Full Version: Fundraiser
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
pumphy_man
There are a two fundraisers organised to raise funds for Pumpherston Juniors on Sunday 28th September at Recreation Park,Pumpherston.

A Rangers select will take on a Celtic select ,the teams are made up of businessmen (who have donated money to the Jinxsy Johnston trust fund) and are managed by AndyGoram and Dixie Dean.Goram will also play the second half of the match.Admission is £5 Adults and £2 Oaps/kids,kick off is 2pm.

Afterwards there is also an audience with Goram and Dean in the Cawburn Inn Pumpherston,Price £20 which incudes a buffet,kick-off 4pm-8pm.Contact the Cawburn on 01506 432373 to get your tickets.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (pumphy_man @ Sep 18 2008, 16:09) *
There are a two fundraisers organised to raise funds for Pumpherston Juniors on Sunday 28th September at Recreation Park,Pumpherston.

A Rangers select will take on a Celtic select ,the teams are made up of businessmen and are managed by AndyGoram and Dixie Dean.Goram will also play the second half of the match.Admission is £5 Adults and £2 Oaps/kids,kick off is 2pm.

Afterwards there is also an audience with Goram and Dean in the Cawburn Inn Pumpherston,Price £20 which incudes a buffet,kick-off 4pm-8pm.Contact the Cawburn on 01506 432373 to get your tickets.

A Celtic select of what?
dealornodeal
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Sep 18 2008, 16:54) *
A Celtic select of what?

Bussisness men from the central belt of scotland they do this twice a year to raise funds for football clubs
Centre Stand Hero
Andy Goram the businessman laugh.gif laugh.gif
Swampy
QUOTE (Centre Stand Hero @ Sep 18 2008, 18:02) *

*ring ring*

"Whit?"
"Mr. Goram, I'm calling about a charity football match. Are you a businessman?"
"Aye, I'm eh business, man."
Top Cat
QUOTE (Centre Stand Hero @ Sep 18 2008, 19:02) *

I prefer tae call him, Andy Goram, the best goalkeeper Scotland has ever had. tongue.gif
Centre Stand Hero
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Sep 18 2008, 21:50) *
I prefer tae call him, Andy Goram, the fattest goalkeeper Scotland has ever had. tongue.gif

wink.gif
Top Cat
QUOTE (Centre Stand Hero @ Sep 18 2008, 21:54) *
wink.gif

laugh.gif Yer my hero!
He still put yer mob through the ringer many times and I'm no talking aboot Berwick Rangers either, know what I mean! wink.gif
fitbin
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Sep 18 2008, 21:57) *
laugh.gif Yer my hero!
He still put yer mob through the ringer many times and I'm no talking aboot Berwick Rangers either, know what I mean! wink.gif

No idea what you're on about old bean ohmy.gif
youroldda
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Sep 18 2008, 21:50) *
I prefer tae call him, Andy Goram, the best goalkeeper Scotland has ever had. tongue.gif

i prefer to remember him as the best fat alchoholic terrorist fund raising wife beating english reject bankrupt coke head the huns ever had rolleyes.gif
dealornodeal
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 18 2008, 22:38) *
i prefer to remember him as the best fat alchoholic terrorist fund raising wife beating english reject bankrupt coke head the huns ever had rolleyes.gif

Next you will be telling us Artur Boruc is a saint,I dont think so.
youroldda
QUOTE (dealornodeal @ Sep 19 2008, 15:45) *
Next you will be telling us Artur Boruc is a saint,I dont think so.

well he is a fat alky granted, but i,ve never seen him hanging around with terrorists, or wearing black armbands for dead ones rolleyes.gif unlike the "rangers legend"
dealornodeal
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 19 2008, 15:56) *
well he is a fat alky granted, but i,ve never seen him hanging around with terrorists, or wearing black armbands for dead ones rolleyes.gif unlike the "rangers legend"

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
fitbin
QUOTE (youroldda @ Sep 18 2008, 22:38) *

I thought you were on about Gazza for a moment (but he just played the flute, rather than actually raising money for the UHT or whatever they are called)
Centre Stand Hero
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Sep 18 2008, 21:57) *
laugh.gif Yer my hero!

Well! I've never been so insulted in my life. laugh.gif
Cardinal Richelieu
QUOTE (My Garden Shed @ Sep 22 2008, 21:46) *
I thought you were on about Gazza for a moment (but he just played the flute, rather than actually raising money for the UHT or whatever they are called)

FFS, Shed. There's no terrorist organisation called the UHT. You're thinking of the UDF.

Ulster Dairy Farmers.
dealornodeal
QUOTE (Cardinal Richelieu @ Sep 24 2008, 16:18) *
FFS, Shed. There's no terrorist organisation called the UHT. You're thinking of the UDF.

Ulster Dairy Farmers.

laugh.gif Nice one
Proteus Maximus
pumphy_man
Still some tickets left for tommorows audience with Goram and Deans,should be a good laugh after the publicity Goram got in the daily rags on thursday. Contact the Cawburn on 01506 432373 to get your tickets.Priced £20
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.