King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 21:45
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Sep 29 2008, 20:42)

Everything is Willie Grays fault. Didn't ya know?

QUOTE (Paco @ Sep 29 2008, 20:45)

Everything apart from that betting scandal is Willie Gray's fault; the betting scandal was his son's fault.

King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 21:46
King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 21:49
King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 21:52
King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 21:54
King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 21:57
Andy.C
Sep 29 2008, 21:57
This thread has great potential for anyone with photoshop......
King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 22:00
QUOTE (Andy.C @ Sep 29 2008, 22:57)

King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 22:03
Stevo Fife
Sep 29 2008, 22:08
Have to admit i laughed out loud at that!
Great seeing KK going through the middle age crisis online
King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 22:08
King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 22:20
King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 22:23
King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 22:24
Zanetti
Sep 29 2008, 22:47
King Kebab
Sep 29 2008, 22:48
Andy.C
Sep 30 2008, 00:44

QUOTE (King Kebab @ Sep 29 2008, 23:00)

My neebur said he'd bring me it tomorrow.
QUOTE (Valentinik1+8 @ Sep 29 2008, 23:47)

There we go!
farflung lichtie
Sep 30 2008, 07:10
His scrap company paid 100 quid for my car a few months back. Next month they're all paying 150 for the same item. That's one way he makes the money. Apart from the pharmaceutical division, obviously.

Are you thinking... Falling Man Wullie?
Andy.C
Sep 30 2008, 12:07
QUOTE (Dunc @ Sep 30 2008, 12:03)

Are you thinking... Falling Man Wullie?
Do it Dunc!
I dont have photoshop on my laptop unfortunately. I'm getting it tonight though.
CALDERON
Sep 30 2008, 12:09
That first picture is fucking horrid!
davidkennedyshand
Sep 30 2008, 12:17
It's just uncanny how much Wullie Gray looks like....
Andy.C
Sep 30 2008, 12:21
I think if he had fangs he would look like Vampire royalty.
He's wee
He's fat
He can turn into a bat
Willie Gray, willie Gray
WullieBroonIsGod
Sep 30 2008, 12:48
pmsl @ the flight 815 one!
You can just imagine Wullie Gray appearing in Lost
Rovers_Lad
Sep 30 2008, 13:34
More drivel by an obsessed EF supporter.
Can you not post this pish on general nonsense where it and you belong?
fifepup
Sep 30 2008, 13:39
QUOTE (Rovers_Lad @ Sep 30 2008, 14:34)

More drivel by an obsessed EF supporter.
Can you not post this pish on general nonsense where it and you belong?
Eh.. yeah, he's obsessed with East Fife.
So are you by the looks of it.
MarvMarvSuperMarv
Sep 30 2008, 16:59
Just opened this thread and had a huge image of Jabba's nose hair on my screen!!
just a game
Sep 30 2008, 19:58
Thanks for the laugh,even Wullie would appreciate this kind of humour.
This was not his fault either..just a wee blip.
BIGQ FAE KDY
Sep 30 2008, 22:12
thats a BIG BLIP is it no

:huh:sorry blimp
King Kebab
Sep 30 2008, 22:32
King Kebab
Sep 30 2008, 23:17
Spank the monkey
Oct 1 2008, 14:36
Just saw big wull modelling what he's wearing for the next derby game...he's got style.
MarvMarvSuperMarv
Oct 1 2008, 18:16
Do you have to keep this thread alive by posting such shite?
MonTheRovers!!
Oct 1 2008, 19:37
This is tedious pish. Fife thread, too.
WullieBroonIsGod
Oct 4 2008, 11:44
dc albion man
Oct 4 2008, 13:37
fife tinks
King Kebab
Oct 4 2008, 13:56
QUOTE (MarvMarvSuperMarv @ Oct 1 2008, 19:16)

Do you have to keep this thread alive by posting such shite?
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Oct 1 2008, 20:37)

This is tedious pish. Fife thread, too.
Now you're getting the idea!!!
King Kebab
Oct 4 2008, 13:57
Good efforts Andy btw!!!
QUOTE (King Kebab @ Oct 4 2008, 14:57)

Good efforts Andy btw!!!

Cheers man!
Here's another on the back of daft rumours flying around..........
Click to view attachment
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.