Full Version: Sports Minister Ira Snub
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
Pages: 1, 2
youroldda
As predicted the laptop loyal have been doing their best to (even things up) and have rallied round man of the moment Gregory Campbell, this shining light of virtue who refused an invitation to watch the champs because of IRA songs(which i have never heard at home games). Is being presented by the media as a man who is duty bound to fight sectarianism anywhere he finds or hears it laugh.gif but what the media fail to mention is that this w**k is a regular visitor to IPOX!!!! obviously no offensive chants there then laugh.gif laugh.gif what a two faced c**t this dick is..I wonder why nobody in the media has ever asked him about that???
http://www.rangers.premiumtv.co.uk/page/Ne...1257300,00.html

This is also the guy who raised the matter of boruc blessing him self in the house of commons!!!
No8.
The reason he was invited to Parkhead? You haven't mentioned that...i wonder why? Do you work for the BBC?

Gregory Campbell and his wife were the victims of sectarian abuse and threats by Celtic supporters on a ferry. Celtic offered him the trip to Parkhead as a gesture of goodwill but after hearing chants only last weekend praising the PIRA he decided he couldn't go. He is clearly a man of principal!!

BTW he was very high up a list of 'Legitimate Targets' for the PIRA!! Why would he want to attend a football match where thousands if not 10s of thousands of the supporters supported the organisation who had planned his death?
orlandoblue
QUOTE (No8. @ Sep 20 2008, 14:00) *
The reason he was invited to Parkhead? You haven't mentioned that...i wonder why? Do you work for the BBC?

Gregory Campbell and his wife were the victims of sectarian abuse and threats by Celtic supporters on a ferry. Celtic offered him the trip to Parkhead as a gesture of goodwill but after hearing chants only last weekend praising the PIRA he decided he couldn't go. He is clearly a man of principal!!

BTW he was very high up a list of 'Legitimate Targets' for the PIRA!! Why would he want to attend a football match where thousands if not 10s of thousands of the supporters supported the organisation who had planned his death?

I await your old da's reply with interest.
LordHawHaw
Completely ridiculous non story flagged at this point to do the usual evening around the famine song, shame on Real radio who let this guy on without asking any real questions
orlandoblue
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Sep 20 2008, 14:42) *
Completely ridiculous non story flagged at this point to do the usual evening around the famine song, shame on Real radio who let this guy on without asking any real questions

Tangent - What are your views on the IRA haw haw ?
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (orlandoblue @ Sep 20 2008, 14:45) *

I don't see that it relevant huh.gif
orlandoblue
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Sep 20 2008, 14:54) *
I don't see that it relevant huh.gif

There is a surprise.

I always thought you were a fair and level headed poster, but your comments on the famine thread with regards the IRA have led me to change my mind.

would you openly say whether or not you support their ideology ?
Cardinal Richelieu
Gregory Campbell recently opened a GAA ground.

http://www.irishnews.com/articles/540/5860...7DUPminist.html
Proteus Maximus
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 20 2008, 12:41) *
As predicted the laptop loyal have been doing their best to (even things up) and have rallied round man of the moment Gregory Campbell, this shining light of virtue who refused an invitation to watch the champs because of IRA songs(which i have never heard at home games). Is being presented by the media as a man who is duty bound to fight sectarianism anywhere he finds or hears it laugh.gif but what the media fail to mention is that this w**k is a regular visitor to IPOX!!!! obviously no offensive chants there then laugh.gif laugh.gif what a two faced c**t this dick is..I wonder why nobody in the media has ever asked him about that???
http://www.rangers.premiumtv.co.uk/page/Ne...1257300,00.html

This is also the guy who raised the matter of boruc blessing him self in the house of commons!!!

