Full Version: Did Traitorbhoy Shit His Nappy?
The Pie Shop > The Cups > Scots in Europe
Bloobell
Why was the wee lesbian missing tonight?
buttons22
QUOTE (Bloobell @ Nov 5 2008, 22:10) *

Think wee chezney said he was worried by the lack of height.
TheLip
Apparently, he phoned in sick.
Fair play, he could have phoned in most of his performances this season and I doubt anyone would have noticed the difference.
millabhoy

You missed him didn't you. Secretely all the abuse and coments you make about him is just a way of trying to get his attention.

Just come out and profess your love and devotion and love. rolleyes.gif
Beren
He was watching The Bill.
buttons22
Think the height reason was actually for Naka.
Bloobell
QUOTE (buttons22 @ Nov 5 2008, 22:17) *
Think the height reason was actually for Naka.

It was

The two supposed match winners out for a game at home, one cos he's too small and the other cos he shat it

Still it allowed Sellick to play a 7-3-0 formation laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
seamus
QUOTE (Bloobell @ Nov 5 2008, 22:23) *
It was

The two supposed match winners out for a game at home, one cos he's too small and the other cos he shat it

Still it allowed Sellick to play a 7-3-0 formation laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

says the man whose team got papped oot by a junior team laugh.gif
buttons22
QUOTE (seamus @ Nov 5 2008, 22:26) *
says the man whose team got papped oot by a junior team laugh.gif

These freaks results like the one against Kaunus happen just like the one tonight after the amount of chances man u had to win the match.
Beren
QUOTE (buttons22 @ Nov 5 2008, 22:29) *
These freaks results like the one against Kaunus happen just like the one tonight after the amount of chances man u had to win the match.

Lol, they actually had more shots on goal tonight than they did in the 3-0 game. Celtic also had less than the 3-0 game.

And by the way, Kaunus wasn't a freak result, Rangers were abysmal in the second half of that match.
sev
QUOTE (Bloobell @ Nov 5 2008, 22:23) *
It was

From the supporter of a team who defended their way through Europe last season with a flat back 10
Winston Ingram
QUOTE (Eönwë @ Nov 5 2008, 22:36) *
Lol, they actually had more shots on goal tonight than they did in the 3-0 game. Celtic also had less than the 3-0 game.

And by the way, Kaunus wasn't a freak result, Rangers were abysmal in the second half of that match.

If you actually look at the game rather than statistics they had about 3 decent shots which tested the team.

We were outplayed, but mainly Utd huffed and puffed.

Generally facts mean f**k all to a Hunn though.
ChampionsElect
QUOTE (sev @ Nov 5 2008, 22:40) *
From the supporter of a team who defended their way through Europe last season with a flat back 10

In fairness, it was more of a flat back 9. Nobody knew where they hell Darcheville was.

Anyway as for Dungbell, McGeady had a calf injury. You seem awful concerend with McGeady, as if he is so good thats why you try and hate him.
Beren
QUOTE (Winston Ingram @ Nov 5 2008, 23:33) *
If you actually look at the game rather than statistics they had about 3 decent shots which tested the team.

We were outplayed, but mainly Utd huffed and puffed.

Generally facts mean f**k all to a Hunn though.

Aye, but if you look at the shots that should have tested the team/keeper, you'll find that there were a helluva lot more than 3.
Winston Ingram
QUOTE (Eönwë @ Nov 5 2008, 23:59) *
Aye, but if you look at the shots that should have tested the team/keeper, you'll find that there were a helluva lot more than 3.

That doesn't make sense. At all.

Still though, against the Champions of Europe we were outplayed. Big whoop. I'm sure the Hunns would've done better but for some reason they aren't in it.
Markybhoy

Why were the **** missing the night...?

Simply because their pish?

Fair point surely... ?

Where do you start... they cant' beat a Lithuanian pub team, can't read or write, no bottle, no pride, no class, they smell... ?

tongue.gif
Beren
QUOTE (Winston Ingram @ Nov 6 2008, 00:04) *
That doesn't make sense. At all.

