Full Version: East Fife V Raith Tickets On Sale 10th October.......
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 2nd Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4
Tam EF
.....For a limited period of 1 week to East Fife Supporters Club members only,with no restrictions to the amount they can purchase. ohmy.gif
Looks like the club are trying to sell as much as possible before giving Rovers their allocation. rolleyes.gif
rw89
Shouldn't make a difference if any Raith fans are looking to buy in the home end. East Fife will shift their tickets but the number of fans in their supporters club shouldn't be enough to sell over 1000 tickets.
pantene proV
If they brought over 1100 to Starks then they can certainly sell 1200-1300 before we see any
BIGQ FAE KDY
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Oct 2 2008, 23:19) *
.....For a limited period of 1 week to East Fife Supporters Club members only,with no restrictions to the amount they can purchase. ohmy.gif
Looks like the club are trying to sell as much as possible before giving Rovers their allocation. rolleyes.gif

they have to keep whatever amount we are gonna get to one side before they sell their quota or your esteemed chairman would sell the lot out of spite and no give us anything.
vince sinclair
QUOTE (BIGQ FAE KDY @ Oct 3 2008, 02:05) *
they have to keep whatever amount we are gonna get to one side before they sell their quota or your esteemed chairman would sell the lot out of spite and no give us anything.

Don't give the c unts any money biggrin.gif

You'd have a much better day in Berwick then Edinburgh with us laugh.gif

rw89
QUOTE (pantene proV @ Oct 3 2008, 01:10) *
If they brought over 1100 to Starks then they can certainly sell 1200-1300 before we see any

How many of those 1100 at Starks will regularly attend games and be a member of the supporters club. Anywhere between 400-600 in their supporters club but in my eyes the rest are fair game.
Tam EF
I suppose Supporters Club members can buy them for non members as there are no restrictions to the amount you can purchase.
In that case, does any of you guys want me to get you a ticket? say £13 plus £9 handling fee = £22. tongue.gif
turboshandy
Surely our allocation will have to be taken out the equation when Supporters Club members are given the chance to buy them? If, as rw89 suggests, there are 400-600 Supporters Club members, and there is no limit on how many each member can buy, all it would take would be each member to buy 3 or 4 and they'd be all gone.

How many threads would be started in here if that was the case?!
wearealldoomed
QUOTE (BIGQ FAE KDY @ Oct 3 2008, 02:05) *

Eh?

If EF can sell 2000 tickets to home fans then there's nothing to stop them doing so. In cup ties, the away club is entitled to 20% or thereabout of the ground capacity, if they need it. No such rules apply in the league as far as I know.

Celtic regularly give away supporters around 800 tickets from a capacity of 60K. If the same percentage split was applied at Bayview, that would leave you with around 30 tickets. tongue.gif
WullieBroonIsGod
Right, how the feck do I join the supports club?

I'm needin a ticket!
lzreid
QUOTE (vince sinclair @ Oct 3 2008, 07:18) *
Don't give the c unts any money biggrin.gif

Cun t singular and you're correct.
Rovers_Lad
Don`t think for one minute theres 400-600 EF supporters in the supporters club.The top end is the equivalent of their average home attendance.Reckon East Fife will sell 1200 tickets
AllanJM
Is there really any point in all of this speculation. We will get however many tickets we are given.
Scottydog
QUOTE (pantene proV @ Oct 3 2008, 01:10) *

I thought it was established that they brought just over 600 when all was said and done huh.gif
pantene proV
Nope, def over 1000 EF fans at Starks, and all it takes is 500 of their regulars to buy 3 tickets each for the big game hunters for us to be fighting over the scraps (pun intended tongue.gif )

But not me

I will look forward to the other home game but won't be partaking in Fat Wull's charade
keyser_soze
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Oct 3 2008, 08:40) *
I suppose Supporters Club members can buy them for non members as there are no restrictions to the amount you can purchase.
In that case, does any of you guys want me to get you a ticket? say £13 plus £9 handling fee = £22. tongue.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif feck off wink.gif
Tam EF
QUOTE (keyser_soze @ Oct 3 2008, 15:25) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif feck off wink.gif

I take it that`s a no then. ohmy.gif
yabass
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Oct 3 2008, 08:40) *

Hahahaha, that's gold.

MonTheRovers!!
I'll be getting a ticket, don't you worry wink.gif
Big_Andy
I'll not be going to this game. The reason? I'm no putting hard earned cash, no matter if it is 22 quid or 13 quid into that fat arsehole's pocket. I'll also be giving away my comps.................assuming I still get them tongue.gif . I'll just use the 13 quid saved at the club shop next home game instead. So the Rovers do without my dulcet tones for one game, but get the money next home game instead. GIRFUY ya fat gangster's bitch! dry.gif
a_n_d_o
QUOTE (wearealldoomed @ Oct 3 2008, 09:50) *
Eh?