youroldda
QUOTE (No8. @ Sep 20 2008, 14:00) *

oh dear, Hun logic at is best, I love the way hun's get on their high horse about Ira songs but songs about a famine the killed millions is "just a bit of banter" laugh.gif laugh.gif
Yes i do know why he was invited , i think it was a good gesture from celtic to invite them , but to hear this w**k, or for that matter anybody who regularly attends parkhead or ibrox
refuse to go to the other ground incase they hear secterian singing! is a fuckin joke.
man of principal laugh.gif laugh.gif im sure when he's walking along the street to go into the game at ibrox ,he's telling the thousands he meets ,can you stop singing ftp, or up to our knees, or the famine song,or please stop selling secterian parafanalia laugh.gif laugh.gif man of principal laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
And as for your last point about why would he go to a ground where 10s of thousands support an organisation that planned his death.....?eh Neil Lennon anyone? why does he go to ibrox ?he had to retire from international football because his FAMILY recived death threats from organisations , whom (using your argument) 10s of thousands of people support?
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/2208543.stm

Ps the whole of you support has been banned from using one ferry company
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/northern_ireland/4180326.stm

Did Ibrox even adress this? or invite any of the hundreds of victims on the ferry to Ibrox?

This man is a 2 faced w****r, and i would say the same if it was a an mp who reguarly went to parkhead and refused to go to Ibrox for the same reasons

could you imagine Rangers ever inviting deputy first minister martin maguiness to Ibrox?...
Not in a million years rolleyes.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 20 2008, 15:35) *
oh dear, Hun logic at is best, I love the way hun's get on their high horse about Ira songs but songs about a famine the killed millions is "just a bit of banter" laugh.gif laugh.gif
Yes i do know why he was invited , i think it was a good gesture from celtic to invite them , but to hear this w**k, or for that matter anybody who regularly attends parkhead or ibrox
refuse to go to the other ground incase they hear secterian singing! is a fuckin joke.
man of principal laugh.gif laugh.gif im sure when he's walking along the street to go into the game at ibrox ,he's telling the thousands he meets ,can you stop singing ftp, or up to our knees, or the famine song,or please stop selling secterian parafanalia laugh.gif laugh.gif man of principal laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
And as for your last point about why would he go to a ground where 10s of thousands support an organisation that planned his death.....?eh Neil Lennon anyone? why does he go to ibrox ?he had to retire from international football because his FAMILY recived death threats from organisations , whom (using your argument) 10s of thousands of people support?
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/2208543.stm

Did Ibrox even adress this? or invite any of the hundreds of victims on the ferry to Ibrox?

This man is a 2 faced w****r, and i would say the same if it was a an mp who reguarly went to parkhead and refused to go to Ibrox for the same reasons

could you imagine Rangers ever inviting deputy first minister martin maguiness to Ibrox?...
Not in a million years rolleyes.gif

This particular story does not involve Rangers , but this 2 faced joke that you called him, deflection at it's worse
Proteus Maximus
I fail to see how an allegedly anti-Irish famine song, as a retort to an explicitly anti-British famine song, can raise more genuine offence than the original, never mind the glorification of racist IRA terrorists.

The famine is an accident of history or a "act of God" whilst the IRA were intentional sectarian and racist murderers who targeted innocent British men, women and children.

For me, IRA songs are much worse than any sarcastic mickey take of their own songs.

Celtic fans try so hard to be offended they've ended up ignoring the fact that they sing the most offensive songs in European football.
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 20 2008, 15:35) *

Why have I never been stopped by Stena for going on in my Rangers top, or going over in a bus of people in Rangers tops? This story is a load of bull, I see every year hundreds of people traveling all kitted in bears tops, to N Ireland via said ferry and they do f*ck all. They also don't like Celtic either, and their rules ask you to refrain from wearing the OF colours. Your mob are no better, heading over a couple of times I've heard your mobs bigoted pish about IRA. And guess what, they were dressed out in the green and grey of your team.
youroldda
QUOTE (Proteus Maximus @ Sep 20 2008, 15:53) *
I fail to see how an allegedly anti-Irish famine song, as a retort to an explicitly anti-British famine song, can raise more genuine offence than the original, never mind the glorification of racist IRA terrorists.

The famine is an accident of history or a "act of God" whilst the IRA were intentional sectarian and racist murderers who targeted innocent British men, women and children.

