Full Version: Motherwell Fans Promoting Hooliganism
The Pie Shop > The Cups > Scots in Europe
OneJamesMcCarthy
Large flag in the Motherwell end in Nancy promoting a hooligan group "Motherwell Saturday Service".

Did UEFA not hammer Rangers for having a Union Flag with ICF on it a few years back???
Bloobell
QUOTE (OneJamesMcCarthy @ Sep 18 2008, 18:38) *
Large flag in the Motherwell end in Nancy promoting a hooligan group "Motherwell Saturday Service".

Did UEFA not hammer Rangers for having a Union Flag with ICF on it a few years back???

Here we go again with fukkin moaning faced chunts analysing everything

Get a life ya whiny faced turd
Kevin Mckee is god

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif C'mon Nancy get fcuken intae this filth. We want 5. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

FT effing W !
killiekranky
Isnt the Motherwell Saturday Service a charitable orginisation that go around performing good deeds, like the cubs and the brownies and so on.
Werent they recently involved in helping to feed hungry tourists left stranded by the collapse of zoom?
G_Man1985
I had a we look to who these motherwell saturday shoppers are and can only find some hooligan thing keeps coming up, cant find any charitable fanbase of motherwell yet.

Also seen a section of motherwell fans wearing all black jumpers on.

Andyboy
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 18 2008, 19:23) *
I had a we look to who these motherwell saturday shoppers are and can only find some hooligan thing keeps coming up, cant find any charitable fanbase of motherwell yet.

Does wearing a black jumper make you a hooligan?

I'm a hooligan then? Yasssssss.....
G_Man1985
QUOTE (Andyboy @ Sep 18 2008, 19:27) *

I never said this. Was pretty much pointing out that i noticed a section where i see 10-20 fans wearing all black jumpers. Didnt notice what it said on the top.
glasnost

No they never.

There is nothing wrong with the flag.
lukebmfc
I know this is my first post but mate stop greeting about a flag for f**k sake.Hamilton seem to have a fetish with us and "hating us", clearly we don't care about you u have 2 stands. smile.gif
Huggins
Look at you! Analysing the TV pictures to see what dirt you can dig up!

Get a F**king grip yah clown!
MotownClic
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 18 2008, 19:23) *

That'll be the famous Saturday Service Ninja crew.

What a dick you are laugh.gif
Bankieboy
QUOTE (MotownClic @ Sep 19 2008, 22:13) *

Way off topic here,but is that a photo of Pete Voss in your avator ?
Juan Sara
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 18 2008, 19:30) *
I never said this. Was pretty much pointing out that i noticed a section where i see 10-20 fans wearing all black jumpers. Didnt notice what it said on the top.

The top could have said ....God loves us all rolleyes.gif
G_Man1985
QUOTE (MotownClic @ Sep 19 2008, 22:13) *

Im no a d#ck. Thats not nice.

Like JuanSara says it might have said God loves us all but then again maybe it didnt. You said it was a saturday crew or whatever not me. Remember this. This thread was about some motherwell hooligans "never new you had any" but all i pointed out there was a section who wore these black tops. No1 has said what they said on it though either.

But dont call me a d#ck. Thanx
MotownClic
QUOTE (Bankieboy @ Sep 20 2008, 17:08) *
Way off topic here,but is that a photo of Pete Voss in your avator ?

It is mate.
Motown Clic is a Campag Velocet song too.
Bankieboy
QUOTE (MotownClic @ Sep 20 2008, 18:49) *
It is mate.
Motown Clic is a Campag Velocet song too.

I know mate,i never noticed your username until i had posted. oops.gif
Anyway great band,gutted they chucked it.
MotownClic
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 20 2008, 18:34) *
Im no a d#ck. Thats not nice.

Like JuanSara says it might have said God loves us all but then again maybe it didnt. You said it was a saturday crew or whatever not me. Remember this. This thread was about some motherwell hooligans "never new you had any" but all i pointed out there was a section who wore these black tops. No1 has said what they said on it though either.

But dont call me a d#ck. Thanx

What are you on about mate?
The thread is about there being Saturday Service banners in Nancy.

Then you started on about some nonsense of people wearin black jumpers. What do black jumper have to do with hooligans?
MotownClic
QUOTE (Bankieboy @ Sep 20 2008, 18:53) *
I know mate,i never noticed your username until i had posted. oops.gif
Anyway great band,gutted they chucked it.

