Full Version: The Official Let's All Laugh At Dundee Thread
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 1st Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2, 3
The ghost of Jim Morton
This is for you Webby laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Muggy
Yet, we remain on the same points as St. Johnstone. rolleyes.gif
the_saints_are_coming
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif . Rae must stay.
dundeefc1783
He has to go, durning todays game he showed he doesnt care about the club, when we were 1 nil down he didnt have a clue of how to change things, he stood in dugout to avoid gettin wet

Its time for a change

and mac is a waste of a jersey
The ghost of Jim Morton
QUOTE (Muggy :) @ Sep 27 2008, 18:14) *
Yet, we remain on the same points as St. Johnstone. rolleyes.gif

Yeah but we're heading in opposite directions tongue.gif

Dundee are going......................
scaregowrie Saint
Was that you crying at the side of the kinclaven road Blairgowriedee ?

Laughing at Dundee is cruel, We should be laughing WITH dundee at that performance from such a BIG club with such a HUGE away support.

Loved the Adams family tune prematch cool.gif
HardingsHamstring
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

And don't they deserve it. Where's the 'lets all laugh at Morton' thread anyway?
Fife Saint
Can i just say we haven't actually achieved anything and are still languishing 7 points off the pace.
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (Fife Saint @ Sep 27 2008, 18:25) *
Can i just say we haven't actually achieved anything and are still languishing 7 points off the pace.

you could say that. or you could enjoy the moment and join in the laughing at our friendly neighbours from over the water.
Juan Sara
Let's all obsess over Dundee thread ***

Sorted
Fife Saint
QUOTE (Juan Sara @ Sep 27 2008, 18:29) *
Let's all obsedd over Dundee thread ***

I know its tough at the top but could you try that one again?
HardingsHamstring

Here, fishy fishy.
The ghost of Jim Morton

In English please Juan. huh.gif
Juan Sara
Sorted.
The ghost of Jim Morton
QUOTE (Juan Sara @ Sep 27 2008, 18:32) *
Sorted.

Good , now thats sorted can I just point out that this thread is a bit of a piss take in response to a thread started by one of your guys (Webby) a while back. So who's obsessed with who my unwashed coagie friend biggrin.gif
ShedruleFTD83
Early days but laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
JRS LEFT PEG
QUOTE (dundeefc1783 @ Sep 27 2008, 18:18) *
He has to go, durning todays game he showed he doesnt care about the club, when we were 1 nil down he didnt have a clue of how to change things, he stood in dugout to avoid gettin wet

Its time for a change

and mac is a waste of a jersey
Who is mac?.
blairgowriedee
QUOTE (scaregowrie Saint @ Sep 27 2008, 18:22) *
Was that you crying at the side of the kinclaven road Blairgowriedee ?

Laughing at Dundee is cruel, We should be laughing WITH dundee at that performance from such a BIG club with such a HUGE away support.

Loved the Adams family tune prematch cool.gif

I went by Perth city centre just to see all your x girlfriends on the street corners laugh.gif
el bawbag
QUOTE (blairgowriedee @ Sep 27 2008, 20:22) *
I went by Perth city centre just to see all your x girlfriends on the street corners laugh.gif

does he have a thing for elderly romanian women who sell the big issue?
doogster
QUOTE (JRS LEFT PEG @ Sep 27 2008, 19:04) *
Who is mac?.
Mickael Antoine-Curier

Another shocker from the man - zero confidence.
SavotheGreat
Why do we need a new thread to laugh at Dundee? We do it anyway. Joke manager, joke infrastructure, joke boardroom, joke dressing room, JOKE CLUB.

Bloody hilarious.
SavotheGreat
DON'T ANYONE F'CKING BUMP THIS.

There is such a thing as a bad winner you know, so leave them alone.

the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Sep 27 2008, 21:38) *
DON'T ANYONE F'CKING BUMP THIS.

