Full Version: Comprehensive List Of The Buggers Who Need Sacked Asap
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Tartan Army Ramblings
Fizzy Gillespie
Lets start with this diddy, what a self aggrandising tosser he is.

And sitting perched on Gordon Smith's red right hand we have another who needs to GFT

Next we have this mincing wee poofter, should never have been considered for the job in the first place. And has been a failure at every level. Plus I hear he likes to take a wee drinky now and again.

Finally this bastard, though maybe he'll do us all a favour and simply keel over... COME ON!

Who else should be added to the "Don't let the door hit you on the arse on your way out list"?
Coup
QUOTE (Fizzy Gillespie @ Oct 12 2008, 12:47) *

And sitting perched on Gordon Smith's red right hand we have another who needs to GFT

Next we have this mincing wee poofter, should never have been considered for the job in the first place. And has been a failure at every level. Plus I hear he likes to take a wee drinky now and again.

Finally this bastard, though maybe he'll do us all a favour and simply keel over... COME ON!

Who else should be added to the "Don't let the door hit you on the arse on your way out list"?

No

YES

Maybe...

Definatly Not
hirop
uberman
Finally this b*****d, though maybe he'll do us all a favour and simply keel over... COME ON!

laugh.gif laugh.gif

He is a fucking joke, he reminds me of a jakey doing karaoke t some rundown shitehole pub.
Hedgecutter
QUOTE (uberman @ Oct 12 2008, 13:27) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif

He is a fucking joke, he reminds me of a jakey doing karaoke t some rundown shitehole pub.

C'Monnnnnnnnn!!! laugh.gif
Fife Saint
Jobsworth stewards should go while we are at it...

Toby Fair

Finally this b*****d, though maybe he'll do us all a favour and simply keel over... COME ON!

Four Yeses.
pub car king
in all seriousness it is about time the sfa was taken to task i would have a massive clear out and start again in 1994 france failed to qualify for the world cup and their fa was torn to pieces and rebuilt from the ground up 4 years later they won the world cup. now i for one don't believe scotland will ever win anything but it would be nice to see them get to a tournament so it is time to get rid of the deadwood and the blazers and more than anything that smug twat gordon smith and put real football people in
Johnny van Axeldongen

Definitely. I'd also "sack" the song itself, and bring back Scotland the Brave.

The Arch
QUOTE (Johnny van Axeldongen @ Oct 12 2008, 17:30) *
Definitely. I'd also "sack" the song itself, and bring back Scotland the Brave.

I think we should get Cascada to funk up the national anthem, and bring it into the 21st century. That would be great.
music from big pink
Anyone else think the reason Souness did not get the job was because he would not have put up with the eedjits with ego,s who run football cool.gif
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (music from big pink @ Oct 12 2008, 20:13) *
Anyone else think the reason Souness did not get the job was because he would not have put up with the eedjits with ego,s who run football cool.gif

no. it's probably more to do with the fact that he is a shite manager.
coach
QUOTE (pub car king @ Oct 12 2008, 15:31) *
in all seriousness it is about time the sfa was taken to task i would have a massive clear out and start again in 1994 france failed to qualify for the world cup and their fa was torn to pieces and rebuilt from the ground up 4 years later they won the world cup. now i for one don't believe scotland will ever win anything but it would be nice to see them get to a tournament so it is time to get rid of the deadwood and the blazers and more than anything that smug twat gordon smith and put real football people in

Totally agree.Our problems go far deeper than the international squad. I include the likes of Jim Fleeting,who heads up our youth coaching structure.He told us "grassroots coaches" he was the best reserve player that ever played,but wasnt he sacked by his brother at Kilmarnock,and then replaced by Tommy Burns and Billy Stark,who then got them through the divisions?

The real reason we never have done/wont have a clear-out is too many people protect their job
and that includes SFA Community Coaches and failed managers - all the usual names - who are touted for senior jobs when they become available.

The annual SFA report provides a list of the Community Coaches we have around the country.Together with the "Largs Mafia" they are doing a wonderful job... I dont think!
buddie06smfc

f**k them all.
They haven't got a clue at INTERNATIONAL football.
INTERNATIONAL football before everyone starts wanking over Burley getting Hearts top for a week and getting Ipswich into the UEFA cup.
BadgersNadgers
Its time the auld boy singing the anthem is escorted to a sheltered home of some form.
djchapsticks
QUOTE (hirop @ Oct 12 2008, 13:11) *

You leave Louis Walsh out of this. mad.gif
drs
Just cos he's an odious little chuint,

Dunning1874
Davie Iro... ach shite, wrong forum.

Not sacking as such, but this guy should be kept out the Scotland set-up forever:

Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.