Brian Reid = God
Sep 20 2008, 12:56
it isnt killie because killie are too far below ayr in terms of playing football in Ayr.
i think its chelsea in terms of football on the pitch.
Steven
Sep 20 2008, 13:05
Who the fuck are Ayr?
Brian Reid = God
Sep 20 2008, 13:06
League champions.
PTFC27
Sep 20 2008, 13:12
What an awful and pointless thread.
Brian Reid = God
Sep 20 2008, 13:12
And who the hell are Pissle's rivals? Rangers? pffft
PTFC27
Sep 20 2008, 13:17
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Sep 20 2008, 14:12)

And who the hell are Pissle's rivals? Rangers? pffft
Not in my eyes no. Clyde or Airdrie.
Brian Reid = God
Sep 20 2008, 13:19
Well done lad. Partick Thistle piss all over Rangers in terms of playing at Firhill.
Cliche Guevara
Sep 20 2008, 15:43
The Council
GoRdY_b
Sep 20 2008, 16:50
QUOTE (Cliche Guevara @ Sep 20 2008, 16:43)

The Council
Sad but true!
Angusfifer
Sep 20 2008, 18:22
Partick v Rangers is a North v South of the river derby.
Bit like West Ham v Millwall.
Partick v Celtic would be a proper derby. Sort of Tottenham v Barnet...
AUFC 1910
Sep 20 2008, 19:30
Ardrossan Winton Rovers (2nd string)
Big_Andy
Sep 20 2008, 20:27
Wick Academy
Jimmy MCcabe
Sep 20 2008, 20:57
QUOTE (AUFC 1910 @ Sep 20 2008, 20:30)

Ardrossan Winton Rovers (2nd string)
Freddie Frye's seaside army
what the fcuk is this thread all about,
it is not killie because killie are too far below ayr in terms of playing football in ayr, whit does that mean, then says i think its chelsea in terms of football on the pitch, fcuk me its the wrong division thats getting the european places its clearly division 2 the good teams are in
just a wee bit of advice br=g, stick in at school and stop sniffing the glue.
GoRdY_b
Sep 21 2008, 07:38
QUOTE (dirk @ Sep 21 2008, 03:15)

it is not killie because killie are too far below ayr in terms of playing football in ayr, whit does that mean,
So when was the last time you got a result at Somerset Park then you K*ll*e fucker? That's what it means.
Oh, sorry, you are obviously too clueless to understand English let alone utilise the language properly.
Now go away small boy.
Brian Reid = God
Sep 21 2008, 10:33
QUOTE (dirk @ Sep 21 2008, 03:15)

just a wee bit of advice br=g, stick in at school and stop sniffing the glue.
sorry, did you say something?
don't play with the big boys, you're stranraer's rivals now. that's a fairer rivalry, you might have a chance.
onegaryteale
Sep 21 2008, 11:52
QUOTE (Steven @ Sep 20 2008, 14:05)

Who the f**k are Ayr?

QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Sep 20 2008, 14:06)

League champions.
Oh dear. There goes any chance of the title then....
asshole
you air boys are so full of shit it makes me laff when i hear you say your gona win the leage but no way thats gona hapen as well win the leage hands down as soon as we start winning games mate and stop drawing against didy teams like you lot and the methil hun tinks and stirling we shoud have gubbed them make no mistake we will be champions and you diddy c***s will be below east fife i fucking hate them and air to
Brian Reid = God
Sep 21 2008, 17:52
and when will raith start winning games?
they're shite. im actually taking the piss out of the way raith fans are, don't think im serious.
you can be serios all you want mate raith will start winning games ok and we will be top leage by christmas and you wont and neither will the methil hun tinks as thay will be bust cos gray has left them to probably take over dunfermline cos hes not been there yet and he needs the hatrick mate
Ayrgirl
Sep 21 2008, 18:04
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 21 2008, 18:44)