If EF can sell 2000 tickets to home fans then there's nothing to stop them doing so. In cup ties, the away club is entitled to 20% or thereabout of the ground capacity, if they need it. No such rules apply in the league as far as I know.

Celtic regularly give away supporters around 800 tickets from a capacity of 60K. If the same percentage split was applied at Bayview, that would leave you with around 30 tickets. tongue.gif

There is. The SFL site is not working for me at the moment but if I remember correctly they must provide 'adequate' numbers of tickets to away teams. You do realise by the way that most SPL teams have shockingly low away attendances?
They cannot put a percentage on away allocation due to different levels of investment in facilities. I also believe clubs are entitled to half the capacity in the cup if they can fill it...
I'd think RR will get between 400 and 600 tickets, and maybe a bit more if EF thought they wouldn't fill the ground (although that won't be a problem by the sounds of it...)
the_russian
QUOTE (Crazy_Horse @ Oct 3 2008, 16:38) *
I'll not be going to this game. The reason? I'm no putting hard earned cash, no matter if it is 22 quid or 13 quid into that fat arsehole's pocket. I'll also be giving away my comps.................assuming I still get them tongue.gif . I'll just use the 13 quid saved at the club shop next home game instead. So the Rovers do without my dulcet tones for one game, but get the money next home game instead. GIRFUY ya fat gangster's bitch! dry.gif

CODE
I can't get a ticket
Big_Andy
QUOTE (the_russian @ Oct 3 2008, 17:37) *
CODE
I can't get a ticket

FYI fuckface, I am getting comps from one of your 'superstars'. Failing that, I've got the season ticket option for a ticket, if I want. Now away and talk to one of your many other selves you turd. By the way, how many tickets will YOU need? One for yourself, one for your alias Cyril, one for your alias teh flag, one for your alias big clothy, one for................... rolleyes.gif

The_Russian. The embarrasment to the decent East Fife fans.
the_russian
QUOTE (Crazy_Horse @ Oct 3 2008, 19:17) *
FYI fuckface, I am getting comps from one of your 'superstars'. Failing that, I've got the season ticket option for a ticket, if I want. Now away and talk to one of your many other selves you turd. By the way, how many tickets will YOU need? One for yourself, one for your alias Cyril, one for your alias teh flag, one for your alias big clothy, one for................... rolleyes.gif

laugh.gif aye because they are all me eh.... were you not the one with about 4 aliai and when an IP check confirmed that you said it was all Rovers fans using your computer? An IP check would confirm i'm not Cyril etc, but that would spoil your fantasy.

You are getting comps, but "failing that", does that mean the East Fife player is going to make up an excuse to do something with the tickets other than give them to the weirdo stalker at his work?
Shibuya
Getting comps...."failing that"...season tickets inall...

Thought you weren't going?
(o)sean
QUOTE (Crazy_Horse @ Oct 3 2008, 19:17) *

you forgot he needs one each for his wife and his sister..........

sorry my mistake tongue.gif

Big_Andy
QUOTE (the_russian @ Oct 3 2008, 19:24) *
laugh.gif 1.aye because they are all me eh.... were you not the one with about 4 aliai and when an IP check confirmed that you said it was all Rovers fans using your computer?
2. An IP check would confirm i'm not Cyril etc, but that would spoil your fantasy.

3. You are getting comps, but "failing that", does that mean the East Fife player is going to make up an excuse to do something with the tickets other than give them to the weirdo stalker at his work?

1. Wrong. My son was the other sign in on my pc. You wouldn't know of such things, cause you'll never have a child by fucking anal passages.

2. As Steven pointed out on another topic, you can 'hide' your ip address by using multiple browsers. But you already knew this you fat specky freak.

3. He is a mate. Again something you wouldn't know off. You make them up, and we call them 'the Russian's aliai'. It is also not him who would stop the comps, it is your vulgar jabba-esque chairman. Oh, and by the way, he hates East Fife and want's out. Something to do with the attitude of your teams manager.

Now, do your East Fife supporting comrades a favour and shut the fuck up dumbass. rolleyes.gif
Cyril
why do you think the russin is me mate i can tell you now hes not me and i feel bad about that because im a raith rover through and through and dont need this shit your saying im him
if i was a east fife fan id be calling you names so stop it
keyser_soze
QUOTE (Cyril @ Oct 3 2008, 23:20) *
why do you think the russin is me mate i can tell you now hes not me and i feel bad about that because im a raith rover through and through and dont need this shit your saying im him
if i was a east fife fan id be calling you names so stop it

f**k off dickhead
the_russian
QUOTE (Crazy_Horse @ Oct 3 2008, 21:46) *
1. Wrong. My son was the other sign in on my pc. You wouldn't know of such things, cause you'll never have a child by fucking anal passages.

