Full Version: Ps3 Fifa 09 League!
The Pie Shop > General Nonsense & Misc Others > The e-chat forum
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23
peteqos
QUOTE (DumfriesBear @ Oct 19 2008, 16:09) *
It's seanbamba wink.gif

And MonTheRovers!! I'll give you a game sometime, knock you off your high horse! laugh.gif wink.gif

Anyone want a game just now?
MonTheRovers!!
QUOTE (DumfriesBear @ Oct 19 2008, 16:09) *
It's seanbamba wink.gif

And MonTheRovers!! I'll give you a game sometime, knock you off your high horse! laugh.gif wink.gif

Right fucker, you're on.
DumfriesBear
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Oct 20 2008, 10:48) *
Right fucker, you're on.

Do you want to play in one of the league's or have a friendly?
MonTheRovers!!
I cannot believe how i didn't win the second game. I still have no idea how Ashley Young missed laugh.gif

Third game, your free kick. WTF!?! For everyone else, it hit the bar, came back down, hit my goalie in the back of the head and went in the net, he beat me 2-1. c**t laugh.gif

Sorry about the massive delay in the thrid game, someone came to the door and i had to go downstairs and answer it.
DumfriesBear
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Oct 20 2008, 13:25) *
I cannot believe how i didn't win the second game. I still have no idea how Ashley Young missed laugh.gif

Third game, your free kick. WTF!?! For everyone else, it hit the bar, came back down, hit my goalie in the back of the head and went in the net, he beat me 2-1. c**t laugh.gif

Sorry about the massive delay in the thrid game, someone came to the door and i had to go downstairs and answer it.

Aye the second game was class. Daniel Cousin! biggrin.gif

That was probably the funniest goal I have ever scored. I played shit second half because my 5 yearold cousin was around and pissing me off dry.gif

A good few games though ;)
CalderwoodRFC
I'm about tonight guys, Pie league 1 or Premiership?
Naught A Chance
Has the premiership 1 started yet?
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 20 2008, 18:42) *
Has the premiership 1 started yet?

Nah, want me to set that one up bud?
Naught A Chance
upto yourself, think that other guy was going to do it tomorrow though, up for a friendly or 2 the now ?
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 20 2008, 19:13) *
upto yourself, think that other guy was going to do it tomorrow though, up for a friendly or 2 the now ?

Yea no probs man, I'll send you an invite, Ranked or Unranked?
Naught A Chance
QUOTE (CalderwoodRFC @ Oct 20 2008, 19:21) *
Yea no probs man, I'll send you an invite, Ranked or Unranked?

ranked
Naught A Chance
cool give me a sec to find it
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 20 2008, 19:26) *
ranked

ive started a game lobby called pandb passoword is bovril.
Naught A Chance
QUOTE (CalderwoodRFC @ Oct 20 2008, 19:29) *
ive started a game lobby called pandb passoword is bovril.

Am going to be honest no idea how to find it lol
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 20 2008, 19:31) *
Am going to be honest no idea how to find it lol

Want to just send me a game invite then laugh.gif
CalderwoodRFC
Great game Naught, at 2-0 I thought i was fucked but i came back to win 3-2, 3rd goal was best of mine.

Second Game - 3-1, imo didnt really tell the story of the match, it was a close one just my sending off had an effect on the game.
peteqos
QUOTE (CalderwoodRFC @ Oct 20 2008, 19:52) *
Great game Naught, at 2-0 I thought i was fucked but i came back to win 3-2, 3rd goal was best of mine.

Do one of you's want to play me?

PSN is peteqos

Cheers!
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 20 2008, 19:54) *
Do one of you's want to play me?

PSN is peteqos

Cheers!

Yea Np, after this game.
peteqos
QUOTE (CalderwoodRFC @ Oct 20 2008, 19:57) *
Yea Np, after this game.

Cheers, i'll just fanny about for a bit! laugh.gif ph34r.gif
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 20 2008, 19:58) *
Cheers, i'll just fanny about for a bit! laugh.gif ph34r.gif

went to E.T. laugh.gif
peteqos
QUOTE (CalderwoodRFC @ Oct 20 2008, 20:13) *
went to E.T. laugh.gif

I'm just watching Hollyoaks just now! ph34r.gif

I'm ready whenever!
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 20 2008, 20:18) *
I'm just watching Hollyoaks just now! ph34r.gif

I'm ready whenever!