For me, IRA songs are much worse than any sarcastic mickey take of their own songs.

Celtic fans try so hard to be offended they've ended up ignoring the fact that they sing the most offensive songs in European football.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif must be why Celtic fans get awards from uefa, while Huns get fines and threats of closure laugh.gif laugh.gif ...huns are that thick that even when they are on the verge of being booted out of European football for singing bigoted racist songs ....they are still doing it laugh.gif laugh.gif
please keep defending your right to sing bigoted songs , and encourage all the retards at ipox to sing them loud, cant wait to you get booted out of Europe for it, only then will Muppet's like you realise your "banter" is sickening to everyone else rolleyes.gif
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 20 2008, 17:33) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif must be why Celtic fans get awards from uefa, while Huns get fines and threats of closure laugh.gif laugh.gif ...huns are that thick that even when they are on the verge of being booted out of European football for singing bigoted racist songs ....they are still doing it laugh.gif laugh.gif
please keep defending your right to sing bigoted songs , and encourage all the retards at ipox to sing them loud, cant wait to you get booted out of Europe for it, only then will Muppet's like you realise your "banter" is sickening to everyone else rolleyes.gif

Kicked out? Making up lies now?

Almost closed? Kind of like Celtic getting moved to OT to play a game?

Awards, aye after wrecking Blackburn and causing havoc, and then messing up Seville (yes rubbish etc, like us in Barca but that hits headlines of papers).

Singing "no huns in Europe" and "oo ah up the RA" ?

Two equally sectarian and vile songs?
The Dog
A tit for tat complaint by a tit, im surprised it took so long
No8.
Nobody...and i mean absolutely Nobody who knows anything about the troubles in Northern Ireland believes the death threat nonsense. It was a convenient excuse for Lennon to stop playing international football. As for the Paramilitary group in question having support within Ibrox...i can assure you they had no support to speak off in Scotland at all. Keep the lies coming Daftie!!
ArthurLee
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 20 2008, 12:41) *
what a two faced c**t this dick is..

SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (orlandoblue @ Sep 20 2008, 14:45) *

They are the greatest army in modern history followed closely by the INLA.
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (No8. @ Sep 21 2008, 01:00) *
Nobody...and i mean absolutely Nobody who knows anything about the troubles in Northern Ireland believes the death threat nonsense. It was a convenient excuse for Lennon to stop playing international football. As for the Paramilitary group in question having support within Ibrox...i can assure you they had no support to speak off in Scotland at all. Keep the lies coming Daftie!!

Why would Lennon want to retire from international Football no 8?

Perhaps to save his legs for his 100% record of SPL titles as Celtic captain?

Top Cat
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 21 2008, 20:43) *

I suspected you weren't a comedian and you've just endorsed it wae what can only be a fishing hook and I might add, a poor one at that dhim.
badger_whacker

Bite the hand that feeds you eh?

If you love Ireland and their terrorist "army" so much, f**k off and join it.
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (badger_whacker @ Sep 21 2008, 21:39) *
Bite the hand that feeds you eh?

If you love Ireland and their terrorist "army" so much, f**k off and join it.

Could you perhaps enlighten me by telling me what you mean by saying "bite the hand that feeds me"?
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 20 2008, 17:33) *
huns are that thick that even when they are on the verge of being booted out of European football for singing bigoted racist songs

Need not worry citizens of Europe, Kaunas will see them right.
Top Cat
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 21 2008, 21:49) *
Need not worry citizens of Europe, Kaunas will see them right.

I don't remember seeing you aboot this site after that right 'royal' humping at the East End Community Centre! wink.gif Saying that, I don't remember seeing many dhims aboot anywhere at the end of that game!! rolleyes.gif
badger_whacker
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 21 2008, 21:47) *
Could you perhaps enlighten me by telling me what you mean by saying "bite the hand that feeds me"?

Assuming you are Scottish, and from your response suggests you are, the British taxpayers hand has fed you an education, health care, pension for your relatives, freedom, you name it, pretty much everything you currently have is the result of the British nation.

