Full Version: Anyone See
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
loyalbluebear
even WARBURY WARRIORS have a better away record in the champions league than celtic and also they have scored in europe this season unlike our phlastic opposition

GIRFUY's

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
JUMPURS
Another thread for this??

might as well go for the how is your European campaign going??

In fact, how is your domestic campaign going?
djn
Warbury Warriors?

Is there anything Old Firm fans won't argue about? (Palestine v Israel, Child Abuse, Wars, Religion, Nazis, Coronation Street dialogue, Ant v Dec etc etc)
loyalbluebear
QUOTE (JUMPURS @ Oct 23 2008, 10:37) *
Another thread for this??

might as well go for the how is your European campaign going??

In fact, how is your domestic campaign going?

ours isnt going to well old man i'll admit.

although at least we have cheered a european goal this season unlike yourselves

imagine queen of the south scoring more goals in europe than celtic

laugh.gif laugh.gif

and as for domestically

we have a game in hand and were only 3 points and 3 goals worse off. our game in hand is at home and we still have played a home game less than celtic even after the re arranged game is done

added to the fact we have still to play celtic twice at ibrox (last time we lost to celtic there was wee chesneys first season) i'd say the domestic season is shaping up to be a great success

thanks for bringing it to everyones attention

JUMPURS
QUOTE (loyalbluebear @ Oct 23 2008, 14:16) *
ours isnt going to well old man i'll admit.

imagine queen of the south scoring more goals in europe than celtic

Queen of the South where also in Europe longer than Rangers, so what's your point?

and as for domestically

we have a game in hand and were only 3 points and 3 goals worse off. our game in hand is at home and we still have played a home game less than celtic even after the re arranged game is done

added to the fact we have still to play celtic twice at ibrox (last time we lost to celtic there was wee chesneys first season) i'd say the domestic season is shaping up to be a great success

thanks for bringing it to everyones attention

So you like being second do you?? wink.gif Long may it continue, games in hand are great aint they laugh.gif
Centre Stand Hero
QUOTE (loyalbluebear @ Oct 22 2008, 21:00) *
even WARBURY WARRIORS have a better away record in the champions league than celtic and also they have scored in europe this season unlike our phlastic opposition

GIRFUY's

You read the Sun! Of course you do laugh.gif
loyalbluebear
QUOTE (JUMPURS @ Oct 23 2008, 15:51) *
Queen of the South where also in Europe longer than Rangers, so what's your point?

So you like being second do you?? wink.gif Long may it continue, games in hand are great aint they laugh.gif

QOS were in europe for 180 mins, same as us so how were they in it longer numpty?

games in hand are a great thing seeing as thats how you lot won it last year

2nd doesnt bother me when we have a considerably easy home game in hand and have still to play you lot twice at ibrox (4 points in 3 seasons you have there mind)

or did you forget that? ohmy.gif
JUMPURS
QUOTE (loyalbluebear @ Oct 23 2008, 16:05) *
QOS were in europe for 180 mins, same as us so how were they in it longer numpty?

2nd doesnt bother me when we have a considerably easy home game in hand and have still to play you lot twice at ibrox (4 points in 3 seasons you have there mind)

4 points in 3 seasons? i'll take 2 points out of 2 games at Ibrox this season quite happily. wink.gif
And actually, it was Rangers who had built up your games in hand last year with a 'easy to win the league' tongue.gif
loyalbluebear
QUOTE (JUMPURS @ Oct 23 2008, 16:09) *
4 points in 3 seasons? i'll take 2 points out of 2 games at Ibrox this season quite happily. wink.gif
And actually, it was Rangers who had built up your games in hand last year with a 'easy to win the league' tongue.gif

i'll take 2 points out of 2 games at Ibrox this season quite happily. wink.gif

of course you would seeing as you have been a bit rank there for the last 3 seasons

but wont happen tongue.gif

and our build up of games is easily managed this year seeing as we have a hell of an amount of free weeknights laugh.gif
Beren
Ant's a fucking arse, btw
Beren
imagine queen of the south scoring more goals in europe than celtic and rangers put together
fixed

djn
QUOTE (Fëanáro @ Oct 23 2008, 17:17) *
Ant's a fucking arse, btw

Are you a member of the Dec Loyal by any chance? ohmy.gif

Ant is by far the most sucessful one, with a proud unblemished history wink.gif
No8.
They're both a pair o'Tits...Antony and Declan.Hmmm wonder what school they went to? tongue.gif
deky
QUOTE (No8. @ Oct 24 2008, 13:33) *
They're both a pair o'Tits...Antony and Declan.Hmmm wonder what school they went to? tongue.gif