Any idea how to send an invite. ph34r.gif
Naught A Chance
2 good games there am away to watch the man city game the now be back on later
peteqos
QUOTE (CalderwoodRFC @ Oct 20 2008, 20:19) *
Any idea how to send an invite. ph34r.gif

Good game there!

f**k knows what i did for your first goal! laugh.gif

6 yard volley from Carew and good finishes from Young and Agbonlahor wrapped up the win! tongue.gif

Jo's well hard to play against! dry.gif
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 20 2008, 20:40) *
Good game there!

f**k knows what i did for your first goal! laugh.gif

6 yard volley from Carew and good finishes from Young and Agbonlahor wrapped up the win! tongue.gif

Yeh I agree mate, my poor finishing cost me as i'm sure you'll agree! sad.gif
Another game?
wee_bairn
Can I join any leagues or have they been set up already?
Naught A Chance
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 20 2008, 20:40) *

Jo is indeed a knob
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 20 2008, 21:28) *
Jo is indeed a knob

Want a game? wink.gif
Naught A Chance
Anyone for a game?
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 21 2008, 01:04) *
Anyone for a game?

I'll play you after school, about 4 or 5 bud. wink.gif
peteqos
QUOTE (CalderwoodRFC @ Oct 21 2008, 07:06) *
I'll play you after school, about 4 or 5 bud. wink.gif

Give me an invite later too and i'll beat play you again! tongue.gif
1320Lichtie
Some record cabbage and montherovers , I always end up playing as Scotland so lose a few games as them , as soon as the English see your scottish there adamant to go England meaning I usually get humped , beat them 6-1 at Wembley though and its fair to say the guy i was playing against sent a message with a few choice words laugh.gif
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 21 2008, 15:28) *
Give me an invite later too and i'll beat play you again! tongue.gif

Yea thats cool mate mad.gif . Kidding yea i'll play you im about just now if anyone is interested?
Mon the City wink.gif
1320Lichtie
QUOTE (CalderwoodRFC @ Oct 21 2008, 16:47) *
Yea thats cool mate mad.gif . Kidding yea i'll play you im about just now if anyone is interested?
Mon the City wink.gif

Ill add you mate , if you want a game just send us a message , im on till the United pumpfest begins at 7;30.
Naught A Chance
anyone for a game?
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (1320Lichtie @ Oct 21 2008, 17:12) *
Ill add you mate , if you want a game just send us a message , im on till the United pumpfest begins at 7;30.

Had my dinner and ready to play now Lichtie! I'll accept your friend request wink.gif
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 21 2008, 17:25) *
anyone for a game?

Yea i'll play you then Lichtie?
Naught A Chance
QUOTE (CalderwoodRFC @ Oct 21 2008, 17:29) *
Yea i'll play you then Lichtie?

Was going to send an invite but it says your offline
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 21 2008, 17:33) *
Was going to send an invite but it says your offline

Well done in the first game, very unlucky in the second two good goals from ROOOOONEEYYY, what a way to steal it 90th min chip over the keeper cool.gif
Naught A Chance
QUOTE (CalderwoodRFC @ Oct 21 2008, 18:21) *
Well done in the first game, very unlucky in the second two good goals from ROOOOONEEYYY, what a way to steal it 90th min chip over the keeper cool.gif

the games always seem to be very close with just a single goal in every game we'ver played I think, gutted at the second game there the last goal was a peach but i was happy with Agbonlahor's goal in the 1st game aswell cool.gif
peteqos
QUOTE (CalderwoodRFC @ Oct 21 2008, 17:21) *

Fancy a game?
Naught A Chance
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 21 2008, 18:31) *
Fancy a game?

I just added you there if you fancy a game
CalderwoodRFC
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 21 2008, 18:28) *
the games always seem to be very close with just a single goal in every game we'ver played I think, gutted at the second game there the last goal was a peach but i was happy with Agbonlahor's goal in the 1st game aswell cool.gif

Agbonlagor is a c**t to defend against although big Rio done well.
peteqos
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 21 2008, 18:41) *
I just added you there if you fancy a game

add peteqos

that's the name i'm using at the minute! wink.gif
Naught A Chance
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 21 2008, 18:44) *
add peteqos

that's the name i'm using at the minute! wink.gif

Ahhh i see
Naught A Chance
Added
peteqos
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 21 2008, 19:07) *
Added

I was just getting my dinner there, just added you there!

Give me an invite when you're finished playing and i'll give you a game!
Naught A Chance
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 21 2008, 19:28) *
I was just getting my dinner there, just added you there!

Give me an invite when you're finished playing and i'll give you a game!

sorry mate am off out to watch the football maybe another time!
CalderwoodRFC
Anyone about for a game?
MonTheRovers!!
Ryan, i'll be back on in about 30 mins if you're up for it? Just getting my lunch.