Full Version: Your Fifa 09 Videos
The Pie Shop > General Nonsense & Misc Others > The e-chat forum
Pages: 1, 2
DarkBlue62
Well, here are the 3 i have done so far.

Berbatov Heel Flick

Deflection Off Defender

Miss Of The Year!

Enjoy. Now, show me yours. wink.gif cool.gif
Dee4Life1893
How do you upload them to that site??
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (Dee4Life1893 @ Oct 9 2008, 17:16) *
How do you upload them to that site??

When on the replay, press "Y". smile.gif
Dee4Life1893
QUOTE (DarkBlue62 @ Oct 9 2008, 17:24) *
When on the replay, press "Y". smile.gif

Ahhh. didn't realise that. I assume it's on the PS3 too??
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (Dee4Life1893 @ Oct 9 2008, 17:26) *
Ahhh. didn't realise that. I assume it's on the PS3 too??

Yeah smile.gif . So let me see them! laugh.gif
peteqos
QUOTE (DarkBlue62 @ Oct 9 2008, 17:14) *

Berbatov Heel Flick

Deflection Off Defender

Miss Of The Year!

Shite

Shite

and......shite! laugh.gif wink.gif
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 17:30) *
Shite

Shite

and......shite! laugh.gif wink.gif

Get

Tae

Feck

biggrin.gif tongue.gif
peteqos
QUOTE (DarkBlue62 @ Oct 9 2008, 17:31) *
Get

Tae

Feck

biggrin.gif tongue.gif

N

O ph34r.gif
peteqos

Berbatov Heel Flick

Deflection Off Defender

Miss Of The Year!

I cam hardly score, never mind score screamers! sad.gif
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 17:33) *

Save your bad misses then wink.gif laugh.gif
StewartyMac
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 17:33) *

What he said.
Ric

Berbatov Heel Flick

Deflection Off Defender

Miss Of The Year!

None of those links work for me.
peteqos
QUOTE (StewartyMac @ Oct 9 2008, 17:34) *
What he said.

Fancy playing me tonight in a 0-0 borefest? laugh.gif whistling.gif
peteqos
QUOTE (DarkBlue62 @ Oct 9 2008, 17:34) *
Save your bad misses then wink.gif laugh.gif

I'll go on just now, and try at upload something especially for you Steven.....

You c**t! laugh.gif wink.gif
StewartyMac
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 17:35) *
Fancy playing me tonight in a 0-0 borefest? laugh.gif whistling.gif

I believe we don't share the same console. sad.gif
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (Ric @ Oct 9 2008, 17:35) *
None of those links work for me.

So i see. It the site, just give it time and try it later. Your not missing out on much anyway laugh.gif
peteqos
QUOTE (StewartyMac @ Oct 9 2008, 17:37) *
I believe we don't share the same console. sad.gif

I hope not, cause that'd either make you my girlfriend or my sister! ph34r.gif
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 17:36) *
I'll go on just now, and try at upload something especially for you Steven.....

You c**t! laugh.gif wink.gif

wub.gif tongue.gif
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 17:38) *
I hope not, cause that'd either make you my girlfriend or my sister! ph34r.gif

Dum dum dum........ ohmy.gif
peteqos
QUOTE (DarkBlue62 @ Oct 9 2008, 17:39) *
Dum dum dum........ ohmy.gif

And No, Thornhill's not near Stranraer before anyone asks!

10,000 people 3 surnames! ph34r.gif
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 17:42) *
And No, Thornhill's not near Stranraer before anyone asks!

10,000 people 3 surnames! ph34r.gif

Someone i went to college with last year worked in a pub in Thornhill. smile.gif

offtopic.gif laugh.gif
Mr X
Dear god. As if trawling through the "match reports" wasnt bad enough rolleyes.gif

Im off to the trainspotting thread
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (Mr X @ Oct 9 2008, 17:47) *
Dear god. As if trawling through the "match reports" wasnt bad enough rolleyes.gif

Im off to the trainspotting thread

And stay there! wink.gif tongue.gif
peteqos
QUOTE (DarkBlue62 @ Oct 9 2008, 17:44) *
Someone i went to college with last year worked in a pub in Thornhill. smile.gif

offtopic.gif laugh.gif

Thornhill near Dumfries?

