Full Version: Should Non Scottish Fans Get Tae Fvck As Well
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Tartan Army Ramblings
ta elite
moving on from novo
i think only scots people should be allowed gto support scotland
over on the tamb half the posters are english or from abroad
why dont these b@st@rds support there own country
Michael W
No, but people from Lochgelly should be banned from doing so.

Infact, fuck it, lets just wipe that dump off the map.
Rovers_Lad
Is it on the map?
LinkinFighter
Must be a joke, your DP and location mean we cant take you seriously
ta elite
ah my kirkcaldy stalkers
get a life,losers
dave258
QUOTE (ta elite @ Oct 25 2008, 13:25) *
moving on from novo

I think you should get to fuck.

'TA Elite' with a Union Jack et al in your avatar, I think not cunto.

Padayr
QUOTE (dave258 @ Oct 25 2008, 15:10) *
I think you should get to f**k.

'TA Elite' with a Union Jack et al in your avatar, I think not cunto.

You're right. A true Scottish fan would have a Saltire. But, what do I know, being Irish ! biggrin.gif
ThatBoyRonaldo
what a fuckin tit the original poster is, i almost hope he's fishing, but i get the horrible feeling hes not because these morons do exist.
Jordo1872
Nae he's just a very sad little man. P!sh wind-ups, p!sh patter. Still, if it helps fill his empty life dry.gif
Jimmy85
QUOTE (ta elite @ Oct 25 2008, 13:25) *
moving on from novo

I see you've still not been hit by a bus yet, fingers crossed it happens soon.
uni
QUOTE (Jimmy85 @ Oct 30 2008, 20:29) *
I see you've still not been hit by a bus yet, fingers crossed it happens soon.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

If he supports Scotland he should get rid of that filthy avatar dry.gif
John Barleycorn
It's a tribute to the education system that the OP has learned to breathe in and out, a difficult concept for this type of total retard.
Doonhamebear
The OP has a point. Before I got banned from the TAMB for daring to be a non-SNP voting Rangers fan I was sick of the amount of times I was called 'not a real Scot' by keyboard patriots from Brentford, Perth (WA), the Middle East, Nottingham, the States among others as well as the English born or raised ones who now honour us by choosing to actually live in Scotland.
ta elite
at last someone else talking sense on p and b
MonTheRovers!!
QUOTE (ta elite @ Nov 1 2008, 13:01) *

You should follow his lead. When you changing your team again, fuckwit?
Scary Bear
QUOTE (ta elite @ Nov 1 2008, 13:01) *

How are East Fife FC working our for you sir? Good fit?
Davie Bhoy
QUOTE (ta elite @ Oct 25 2008, 12:25) *
moving on from novo

Have you looked at your avatar ya clown. Maybe you should have thought about starting a post on Scottish people supporting their country before using the flag of another country ahead of your own for your avatar.

p.s where is your East Fife crest on that avatar? rolleyes.gif Of course when we accuse some of these teams of being Cream Buns we're often met with outrage at our accusations. Wonder where we get these inklings from!
Hebridean
QUOTE (Davie Bhoy @ Nov 1 2008, 16:56) *
p.s where is your East Fife crest on that avatar? rolleyes.gif Of course when we accuse some of these teams of being Cream Buns we're often met with outrage at our accusations. Wonder where we get these inklings from!

MODS!!!!

tongue.gif

the_russian
moving on from novo

Gonny just die neeber.
non_sequitur
QUOTE (Doonhamebear @ Nov 1 2008, 12:10) *
The OP has a point. Before I got banned from the TAMB for daring to be a non-SNP voting Rangers fan I was sick of the amount of times I was called 'not a real Scot' by keyboard patriots from Brentford, Perth (WA), the Middle East, Nottingham, the States among others as well as the English born or raised ones who now honour us by choosing to actually live in Scotland.

I think you were banned for being a complete fanny, just like our pal ron fae Lochgelly, sorry I mean ta elite.
ta elite
better than being a peado
YER SISTERS YER MAW
moving on from novo

You should have a look at your own clubs supporters and ask them why the majority of them don't support their own country same goes for your East End rivals.It's bizarre how OF supporters have no pride for their country of birth,shame on them. thumbdown.gif
Doonhamebear
QUOTE (non_sequitur @ Nov 2 2008, 12:51) *
I think you were banned for being a complete fanny, just like our pal ron fae Lochgelly, sorry I mean ta elite.

Do you? Care to give me an example of me being a complete fanny?

QUOTE (YER SISTERS YER MAW @ Nov 3 2008, 06:56) *
You should have a look at your own clubs supporters and ask them why the majority of them don't support their own country same goes for your East End rivals.It's bizarre how OF supporters have no pride for their country of birth,shame on them. thumbdown.gif

The majority? Have you counted them? I'm sure that more than 50% (which you need to make a majority) of Scottish Rangers fans support Scotland, but maybe you can prove me wrong!
YER SISTERS YER MAW
QUOTE (Doonhamebear @ Nov 3 2008, 14:00) *
Do you? Care to give me an example of me being a complete fanny?

The majority? Have you counted them? I'm sure that more than 50% (which you need to make a majority) of Scottish Rangers fans support Scotland, but maybe you can prove me wrong!

Or maybe YOU can prove ME wrong. wink.gif
lzreid
moving on from novo

Choo Choo!
ta elite
QUOTE (lzreid @ Nov 3 2008, 16:39) *
Choo Choo!

the retard speaks again with boring predictability laugh.gif laugh.gif
lzreid
QUOTE (ta elite @ Nov 3 2008, 18:26) *
the retard speaks again with boring predictability laugh.gif laugh.gif

Choo Choo!
central staggie
QUOTE (Doonhamebear @ Nov 1 2008, 12:10) *

I'd ban you aswell.
ta elite
QUOTE (lzreid @ Nov 4 2008, 09:27) *
Choo Choo!

he thinks he's funny,he really does laugh.gif laugh.gif
RiG
moving on from novo

Are you an idiot?

QUOTE (ta elite @ Nov 2 2008, 23:29) *
better than being a peado

Actually, don't bother laugh.gif
lzreid
QUOTE (ta elite @ Nov 4 2008, 12:19) *
he thinks he's funny,he really does laugh.gif laugh.gif

Choo Choo!
Doonhamebear
QUOTE (central staggie @ Nov 4 2008, 11:04) *
I'd ban you aswell.

Really?
MacDonald Jardine
QUOTE (Davie Bhoy @ Nov 1 2008, 16:56) *
Have you looked at your avatar ya clown. Maybe you should have thought about starting a post on Scottish people supporting their country before using the flag of another country ahead of your own for your avatar.

Oh the irony.
bleubrazil
moving on from novo

There must be some arseholes in Lochgelly if they let you be chairman of their TA branch.

Stick tae milkin the coos, farmer boy, instead of your pathetic wind-ups

Padayr
QUOTE (bleubrazil @ Nov 17 2008, 13:42) *
There must be some arseholes in Lochgelly if they let you be chairman of their TA branch.

Stick tae milkin the coos, farmer boy, instead of your pathetic wind-ups

biggrin.gif

Sure he's only milking them ? Might be adding his own !

biggrin.gif