babemagnet
Sep 20 2008, 10:44
East Fife will go up as champions! Mark my words! We almost/should have won a game against he Unmentionables in which we were second best! Sign of a good team!
Our squad is the best and I have every confidence in Mr. Baikie. He will get it right!
Gaz_Laad
Sep 20 2008, 11:00
Did u have a long lie to finish off that dream before posting it?
the_russian
Sep 20 2008, 11:02
Jesus...
QUOTE (the_russian @ Sep 20 2008, 12:02)

Jesus...
Even for Cyril teh Russian Flag lover that was a step to far.
Michael W
Sep 20 2008, 11:42
0.5/10
Nocturnal Groove
Sep 20 2008, 11:53
QUOTE (babemagnet @ Sep 20 2008, 11:44)

East Fife will go up as champions! Mark my words! We almost/should have won a game against he Unmentionables in which we were second best! Sign of a good team!
Our squad is the best and I have every confidence in Mr. Baikie. He will get it right!

someone obviously had too many of these last night
the_russian
Sep 20 2008, 12:00
QUOTE (rw89 @ Sep 20 2008, 12:14)

Even for Cyril teh Russian Flag lover that was a step to far.
I'm not Cyril incidentally.
Severus Snape
Sep 20 2008, 12:39
East Fife are shit.
Good day to your sir. Lay off the drink.
Big Fifer
Sep 20 2008, 13:50
I take it everyone remembers this 'Babemagnet' from the sticky Fife thread uo top.
He slavered some pish there aswell!
Shame on you!
GoRdY_b
Sep 20 2008, 17:14

Aye ok, a club with players running the management and doing what the hell they like, when they like, acting like primary school weans and a chairman who throws good money after bad are going to win the league?
When was the last time that happened?
I'm not saying we will win the league, I'm just saying that the Fife Gr£tna will not.
SimonLichtie
Sep 20 2008, 17:28
When I get my student loan on Monday, i'll be lumping a good few quid on Peterhead. Still avaliable at 6/1 at some places. Unbelievable!
GoRdY_b
Sep 20 2008, 17:29
QUOTE (SimonLichtie @ Sep 20 2008, 18:28)

When I get my student loan on Monday, i'll be lumping a good few quid on Peterhead. Still avaliable at 6/1 at some places. Unbelievable!
Agreed, they really are the team to watch this year - good money if you can get it!
SimonLichtie
Sep 20 2008, 17:42
If I can get a double of them and Livvy (who are between 6s and 8s) on at the odds they are both at currently i'll be very, very happy.
martybigain
Sep 20 2008, 18:10
this season has the potential to go all the way to the wire, with anyone from 5 teams finishing 1st (ayr, raith, peterhead, brechin, e fife) all these teams more than capable of taking points off each other!
1320Lichtie
Sep 20 2008, 21:52
East Fife beat us with a 90th minute free kick and looked nothing like a championship winning team , Ayr United WILL win the league this season i can guarantee you , very good team with THE best player in the league Ryan Stevenson , plus the fact when they play at home they have a huge crowd behind them.
QUOTE (1320Lichtie @ Sep 20 2008, 22:52)

East Fife beat us with a 90th minute free kick and looked nothing like a championship winning team , Ayr United WILL win the league this season i can guarantee you , very good team with THE best player in the league Ryan Stevenson , plus the fact when they play at home they have a huge crowd behind them.
What the f**k is our crowd then!

In all seriousness, it is a pain in the arse that Ayr and Brechin are still unbeaten and that Peterhead are playing so well. Still believe Raith will win it.
Steven
Sep 20 2008, 21:58
QUOTE (1320Lichtie @ Sep 20 2008, 22:52)

I sense sarcasm in that post
As for the crowd being huge they should try some of this.......
Nocturnal Groove
Sep 20 2008, 22:25
QUOTE (Steven @ Sep 20 2008, 22:58)

I sense sarcasm in that post
As for the crowd being huge they should try some of this.......

Oi i'll have you know i lost 3/4 stone this week (aye ok it was due to being unable to see past my stomach and eating a dodgy burger fae a van last saturday that landed me with food poisoning, and being unable to eat for 4 days. That'll teach me for missing the football to go get pished at a festival

)
Cliche Guevara
Sep 20 2008, 22:48
Ayr United WILL win the league this season i can guarantee you
Ayr could wrap up the league in the next four games - or not win one of them...
MonTheRovers!!
Sep 20 2008, 22:50
Cliche Guevara
Sep 20 2008, 22:57
What's so funny?
MonTheRovers!!
Sep 20 2008, 23:00
The original post!!
Cliche Guevara
Sep 20 2008, 23:06
babemagnet and Brian Reid = God fight over who's team will win the league..
The American
Sep 20 2008, 23:10
QUOTE (Cliche Guevara @ Sep 20 2008, 23:57)

What's so funny?
ayr are shite ....
Steven
Sep 20 2008, 23:15
QUOTE (The American @ Sep 21 2008, 00:10)

ayr are shite ....

Spiders For Life
Sep 20 2008, 23:22
*Yawn*
Ladyfan
Sep 21 2008, 01:04
QUOTE (Spiders For Life @ Sep 21 2008, 00:22)

*Yawn*
I agree.
you need your head looked mate chamions my arse you might have been champions last year but this is a diferent leage and your no exactly playing on fire mate haha champions your having a laff mate and so are air they have no depth and lack qality in the whole team once we get over injurys we will start beeting diddy teams like you lot and the rest
Big_Andy
Sep 21 2008, 18:14

Paisley Plumber
Sep 21 2008, 18:27
QUOTE (SimonLichtie @ Sep 20 2008, 18:28)

Certainly good value at 6/1.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.