thebouncyteddybear
Aug 25 2004, 22:36
Who do you think will be rangers next boss to take over on friday or monday?
Bhoys67 don't even bother
Bhoys67
Aug 26 2004, 00:14
You can have Canadian Nat'l team manager Frank Yallop, he's killed our world cup hopes so he 's no use to us.
StandFree03
Aug 26 2004, 08:06
What makes you think any of the managers would be interested in taking the job? Your next boss is going to be another Dr Venglos character.
Not Really John McVeigh
Aug 26 2004, 08:15
WHERE IS MY NAME???
If you run the vote again with my name on the list you may be suprised by the reaction.
In the last week, I've been asked by fans to take the post at East Fife, Arbroath, Queens Park and only this morning the Scotland job.
stevie bhoy
Aug 26 2004, 09:45
whit about wee bertie think he could do the huns a turn
| QUOTE (John McVeigh @ Aug 26 2004, 09:15 AM) |
WHERE IS MY NAME???
If you run the vote again with my name on the list you may be suprised by the reaction.
In the last week, I've been asked by fans to take the post at East Fife, Arbroath, Queens Park and only this morning the Scotland job. |
Not Really John McVeigh
Aug 26 2004, 13:27
Right! the people have spoken.
Where do I sign?
k38jfb
Aug 26 2004, 13:32
What about Iain Munro, Sandy Clark, Colin Miller or Ally Dawson?!!
Not Really John McVeigh
Aug 26 2004, 13:33
| QUOTE (k38jfb @ Aug 26 2004, 02:32 PM) |
What about Iain Munro, Sandy Clark, Colin Miller or Ally Dawson?!! |
what about them???
k38jfb
Aug 26 2004, 13:39
| QUOTE (John McVeigh @ Aug 26 2004, 02:33 PM) |
| what about them??? |
Aren't they in the running for the Rangers job?
Not Really John McVeigh
Aug 26 2004, 13:42
Only managers with a serious chance are being voted on.
Bhoys67
Aug 26 2004, 14:51
Rangers won't sack Alex, that would mean having to pay him off and pay a new manager at the same time , and with not entering the CL (SURPRISE<SURPRISE)
the lack of funds won't allow it. There stuck with each other. Besides Boumsong
says he will quit Rangers if McLeish is sacked, (now theres a real threat)
LordHawHaw
Aug 27 2004, 16:44
What's the red telly tubby called, he could do a job for the bears, and he could play midfield too
Bhoys67
Aug 28 2004, 03:21
| QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 27 2004, 01:44 PM) |
What's the red telly tubby called, he could do a job for the bears, and he could play midfield too |
Maybe Tony Blair, hearing all the reports out of the Uk he'll be looking for a job come next election? He looks Hunnish.
arab_joe
Aug 28 2004, 10:33
| QUOTE (Bhoys67 @ Aug 26 2004, 01:14 AM) |
| he 's no use to us. |
thot you were irish like every real celtic fan?
Bhoys67
Aug 29 2004, 21:17
| QUOTE (arab_joe @ Aug 28 2004, 07:33 AM) |
| thot you were irish like every real celtic fan? |
whats that got to do with the Nat'l team boss of Canada? no im not Irish either.
Stevie Kirk?
Bhoys67
Aug 29 2004, 22:25
Bic Eck's about to sign Hakin Yakin . But after the last two games Rangers have played will hebe bothered?
| QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 27 2004, 05:44 PM) |
| What's the red telly tubby called |
Neil Lennon
| QUOTE (dmton @ Aug 29 2004, 10:44 PM) |
Stevie Kirk? |
Fuk off God's nae hun
Teamwork Expresso
Aug 31 2004, 11:42
Whats the point in sacking Big Eck ??
He,s done the best he can with limited funds, IMO theres nobody better equipped than him for the job, i know he,s been there 3 years, but Gers fans have to look back at the Advocaat years to see where the real problems lie, give Eck time, he,ll get it right
albionirover
Aug 31 2004, 13:52
The Murray-Advocaat partnership is what ruined the Teddybears. For a supposedly shrewd businessman, Wee Dick didn't half pull the wool over Bader's eyes.
LordHawHaw
Aug 31 2004, 19:52
| QUOTE (Raith1883 @ Aug 30 2004, 05:05 PM) |
Neil Lennon |
LordHawHaw
Aug 31 2004, 19:54
| QUOTE (Teamwork Expresso @ Aug 31 2004, 12:42 PM) |
Whats the point in sacking Big Eck ??
He,s done the best he can with limited funds, IMO theres nobody better equipped than him for the job, i know he,s been there 3 years, but Gers fans have to look back at the Advocaat years to see where the real problems lie, give Eck time, he,ll get it right |
I agree with this guy, you are so right.
BIG Eck......4 more years..
Bhoys67
Aug 31 2004, 20:04
Nobody has mentioned Bobby Robson if Mcleish gets the sack. would David
Murray take the chance?
Jim Pansy
Aug 31 2004, 21:12
| QUOTE (Bhoys67 @ Aug 31 2004, 09:04 PM) |
Nobody has mentioned Bobby Robson if Mcleish gets the sack. would David Murray take the chance? |
The guy's 72. I think he probably deserves better than the bile which comes with either of the OF jobs.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.