That must really pain you.
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (badger_whacker @ Sep 21 2008, 22:04) *
Assuming you are Scottish, and from your response suggests you are, the British taxpayers hand has fed you an education, health care, pension for your relatives, freedom, you name it, pretty much everything you currently have is the result of the British nation.

That must really pain you.

Have you ever heard the saying assumption is the mother of all f**k ups? rolleyes.gif

Do your homework son. dry.gif

badger_whacker
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 21 2008, 22:10) *
Have you ever heard the saying assumption is the mother of all f**k ups? rolleyes.gif

Do your homework son. dry.gif

You're lack of a response to the "f**k off to Ireland and join them" suggested so.

Anyway, why am I even conversing with such a cretin.
bernie

An act oF God?

What stealing prime land , owned by Irish farmers and turfing them on to land that could not grow crops and refusing to help the starving people of Ireland when the famine hit?

Is this the very same God that Mr McCurry - sorry the reverend McCcurry sings as , "Is simply the best"?

Why is that an act of GOD?

I would love to send the brainless bluenoses into Harlem and belt out , why dont you go home".

You would be delivered to the bottom of the Brooklyn in a concrete case, and you are trying to justify this song along with others who think it a bit of banter!

The world is closing in your vile small minded bigoted world and there is no hiding place and you feel threatened, its been a long time coming and you cant handle it- the world seeing you for waht you are..
bernie
QUOTE (No8. @ Sep 21 2008, 01:00) *

FFS , I was in Belfast and Derry around the same time and I can assure you, it was taken very seriously- and you have the cheek to call someone else daftie?
Beyemystic

That's maybe over egging the pudding, but there can be little doubt that they were needed when they emerged.

Sometimes there is a tendency to present the "Ra" as the be all and end all of the "troubles". When they were an merely an (entirely necessary) effect rather than the cause.

Do the huns on P&B think this wild-eyed zealot from Iain Paisley's DUP is a credible ally?
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (badger_whacker @ Sep 21 2008, 22:17) *
You're lack of a response to the "f**k off to Ireland and join them" suggested so.

Anyway, why am I even conversing with such a cretin.

WTF are you on about? Who said "f**k off to Ireland and join them"?

For the record I am Irish residing in Donegal.

As I said previously do your homework son. Idiot. laugh.gif laugh.gif
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (Beyemystic @ Sep 21 2008, 22:24) *
That's maybe over egging the pudding, but there can be little doubt that they were needed when they emerged.

Sometimes there is a tendency to present the "Ra" as the be all and end all of the "troubles". When they were an merely an (entirely necessary) effect rather than the cause.

Do the huns on P&B think this wild-eyed zealot from Iain Paisley's DUP is a credible ally?

They were more than needed from my vantage point.
HibeeJibee
The famine is an accident of history or a "act of God".

Steering well clear of the majority p*sh of this thread huh.gif ... it is nevertheless fair to point out that the Irish Famine and plight of the Irish, were totally and deliberately ignored by the UK Government, who from a position of disregard and mistrust, did little to alleviate the problem or provide assistance.

Now that is still far removed from the cowardly and despicable slaughter of innocent civilians, which theIRA practiced and celebrated. But it is the case that the Famine was worsened by British inaction.
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Sep 21 2008, 21:54) *
I don't remember seeing you aboot this site after that right 'royal' humping at the East End Community Centre! wink.gif Saying that, I don't remember seeing many dhims aboot anywhere at the end of that game!! rolleyes.gif

You huns should know better than anyone that the league isn't won after the first Old Firm game. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Top Cat
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 21 2008, 22:35) *
You huns should know better than anyone that the league isn't won after the first Old Firm game. laugh.gif laugh.gif

Aye, we've both been there! wink.gif
It was a good day out just the same! Did you no enjoy it yerself!! tongue.gif
Beyemystic
QUOTE (HibeeJibee @ Sep 21 2008, 22:31) *
Steering well clear of the majority p*sh of this thread huh.gif ... it is nevertheless fair to point out that the Irish Famine and plight of the Irish, were totally and deliberately ignored by the UK Government, who from a position of disregard and mistrust, did little to alleviate the problem or provide assistance.