He's doing something with a band called The Count who sound quite Campag like
bunsen

it was the 25 year anniversay flag cool.gif
as for guys in black i had black lecoste polo on that help you you sad hamilton f**k rolleyes.gif
MotownClic
QUOTE (bunsen @ Sep 20 2008, 20:53) *
it was the 25 year anniversay flag cool.gif
as for guys in black i had black lecoste polo on that help you you sad hamilton f**k rolleyes.gif

That might be a fake mate, mine says Lacoste tongue.gif
bunsen
tongue.gif
QUOTE (MotownClic @ Sep 21 2008, 10:07) *
That might be a fake mate, mine says Lacoste tongue.gif

tongue.gif
f**k sake nae wonder nearly 5 days without a kip cool.gif
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (Huggins @ Sep 19 2008, 02:15) *
Look at you! Analysing the TV pictures to see what dirt you can dig up!

Get a F**king grip yah clown!

Kind of like the way the OF, have been watching each others game hoping to hear something to show the other are worse. ohmy.gif
xaviermaw
Sad Hamilton p***k laugh.gif

So jealous of the 'Well it is actually making me sad!!

Incidentally, what is wrong with 'Saturday Service' on a flag - they are not a terrorist group!! And even if it is on a Union Flag, nothing wrong with that either!!..
el bawbag
storm. teacup. next...
G_Man1985
QUOTE (MotownClic @ Sep 20 2008, 18:59) *
What are you on about mate?
The thread is about there being Saturday Service banners in Nancy.

Then you started on about some nonsense of people wearin black jumpers. What do black jumper have to do with hooligans?

Was Just noticing a fair few in a certain section of the motherwell fans wore these black jumpers. Just thought how unusual when thats not your colours, clearly i have offended some people. Appologies, was just curious
Bankieboy
QUOTE (MotownClic @ Sep 20 2008, 19:00) *
He's doing something with a band called The Count who sound quite Campag like

Didnt know that,cheers mate.
xaviermaw
Thsitle fan in closed topic -"Heard the Motherwell fans singinging this against Nancy. What were their words to that song?"

Sorry but laugh.gif laugh.gif

Check the nic of ye all trying to find things wrong with the famous 'Well!!!

The words are 'Hell is in the falls!! and Born under a UNION JACK!!

Does that bother ye??

No, 'cos that is what you are DYING for the words to be!!
Handsome_Devil
I think more likely he was just curious.
lyt
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 22 2008, 18:42) *
Was Just noticing a fair few in a certain section of the motherwell fans wore these black jumpers. Just thought how unusual when thats not your colours, clearly i have offended some people. Appologies, was just curious

probably the ofspring of the fannies from m/well who used to wear the pringle shit years ago
badgers apprentice
QUOTE (killiekranky @ Sep 18 2008, 18:56) *
Isnt the Motherwell Saturday Service a charitable orginisation that go around performing good deeds, like the cubs and the brownies and so on.
Werent they recently involved in helping to feed hungry tourists left stranded by the collapse of zoom?

they certainly are not they are bloody riff raff !
port-ton
Do Motherwell actually care about Hamilton? i knew they were local but i didn't realise there was a big rivalry.
SCDave
QUOTE (port-ton @ Sep 26 2008, 01:13) *
Do Motherwell actually care about Hamilton? i knew they were local but i didn't realise there was a big rivalry.

Nah there's no big rivalry. It all seems to be one way, they hate us but we couldn't give a toss. After all, we've not even been in the same league as them for the majority of my generation!
badgers apprentice

they make out they dont care , but boy! did they react to their equiliser on wed night i have never seen so many spaz in the one area .
uni
QUOTE (killiekranky @ Sep 18 2008, 18:56) *

Yes that is the Motherwell Saturday Service rolleyes.gif

I could swear that is the same organisation in the book i have been reading called 'Bloody Hooligans' how could they be mistaken for a bunch of thugs
likely_lad

No we don't (well 99 % of us). The real rivalry is Airdrie, but now we're so far ahead of them, not that many steelmen give a shit about them either.
xaviermaw
QUOTE (badgers apprentice @ Sep 26 2008, 02:00) *
they make out they dont care , but boy! did they react to their equiliser on wed night i have never seen so many spaz in the one area .

Funnily enough I was celebrating equalising in a cup game when down to 10 men!! It embarassed me that 10-15 wee boys sang 'stand up if you hate accies'

Like I have said before, I like Accies, they are my second favourite 'wee team' delighted they are here and hope they stay in the SPL!!
LinkinFighter

McCarthy is a wee p***k, feck off to ireland
Gall09
QUOTE (Andyboy @ Sep 18 2008, 19:27) *

Shut up wee man!

You'll bring heat on the IBF wi that kind of talk unsure.gif
DAFC
Don't worry it was just the SS division of the Motherwell pensioners' supporters club.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.