Cabbage
Oct 7 2008, 21:08
The games Ive played in general tonight have been well laggy. Hope this gets sorted asap
DumfriesBear
Oct 7 2008, 21:11
QUOTE (Cabbage @ Oct 7 2008, 22:08)

The games Ive played in general tonight have been well laggy. Hope this gets sorted asap

The game I played vs Russel was fairly good throughout but ones I played not in the league were not so good
KilliePie
Oct 7 2008, 23:23
St Mirren 0-1 Kilmarnock
Even game with goal from David Fernandez, I also spent most of the 2nd half holding on after James Fowler was sent off.
Kilmarnock 0-0 St Mirren
Even game, I hit the post twice but in all the draw was always on the cards in that game.
peteqos
Oct 8 2008, 16:25
If anyone fancies an easy 3 points then give me an invite! There's some people i haven't played yet, so hopefully they'll be worse than me............but i doubt it!
SeanThePar
Oct 8 2008, 19:03
I wont be on til next Friday at the latest, as I leave for Benidorm tomorrow, cya then guys
peteqos
Oct 9 2008, 16:34
QUOTE (SeanThePar @ Oct 8 2008, 20:03)

I wont be on til next Friday at the latest, as I leave for Benidorm tomorrow, cya then guys
Anyone fancy a game tonight?
DarkBlue62
Oct 9 2008, 16:46
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 17:34)

Well, clearly SeanThePar doesnt
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 9 2008, 16:47
No one else want to start up another league
DumfriesBear
Oct 9 2008, 16:54
QUOTE (Pride of Lanarkshire @ Oct 9 2008, 17:47)

I doubt that there is a lot of other posters on here who have PS3's, there ain't a lot of us
peteqos
Oct 9 2008, 17:04
QUOTE (Pride of Lanarkshire @ Oct 9 2008, 17:47)

Fancy starting up a super league where you can go any team you want?
CODE
Hamilton are shit
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 17:34)

I'll give you a game later on bud, once I have finished my history essay
peteqos
Oct 9 2008, 17:30
QUOTE (AUTID @ Oct 9 2008, 18:18)

I'll give you game later on bud, once I have finished my history essay

QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 18:30)

What?
peteqos
Oct 9 2008, 17:49
QUOTE (AUTID @ Oct 9 2008, 18:38)

What?

Nothing!
What's your essay on?
QUOTE (peteqos @ Oct 9 2008, 18:49)

Nothing!
What's your essay on?
How was King Henry II able to extend his royal authority after the weak rule of King Stephen.
peteqos
Oct 9 2008, 18:39
QUOTE (AUTID @ Oct 9 2008, 18:57)

How King Henry II was able to extend his royal authority after the weak rule of King Stephen.
Easy!
1320Lichtie
Oct 9 2008, 22:01
Id join another league if it were to happen. This game is quality .
That broke my heart
Cabbage
Oct 9 2008, 23:25
I'm in the top 1000 in the rankings
DarkBlue62
Oct 10 2008, 00:16
QUOTE (Cabbage @ Oct 10 2008, 00:25)

Just shows how bad PS3 online players are
G_Man1985
Oct 10 2008, 01:02
Whats the Lag like for this on the Ps3 online?. Im thinking about getting it tomoro
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 10 2008, 01:36
Right i dont know how to do it but ill try it tomorrow to set up another league. dunno what the f**k is super league but ill give it a go when a wake up. names down who wants in.
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 10 2008, 01:41
Infact i coudnt set up a piss up at a brewery anyone else want a bash at it.
stuartsmfc
Oct 10 2008, 11:13
Anyone on for a few games? Still to play quite a few people. I'll be on in 10 mins for a couple of hours.
Dee4Life1893
Oct 10 2008, 11:48
QUOTE (AUTID @ Oct 9 2008, 23:15)

That broke my heart

HAHA. Sorry about that
Dee4Life1893
Oct 10 2008, 11:50
QUOTE (Cabbage @ Oct 10 2008, 00:25)

That's because, as I've said before, you are a shark Cabbage.
Dee4Life1893
Oct 10 2008, 11:51
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Oct 10 2008, 02:02)

Whats the Lag like for this on the Ps3 online?. Im thinking about getting it tomoro
As long as your router is correctly set up it's fantastic. Had very little lag whatsoever. There was one night the servers were playing up, but apart from that it's great.
StMirren1987
Oct 10 2008, 11:58
QUOTE (Pride of Lanarkshire @ Oct 10 2008, 02:36)

