WhoAmI?
Oct 13 2008, 22:46
3-1
TOP AE THE LEAGUE
G_Man1985
Oct 13 2008, 22:48
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 13 2008, 23:44)

anyone free for a game?
Sent link
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 13 2008, 23:03
right rampant im still to play u on both leagues pick one and send invite
G_Man1985
Oct 13 2008, 23:07
Well played Naught a chance. You had plenty chances in the first half to go in the lead, i did better in second half, the lag was bad though, first time experienced this.
G_Man1985
Oct 13 2008, 23:08
QUOTE (Pride of Lanarkshire @ Oct 14 2008, 00:03)

right rampant im still to play u on both leagues pick one and send invite
Who are you?
Naught A Chance
Oct 13 2008, 23:09
good game there thought it could've went either way first half but ronnie showed his class second half, gutted to loose 1 from a corner though!
Naught A Chance
Oct 13 2008, 23:44
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Oct 14 2008, 00:07)

the lag was bad though, first time experienced this.
am the same I dont know what the problem was
G_Man1985
Oct 14 2008, 00:05
Any more games?
KilliePie
Oct 14 2008, 00:25
eh, is this still the thread for the spl we were doing lol, i just came on for the first time in a few days to find we have been taken over by another league.
anyway, in the p&b spl i just played rangers1873 and won 3-1 somehow, scrappy game, i somehow went 1-0 up, then was defending a lot, gave away a free kick on the edge of the box witch barry bawbag scored and i went down to 10 men, only to go on and win 3-1, odd since iv been struggling to score in the league recently. good game rangers1873.
edit: edit to say i joined the intruder league

, as real madrid, just add me on the psn folks
G_Man1985
Oct 14 2008, 00:43
QUOTE (Naught A Chance @ Oct 14 2008, 00:44)

am the same I dont know what the problem was
Was a good game mate, well done. Sending off sorry man. Good finish by Crouch
Naught A Chance
Oct 14 2008, 01:19
2-1 to you in games, cant really argue you deserved it over the course i'd say well played! hopefully get a few more games in future they were good games! also sorry for gettin Sol Campbell sent off thats the 1st sending off i've had in this FIFA!
G_Man1985
Oct 14 2008, 01:21
Haha mine was same we the player i had in the second game. Im on now if you wanna do more?
StMirren1987
Oct 14 2008, 07:58
Not been on in a while, but i'll defo be on 2nyt
Anyone gonna be on about half 6 - 7 o'clock??
MonTheRovers!!
Oct 14 2008, 10:44
Can someone send me an invite to a league please?
WhoAmI?
Oct 14 2008, 11:58
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Oct 14 2008, 11:44)

Can someone send me an invite to a league please?
join our league
WhoAmI?
Oct 14 2008, 11:59
QUOTE (StMirren1987 @ Oct 14 2008, 08:58)

Not been on in a while, but i'll defo be on 2nyt
Anyone gonna be on about half 6 - 7 o'clock?? i'll be on
StMirren1987
Oct 14 2008, 12:24
QUOTE (WhoAmI? @ Oct 14 2008, 12:59)

i'll be on

whats your PSN and i'll add you
MonTheRovers!!
Oct 14 2008, 13:10
Won my first 4 games
buddie06smfc
Oct 14 2008, 13:12
What is the league called?
WhoAmI?
Oct 14 2008, 14:43
QUOTE (StMirren1987 @ Oct 14 2008, 13:24)

whats your PSN and i'll add you
SMITHY-AUFC-1
WhoAmI?
Oct 14 2008, 14:44
QUOTE (buddie06smfc @ Oct 14 2008, 14:12)

What is the league called?
pie 1 and the password is bovril
StMirren1987
Oct 14 2008, 14:51
QUOTE (WhoAmI? @ Oct 14 2008, 15:44)

pie 1 and the password is bovril
can i join this league?
WhoAmI?
Oct 14 2008, 14:54
QUOTE (StMirren1987 @ Oct 14 2008, 15:51)

can i join this league?
aye join now m8
buddie06smfc
Oct 14 2008, 14:56
QUOTE (WhoAmI? @ Oct 14 2008, 15:54)

aye join now m8
How do i get it.
I tried searching but it came up with nothing.
StMirren1987
Oct 14 2008, 14:59
QUOTE (WhoAmI? @ Oct 14 2008, 15:54)

aye join now m8
I'm in work just now but i will tonight
WhoAmI?
Oct 14 2008, 15:02
QUOTE (buddie06smfc @ Oct 14 2008, 15:56)