you air boys are so full of shit it makes me laff when i hear you say your gona win the leage but no way thats gona hapen as well win the leage hands down as soon as we start winning games mate and stop drawing against didy teams like you lot and the methil hun tinks and stirling we shoud have gubbed them make no mistake we will be champions and you diddy c***s will be below east fife i fucking hate them and air to
Tbf at least most of them can spell and construct a sentence which appears to be something you are incapable of
GavMan_AUFC_1910
Sep 21 2008, 18:26
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Sep 21 2008, 18:52)

and when will raith start winning games?
they're shite. im actually taking the piss out of the way raith fans are, don't think im serious.
Raith will start winning games when Gareth Wardlaw works out how to score goals! Never!
Paisley Plumber
Sep 21 2008, 18:32
QUOTE (GavMan_AUFC_1910 @ Sep 21 2008, 19:26)

Raith will start winning games when Gareth Wardlaw works out how to score goals! Never!
The Warthog's no a bad lad but you are right, goal scoring is not his strong point. Nae luck Wraith.
GavMan_AUFC_1910
Sep 21 2008, 18:39
QUOTE (Paisley Plumber @ Sep 21 2008, 19:32)

The Warthog's no a bad lad but you are right, goal scoring is not his strong point. Nae luck Wraith.
I'm sure he's a good guy!
Brian Reid = God
Sep 21 2008, 20:48
my balls are itching.
BOOB Stranraer Loyal!!!!!!!
Sep 21 2008, 20:56
Brian Reid = God
Sep 21 2008, 20:58
They're all fired from the golden boots of Brian Reid = God.
Notice a pattern emerging?
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Sep 21 2008, 21:58)

They're all fired from the golden boots of Brian Reid = God.
Notice a pattern emerging?
your an arsehole mate
Cliche Guevara
Sep 21 2008, 21:02
I thought you were told to go to sleep!
Brian Reid = God
Sep 21 2008, 21:03
Well, you can only see my arse from below.
How's the view down there?
TOP OF THE LEAGUE
aye and you have a big dirty arse mate becase you never ever washed it your a dirty air mink and you should try soap for a change insted of spending to much time in here with the rest of your lot they smell so bad and we cant wait to get into you at starks because we hate you lot more than the methil huns you make them seem nice you dirty air scum
Brian Reid = God
Sep 21 2008, 21:20
[sarcasm] that stung the very core of my being [sarcasm/]
lol how old are you?
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Sep 21 2008, 22:20)

[sarcasm] that stung the very core of my being [sarcasm/]
lol how old are you?
to young for you to be tryin to tamper with me in toilets mate im no like that but i hear that kinda thing go on in cowdenbeath so maybe you shoud go there mate we no what you air boys are like you shirt lifters
Brian Reid = God
Sep 21 2008, 21:26
i read up to "tamper" then got bored.
soooo, you're 11?
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Sep 21 2008, 22:26)

i read up to "tamper" then got bored.
soooo, you're 11?
why yu askin me this
Brian Reid = God
Sep 21 2008, 21:33
im not asking, it was a rhetorical question.
Ally's honest man
Sep 24 2008, 11:34
All of this makes me extremely proud to be an Ayr fan.
Back on Topic - Greatest rivals (as with previous seasons) will be ourselves and our uncanny ability to turn optimism to glorious failure is just a few short months.
marf-1870
Sep 24 2008, 12:35
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Sep 21 2008, 21:33)

im not asking, it was a rhetorical question.
Dont do that to the poor boy he doesn't understand sentence stucture never mind a rhetorical question.
Dirty
AIR pig!
Ally's honest man
Sep 24 2008, 14:12
QUOTE (marf-1870 @ Sep 24 2008, 13:35)

Dont do that to the poor boy he doesn't understand sentence stucture never mind a rhetorical question.
Dirty
AIR pig!

Spiderpig is much better tha Airpig
Brian Reid = God
Sep 24 2008, 14:23
WE'RE ON THE MARCH WITH BRIAN'S ARMY
WE'RE GOING TO THE SPL
WE'LL REALLY SHAKE THEM UP WHEN WE WIN THE UEFA CUP
ARoverinLeeds
Sep 25 2008, 13:15
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.