There is such a thing as a bad winner you know, so leave them alone.

i agree. no need to repeatadly bump this to rub their faces in it. out of order imo. wink.gif
zupa
QUOTE (HardingsHamstring @ Sep 27 2008, 18:25) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

And don't they deserve it. Where's the 'lets all laugh at Morton' thread anyway?

With the "manager" that you have, its hard to laugh.Pity ? yes.
SavotheGreat
Awrite, who's responsible? I said no BUMPING!

Let the poor sods be miserable in peace sad.gif
The ghost of Jim Morton
oops!!!!!
scaregowrie Saint
QUOTE (blairgowriedee @ Sep 27 2008, 20:22) *

Nae need Ged , You saw one 1st thing in the morning biggrin.gif
Fife Saint
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Sep 28 2008, 09:38) *
Awrite, who's responsible? I said no BUMPING!

Let the poor sods be miserable in peace sad.gif

Wisny me mister.
The ghost of Jim Morton
up we go tongue.gif
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (The ghost of Jim Morton @ Sep 28 2008, 14:01) *
up we go tongue.gif

stop bumping it. it's not on. mad.gif
SQUIDGER
come on we should show more decorum than cheap shots whilst an opponent is down. If we had losty 2-0 at home yesterday the dee's would have been much more respectfull............. osama.gif
The ghost of Jim Morton
QUOTE (the_saints_are_coming @ Sep 28 2008, 14:27) *
stop bumping it. it's not on. mad.gif

I apologise.......Sorry.
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (The ghost of Jim Morton @ Sep 28 2008, 14:59) *
I apologise.......Sorry.

by apologising you just bumped it again. rolleyes.gif sad.gif

oops......
Fife Saint
QUOTE (the_saints_are_coming @ Sep 28 2008, 16:04) *
by apologising you just bumped it again. rolleyes.gif sad.gif

oops......

Did it?
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (Fife Saint @ Sep 28 2008, 16:29) *
Did it?

yes.
The ghost of Jim Morton
QUOTE (the_saints_are_coming @ Sep 28 2008, 17:51) *
yes.

Yes what?????
Web
QUOTE (The ghost of Jim Morton @ Sep 27 2008, 18:13) *
This is for you Webby laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

No shit Sherlock.

Anyway,

The ghost of Jim Morton
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 28 2008, 19:47) *
No shit Sherlock.

Anyway,

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif
Web
QUOTE (The ghost of Jim Morton @ Sep 28 2008, 20:07) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif

Your signature needs editing, It's nowhere not knowhere you dipstick.
stevenston saint
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 28 2008, 20:14) *

laugh.gif Never noticed that.
The ghost of Jim Morton
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 28 2008, 20:14) *

Thanks for that wink.gif
SavotheGreat
Awrite, I'm getting sick of this pish.

I know they're Dundee fans but they do have feelings you know, just like the rest of us.

NO MORE BUMPING, you tarts.

the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Sep 28 2008, 23:46) *

I know they're Dundee fans but they do have feelings you know, just like the rest of us.

i feel bad now. sad.gif
Muggy
Bump. I'm enjoying this aswell. Keep it going....
DeeJay35
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Sep 28 2008, 23:46) *

No we dont, NOW PISS AFF! mad.gif
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (Muggy :) @ Sep 29 2008, 16:37) *
Bump. I'm enjoying this aswell. Keep it going....

CODE
i'm going to try and get people to keep on laughing at
us because i saw Savo do it in the lets all laugh at St.Johnstone thread
and i love Savo. wub.gif
Muggy
QUOTE (the_saints_are_coming @ Sep 29 2008, 16:49) *
CODE
i love Savo. wub.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif

You said it, not me!
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (Muggy :) @ Sep 29 2008, 17:02) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif

You said it, not me!

huh.gif I do love Savo. For he is a Saintee. and he hates the fucking Dundee. What's your point?
The ghost of Jim Morton
And up we go. tongue.gif
Juan Sara
QUOTE (The ghost of Jim Morton @ Sep 29 2008, 17:27) *
And up we go. tongue.gif

You beat us so you think you're going up? huh.gif
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.