Full Version: Dundee Back On Track
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 1st Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2
dorsetdee
GET IN THERE THE DEES ARE COMING TO GET YOU!!!
Nice to see Jocky fire one up the Pars
Web
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Juan Sara
Teckle biggrin.gif

Apparently we were honking.
Web
QUOTE (Juan Sara @ Nov 8 2008, 17:02) *
Teckle biggrin.gif

Apparently we were honking.

Honking or not, clean sheet and 3 points away from home against arguably one of the best teams in the division. It's been a long time since I could gloat about something, be prepared.
SingaporeSaint
QUOTE (Web @ Nov 8 2008, 18:05) *
Honking or not, clean sheet and 3 points away from home against arguably one of the best teams in the division. It's been a long time since I could gloat about something, be prepared.

Do us anothor favour by beating QOS next week wink.gif
Web
QUOTE (SingaporeSaint @ Nov 8 2008, 17:08) *

Do yourself a favour and hang yourself.
Muggy
QUOTE (SingaporeSaint @ Nov 8 2008, 17:08) *

Changed your tune.
dorsetdee
Dont you just love the Jocky way?? ... honking away from home and a 1-0 win. We will settle for another 3 weeks of honking then we will up the pace for a title assault.

WRITE US OFF AT YOUR PERIL
Kyle
Good to see so many dees got home so quickly after the game biggrin.gif
Web
QUOTE (Kyle @ Nov 8 2008, 17:19) *

I didn't go, what's your point dickhead?
Muggy

I have a helicopter.

I'll just go and grab my coat... sad.gif
Muggy
QUOTE (Web @ Nov 8 2008, 17:20) *
I didn't go, what's your point dickhead?

rolleyes.gif What's wrong now? Is it still the gum?
SingaporeSaint
QUOTE (Kyle @ Nov 8 2008, 18:19) *

Pars fans, did Dundee muster anything near six hundred fans today ?
Web
QUOTE (Muggy @ Nov 8 2008, 17:21) *
rolleyes.gif What's wrong now? Is it still the gum?

A pet hate of mine, going to football matches isn't a top life priority at times and I can't stand c***s who think it is and make smart arse comments. I had a hangover today and couldnt get out of bed till 1 30 this afternoon.
ryangordon86
QUOTE (SingaporeSaint @ Nov 8 2008, 18:21) *

As a St Johnstone fan even i'm sick of all this attendance crap now, its like "my dad's bigger than your dad" schoolboy stuff
Muggy
QUOTE (Web @ Nov 8 2008, 17:23) *
A pet hate of mine, going to football matches isn't a top life priority at times and I can't stand c***s who think it is and make smart arse comments. I had a hangover today and couldnt get out of bed till 1 30 this afternoon.

No, I actually agree.

I wish I was able to go, but I've ran out of shirt buttons.
Muggy
QUOTE (SingaporeSaint @ Nov 8 2008, 17:21) *

FFS. How tedious.
Web
I can see this twat going on ignore.
SingaporeSaint
QUOTE (ryangordon86 @ Nov 8 2008, 18:24) *
As a St Johnstone fan even i'm sick of all this attendance crap now, its like "my dad's bigger than your dad" schoolboy stuff

are you a Pars Fan ? if not F^ck off back to your own website wink.gif
silvery tay

Meh tardis is phukin amazing........
Kyle
QUOTE (Web @ Nov 8 2008, 17:23) *

laugh.gif laugh.gif

Here's a point though. If football isn't a big part of your life, then why frequent a football forum?

Are you a bit special? Do you have no friends?
Web
QUOTE (Kyle @ Nov 8 2008, 17:31) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif

eat my shit
Kyle
QUOTE (Web @ Nov 8 2008, 17:32) *
eat my shit

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Web
sleep.gif
silvery tay
laugh.gif laugh.gif

Here's a point though. If football isn't a big part of your life, then why frequent a football forum?

biggrin.gif Nae cows tae milk/fields tae plough/ berries tae pick ?...Things quiet on the farm at the moment !
Web
laugh.gif laugh.gif

Obviously you aren't intelligent enough to understand that particular post.
Kyle
QUOTE (silvery tay @ Nov 8 2008, 17:36) *
biggrin.gif Nae cows tae milk/fields tae plough/ berries tae pick ?...Things quiet on the farm at the moment !

YES!!!!!

VERY QUIET!!!
Kyle
QUOTE (Web @ Nov 8 2008, 17:36) *
Obviously you aren't intelligent enough to understand that particular post.

But obviously I am clever enough to be a smart arse.

You're a strange person.
Web
QUOTE (Kyle @ Nov 8 2008, 17:38) *
But obviously I am clever enough to be a smart arse.

You're a strange person.

