Full Version: Never Doubt Me
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 2nd Division General Chatter
Brian Reid = God
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Sep 30 2008, 13:14) *
Brian Reid shall defy the odds and deliver.

You heard it from me first! tongue.gif
2-0 to the rightful champions.
Saor_Alba_1314
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Oct 4 2008, 20:02) *

Aye. Have to agree. We really looked good today. Mind you, Arbroath were no great shakes................. laugh.gif
Brian Reid = God
Since when is Brian Reid Raith's manager??? huh.gif
You're a silly silly boy, read the whole post before you reply to it.
Buckfast
Brian, as our African cousins would say , "You are de man!" biggrin.gif
Saor_Alba_1314
But WE are the natural champions........................ smile.gif
We are after all the biggest giganticist massivist team outwith the SPL.....................
We won a cup once and played in Europe don't you know, where we played a wee shitty team from Munich............so theres your proof. tongue.gif
Buckfast
I must bow down to Raith Rovers massiveness.

You are truely the most massive club the second division has ever seen.

Lucky then that the second division is going to be blessed with your massiveness for years to come.
rolleyes.gif
marf-1870
QUOTE (Buckfast @ Oct 4 2008, 19:56) *

Lucky then that the second division is going to be blessed with your massiveness for years to come.
rolleyes.gif

Haha, along with yourselfs it has the league has great potential. Will be good to see those wee teams Brechin and Peterhead moving to that pishy first divison full of they wee teams tongue.gif .
Brian Reid = God
QUOTE (Buckfast @ Oct 4 2008, 20:56) *

rolleyes.gif

Buckfast how true your words are, I am delighted to share this thread with you.
Are you Reidy in disguise?
Former God
Glad to see that there is some optimist still left in the group......I left when I turned 10, and looked back angerly ever since dry.gif
Brian Reid = God
QUOTE (Former God @ Oct 5 2008, 00:28) *
Glad to see that there is some optimist still left in the group......I left when I turned 10, and looked back angerly ever since dry.gif

Brian Reid forgives your desertion, for his predecessors were all shit and are unworthy to be succeeded by Brian Reid.
Click to view attachment
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
'Brian Reid = God'[/b] date='Oct 5 2008, 00:35' post='2824185']
Brian Reid forgives your desertion, for his predecessors were all shit and are unworthy to be succeeded by Brian Reid.

Mare like Tam O'Shanter rolleyes.gif

''Auld Ayr, wham ne'er a town surpasses,
For dishonest men and hackit lasses''
Adam_Wee
QUOTE (bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Oct 5 2008, 00:50) *
Mare like Tam O'Shanter rolleyes.gif

''Auld Ayr, wham ne'er a town surpasses,
For dishonest men and hackit lasses''

Face it, you're a 'special'.
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
QUOTE (Adam_Wee @ Oct 5 2008, 00:58) *
Face it, you're a 'special'.

Another Ayr fan with an alias smile.gif
Adam_Wee
QUOTE (bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Oct 5 2008, 01:00) *
Another Ayr fan with an alias smile.gif

Congratulations on not being able to read the 1st Division table to notice the team I support.

Mind you, to be honest I'm not that surprised you don't know anything about a league you haven't seen or are likely to see for years.

I've been on here for about three years longer than you knew it ever existed, so well done on the worst attempt at spotting an alias since your mother tried to register your birth certificate.
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
QUOTE (Adam_Wee @ Oct 5 2008, 01:04) *
Congratulations on not being able to read the 1st Division table to notice the team I support.

Then why arent you in the heady heights of the first divie forum where you belong, upholding your fine standards and traditions with the rest of your regular 900 home support smile.gif

or are you down here hiding after being shagged by the Pars? rolleyes.gif
St Pauli Fifer
QUOTE (Crazy_Horse @ Oct 4 2008, 20:42) *
We won a cup once

Awwwww !!! How cute.
Adam_Wee
QUOTE (bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Oct 5 2008, 01:10) *
Then why arent you in the heady heights of the first divie forum where you belong, upholding your fine standards and traditions with the rest of your regular 900 home support smile.gif

or are you down here hiding after being shagged by the Pars? rolleyes.gif

I was at the Ayr game today. You'd know that if you could read.

Therefore I give an opinion on the game I watched.

You should stick to doing the same, Cletus.
AUFC 1910
Oh Brian!

Yet again, you have provided me with another good Saturday.

Now, I have a journey to make to our beloved national stadium next Saturday, to simply kill time, before we make the REAL JOURNEY!!

Yes, Brian...we will be following you to the BIGGEST, MOST MASSIVE STADIUM in the 2nd division, to the MOST GIGANTICOUS TEAM in the 2nd division (apart from Ayr)/

Yes, Brian, we will be witness to your greatness again, and slay the mighty beast that is the RAITH.

Brian, as you gaze down upon us mere mortals, rest thy football brain until next week, when you can again, plot the downfall of the BEAST.
vikingTON
Brian Reid will be the next Morton manager.
AUFC 1910
QUOTE (vikingTON @ Oct 5 2008, 01:30) *

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
QUOTE (Adam_Wee @ Oct 5 2008, 01:04) *
Mind you, to be honest I'm not that surprised you don't know anything about a league you haven't seen or are likely to see for years.

QUOTE (Adam_Wee @ Oct 5 2008, 01:28) *
I was at the Ayr game today. You'd know that if you could read.

Therefore I give an opinion on the game I watched.

And Ayr have ? laugh.gif

Not much of a Clyde supporter either then rolleyes.gif
Dunning1874
QUOTE (vikingTON @ Oct 5 2008, 01:30) *

It could be Brian Reid, it could be Arsene Wenger, it could be my maw, it wouldn't make a fucking difference. We're shit now and we'll be shit regardless of who the manager is.
vikingTON
QUOTE (Dunning1874 @ Oct 5 2008, 01:37) *
It could be Brian Reid, it could be Arsene Wenger, it could be my maw, it wouldn't make a fucking difference. We're shit now and we'll be shit regardless of who the manager is.

True. But it will be Brian Reid. We'll (hopefully) be slightly less shit.
Adam_Wee
QUOTE (bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Oct 5 2008, 01:34) *
And Ayr have ? laugh.gif

Not much of a Clyde supporter either then rolleyes.gif

I'm not interested where and when Ayr have been in the 1st Division, but it appears to be a bit of an obsession with you.

I'm a Clyde fan and always will be. You're clearly a Fifer - oh dear. laugh.gif
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
QUOTE (Adam_Wee @ Oct 5 2008, 01:41) *
I'm not interested where and when Ayr have been in the 1st Division, but it appears to be a bit of an obsession with you.
I'm a Clyde fan and always will be. You're clearly a Fifer - oh dear. laugh.gif

Ya hoor, a Clyde fan who scorns the second division and Raith being in it but watches Ayr United laugh.gif
Adam_Wee
QUOTE (bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Oct 5 2008, 01:48) *
Ya hoor, a Clyde fan who scorns the second division and Raith being in it but watches Ayr United laugh.gif

Who do you support then?

It clearly isn't Raith, is it, or you'd be commenting on their games rather than foaming at the mouth in this thread. I watched Ayr for one game, why do you have a problem with that?

Are you for real? I think I will just go back to the 1st Division thread now, there's nobody on there as retarded as you, fortunately. wink.gif
doulikefish
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Oct 4 2008, 20:02) *

i bow down to your knowledge oh soothsayer
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.