Full Version: The Tartan Army
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Tartan Army Ramblings
emmylouharris toyboy
where do you start with you snide gutless feckers we were in your country for 3 days and your only objection to us was 90 minutes at Hampden.BooHoo lift your kilt and prove to us you have naw baws, at least down in Cardiff the welsh had a go and we came away respecting them......... not you.......... two faced spineless feckers ......roll on the celtic cup..........windsor awaits the famous(no giggling at the back)tartan army
finnersaintee
.............<tumbleweed>
emmylouharris toyboy
boo the queen at hampden bravehearts................try booing it at Windsor.......now that takes big balls !
away to bed pie shop........bring on the celtic cup......so we can gub you on and off the pitch hampden will never be forgotten by us...............a gubbing awaits
uberman
Why have you got Scotland set as your team in your profile stoopid?
pub car king
why don't you have your own song? do you just want to be loved by england
DJP
QUOTE (emmylouharris toyboy @ Aug 31 2008, 02:37) *
boo the queen at hampden bravehearts................try booing it at Windsor.......now that takes big balls !
away to bed pie shop........bring on the celtic cup......so we can gub you on and off the pitch hampden will never be forgotten by us...............a gubbing awaits

Pretty sure you are Scottish, As gubbed is a predominantly Scottish word. I say it a bit in England nobody has a clue what it means, not even a lad I know from Northern Ireland.

OneJamesMcCarthy
He is right though.
uni

I would if I could be arsed mate wink.gif
*PeTeH-FiFeR*
LMAO!!! who is this guy lol!!!!! try saying it at windsor ???? lmao trying to start another battle of britain mate ... away to yer cot and cuddle in ya twat
BIGQ FAE KDY
QUOTE (emmylouharris toyboy @ Aug 31 2008, 02:11) *
where do you start with you snide gutless feckers we were in your country for 3 days and your only objection to us was 90 minutes at Hampden.BooHoo lift your kilt and prove to us you have naw baws, at least down in Cardiff the welsh had a go and we came away respecting them......... not you.......... two faced spineless feckers ......roll on the celtic cup..........windsor awaits the famous(no giggling at the back)tartan army

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Aussie Jambo
QUOTE (emmylouharris toyboy @ Aug 31 2008, 11:41) *

What? naw baws, is that English slang. You'll need to do better than that if you're trying to full people into thinking you are actually English you stupid little man.
stevenston saint
He's even got Scotland as his team .What a dick!
robosaintee

Okay. Will bare that in mind.
Gin and Juice
Must be a Hun
The Notorious JMS
QUOTE (Gin and Juice @ Sep 2 2008, 11:06) *
Must be a RAGING Hun

Fixed that for you...happy to help laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif
H Wragg
QUOTE (Gin and Juice @ Sep 2 2008, 11:06) *
Must be a Hun

Or CRM or Ron Burgundy. tongue.gif
diamonds2002
He comes across as an Irish version of Clydenewcomer
ClydeNewcomer
QUOTE (diamonds2002 @ Sep 2 2008, 14:26) *
He comes across as an Irish version of Clydenewcomer

A baddy version of me
diamonds2002
QUOTE (ClydeNewcomer @ Sep 2 2008, 15:40) *
A baddy version of me

I wouldn't place any kind of value judgement on it
paul-r-cfc

<yawn>

next please
dirty dingus

it's pretty obvious that the tartan rascals don't like queenie, so why the f**k would the want to visit her at home, and if the did visit whats the odds on a couple o beef-eaters, brian may and 5 auld women wi blue rinses giving them a gubbing
pidmoondo
aint been on this part of the site much
but who the fook is this clown....
Joethistle
QUOTE (stevenston saint @ Sep 2 2008, 06:49) *
He's even got Scotland as his team .What a dick!

I'll hazard a guess here. Does anyone think he is a Scottish rangers supporter? wink.gif What a total bell ender laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Maybe he should move to belfast beside all his made up mates laugh.gif
uni

Shut up ya fucking p***k.

We are better the the Republic's bitch

Go home ya Hun
Sam68+1
The Northern Ireland fans never boo GSTQ, they were always too busy booing Neil Lennon. rolleyes.gif
paul-r-cfc
QUOTE (Sam68+1 @ Sep 3 2008, 12:52) *
The Northern Ireland fans never boo GSTQ, they were always too busy booing Neil Lennon. rolleyes.gif

and in between that and the death threats they just couldn't fid the time
chris123
QUOTE (DJP @ Aug 31 2008, 12:45) *
Pretty sure you are Scottish, As gubbed is a predominantly Scottish word. I say it a bit in England nobody has a clue what it means, not even a lad I know from Northern Ireland.

Notice also, the use of the phrase "nae baws" in the opening post.
paul-r-cfc
i'm just getting my 100th post

beerchug.gif
woodside
laugh.gif i think youll find the OP was referring to windsor park, home of linfield fc rather than windsor palace. 1eye.gif
booing of the national anthem was a disgrace as is the tartan army.