Full Version: Celtic V Rangers
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
LordHawHaw

While we should not underestimate the effort Rangers will put into todays game given their getting bumped oot the CL, I think celtic will win.

I'll go for 2-0 to the good guys biggrin.gif

Anybody interested ?
StandFree03
Hopefully Tims to win, then we stay second by a point.......
arab_joe
QUOTE (StandFree03 @ Aug 29 2004, 12:03 PM)

yeah but if rangers win then 50,000 people return to their caravans unhappy!
Dunc
Who gies a f'ck? tongue.gif
bully wee dave
Ditto.
arab71
1-0 celtic

alan thompson 85th minute
Deco
Finished 1-1. Pish game.
neuro
QUOTE (dmton @ Aug 29 2004, 03:00 PM)
Finished 1-1. Pish game.

playin the game on fifa 2004 were we?
StandFree03
QUOTE (neuro @ Aug 29 2004, 03:05 PM)

Probably as close as you got to the game today anyway.
Deco
QUOTE (neuro @ Aug 29 2004, 03:05 PM)

Don't you agree? The game was boring as f'ck..
StandFree03
QUOTE (dmton @ Aug 29 2004, 03:13 PM)
Don't you agree? The game was boring as f'ck..

I don't think he's playing with us......
Dunc
Who
Dunc
Gies
Dunc
A
Dunc
F'ck?
Dunc
tongue.gif
Bhoys67
QUOTE (StandFree03 @ Aug 29 2004, 08:03 AM)

The way Rangers are playing you might finish the season ahead of them, and that
is no joking. They were pish again today,although the Bhoys had something to do with that, The huns 2 away SPL 1 Draw at Aberdeen 0 - 0, 1 away loss 1-0 to Celtic
no goals scored laugh.gif What a great week biggrin.gif
LordHawHaw
Yahooooooooo!

http://www.esthercoma.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/tomo.wmv

Enjoy it as much as I did wink.gif

Superbday and night, every weekend shpuld be like this laugh.gif

Lennon was just superb king.gif