Full Version: Macedonia Scotland Tickets
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Tartan Army Ramblings
dawizdom
IF ANYONE IS INTERESTED IN GETTIN TICKETS FOR MACEDONIA SCOTLAND,I CAN SELL TICKETS FOR GOOD PRICE.
I CAN BE CONTACT TROUGH; dawizdom9@hotmail.com
I live 20 min from City Stadium Macedonia.
H Wragg
I would like one at face value.

Thanks.

smile.gif
dawizdom
Hi there,
Here"s the details.The price is lil a bit high *70Euro* includin garantee that you will watch the game.
How?I bribe and work with the security guyz,the only thing is that you will enter in 13.30 kick off will be in 15.00.
I know its a bit expensive but thats the deal,at least u will watch the game and u will be out of worry,POLICE,SECURITY AND ALL THAT.
I dont open this account if u re interested mail me @ :dawizdom9@hotmail.com
Chris.
Coup
QUOTE (dawizdom @ Aug 29 2008, 23:25) *
Hi there,
Here"s the details.The price is lil a bit high *70Euro* includin garantee that you will watch the game.
How?I bribe and work with the security guyz,the only thing is that you will enter in 13.30 kick off will be in 15.00.
I know its a bit expensive but thats the deal,at least u will watch the game and u will be out of worry,POLICE,SECURITY AND ALL THAT.
I dont open this account if u re interested mail me @ :dawizdom9@hotmail.com
Chris.

70 euro? Aye, yer bum's oot the windae n yer ootside pappin pea's at it. 70 Euro ffs.

You brib security guards? Aye, so do I, its called a wee backhander.
dawizdom
QUOTE (H Wragg @ Aug 29 2008, 14:16) *
I would like one at face value.

Thanks.

HEY I GOT THE TICKET.IF U RE STILL INTERESTED I CAN SEND U A PIC PHOTO.

smile.gif