Full Version: Geez, You're Some Man Proteus
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
th1stleandr0se
Is this the Ptoteus Maximus forum? This man can write! See the attachment for 14 consecutive posts from the same man in the Old Firm forum. In fact, he almost managed something like 25 in a row.
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (th1stleandr0se @ Sep 26 2008, 15:00) *
Is this the Ptoteus Maximus forum? This man can write! See the attachment for 14 consecutive posts from the same man in the Old Firm forum. In fact, he almost managed something like 25 in a row.

That's what happens when you have no friends. sad.gif
Proteus Maximus
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 26 2008, 15:20) *
That's what happens when you have no friends. sad.gif

You'd be an authority on that matter. rolleyes.gif
Proteus Maximus

?????

Almost?
rolleyes.gif
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (Proteus Maximus @ Sep 26 2008, 15:27) *
You'd be an authority on that matter. rolleyes.gif

On making 25 posts in a row?

I'm not that sad thankfully. wink.gif
seamus
QUOTE (Proteus Maximus @ Sep 26 2008, 15:39) *
?????

Almost?
rolleyes.gif

You need help.
http://www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk/articles/artic...x?articleId=266
Proteus Maximus
QUOTE (seamus @ Sep 26 2008, 15:45) *

You can keep my place in the queue since I won't be needing it.
Frank Booth
American Nazi Party?
Proteus Maximus
QUOTE (Frank Booth @ Sep 26 2008, 15:54) *
American Nazi Party?

Are you here to recruit for them? The Celtic fans will be keen to help you.
th1stleandr0se
QUOTE (Proteus Maximus @ Sep 26 2008, 15:39) *
?????

Almost?
rolleyes.gif

You might have managed it for all I know but by the time I saw it somebody else had responded to a post or two. I certainly saw you had the last post in 24 out of 26 consecutive topics, as this topic heading says. Has your keyboard cooled down yet?
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (th1stleandr0se @ Sep 26 2008, 16:01) *
Has your keyboard cooled down yet?

No but his social life certainly has. laugh.gif laugh.gif
fatman76
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 26 2008, 16:03) *
No but his social life certainly has. laugh.gif laugh.gif

Are you still here? I thought you have have been down the park with your can of Kestrel SS by now!
stevenston saint
Quite impressive for a new boy.

You would think he had done this p+b thing before. rolleyes.gif
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (fatman76 @ Sep 26 2008, 16:07) *
Are you still here? I thought you have have been down the park with your can of Kestrel SS by now!

Nah i'm giving the park a miss today. Your missus is wanting to see me. rolleyes.gif
youroldda

leave the poor retard alone mad.gif this happens to some Hun's during periods Celtic total domination,i think it's called loseritis or something , when you have to bad mouth your betters every 5 Min's, a kind of Hun tourettes , maybe a good run in a diddy cup will ease his pain rolleyes.gif
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (stevenston saint @ Sep 26 2008, 16:08) *
Quite impressive for a new boy.

You would think he had done this p+b thing before. rolleyes.gif

He has all the characteristics of a "Hibs" fan.
seamus
He writes like Bhoys 67 ohmy.gif
th1stleandr0se
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 26 2008, 16:11) *
leave the poor retard alone mad.gif this happens to some Hun's during periods Celtic total domination,i think it's called loseritis or something , when you have to bad mouth your betters every 5 Min's, a kind of Hun tourettes , maybe a good run in a diddy cup will ease his pain rolleyes.gif

I didn't decry him in any way. Admittedly I didn't read all his posts either. It's just that I'd never seen anyone dominate any forum like that before, especially an active one like this. There does seem to be some compulsion to respond to everything though. Bet you don't get a word in edgeways at home, Proteus, so it all comes out here.

P.S. It was a good goal but I think we've seen it enough.
fatman76
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 26 2008, 16:09) *
Nah i'm giving the park a miss today. Your missus is wanting to see me. rolleyes.gif

OMG............ where do you get these witty rebuttals? The originality you display is beyond belief.

Do you do mum jokes as well or do you just do your mum?

Do you see how easy it is and how pointless going down that route is?
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (fatman76 @ Sep 26 2008, 16:20) *
OMG............ where do you get these witty rebuttals? The originality you display is beyond belief.

Do you do mum jokes as well or do you just do your mum?

Do you see how easy it is and how pointless going down that route is?

Says the man who makes Celtic fan jakie jokes.

You couldn't make it up. laugh.gif laugh.gif
fatman76
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 26 2008, 16:24) *
Says the man who makes Celtic fan jakie jokes.

You couldn't make it up. laugh.gif laugh.gif

I am confused.........................what made you think my question about you being at the park was a joke? Can you not tell when someone is asking you a serious question. huh.gif
youroldda

you can just imagine him sitting in his bedroom wrapped in his king billy flag , trawling the net for any anti Celtic/Irish shite he can find......I wouldn't say his keyboard was his best friend but.. he makes Steven hawking look like a man suffering from Logizomechanophobia !
Frank Booth
QUOTE (Proteus Maximus @ Sep 26 2008, 15:56) *
Are you here to recruit for them? The Celtic fans will be keen to help you.

you're the one who has a tab with that title in your screen grab
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (fatman76 @ Sep 26 2008, 16:29) *
Can you not tell when someone is asking you a serious question. huh.gif

When you ask a question you really have to put a question mark at the end of it instead of a daft face. That's maybe where the confusion stems from thicko. dry.gif
Proteus Maximus
QUOTE (Frank Booth @ Sep 26 2008, 16:32) *
you're the one who has a tab with that title in your screen grab

It's a thread from a decent forum in which their "manifesto" is condemned.

rolleyes.gif
Centre Stand Hero

The sad fucker has just had the full house! I don't think even Bhoys67 managed to be that pathetic laugh.gif
th1stleandr0se
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 26 2008, 16:29) *
you can just imagine him sitting in his bedroom wrapped in his king billy flag , trawling the net for any anti Celtic/Irish shite he can find......I wouldn't say his keyboard was his best friend but.. he makes Steven hawking look like a man suffering from Logizomechanophobia !