2. As Steven pointed out on another topic, you can 'hide' your ip address by using multiple browsers. But you already knew this you fat specky freak.

3. He is a mate. Again something you wouldn't know off. You make them up, and we call them 'the Russian's aliai'. It is also not him who would stop the comps, it is your vulgar jabba-esque chairman. Oh, and by the way, he hates East Fife and want's out. Something to do with the attitude of your teams manager.

Now, do your East Fife supporting comrades a favour and shut the f**k up dumbass. rolleyes.gif

laugh.gif touchy touchy old man, so I can "hide" an I.P address can I? I wouldn't even know how, and I was sure Steven_MUFC mentioned that you need firefox to do this, which I don't have, and if you are really that bothered a moderator of these forums could confirm it as he's used my computer before.

You might want to calm down a bit too, a man of your age needs to take things easy.

And by the way, gay couples can have kids now.
the_russian
By the way.... I notice "Cyril" was posting all weekend during the last derby, I was in Fife and didn't even have internet access. Clearly he's an alias, I don't think anyone can deny that, but he's certainly not mines and I even have him on ignore.
kiwififer
I'm cyril and so's my wife....
AllanJM
I think the only thing more tedious than all the aliases are the constant accusations of who they are.

Nobody can deny the Russian is one of the biggest WUM's (and probably proud of it) on here but he does it because everyone bites and he gets a laugh from it. So what this site is meant to be fun and if that's how he get's it then so be it.

If the aliases bother you just ignore them.
Rovers_Lad
Rovers have been given 500 tickets
King Kebab
QUOTE (Rovers_Lad @ Oct 14 2008, 13:05) *

No, I think you will find that you are having to pay for them!!!

We're not running a charity you know!!!
keyser_soze
QUOTE (Rovers_Lad @ Oct 14 2008, 13:05) *

Seems fair, probably 100 - 200 more than expected.

QUOTE (King Kebab @ Oct 14 2008, 13:42) *

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Wardy
It'll be a pish game anyway, why are we all talking about it already.

Everyone on this forum just calls each other childish shite, and hardly any of the posters have anything decent to say. Slaggging each other off the time is just pish patter.

The tickets are £22, I didn't even have to think about it. No I'm not going, I'll probably be working anyway. Good luck to the Rovers fans that make the trip through to Methil, and I hope we win.

The Ayr game in my opinion is far more important, than the East Fife game anyway!!!

MonTheRovers!!
500 seems fine. I'll be getting one.
King Kebab
QUOTE (Wardy @ Oct 14 2008, 13:59) *
The tickets are £22, I didn't even have to think about it. No I'm not going, I'll probably be working anyway. Good luck to the Rovers fans that make the trip through to Methil, and I hope we win.

Didn't we have a thread about this???
MonTheRovers!!
QUOTE (King Kebab @ Oct 14 2008, 14:10) *
Didn't we have a thread about this???

I seem to remember it being about 15 pages long! laugh.gif
CALDERON
Meh, nae chance of me getting one.

Ill go and watch Inverurie Locos or Cove instead.

Maybe even Aberde...... nah, im depressed enough as it is! wink.gif
MonTheRovers!!
QUOTE (CALDERON @ Oct 14 2008, 14:12) *
Meh, nae chance of me getting one.

Ill go and watch Inverurie Locos or Cove instead.

Maybe even Aberde...... nah, im depressed enough as it is! wink.gif

You only needing one?
turboshandy
QUOTE (Wardy @ Oct 14 2008, 13:59) *
It'll be a pish game anyway, why are we all talking about it already.

Everyone on this forum just calls each other childish shite, and hardly any of the posters have anything decent to say. Slaggging each other off the time is just pish patter.

The Ayr game in my opinion is far more important, than the East Fife game anyway!!!

Good God, it's 3 weeks ago.

My time machine is finally working....
Rovers_Lad
QUOTE (King Kebab @ Oct 14 2008, 13:42) *

fm,your wit holds no bounds

King Kebab
QUOTE (Rovers_Lad @ Oct 14 2008, 14:49) *

And my intelligence takes no prisoners!!!
King Kebab

QUOTE (King Kebab @ Oct 14 2008, 14:53) *

And my aura brooks no passengers!!!
King Kebab

QUOTE (King Kebab @ Oct 14 2008, 14:55) *

And my natural ambience doesn't suffer fools gladly!!!
King Kebab

QUOTE (King Kebab @ Oct 14 2008, 14:55) *

QUOTE (King Kebab @ Oct 14 2008, 14:57) *
And my natural ambience doesn't suffer fools gladly!!!

And my feet repel all boarders!!!
CALDERON
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Oct 14 2008, 14:19) *
You only needing one?

I think so.
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (CALDERON @ Oct 14 2008, 15:04) *
I think so.

From MTR!!:
I think I can get you one, I'll PM if I get it.