Right i dont know how to do it but ill try it tomorrow to set up another league. dunno what the f**k is super league but ill give it a go when a wake up. names down who wants in.
I'll play
I'M MAN UTD
StMirren1987
Oct 10 2008, 11:59
QUOTE (Pride of Lanarkshire @ Oct 10 2008, 02:36)

I'll play
I'M MAN UTD
peteqos
Oct 10 2008, 15:27
I'll see if i can set one up shortly!
I'm going Aston Villa!
DumfriesBear
Oct 10 2008, 15:35
I'll go Arsenal if someone sets it up.
I will be back on at about 11
Cabbage
Oct 10 2008, 16:34
If there's a Super League I'll go Atletico Madrid.
Dee4Life1893
Oct 10 2008, 17:11
I'll go Olimpique Lyonnais if there is a suoer league.
1320Lichtie
Oct 10 2008, 17:45
Ill go Barcelona in a super league , ill be on tonight about 11 - 1 even though its an early start for me the morra tae hampden.
And my psn is FADDYtheHero , so add it as if im on my ps3 fifa is all i play so ill be able to give you a game.
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 10 2008, 18:06
Stick me done for Inter my ps3 addy is daviemfc
ark loyal
Oct 10 2008, 23:27
Anyone going to setup a PandB club? Scotland would be the obvious choice of team. I'd be up for it.
I'd do it myself but I'm away on my jollies on Tuesday
KilliePie
Oct 10 2008, 23:29
QUOTE (ark loyal @ Oct 11 2008, 00:27)

Anyone going to setup a PandB club? Scotland would be the obvious choice of team. I'd be up for it.
I'd do it myself but I'm away on my jollies on Tuesday

Iv already made one called Tartan Army if you wanna join that, i invited everyone in the PandB SPL to it.
Also, if someone is setting up some sort of superleague then i'll go Chelsea.
ark loyal
Oct 10 2008, 23:31
QUOTE (KilliePie @ Oct 11 2008, 00:29)

Iv already made one called Tartan Army if you wanna join that, i invited everyone in the PandB SPL to it.
Also, if someone is setting up some sort of superleague then i'll go Chelsea.
Aye. Add me... PSN ID - WELLBOY
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 11 2008, 00:13
right i made up a league dunno if will work or not cause iam piss at these kind of things. Name of league super pie league password elephant. probably wont work. 12 teams play each other 3 times
DumfriesBear
Oct 11 2008, 00:50
I just played sween1875(i think Cabbage on here) three times.
1st. 1-1
2nd. 4-3 to me
3rd. 3-3
They were all brilliant games especially the 2nd and 3rd ones. I can't believe someone can be that good with Falkirk
Cabbage
Oct 11 2008, 01:09
QUOTE (DumfriesBear @ Oct 11 2008, 01:50)

I just played sween1875(i think Cabbage on here) three times.
1st. 1-1
2nd. 4-3 to me
3rd. 3-3
They were all brilliant games especially the 2nd and 3rd ones. I can't believe someone can be that good with Falkirk

I was saying I was sick with the 3rd game because I was 3-1 up and chucked it

Your finishing was dynamite, especially with Boyd in that first game. Then when you introduced Darcheville, his strength and pace was always going to be a problem for Falkirk's slow defence. Well played mate.
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 11 2008, 17:59
No one else goin to join the league 2 so far 10 spaces left.
deekdfc
Oct 11 2008, 20:03
QUOTE (Pride of Lanarkshire @ Oct 11 2008, 18:59)

No one else goin to join the league 2 so far 10 spaces left.
i signed up just there...i went man utd!
Stuboy
Oct 11 2008, 20:16
i havent been on in a while. if anyone wants a wee game just ask
G_Man1985
Oct 11 2008, 22:18
I will tomoro, will be new to the online thing so may need to pm someone to help me we this
1320Lichtie
Oct 11 2008, 23:08
Joined as barca
stuartsmfc
Oct 12 2008, 12:03
Who's up for a game? Still a few people for me to play.
deekdfc
Oct 12 2008, 13:14
anyone fancy a game in the super league..on for half an hour or so...name is oddsocks88.
Pride of Lanarkshire
Oct 12 2008, 13:22
Just sent an invite mate.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.