Byker Grove High was it not.
djn
QUOTE (deky @ Oct 24 2008, 14:45) *

biggrin.gif
Centre Stand Hero
QUOTE (deky @ Oct 24 2008, 14:45) *

No that was PJ and Duncan, looked a bit like Ant & Dec though.
sev
QUOTE (loyalbluebear @ Oct 22 2008, 21:00) *

GIRFUY's

scraping the bottom of the barrel here are we not? Did you find The Sun lying on the floor of the jobcentre today?
loyalbluebear
QUOTE (sev @ Oct 24 2008, 19:33) *
scraping the bottom of the barrel here are we not? Did you find The Sun lying on the floor of the jobcentre today?

f**k me it took you 2 days to come up with a reply

AND IT WAS FUCKING PISS POOR AT THAT

what a fucking trumpet you really are "sev"

did it take you two days to get someone to read the post to you ya illiterate c**t
The Dog

Oh we cheered mightily loud when Kaunas scored their second laugh.gif
loyalbluebear
QUOTE (The Dog @ Oct 24 2008, 21:05) *
Oh we cheered mightily loud when Kaunas scored their second laugh.gif

how many goals against us have you cheered this season? 2?

weve cheered a good 4 against you lot but we cheered even louder when aalborg ended your european campagin after the first game

p.s we've got another 3 games to cheer more goals against you
sev
QUOTE (loyalbluebear @ Oct 24 2008, 20:15) *
f**k me it took you 2 days to come up with a reply

AND IT WAS FUCKING PISS POOR AT THAT

what a fucking trumpet you really are "sev"

did it take you two days to get someone to read the post to you ya illiterate c**t

wooo must have touched wee nerve there hunboy

Still hurting from last season?

Dr Koop
Does blue paint dry quicker than green paint in a poisonous atmosphere? I think people will have their opinions.
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (No8. @ Oct 24 2008, 13:33) *

Does it really matter?

Jeezo. You always bring up "what school did you go to?"

WE DON'T CARE WHAT SCHOOL PEOPLE WENT TO. dry.gif

Now wither this time was TIC, or not it's a pain in the a*se every thread seeing the "and what school did you go to?" question.

Give us a break. dry.gif
loyalbluebear
QUOTE (sev @ Oct 25 2008, 15:53) *

i was just telling the truth about you

why would i be hurting over last season?

we went to a european final and also won 2 trophies

how did the seville season go again ya walloper
No8.
QUOTE (WeAreThePeople @ Oct 25 2008, 18:33) *
Does it really matter?

Jeezo. You always bring up "what school did you go to?"

WE DON'T CARE WHAT SCHOOL PEOPLE WENT TO. dry.gif

Now wither this time was TIC, or not it's a pain in the a*se every thread seeing the "and what school did you go to?" question.

Give us a break. dry.gif

It was a joke ya fud...Hence the Smiley. rolleyes.gif
khenny
QUOTE (sev @ Oct 25 2008, 15:53) *

Imagine the pain in 3 or 4 seasons for them. OOOOOYA it'll smart a bit! laugh.gif
JUMPURS
QUOTE (loyalbluebear @ Oct 23 2008, 15:05) *

celtic_glasgow
Get it ryt up ye loyalbluebear

laugh.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif biggrin.gif ohmy.gif wink.gif laugh.gif mad.gif cool.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (celtic_glasgow @ Nov 4 2008, 21:56) *
Get it ryt up ye loyalbluebear

laugh.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif biggrin.gif ohmy.gif wink.gif laugh.gif mad.gif cool.gif

Typical, always celebrating before actually doing it biggrin.gif
sev
get it right round you loyalarsebandit