How do i get it.
I tried searching but it came up with nothing.
sorry name of league is pie league 1
password is bovril
buddie06smfc
Oct 14 2008, 15:09
QUOTE (WhoAmI? @ Oct 14 2008, 16:02)

password is bovril
I can't join until im invited.
StMirren1987
Oct 14 2008, 15:11
QUOTE (WhoAmI? @ Oct 14 2008, 16:02)

password is bovril
Invite me, My PSN is Jordiiboyy67
WhoAmI?
Oct 14 2008, 15:26
you will have to ask Naught A Chance to add you to the league becuase he is the creater
Naught A Chance
Oct 14 2008, 16:29
QUOTE (StMirren1987 @ Oct 14 2008, 16:11)

Invite me, My PSN is Jordiiboyy67
I tried to add you, is it Jordiiboy67 with two Y's or the 1?
1320Lichtie
Oct 14 2008, 17:16
In the super pie league as Barca ive beat Biggest fish 5-0 , drew 1-1 with pro king and beat him twice 2-0 , im on fire , tried setting up a game with wellboy and daviemfc but couldnae get it goin , anyone in the super pie league fancy a game the nite.
stuartsmfc
Oct 14 2008, 21:02
Anyone up for a game? I'm in all three leagues the greedy b*****d that I am. Add me if you want a game. pro-king88
Ally G
Oct 14 2008, 21:37
Any chance of an invite to one of the leagues?
How does it work? Do I need to choose a set team for all games?
Sorry if all that has already been explained, can't be bothered reading all 16 pages!!
G_Man1985
Oct 14 2008, 23:00
Anyone for a game tonite?
Cabbage
Oct 14 2008, 23:04
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Oct 15 2008, 00:00)

Anyone for a game tonite?
I'll play you, sween1875. I will be on in the next 15-20 minutes.
Naught A Chance
Oct 14 2008, 23:13
anyone for a game?
G_Man1985
Oct 14 2008, 23:14
You on till late again naught. Was good games last night
Naught A Chance
Oct 14 2008, 23:18
Ive got a bit of time aye, am up for a few games if you are!
Naught A Chance
Oct 14 2008, 23:22
QUOTE (Ally G @ Oct 14 2008, 22:37)

Any chance of an invite to one of the leagues?
How does it work? Do I need to choose a set team for all games?
Sorry if all that has already been explained, can't be bothered reading all 16 pages!!
add kingallan11 and i'll invite you to the league! it works as you pick one team and you play everyone 3 times thats pretty much it!
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 14 2008, 23:30
Thats me on for an hour. League name is daviemfc if a dont get reply in about 10 mins ,f**k it ill just lose ma money on poker.
Naught A Chance
Oct 14 2008, 23:32
QUOTE (Pride of Lanarkshire @ Oct 15 2008, 00:30)

Thats me on for an hour. League name is daviemfc if a dont get reply in about 10 mins ,f**k it ill just lose ma money on poker.
sent you an invite
G_Man1985
Oct 14 2008, 23:33
How do i do a friendly and find you naught a chance?
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 14 2008, 23:34
Yes still top of super pie league played 4 won 4
Naught A Chance
Oct 14 2008, 23:35
go to the player HUB and your adress book I think!
G_Man1985
Oct 14 2008, 23:36
naught do that again
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 14 2008, 23:38
Whos sirjamesmay just sent u an invite mate for a league game. couldnt join ur tartan army online club already a member of steelman online club.
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 14 2008, 23:40
How about you stop fucking about with friendlies and get some league games into you.
Naught A Chance
Oct 14 2008, 23:46
your Motherwell aint you? I offered you a few games that you didnt accept!
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 14 2008, 23:48
well send now then
G_Man1985
Oct 14 2008, 23:48
i did also. oh well your loss
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.