BluebirdTon
Sep 14 2008, 02:45
GOOD, but is it really going to get anywhere ? You can't do f**k all these days without safety being over-considered.
A_dee4life
Sep 14 2008, 07:45
Would be great having the Derry turned into terracing.
Grant228
Sep 14 2008, 07:55
From what i saw yesterday the derry would be proberbly the easiest to turn into terracing since it looks as though they have just bolted seats into the ground all they would have to do is take the seats off put a few of those things you use to lean on a voilah.
SavotheGreat
Sep 14 2008, 08:08
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 14 2008, 03:41)

Boo. Just started the same topic.
Mine is better, it has a poll. That and the fact it wasn't started by a Dundee fan. I will leave it open and let the mods decide.
Telboy
Sep 14 2008, 08:31
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Sep 14 2008, 09:08)

Boo. Just started the same topic.
Mine is better, it has a poll. That and the fact it wasn't started by a Dundee fan. I will leave it open and let the mods decide.
This thread was started with the word
INTERESTING, so that kind of beats any of your posts
Hebridean
Sep 16 2008, 20:02
QUOTE (A_dee4life @ Sep 14 2008, 08:45)

Would be great having the Derry turned into terracing.
It would be even better to have it turned into something with a non-sectarian name.
QUOTE (Hebridean @ Sep 16 2008, 21:02)

It would be even better to have it turned into something with a non-sectarian name.
Would be great if you died.
Dark Blue
Sep 16 2008, 20:06
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 16 2008, 21:04)

Bit harsh Webby.
QUOTE (Dark Blue @ Sep 16 2008, 21:06)

Bit harsh Webby.

Not really, I could have stated how I'd like him to die.
Dark Blue
Sep 16 2008, 20:10
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 16 2008, 21:07)

Do tell.
QUOTE (Dark Blue @ Sep 16 2008, 21:10)

Do tell.
I'm undecided atm.
G_Man1985
Sep 16 2008, 20:34
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 16 2008, 21:04)

Shocking, why steep so low?
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 16 2008, 21:34)

Shocking, why steep so low?

The only thing that's shocking here is your grammar. Hebs can deal with it.
Stainrod's Fedora
Sep 16 2008, 20:38
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 16 2008, 21:07)

Don't let that Hebridean w****r start all that shit off again. Ignore him.
You'll never win with Rugby loving middle class toffs, sorry Politicians in a debate.
QUOTE (Stainrod's Fedora @ Sep 16 2008, 21:38)

Don't let that Hebridean w****r start all that shit off again. Ignore him.
I'll just leave GMan to stick up for him
G_Man1985
Sep 16 2008, 20:43
QUOTE (Nizzy @ Sep 16 2008, 21:37)

Great.
G_Man1985
Sep 16 2008, 20:45
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 16 2008, 21:40)

I'll just leave GMan to stick up for him

Im not, just dont see why you would want this guy to die. Is pretty sad fellow dundee fan.
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 16 2008, 21:45)

Im not, just dont see why you would want this guy to die. Is pretty sad fellow dundee fan.
You do realise it's only words.
G_Man1985
Sep 16 2008, 20:49
Sorry Internet Dundee Warrior Fan. My mistake.
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 16 2008, 21:49)

Sorry Internet Dundee Warrior Fan. My mistake.
If you wish to take it up with me in person you're more than welcome, Daryl can show you who I am.
Glesga Frm
Sep 16 2008, 21:01
Ooooooo Bitch Fight!!!
QUOTE (Glesga Frm @ Sep 16 2008, 22:01)

Ooooooo Bitch Fight!!!
Hardly.
SavotheGreat
Sep 16 2008, 21:08
I think "Web" is the product of a civil partnership between Nizzy and Adam Wee.
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Sep 16 2008, 22:08)

I think "Web" is the product of a civil partnership between Nizzy and Adam Wee.
What?
Juan Sara
Sep 16 2008, 21:14
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 16 2008, 21:51)

If you wish to take it up with me in person you're more than welcome, Daryl can show you who I am.
Darryl**
Don't see what the fuss is about I was thinking something along the same lines....
QUOTE (Juan Sara @ Sep 16 2008, 22:14)