Still though, against the Champions of Europe we were outplayed. Big whoop. I'm sure the Hunns would've done better but for some reason they aren't in it.

Why? ManU had several (well, about 20) chances that were skewed wide. These did not trouble the team, because physically they could not possibly do so, as they were poorly hit. Had the Man U strikers and midfielders performed better, those shots would have troubled Celtic. In fact, they may have embarrassed Celtic.

Would you like the monosyllable version as well?
Winston Ingram
QUOTE (Eönwë @ Nov 6 2008, 00:20) *
Why? ManU had several (well, about 20) chances that were skewed wide. These did not trouble the team, because physically they could not possibly do so, as they were poorly hit. Had the Man U strikers and midfielders performed better, those shots would have troubled Celtic. In fact, they may have embarrassed Celtic.

Would you like the monosyllable version as well?

Had Real Madrid not scored 7, Eintracht Frankfurt would've won 3-0.
Had my auntie had bollocks, she would've been my uncle.
Beren
QUOTE (Winston Ingram @ Nov 6 2008, 00:23) *
Had Real Madrid not scored 7, Eintracht Frankfurt would've won 3-0.
Had my auntie had bollocks, she would've been my uncle.

All true. Glad you've grasped the concept of logic.

Let's move on to simple arithmetic now:
1+1=2.

Ooh, that was exciting. Now let's use your newly acquired knowledge in a real world example. Celtic draw with Aalborg and got 1 point and later drew with Manchester United and got another point. How many points do Celtic now have?
Winston Ingram
QUOTE (Eönwë @ Nov 6 2008, 00:33) *
All true. Glad you've grasped the concept of logic.

Let's move on to simple arithmetic now:
1+1=2.

Ooh, that was exciting. Now let's use your newly acquired knowledge in a real world example. Celtic draw with Aalborg and got 1 point and later drew with Manchester United and got another point. How many points do Celtic now have?

Even when you're being a smartarse you don't come across as being very smart.
Beren
QUOTE (Winston Ingram @ Nov 6 2008, 00:35) *
Even when you're being a smartarse you don't come across as being very smart.

CODE
He's got me stumped, f**k
Winston Ingram
QUOTE (Eönwë @ Nov 6 2008, 00:35) *
CODE
He's got me stumped, f**k

That doesn't make any sense. At all.

Right, we're going round in circles now. Suffice to say that hunnboy here isn't happy that we drew with the Champions of Europe.
Beren
Bejeesus, it's 2, ffs. 2 points.

FAIL
Beren
QUOTE (Winston Ingram @ Nov 6 2008, 00:38) *
That doesn't make any sense. At all.

Right, we're going round in circles now. Suffice to say that hunnboy here isn't happy that we drew with the Champions of Europe.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif x10

That's 100 laugh.gif's
smartass.gif
Beren
**Drums fingers**
Beren
Aw, he's buggered off. I saw him posting as well sad.gif
Winston Ingram
QUOTE (Eönwë @ Nov 6 2008, 00:39) *
Bejeesus, it's 2, ffs. 2 points.

FAIL

When did this topic become relevant?

When you were being a smartarse, yet not seeming very smart? Well you are only reinforcing the point at the mo.

Anyway, it's all about qualification, as has been well chewed over on here. Last 2 seasons we made 'last 16' and played Meelan and Barca. I'd rather have a run at the diddy cup tbqfh.
Not for want of trying at the last 16. But Utd and Villareal are better than us. Not surprising really.

No doubt you really are a 'Brechin City' fan. Why didn't you just tick 'other' like a normal hvn, embarrassed at the failure to overcome Kaunas?
Winston Ingram
QUOTE (Eönwë @ Nov 6 2008, 00:42) *
**Drums fingers**

Clearly you expected a great reply to

laugh.gif x100

rolleyes.gif
Beren
QUOTE (Winston Ingram @ Nov 6 2008, 00:45) *
When did this topic become relevant?

When you were being a smartarse, yet not seeming very smart? Well you are only reinforcing the point at the mo.

