in a really fair refletion. Whilst I agree it was not prettiest game, derby games should be about raw passion and a desire to win at all costs. I would have been happy as a neutral and would have felt I had my money's worth.
I also was disgusted with the idiots who felt it appropriate to start singing sectarian songs. I have to say at the time, I did not know for sure that was what they were singing, but now I know for sure, this is in no way acceptable and should not be dismissed out of hand. There is no place at a game of football for this type of behaviour.
Great to see a win today and set's us up for Stranraer, looking forward to it.
Father Barrys Sign (Top Half)
Nov 9 2008, 03:27
Echoing what has been said, at 3-0 up, then 4-1, a rout was very much on the cards. But Alloa being Alloa, it ended up backs to the wall right at the death. Stirlings third goal was well worked, but Alloas defending made it all too easy.
Bomber had his best match for some time, absolutely outstanding. Almost had a classic Myles moment as well when the Albion left back put it over Myles head, and he was racing back to beat MacAuley to the ball
A bit annoyed that the final result was so close, but nice to come on here after a derby match having won for a change. Well done Allan Maitland.
Lastly, seemed like a decent crowd today, not looked up the attendance, but looked reasonably good. Nice to see Albion fans turning up in large numbers.
The Phoenix
Nov 9 2008, 08:55
We got exactly what we deserved - nothing.
Our defence couldn't stop a dripping tap and until Hamilton came on we didn't look like we had the remotest concept of how to create an attack.
And for Alloa's answer to Steven Hawkins believing the game should/could have finished 5-1, I would ask him to explain his "thinking" (benefit of the doubt) given that despite the fact we were awful, we did actually manage to score 3 goals.
No complaints about the result or the Alloa Fans enjoying the moment, however I was a bit disappointed I failed to make contact with the local who decided to run in front of my car as I was leaving.
StirlingScott
Nov 9 2008, 09:50
Just a reminder that the video of the match will be online at 5pm tonight (sunday) on the
stirling albion official website
MonTheRovers!!
Nov 9 2008, 10:16
Sounds like a belter!!
The Phoenix
Nov 9 2008, 10:56
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Nov 9 2008, 10:16)

Sounds like a belter!!
Trust me, it wasn't.
And that's not sour grapes (see my previous post).
Apart from a couple of decent goals the fare on offer was dire.
StewartyMac
Nov 9 2008, 10:58
I left at 3-0 yesterday, I was so digusted by our ineptitude once again.
Thankfully the same didn't happen the last time I left a game at the Recs early
I'm utterly sick of the football right now, the team's shite, the division is shite, and football in general at this level had rapidly declined from even two years ago. Our home games have been like pre season friendlies for the most part.
In better news, it was my first visit to the Old Brewery yesterday. Cracking pub, and I even met ole Programme Contributor, who not only didn't bore me to death, but actually bought me a beer! Nice one.

I was back there before the game ended....
The Phoenix
Nov 9 2008, 11:00
QUOTE (StewartyMac @ Nov 9 2008, 10:58)

I left at 3-0 yesterday, I was so digusted by our ineptitude once again.
Thankfully the same didn't happen the last time I left a game at the Recs early
I'm utterly sick of the football right now, the team's shite, the division is shite, and football in general at this level had rapidly declined from even two years ago. Our home games have been like pre season friendlies for the most part.
In better news, it was my first visit to the Old Brewery yesterday. Cracking pub, and I even met ole Programme Contributor, who not only didn't bore me to death, but actually bought me a beer! Nice one.

Your early departure was noted and discussed at length between myself and RedWeb. Disciplinary action will follow.
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Nov 9 2008, 10:16)

Sounds like a belter!!
Is that sarcasm?
printer
Nov 9 2008, 11:26
QUOTE (miketheheadlesschicken @ Nov 8 2008, 22:00)