Now that is still far removed from the cowardly and despicable slaughter of innocent civilians, which theIRA practiced and celebrated. But it is the case that the Famine was worsened by British inaction.

Why do people feel the need to enter this part of the forum and inflict ridiculous and factually wrong 'potted histories' as if they are bestowing a gift on folk?

In actual fact the Brits spent plenty on aid and assistance after the event but their previous policies meant that by then it was fruitless pishing in the wind.

And the IRA, bad as they were no doubt, had no monopoly on slaughter.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Beyemystic @ Sep 21 2008, 22:24) *

Back onto the subject lads..... an absolute sham of a story that shames our media for taking it up
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (HibeeJibee @ Sep 21 2008, 22:31) *

How do you feel about your Governments past and present history of cowardly and despicable slaughter of innocent civilians which they practiced and celebrated? sad.gif
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Sep 21 2008, 22:43) *

Aye, we've both been there! wink.gif
It was a good day out just the same! Did you no enjoy it yerself!! tongue.gif

Nah, I prefer the champions league now Old Firm games are ten a penny.

The atmosphere at matchday one was fantastic at Parkhead.

How was yours............oops. ohmy.gif huh.gif tongue.gif
No8.
QUOTE (bernie @ Sep 21 2008, 22:22) *
FFS , I was in Belfast and Derry around the same time and I can assure you, it was taken very seriously- and you have the cheek to call someone else daftie?

Don't be silly bigot bhoy...NOBODY took it seriously. The LVF are a shower of arseholes but even they immediately denied this story and actually,like all Loyalist groups,issued statements condemning out of hand any such threat. In fact many believe it was concocted by republicans to take the heat of them murdering somebody that very day!!

I would have thought 'smell the glove' not getting involved in this would have shown you i was correct. rolleyes.gif Daftie!! rolleyes.gif
Top Cat
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 21 2008, 22:54) *
Nah, I prefer the champions league now Old Firm games are ten a penny.

The atmosphere at matchday one was fantastic at Parkhead.

How was yours............oops. ohmy.gif huh.gif tongue.gif

It wisnae fantastic at the end of matchday one though and it might be a Franz Klammer from here on in wae Man Utd and Villareal waiting in the wings. Aye, I do love these Champion League nights even if it's just fae the sofa this season! tongue.gif
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (No8. @ Sep 21 2008, 22:56) *
I would have thought 'smell the glove' not getting involved in this would have shown you i was correct. rolleyes.gif Daftie!! rolleyes.gif

I did get involved No8. I replied on page one. You choose to ignore it though. Strange that.

For what it is worth the Lennon threats were taking very seriously as was the graffiti outside his parents and house and numerous outnumbered beatings he has taken in Glasgow. Where these cowardly acts carried out by Republicians to hide the fact they had murdered somebody that day? Take your head out of the sand. Daftie.

Top Cat
I cannae go this 'Brits' thing! I'm Scottish and proud of it and the fact that Scots hooked up wae English on anything other than 2 world wars annoys me! Our own country has suffered cause of yon government down south as well and the one thing that pisses me off is the fact that Scots were involved in anything that slaughtered innocent people!

Just thought I would get that off my chest!
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Sep 21 2008, 23:04) *
It wisnae fantastic at the end of matchday one though and it might be a Franz Klammer from here on in wae Man Utd and Villareal waiting in the wings. Aye, I do love these Champion League nights even if it's just fae the sofa this season! tongue.gif

Oh well it's a shame you ain't in the Champions league this year at least you have the UEFA cup to fall back on......oops again. tongue.gif biggrin.gif
No8.
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 21 2008, 23:09) *
I did get involved No8. I replied on page one. You choose to ignore it though. Strange that.

For what it is worth the Lennon threats were taking very seriously as was the graffiti outside his parents and house and numerous outnumbered beatings he has taken in Glasgow. Where these cowardly acts carried out by Republicians to hide the fact they had murdered somebody that day? Take your head out of the sand. Daftie.