Oh dear! Logizomechanophobia, Obsessive Compulsive Disorder, Tourette's and come to think of it, Proteus as well. I think you'd better see a doctor.
Proteus Maximus
Listen to he of restricted height.

rolleyes.gif
Top Cat
For fecks sake, I go tae work and come back tae see the OF threads gone tae be replaced by yon Proteus Maximus thread! huh.gif Whits going on here, are ye no over cooking things a bit ma man??
Has tae be a piss take surely! No man can be interested in so much old news as some of the topics are by now!!
Proteus Maximus
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Sep 26 2008, 19:06) *
For fecks sake, I go tae work and come back tae see the OF threads gone tae be replaced by yon Proteus Maximus thread! huh.gif Whits going on here, are ye no over cooking things a bit ma man??
Has tae be a piss take surely! No man can be interested in so much old news as some of the topics are by now!!

It keeps them going.
Centre Stand Hero
QUOTE (Proteus Maximus @ Sep 26 2008, 19:25) *
It keeps them going.

huh.gif
Top Cat
QUOTE (Proteus Maximus @ Sep 26 2008, 19:25) *
It keeps them going.

Well yer certainly giving yer opinion to everyone! Do ye think we'll win against the Hibs on Sunday?
Top Cat
Haud the bus! To yon Proteus, I just asked ye a simple question 15 minutes ago aboot our fitba club and yer no usually so slow tae come back, especially when you were hovering around the topic! huh.gif
Don't tell me I've outed ye already and sussed yer no that interested in the Bears at all! rolleyes.gif

Auld TC's no that daft, is he! Snookered in one!! tongue.gif
KnightswoodBear
He's a way looking up the dictionary to see what a "Hibs" is.
Top Cat
QUOTE (KnightswoodBear @ Sep 26 2008, 19:51) *
He's a way looking up the dictionary to see what a "Hibs" is.

laugh.gif Nice one.

I checked his posts and I reckon give him some question only a Bear would know and he's floundering! wink.gif
youroldda
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Sep 26 2008, 19:49) *
Haud the bus! To yon Proteus, I just asked ye a simple question 15 minutes ago aboot our fitba club and yer no usually so slow tae come back, especially when you were hovering around the topic! huh.gif
Don't tell me I've outed ye already and sussed yer no that interested in the Bears at all! rolleyes.gif

Auld TC's no that daft, is he! Snookered in one!! tongue.gif

he's trying to figure out how rangers playing hibs can result in proving Celtic fans want British citizens blown up rolleyes.gif
KnightswoodBear
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 26 2008, 19:56) *
he's trying to figure out how rangers playing hibs can result in proving Celtic fans want British citizens blown up rolleyes.gif

That's easy, if ye need telt, then your no a proper sellic man wink.gif
Top Cat
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 26 2008, 19:56) *

laugh.gif He'll be a long time figuring that oot!
Top Cat
QUOTE (KnightswoodBear @ Sep 26 2008, 19:58) *

orlandoblue

I got a 20% warning when I made myself the last poster on every thread on page 1 of GN ages ago. sad.gif

Wipe the slate clean now please biggrin.gif
th1stleandr0se
QUOTE (orlandoblue @ Sep 26 2008, 20:07) *
I got a 20% warning when I made myself the last poster on every thread on page 1 of GN ages ago. sad.gif

Wipe the slate clean now please biggrin.gif

What's GN? Gay News?
fitbin
QUOTE (Centre Stand Hero @ Sep 26 2008, 18:34) *
I don't think even Bhoys67 managed to be that pathetic laugh.gif

The bottom of the barrel has been scraped even further...

QUOTE (KnightswoodBear @ Sep 26 2008, 19:58) *

Aye, but we all know you *are* Celtic Minded, eh Knightswood Tim? tongue.gif
KnightswoodBear
QUOTE (My Garden Shed @ Sep 26 2008, 21:40) *
Aye, but we all know you *are* Celtic Minded, eh Knightswood Tim? tongue.gif

It's my secret shame sad.gif
fitbin
QUOTE (KnightswoodTim @ Sep 27 2008, 03:56) *
It's my secret shame sad.gif

Mine too, obviously ph34r.gif
th1stleandr0se
QUOTE (My Garden Shed @ Sep 28 2008, 00:10) *
Mine too, obviously ph34r.gif

What? Gay News?
rfcgav
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 26 2008, 16:11) *

Says the retard who writes this shortly after getting pumped 2-4 on your own patch, doh.
youroldda
[quote name='rfcgav' date='Sep 28 2008, 09:00' post='2808498']
Says the retard who writes this shortly after getting pumped 2-4 on your own patch, doh.
[/quot]

huh.gif eh you don't get medals for one game!you also pumped us the first 2 old firm games last year and were pinting QUAD tshirts come april laugh.gif laugh.gif
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.