To me, it looked like Lawrie pulled Brown back outside of the box but Brown waited until he was in the box until he fell over, albeit while still being pulled back. I thought it should have been a free kick and a red card.
Certainly debatable whether it was in or outside the box. Not debatable whether it was a foul, Graeme Brown got himself in front of the defender and any contact after that is always going to be a free kick.
On whether it was a red card. Definitely not. There's a lot of rubbish talked about this by the pundits. It needs to be both "an obvious goalscoring opportunity" and the player fouled needs to be heading "towards goal". This incident failed on both tests. GB was making a diagonal run across the box. If play had run on and he had gathered the ball he wouldn't have been in a shooting position.
QUOTE (StewartyMac @ Nov 9 2008, 10:58)

I left at 3-0 yesterday, I was so digusted by our ineptitude once again. Thankfully the same didn't happen the last time I left a game at the Recs early

I knew that was you. Gave you a shout anyway.
Cant take games like that too often. We really should have put the Binos out of range. To let them back in was criminal. As said earlier if the game had gone on another 10 mins it would have been a draw or a Bino win.
Poor defending on both sides. We certainly havnt turned any corners just yet.
Anyone know who the Bino tool with the black cap was? What a fud.
And yes we had our fair share of planks there yesterday as well. OF shellsuits get tae f**k.
printer
Nov 9 2008, 13:52
QUOTE (bsd @ Nov 9 2008, 14:16)

We certainly havnt turned any corners just yet.
That's for sure.
Another thought on Bomber huge display. Was that his first as captain? Should he be handed the role on a permanent basis?
allowafletic
Nov 9 2008, 16:12
QUOTE (The Phoenix @ Nov 9 2008, 08:55)

We got exactly what we deserved - nothing.
Our defence couldn't stop a dripping tap and until Hamilton came on we didn't look like we had the remotest concept of how to create an attack.
And for Alloa's answer to Steven Hawkins believing the game should/could have finished 5-1, I would ask him to explain his "thinking" (benefit of the doubt) given that despite the fact we were awful, we did actually manage to score 3 goals.
No complaints about the result or the Alloa Fans enjoying the moment, however I was a bit disappointed I failed to make contact with the local who decided to run in front of my car as I was leaving.

sour grapes sour grapes sour grapes, sour grapes sour grapes sour grapes, sour grapes sour grapes
sower grapes
number one wasp
Nov 9 2008, 16:44
great to finally get a win against the enemy agree with everyone that bomber and pat were our best players but i think a few people have forgot jamie well done to the lad for getting the monkey off his back and scoring 2 yesterday was nice to see the binos leaving early for a change not us i thought we shouldve won it by more than 2 goals albion didnt look like scoring till they got the 1st then we gifted them a sloppy 2nd and that got them more hungry. a mention for the utopians aswell quite a catchy song hopefully its on the playlist for the rest of the season if it gives us luck
StirlingScott
Nov 9 2008, 17:09
Video highlights from Alloa v Stirling are now on
The Stirling Albion Official WebsiteSeven goals squeezed into the allowed three minutes means some chances and challenges that led to the bookings have had to be left out.
miketheheadlesschicken
Nov 9 2008, 17:18
QUOTE (printer @ Nov 9 2008, 11:26)

On whether it was a red card. Definitely not. There's a lot of rubbish talked about this by the pundits. It needs to be both "an obvious goalscoring opportunity" and the player fouled needs to be heading "towards goal". This incident failed on both tests. GB was making a diagonal run across the box. If play had run on and he had gathered the ball he wouldn't have been in a shooting position.
Having seen the video, I would agree. From my view at the game, which wasn't great, it looked like the foul happened more centrally and that Brown would have had a clear goalscoring opportunity.
The video also shows what I thought about Alloa's first goal. A clear foul on Andy Graham and it should have been disallowed.
printer
Nov 9 2008, 17:22
QUOTE (miketheheadlesschicken @ Nov 9 2008, 18:18)

The video also shows what I thought about Alloa's first goal. A clear foul on Andy Graham and it should have been disallowed.
Just watched the video. What a great facility. Wish we had one.
printer
Nov 9 2008, 17:27
QUOTE (number one wasp @ Nov 9 2008, 17:44)

a mention for the utopians aswell quite a catchy song hopefully its on the playlist for the rest of the season if it gives us luck
Good call. Better than the snatches of the A-Team theme which are downright embarrasing.
Hope they enjoyed their day.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.