There's another Thornhill in Fife i'm sure? Do you remember his name?
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 18:05) *
Thornhill near Dumfries?

There's another Thornhill in Fife i'm sure? Do you remember his name?

Aye, Dumfries. Ermm, im not sure. Gavin, maybe? unsure.gif

Edit: He has his last name tatooed on his left arm. I remember that.
peteqos

Berbatov Heel Flick

Deflection Off Defender

Miss Of The Year!

Carew vs Rangers
peteqos
QUOTE (DarkBlue62 @ Oct 9 2008, 18:08) *
Aye, Dumfries. Ermm, im not sure. Gavin, maybe? unsure.gif

Edit: He has his last name tatooed on his left arm. I remember that.

Gavin Maxwell! smile.gif

Plays golf, always drinks?

I take it you're doing something to do with greenkeeping are you?
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 18:11) *
Gavin Maxwell! smile.gif

Plays golf, always drinks?

I take it you're doing something to do with greenkeeping are you?

Thats the guy!

No, i hate golf now after doing that greenkeeping course laugh.gif
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 18:09) *

When i click it, pnb gives me some sort of bad message saying "go back" or something huh.gif
peteqos
QUOTE (DarkBlue62 @ Oct 9 2008, 18:14) *
Thats the guy!

No, i hate golf now after doing that greenkeeping course laugh.gif

Aye i ken him like!

Play footy with him! rolleyes.gif
peteqos
QUOTE (DarkBlue62 @ Oct 9 2008, 18:16) *
When i click it, pnb gives me some sort of bad message saying "go back" or something huh.gif

http://www.easportsworld.com/en_US/video/1338185
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 18:18) *

And you thought mine were shite! rolleyes.gif tongue.gif
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 18:18) *
Aye i ken him like!

Play footy with him! rolleyes.gif

And you get beat everytime aye? laugh.gif
garymcc1874
More importantly, why are you playing on amateur difficulty DarkBlue? rolleyes.gif
garymcc1874
Incidentally, this was my first goal on the game when I got it. Difficulty is semi pro(because it was my first game and I'm against a shit team as it's the English League cup.

http://www.easportsworld.com/en_US/video/942982
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (garymcc1874 @ Oct 10 2008, 11:42) *
More importantly, why are you playing on amateur difficulty DarkBlue? rolleyes.gif

Its fun scoring more goals wink.gif
DarkBlue62
Anyone fancy a game? smile.gif
Grant228
Be a pro mode...
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (Grant228 @ Oct 10 2008, 15:56) *

Nice smile.gif . Why are you with Celtic tho huh.gif laugh.gif
Grant228
Because when I started it i thought you got to move teams so my intentions were to start of as an easy team (Celtic) and to eventually get onto a bigger team laugh.gif
Tubbs
A bit of a novice at Fifa, this is the first decent goal that i figured out how to save

http://www.eafootballworld.com/en_GB/video/1093443

Grant228
Thats a peach..
DarkBlue62
QUOTE (Tubbs @ Oct 11 2008, 21:52) *
A bit of a novice at Fifa, this is the first decent goal that i figured out how to save

http://www.eafootballworld.com/en_GB/video/1093443

Nice!

I scored 3 fucking belters against my mate at his house but he doesnt have live so i couldnt save and upload them. sad.gif . Deco free kicks FTW! rolleyes.gif
KnightswoodBear
http://www.eafootballworld.com/en_GB/video/1552381

I quite liked this one. 8 more seconds and I would've got the 89th min achievement too
Tubbs
A goal v The Well from outside the box ! fantastic.
stuartsmfc
http://www.easportsworld.com/en_US/video/1553646

i scored this cracker in the arena.
Lang Toun Lad
Two goals in one video. First is just a typical shot from outside the box but the second is a nice one.

http://www.eafootballworld.com/en_GB/video/1522060
DarkBlue62
Niang Against Barcelona
Kylesons
Goal 1

Goal2
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.