Darryl**
Don't see what the fuss is about I was thinking something along the same lines....
Apologies for spelling I'm not looking to cause a scene but I'm certainly not an internet warrior.
G_Man1985
Sep 16 2008, 21:21
Yeah lets take this up Web good idea, will be at St.Johnstone.
And then to your face i will say the eaxct same i said on here, if im wrong then so be it but your acting a big weird, wanting someone dead, great fun
SavotheGreat
Sep 16 2008, 21:22
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 16 2008, 22:21)

And then to your face i will say the eaxct same i said on here, if im wrong then so be it but your acting a big weird, wanting someone dead, great fun
Oh FFS
In my eyes, you are both losers. So what you gonna do, eh? Beat him shitless? Will that make you the "big man"? Suppose that will prove your point.
Playground forum for this pish. Grow up.
Juan Sara
Sep 16 2008, 21:23
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 16 2008, 22:15)

Apologies for spelling I'm not looking to cause a scene but I'm certainly not an internet warrior.
I meant I thinking along the same lines as you
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Sep 16 2008, 22:22)

Oh FFS
In my eyes, you are both losers. So what you gonna do, eh? Beat him shitless? Will that make you the "big man"? Suppose that will prove your point.
Shut up or I'll steal your playpiece.
G_Man1985
Sep 16 2008, 21:24
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Sep 16 2008, 22:22)

Oh FFS
No he is a dundee fan like myself so its good to put faces to user names on here. I dont do fighting, not sure why you thought i would. Im not a big man, im 5ft6
SavotheGreat
Sep 16 2008, 21:25
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 16 2008, 22:24)

Shut up or I'll steal your playpiece.
Yeh, but my dad...
I can't do it
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 16 2008, 22:21)

Like I said it's only words, I like to be harsh doesnt mean I actually mean it.
G_Man1985
Sep 16 2008, 21:28
I will take that into account. I shall take my interent warrior thought back.
Juan Sara
Sep 16 2008, 21:28
Can't we all just kiss and make up?
Stainrod's Fedora
Sep 16 2008, 21:31
I'm sensing a cyber group hug is imminent...
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 16 2008, 22:28)

I will take that into account. I shall take my interent warrior thought back.

It created some discussion though, and I can still confirm to you in person if you wish.
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Sep 16 2008, 22:25)

Yeh, but my dad...
I can't do it

pap.
Juan Sara
Sep 16 2008, 21:32
Looks like more than a cyber hug
QUOTE (Juan Sara @ Sep 16 2008, 22:28)

Can't we all just kiss and make up?
I haven't fallen out with anyone "Darryl" so be careful.
Juan Sara
Sep 16 2008, 21:34
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 16 2008, 22:32)

I haven't fallen out with anyone "Darryl" so be careful.

Yes, well ermm...Goodnight
G_Man1985
Sep 16 2008, 21:38
QUOTE (Web @ Sep 16 2008, 22:31)

It created some discussion though, and I can still confirm to you in person if you wish.

Yup that will be cool, Vodka and lemonade remember this also
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 16 2008, 22:38)

Yup that will be cool, Vodka and lemonade remember this also
I'm not buying you a drink.
G_Man1985
Sep 16 2008, 21:42
Ah your dundonian? I know what there like.
Grant228
Sep 16 2008, 22:02
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Sep 16 2008, 22:24)

No he is a dundee fan like myself so its good to put faces to user names on here. I dont do fighting, not sure why you thought i would. Im not a big man, im 5ft6
I thought i was small
Hebridean
Sep 17 2008, 12:38
QUOTE (Nizzy @ Sep 16 2008, 21:37)

No he can't. I have better things to deal with than correcting bad grammar.
...like reminding Dundee fans of their now-proven sectarian terms.
thisal
Sep 17 2008, 13:11
Anyway. Standing! what do you think of that? Can't see it happening myself.
Dr Koop
Sep 17 2008, 14:26
Yeah, wandering dangerously back on topic, I think
this is a great stadium for fitba.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.