Full Version: P&b Fives Old Pics (pre 2008)
The Pie Shop > General Nonsense & Misc Others > P&B Gold
Pages: 1, 2, 3
Middleton Mouse
Following on from the conversation I've been having in the cliques thread I finally got off my arse and scanned in all the pics I took from the 03 tournament. I was only there for the games and in the whole time I was there I didn't learn who anyone was (aside from the few people that were pointed out to me). I don't think I actually talked to anyone bar the few people I went along with.

So from my photos I see Ruggy, Radford, wee bairn (when he was still wee) and David W (is he still about?) and that is all the people I recognise. I also had skinnyjean pointed out to me on the day and I met her at a FFC function later on.

http://s493.photobucket.com/albums/rr294/pieandbovril03/

Maybe one of the more popular folk can tell us who some of the others are.

Like I say in the cliques thread there does seem to be a few pictures of Ruggy's posterior (I'm worried about my subconcious now). sad.gif
CK
Click to view attachment

cool.gif
Sir Kevin Of Kilsyth
QUOTE (CK @ Oct 5 2008, 20:51) *

ohmy.gif Is that Bouadji playing at the 5s? Whats the story there?
Fuctifano
QUOTE (Sir Kevin Of Kilsyth @ Oct 5 2008, 21:55) *
ohmy.gif Is that Bouadji playing at the 5s? Whats the story there?

Bouadji and Armand Oné turned up at the 2006 fives, and ended up playing for one of the teams. They still got pumped out at the group stage.
vikingTON
QUOTE (Fuctifano @ Oct 5 2008, 21:56) *
Bouadji and Armand Oné turned up at the 2006 fives, and ended up playing for one of the teams. They still got pumped out at the group stage.

As if the guest quality would have had an impact. Was Armand One the one with a 64 inch arse?
wee_bairn
QUOTE (Mousey @ Oct 5 2008, 21:47) *
Following on from the conversation I've been having in the cliques thread I finally got off my arse and scanned in all the pics I took from the 03 tournament. I was only there for the games and in the whole time I was there I didn't learn who anyone was (aside from the few people that were pointed out to me). I don't think I actually talked to anyone bar the few people I went along with.

So from my photos I see Ruggy, Radford, wee bairn (when he was still wee) and David W (is he still about?) and that is all the people I recognise. I also had skinnyjean pointed out to me on the day and I met her at a FFC function later on.

Like I say in the cliques thread there does seem to be a few pictures of Ruggy's posterior (I'm worried about my subconcious now). sad.gif

Loving the pics. 2003!?! I would of been a tender age of 14! How time flys.
Fuctifano
Radford (on the ball in that photo) looks about 12. I'm not sure how old he looks these days.
Middleton Mouse
QUOTE (wee_bairn @ Oct 5 2008, 22:02) *
Loving the pics. 2003!?! I would of been a tender age of 14! How time flys.

Actually come to think of it maybe it was 04. It was the summer before we won the league and were promoted so yeah that would be 04 not 03.

My mistook! shutup.gif
Thundermonkey

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Get photoshopping!

Middleton Mouse
ph34r.gif
Reina
QUOTE (Mousey @ Oct 5 2008, 22:34) *
ph34r.gif

LOL!
Andy.C
QUOTE (Thundermonkey @ Oct 5 2008, 22:29) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Get photoshopping!

Done!...............

Click to view attachment

Thundermonkey
QUOTE (Andy.C @ Oct 6 2008, 09:44) *
Done!...............

Click to view attachment

djn
Done!...............

Click to view attachment

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
clyde til we die
This thread has to keep getting bumped til Ruggy gets back from holiday laugh.gif
lzreid
QUOTE (vikingTON @ Oct 5 2008, 21:59) *
As if the guest quality would have had an impact. Was Armand One the one with a 64 inch arse?

Aye. Cult hero.
The Phoenix
QUOTE (clyde til we die @ Oct 6 2008, 13:21) *
This thread has to keep getting bumped til Ruggy gets back from holiday laugh.gif

Don't you mean humped? unsure.gif

Is that Ruggy's Pedigree Chum?