Did the LVF Immediately issue a statement denying any involvement?

Was the threat given with a recognised code word?

Has Neil Lennon ever been attacked in Northern Ireland since?

Did this story take the murder of a protestant by Republican terrorists off the front page and away from the headlines?

DaftieS!!

As for the numerous beatings...what? 2 old guys give him a slap for being a mouthy twat and 2 daft students challenge him to a race laugh.gif Hardly equates to 'numerous beatings'.
Top Cat
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Sep 21 2008, 23:17) *
Oh well it's a shame you ain't in the Champions league this year at least you have the UEFA cup to fall back on......oops again. tongue.gif biggrin.gif

Let's wait and see how you get on and let's hope you don't go hiding from here in the aftermath cause I'll be looking for ye wae ma big book o wind ups!! tongue.gif
No8.
The LVF army council spokesman also made great play of the fact that on the same day the Lennon threat was issued, the Real IRA issued a coded statement admitting it killed David Caldwell, a 51- year-old construction worker who died after a booby-trapped lunchbox exploded in a territorial army base in Derry. "The Northern Ireland Office and the Police Service of Northern Ireland chose to bury this fact by blaming the LVF for threatening footballers," the LVF said, adding that "it was clear the NIO are prepared to turn a blind eye to republican murder in order to preserve the doomed political process in Northern Ireland".

The lack of a codeword and the denial by the LVF are fuelling heated pub rows in Northern Ireland over Lennon's decision to quit. Some say he over-reacted and want to know why the RUC didn't explain to Lennon this was likely to be hoax. Catholics, on the other hand, tend to agree with Lennon. Why bother with crap like that, one drinker said. If they don't want you, turn your back on them, they believe. And anyway, Neil's too good for the likes of them, angry Catholics say, referring to the army of Northern Ireland fans - who are overwhelmingly Protestant.

Just incase you had forgotten!! Utter scumbag!!
Beyemystic
QUOTE (No8. @ Sep 21 2008, 23:35) *
The LVF army council spokesman also made great play of the fact that on the same day the Lennon threat was issued, the Real IRA issued a coded statement admitting it killed David Caldwell, a 51- year-old construction worker who died after a booby-trapped lunchbox exploded in a territorial army base in Derry. "The Northern Ireland Office and the Police Service of Northern Ireland chose to bury this fact by blaming the LVF for threatening footballers," the LVF said, adding that "it was clear the NIO are prepared to turn a blind eye to republican murder in order to preserve the doomed political process in Northern Ireland".

The lack of a codeword and the denial by the LVF are fuelling heated pub rows in Northern Ireland over Lennon's decision to quit. Some say he over-reacted and want to know why the RUC didn't explain to Lennon this was likely to be hoax. Catholics, on the other hand, tend to agree with Lennon. Why bother with crap like that, one drinker said. If they don't want you, turn your back on them, they believe. And anyway, Neil's too good for the likes of them, angry Catholics say, referring to the army of Northern Ireland fans - who are overwhelmingly Protestant.

Just incase you had forgotten!! Utter scumbag!!

The shaven gorillas who comprised these various death squads called themselves by different acronyms depending on the day of the week. It is entirely perpetrated by a few atavistic boneheads holed up in sink estates and covered in DIY tatoos, funded by drug dealing and petty criminality.

It clearly stuck in their craw that that far and away the best player (and captain) in their statelet's football team had signed for Celtic. In actual fact it probably stuck in their craw because they knew Lenny took a career decision to play for them when he was a youngster battling serious injury at Crewe, but he had by then far outgrown their failing team, ramshackle ground and noxious support.

Whichever of these animals actually made the phonecall was no doubt in possession of a sturdy 'Ulster' bonce - famously the thickest hun skull in the western hemisphere. The tawdry coward turning round after the event and snivveling "it wasn't official LVF" should be treated with the contempt it deserves.
LordHawHaw
The same group that apparently the Sports minister Gregory Campbell does not hear Rangers fans singing about, thanks god for that or he might not have to go back to Ibrox rolleyes.gif
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.