Full Version: So Long As Rangers Win The League
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Tartan Army Ramblings
HamiltonPork
...I couldn't give a flying *** aboot Scotland, who've been nae guid since 1967. Signed Hammie.
OrangeMalky289
QUOTE (HamiltonPork @ Oct 11 2008, 17:59) *
...I couldn't give a flying *** aboot Scotland, who've been nae guid since 1967. Signed Hammie.

Absolutely smile.gif
No8.
Have to agree..Time Rangers withdrew more players from these games!!
HamiltonPork
Too many tims in the team today. Caldwell was pathetic. Maloney looked good at the start but got nowhere. Brown was better I suppose, but we are badly missing King Bas !
YER SISTERS YER MAW

Tell me your no another glory hunting hun fae Hamilton? If so hang your head in shame.It's people like you and Orangealky that are holding Scottish football back.You are nothing but mindless lemmings scared to show support to your local team as it's not the in thing to do.Get a backbone ya pr##k.
Hedgecutter
Perhaps the Huns should give a toss... would get them a rare day out to Hampden for a change. wink.gif

Also, if you don't care, piss off from here to the SPL forum or Follow Follow with the rest of the narrow minded p***ks. You're neither wanted or needed.

PS. Isn't there an England game on just now you should be watching?
HamiltonPork
...Brechin who ? Can we play ye every week please ?
Eönwë
QUOTE (HamiltonPork @ Oct 11 2008, 18:06) *
Too many tims in the team today. Caldwell was pathetic. Maloney looked good at the start but got nowhere. Brown was better I suppose, but we are badly missing King Bas !

I totally agree. Far too many goals conceded today.

Fuckwit.
YER SISTERS YER MAW
QUOTE (HamiltonPork @ Oct 11 2008, 19:41) *

As Fergie would say "Fcuk off ya pwick and support ya wocal team"!
Eönwë
QUOTE (HamiltonPork @ Oct 11 2008, 19:41) *

You'd still use the Challenge Cup as a convenient excuse for losing the Second Division ye fucking pie.
WullieBroonIsGod
and old firm fans wonder why they're disliked............
MonTheRovers!!

laugh.gif laugh.gif

Barry 'i cannae pass forwards' Ferguson was dearly missed, aye.
stevenston saint

What a dick you are.!!!!
No8.
QUOTE (WullieBroonIsGod @ Oct 11 2008, 19:55) *
and old firm fans wonder why they're disliked............

Disliked??? The OF are the most popular clubs in Scotland ya fanny. Your club is the 3rd biggest in Fife!!
YER SISTERS YER MAW
QUOTE (No8. @ Oct 11 2008, 21:44) *
Disliked??? The OF are the most popular clubs in Scotland ya fanny. Your club is the 3rd biggest in Fife!!

The OF supporters are the biggest bunch of inbreds i have ever laid eyes on.Grow a backbone before you make such claims ya gloryhuntin fa##ot.
No8.
QUOTE (YER SISTERS YER MAW @ Oct 11 2008, 21:51) *
The OF supporters are the biggest bunch of inbreds i have ever laid eyes on.Grow a backbone before you make such claims ya gloryhuntin fa##ot.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Michael W
Some people would do better to realise this has "fishing" written all over it wink.gif
Ye Olde Hamiltonian
QUOTE (YER SISTERS YER MAW @ Oct 11 2008, 18:08) *
Tell me your no another glory hunting hun fae Hamilton? If so hang your head in shame.It's people like you and Orangealky that are holding Scottish football back.You are nothing but mindless lemmings scared to show support to your local team as it's not the in thing to do.Get a backbone ya pr##k.

What he said.
1320Lichtie
QUOTE (YER SISTERS YER MAW @ Oct 11 2008, 18:08) *

Aye more than half the OF support arent from Glasgow ( govan , parkhead) All just gloryhuntin b*****ds. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE (Fëanáro @ Oct 11 2008, 19:48) *
You'd still use the Challenge Cup as a convenient excuse for losing the Second Division ye fucking pie.

keyser_soze
Fishing trip that has truly failed, time for one of the mods to close or move it to FTOF (rangers v Celtic) forum, relevance to Tartan Army Ramblings is nil (as per our score today)
BadgersNadgers
The_Hun's wind up attempts were at the least mildly amusing, if only becuase we were laughing at him.
Coup

QUOTE (OrangeMalky289 @ Oct 11 2008, 18:01) *
Absolutely smile.gif

QUOTE (No8. @ Oct 11 2008, 18:03) *
Have to agree..Time Rangers withdrew more players from these games!!

Fucking embarressing, get a grip ya bunch of inbreds.

Do you listen to our chairman? Do you care about our team? Naw, so piss off ya fucking nobheads and pick up your giro.
LinkinFighter
Rangers are SHITE, so take your SHITE out the national team, celtic will win the league cos u r SHITE
buddie06smfc

What an arse.
What relevance does this have to Scotland.
See if Rangers didn't win the league would you then pay attention to Scotland? huh.gif That is what your title and first post imply.

P.s f**k has 4 letters.
LinkinFighter
QUOTE (buddie06smfc @ Oct 12 2008, 22:56) *
P.s f**k has 4 letters.

he is a rangers fan mind tongue.gif
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.