Anyway, it's all about qualification, as has been well chewed over on here. Last 2 seasons we made 'last 16' and played Meelan and Barca. I'd rather have a run at the diddy cup tbqfh.
Not for want of trying at the last 16. But Utd and Villareal are better than us. Not surprising really.

No doubt you really are a 'Brechin City' fan. Why didn't you just tick 'other' like a normal hvn, embarrassed at the failure to overcome Kaunas?

That was the post I was waiting for.

Me and my daughter at the last 'big team' game I attended:
Winston Ingram
QUOTE (Eönwë @ Nov 6 2008, 00:47) *
That was the post I was waiting for.

Me and my daughter at the last 'big team' game I attended:

So you nicked a real supporters seat, and are ugly.

Blue Peter badges all round.
Beren
QUOTE (Winston Ingram @ Nov 6 2008, 00:50) *
So you nicked a real supporters seat, and are ugly.

Blue Peter badges all round.

A real supporters seat? Naw, it was one of the 15,000 empty ones that day. I've also posted pics on here from games that have had 20,000 real supporters at. Still, I suppose I only had to travel a hundred miles or so to get to those games, unlike the other 40,000 that couldn't be arsed turning up rolleyes.gif
Winston Ingram
QUOTE (Eönwë @ Nov 6 2008, 00:52) *
A real supporters seat? Naw, it was one of the 15,000 empty ones that day. I've also posted pics on here from games that have had 20,000 real supporters at. Still, I suppose I only had to travel a hundred miles or so to get to those games, unlike the other 40,000 that couldn't be arsed turning up rolleyes.gif

What game was that then?

Pre 2000 I can't remember a game under 25,000, and I include friendlies and CIS Cup games in that.

Btw, for a Tim you seem to enjoy the best team in Europe getting a draw here an awful lot.
Beren
QUOTE (Winston Ingram @ Nov 6 2008, 00:59) *
What game was that then?

Pre 2000 I can't remember a game under 25,000, and I include friendlies and CIS Cup games in that.

Btw, for a Tim you seem to enjoy the best team in Europe getting a draw here an awful lot.

pre-2000?

post-2000: v Falkirk, almost 2 years ago to the day. 18/19,000 I think the crowd was.

Actually, come to think of it, Celtic have played Falkirk three times in recent seasons in the League Cup and not once has the crowd actually been above 25,000.

Also what makes you think I enjoyed ManU getting a draw? Have you read the other thread?
Winston Ingram
QUOTE (Eönwë @ Nov 6 2008, 01:05) *
pre-2000?

post-2000: v Falkirk, almost 2 years ago to the day. 18/19,000 I think the crowd was.

Actually, come to think of it, Celtic have played Falkirk three times in recent seasons in the League Cup and not once has the crowd actually been above 25,000.

Also what makes you think I enjoyed ManU getting a draw? Have you read the other thread?

Reading through your posts it seems you are one of the resident bitter diddies in disguise. I only wonder whose picture you posted on here at a Celtic game. Seems a bit suspect to me.

By Christ it definitely wasn't a Celtic vs. Falkirk CIS stonker, not included on the very pricey season ticket during winter.

I reckon it's H_B, but that is pure speculation. Whoever it is you're a sad, bitter f**k. And I was probably wrong about the attendance figures. Hey ho. At least I don't post pictures of parents and daughters on the internet, and claim them as my own.
Beren
laugh.gif laugh.gif

What a fud you truly are.

Here, have a few maths puzzlers:
2+2=?
2x2=?
2-1=?
6/2=?
KTID05AND4EVER
QUOTE (Eönwë @ Nov 6 2008, 07:09) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif

What a fud you truly are.

Here, have a few maths puzzlers:
2+2=?
2x2=?
2-1=?
6/2=?

I'm not going to attempt any the maths.

I will agree that he is a fud.
Beren
QUOTE (KTID05AND4EVER @ Nov 16 2008, 14:28) *
I'm not going to attempt any the maths.

I will agree that he is a fud.

thumbup2.gif