Anyway that's it bumped.
Thundermonkey
QUOTE (clyde til we die @ Oct 6 2008, 13:21) *

When's he back?

We could get as many up before then and all have them as avatars smile.gif
Ric
Click to view attachment
Middleton Mouse
I feel quite bad now, poor Ruggy! ohmy.gif

I wish we had a smilie for those "you know you shouldn't laugh" moments. tongue.gif
HGG
QUOTE (Mousey @ Oct 6 2008, 15:20) *
I wish we had a smilie for those "you know you shouldn't laugh" moments. tongue.gif

ph34r.gif Something similar to this?
Middleton Mouse
QUOTE (HGG @ Oct 6 2008, 15:30) *
ph34r.gif Something similar to this?

Well yeah I guess but there should also be one of a little chap that's trying to hide a snigger.
clyde til we die
QUOTE (Mousey @ Oct 6 2008, 15:32) *
Well yeah I guess but there should also be one of a little chap that's trying to hide a snigger.

clyde til we die
What about this one

clyde til we die
Or even this one

clyde til we die
QUOTE (Thundermonkey @ Oct 6 2008, 14:14) *
When's he back?

I think he's back on Thursday.
Middleton Mouse
Those are all OK but I'm not going to laugh....

honestly whistling.gif
Andy.C
QUOTE (Thundermonkey @ Oct 6 2008, 14:14) *
When's he back?

Post up some ideas and folk with photoshop can see what they can do.

P.S. - Nice one Ric. laugh.gif
PTFC27
QUOTE (vikingTON @ Oct 5 2008, 21:59) *

Aye laugh.gif
Reina
QUOTE (Andy.C @ Oct 6 2008, 20:02) *
Post up some ideas and folk with photoshop can see what they can do.

P.S. - Nice one Ric. laugh.gif

And I'll *hide* this thread on wed night before he gets back...
Middleton Mouse
I dont think he saw me change from Middleton Mouse. If I change my profile info and avatar etc I'll plead ignorance! ph34r.gif
savagecabbage
QUOTE (Mousey @ Oct 5 2008, 21:47) *

Thats you off the xmas card list then tongue.gif
Middleton Mouse
QUOTE (savagecabbage @ Oct 6 2008, 20:39) *
Thats you off the xmas card list then tongue.gif

1) You've never sent me a Christmas card laugh.gif

2) You've managed to escape most of the photos tongue.gif
Reina
Click to view attachment
sergie's no1 fan

that pic would be even better if it was a pic of a grey fox, how apt!
Reina
Damn, I never thought about that... give me a minute... wink.gif

I *love* photoshop now that I sort of know how to use it!
Andy.C
QUOTE (Reina @ Oct 6 2008, 21:53) *

That's brilliant!
Reina
Click to view attachment

Think I prefer the lemur one...
StandFree03
QUOTE (Reina @ Oct 6 2008, 22:21) *
Click to view attachment

Think I prefer the lemur one...

The Lemur is better. They just have a wild look that makes me smile.
skinnyjean
Surely someone can come up with something topical, after all.....

"Sodomy can seriously damage your health"
sergie's no1 fan
ha ha yeah the first one does look better actually, delete my posts if u want and it will be a nice surprise for him biggrin.gif
Andy.C
QUOTE (skinnyjean @ Oct 6 2008, 22:26) *
Surely someone can come up with something topical, after all.....

"Sodomy can seriously damage your health"

I was toying with something like that but wanted to keep it SFW. I have a few ideas for when I get in....
HGG
QUOTE (Reina @ Oct 6 2008, 21:53) *

laugh.gif That's brilliant!

Ruggy likes to move it
Middleton Mouse
The best thing is the look on the lemurs face. Looks like it's a bit shocked after its head-swap operation. laugh.gif
Garrowhillclyde
Done!...............

Click to view attachment

Quite possibly the funniest thing I've seen on here. Brilliant. laugh.gif
Thundermonkey
Click to view attachment
Andy.C
Click to view attachment
StandFree03
Andy.C
Click to view attachment
Bluenose5
laugh.gif laugh.gif