You ever been to Starks Park? a FOOTBALL team play there

go watch a game
the_russian
Nov 6 2008, 08:08
QUOTE (ta elite @ Nov 6 2008, 07:36)

it is the worst in fife
every second wall its "ira" or "1916"
full of scvm
Its good that they have internet access in ponds now.
Ever the Optimist
Nov 6 2008, 08:13
QUOTE (the_russian @ Nov 6 2008, 08:08)

Its good that they have internet access in ponds now.
And indeed that single celled organisms can utilise the said internet access.
And this has exactly what to do with second division football?
ARoverinLeeds
Nov 6 2008, 08:27
First class bawbag, piss aff ya glory-hunting c**t
The Other Chairman
Nov 6 2008, 09:52
A Ranger's supporter from Lochgelly posts about religious bigotry - interesting !!!!!

it is the worst in fife
full of scvm
Choo Choo!
WullieBroonIsGod
Nov 6 2008, 11:12

it is the worst in fife
full of scvm
dont insult him folks, he'll still be drunk from watching his team play champions league football this week.......
oh, wait
Michael W
Nov 6 2008, 11:36
Only 226 years too late.
QUOTE (Michael W @ Nov 6 2008, 11:36)

Only 226 years too late.

The Professional Golfers Association was formed in 1916.
1916. FTP(GA)!!!
Whistle Blower
Nov 6 2008, 15:00
QUOTE (Michael W @ Nov 6 2008, 11:36)

Only 226 years too late.
Oh dear.
Now engage brain and think of the Easter Rising.

it is the worst in fife
full of scvm
Can't understand why your complaining about bigotry. You looked at your wee piccy lately?
MarvMarvSuperMarv
Nov 6 2008, 16:49

it is the worst in fife
full of scvm
Can someone be banned for being so shit?
Jimmy85
Nov 6 2008, 16:54
QUOTE (ta elite @ Nov 6 2008, 08:36)

it is the worst in fife
full of scvm

Fud
Scary Bear
Nov 6 2008, 19:05
QUOTE (The Other Chairman @ Nov 6 2008, 09:52)

A Ranger's supporter from Lochgelly posts about religious bigotry - interesting !!!!!
He was an East Fife fan the last time I looked. Thankfully he can't spell Raith Rovers.
Michael W
Nov 6 2008, 19:46
QUOTE (Whistle Blower @ Nov 6 2008, 15:00)

Oh dear.
In my defence, your far more likely to see 1690 written on a wall than 1916. Not that I look at graffiti mind.
ARoverinLeeds
Nov 6 2008, 19:53
QUOTE (Michael W @ Nov 6 2008, 19:46)

In my defence, your far more likely to see 1690 written on a wall than 1916. Not that I look at graffiti mind.
I must walk around town blindly then, IRA,1916. WTF
There is religious bigotry in Fife, would be silly to pretend otherwise, and I know a few eejits myself.
But, needless to say, they're all Old Firm fans. I've never been aware of any issues at Raith.
ARoverinLeeds
Nov 6 2008, 20:17
QUOTE (Yoss @ Nov 6 2008, 20:00)

There is religious bigotry in Fife, would be silly to pretend otherwise, and I know a few eejits myself.
But, needless to say, they're all Old Firm fans. I've never been aware of any issues at Raith.
I know, it's disgusting.
St Pauli Fifer
Nov 6 2008, 20:27
We shouldn't even reply to this wind-up thread.
Shit. I just did.
F*** the blue and f**k the green - SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL TEAM.
ARoverinLeeds
Nov 6 2008, 20:32
QUOTE (St Pauli Fifer @ Nov 6 2008, 20:27)

We shouldn't even reply to this wind-up thread.
Shit. I just did.
F*** the blue and f**k the green - SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL TEAM.
Amen to that homey.
holden mcgroin
Nov 6 2008, 20:38
QUOTE (Whistle Blower @ Nov 6 2008, 15:00)

Oh dear.
don't say that he'll be making bread next.
marf-1870
Nov 6 2008, 20:39

it is the worst in fife
full of scvm
BIGQ FAE KDY
Nov 7 2008, 01:59
RON YA BIG TOWNIE TIT WHY DONT YOU F--K OFF..............................
I FEEL BETTER NOW FOR SAYING THAT LOL
ta elite
Nov 7 2008, 07:15
alright quinny,you big kirkcaldy tosser
whens the tickets for the tartan specials coming out?
has derek saw you for a batch?
got my avatar printed on a t shirt for that night
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.