Where have I stated that "Kyle is a smartarse"?
Kyle
QUOTE (Web @ Nov 8 2008, 17:39) *
Where have I stated that "Kyle is a smartarse"?

You said, in reference to myself, about how you can't stand people making smart arse comments.

You're a grumpy little tinker today Webby... did you not get your hole last night? sad.gif
SingaporeSaint
So I come on this thread and congrat Dundee and get dogs abuse. Hope you can put the remainder of our title challengers to bed over the coming months.
Web
QUOTE (Kyle @ Nov 8 2008, 17:42) *
You said, in reference to myself, about how you can't stand people making smart arse comments.

You're a grumpy little tinker today Webby... did you not get your hole last night? sad.gif

I did? I never mentioned your name. Perhaps you should learn to read and understand things.
Kyle
QUOTE (Web @ Nov 8 2008, 17:44) *
I did? I never mentioned your name. Perhaps you should learn to read and understand things.

It is quite clearly in reference to what I said. Stop being a tube.
DAFC
We lost the game by giving the ball away.
I wasn't impressed by Dundee at all.
Good win for you though.
Web
QUOTE (Kyle @ Nov 8 2008, 17:46) *

It is quite clearly in reference to what I said. Stop being a tube.

No, it's not. I was answering a question from Muggy. If I was referring to you I would have said comment and not comment(s) stating the plural which I did suggests it is not in reference to what you had said. Thanks x
SingaporeSaint
Please just keep taking points from our promotion rivals, cheers the Dees
Web
QUOTE (SingaporeSaint @ Nov 8 2008, 17:58) *

Repetitive. Can you remember your previous posts?
silvery tay
QUOTE (DAFC @ Nov 8 2008, 17:47) *
We lost the game by giving the ball away.
I wasn't impressed by Dundee at all.
Good win for you though.

Hey ho wait till oor 7 that are missing get back biggrin.gif
silvery tay
QUOTE (SingaporeSaint @ Nov 8 2008, 17:58) *

biggrin.gif Should you not be down boogie st lookin fer a ladyboy.........instead o' creeping aboot in invisible mode half way round the world ?
VitalDees
If we were to play as bad as we did today in every other game this season and win 1-0 I would be a happy man. I don't care if we play shit, we were organised and got the three points and the points is the only things that matter.
da_no_1
QUOTE (VitalDees @ Nov 8 2008, 19:24) *
If we were to play as bad as we did today in every other game this season and win 1-0 I would be a happy man. I don't care if we play shit, we were organised and got the three points and the points is the only things that matter.

said jocky scott after the game!!!!
The ghost of Jim Morton
QUOTE (silvery tay @ Nov 8 2008, 17:36) *

Well played Dundee. Cheers. wink.gif
Web
QUOTE (The ghost of Jim Morton @ Nov 8 2008, 18:32) *
Well played Dundee. Cheers. wink.gif

Let's see if you're saying that in a couple of weeks time cunto. tongue.gif
VitalDees
QUOTE (da_no_1 @ Nov 8 2008, 18:31) *
said jocky scott after the game!!!!

Oh? Was it copyrighted? laugh.gif

I think we deserved the win cause Dunfermline were pish and we were slightly better. Dunfermline are a better side but the organisation was the key, that was the key to victory.
Fife Saint
One fart doesn't make a dose of the runs. Simmer down ladies.
Web
QUOTE (Fife Saint @ Nov 8 2008, 19:01) *
One fart doesn't make a dose of the runs. Simmer down ladies.

Away and talk in your own threed.
Fife Saint
QUOTE (Web @ Nov 8 2008, 19:02) *
Away and talk in your own threed.

I like talking to you better.
EastFootball
QUOTE (VitalDees @ Nov 8 2008, 18:24) *

You quite clearly do need the services of a guide dog.

We played quite well today, save for a few slack passes here and there. Certainly better than anything served up under Rae this season (perhaps, somewhat ironically, with the exception of the first game against Dunfermline...)
The ghost of Jim Morton
QUOTE (Web @ Nov 8 2008, 18:38) *
Let's see if you're saying that in a couple of weeks time cunto. tongue.gif

Your not going to start making rash predictions again are you. Remember what a c**t you ended up looking the last time..What was it????????????????????

QUOTE (Web @ Sep 8 2008, 15:44) You won't beat us, bookmark now for future banter reference.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif
Web
QUOTE (The ghost of Jim Morton @ Nov 8 2008, 19:08) *
Your not going to start making rash predictions again are you. Remember what a c**t you ended up looking the last time..What was it????????????????????

QUOTE (Web @ Sep 8 2008, 15:44) You won't beat us, bookmark now for future banter reference.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE (Fife Saint @ Nov 8 2008, 19:04) *
I like talking to you better.