Full Version: Junior Cup Dates
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Junior Football
St Anthony
Anyone kindly furnish me with the dates for the 2nd and 3rd round ties please ?
Thanks in advance -
lyt
QUOTE (St Anthony @ Oct 9 2008, 21:43) *
Thanks in advance -

The time : 1pm
The place : Rutherglen Glencairn FC Social Club
The date : 12th October 2008
sponsorsladdie
QUOTE (lyt @ Oct 9 2008, 22:00) *

LYT you lost the ability to read? Dates for the ties not the draw!!!!! tongue.gif
St Anthony
QUOTE (sponsorsladdie @ Oct 9 2008, 22:07) *
LYT you lost the ability to read? Dates for the ties not the draw!!!!! tongue.gif

biggrin.gif

Is the 2nd Round not usually - 1st Saturday in November ?
theesel1994
Round 2 - 1 November 2008
Round 3 - 29 November 2008
Round 4 - 17 January 2009
Round 5 - 14 February 2009
Round 6 - 14 March 2009
Semis - 18 and 25 April 2009
Final - 24 or 31 May 2009
th1stleandr0se
QUOTE (St Anthony @ Oct 9 2008, 21:43) *
Thanks in advance -

If you support St Anthony's you won't be involved in the third round!!!
lyt
QUOTE (sponsorsladdie @ Oct 9 2008, 22:07) *

OOPS starting to post like AULD HEID NOO pish
coach
QUOTE (lyt @ Oct 9 2008, 22:00) *

Draw for the second round of the Scottish Junior Cup takes place at SHOTTS BON ACCORD not Rutherglen Glencairn Social Club,on 12th October.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.