Full Version: Using The Empirical Numpty Scale...................
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
fatman76
On a scale of 1 - 52(52 being uber numpty), how big a bawbag is smell the glove?

We all know he is either in prison or collecting state benefits with the ammount of time and number posts he makes. So please feel free to rate his numptiness within this thread.

Please do not be alarmed if he ever calls you a "brain dead hun" or corrects your grammar and spelling. He is after all a bawbag.

To start things off I am giving him a generous 9 out of 52 because he is even that poor at being a numpty.

Millfield Marksman
QUOTE (fatman76 @ Aug 28 2008, 14:55) *
On a scale of 1 - 52(52 being uber numpty), how big a bawbag is smell the glove?

I'm guessing they must have used you as part of the calibration procedure.
LordHawHaw
I'm no sure you can have specific thread attacking individual posters ohmy.gif I'm sure one of the passing mods might dump this smile.gif
WeAreThePeople

We all know he is either in prison or collecting state benefits with the ammount of time and number posts he makes. So please feel free to rate his numptiness within this thread.

Please do not be alarmed if he ever calls you a "brain dead hun" or corrects your grammar and spelling. He is after all a bawbag.

To start things off I am giving him a generous 9 out of 52 because he is even that poor at being a numpty.

OK, you could have at least polished up your spelling before submitting this, I highlighted one issue.

Also what really does our opinions on a poster have to do with either club. C'mon Now? huh.gif
SmellTheGlove

Looks like I have a stalker.

Ammount laugh.gif

Brain dead hun indeed. tongue.gif
Supras
I thought Smell the Giro was banned, he did dissapear for a while.

Nevertheless IXI The One IXI has taken over not only as the worst OF poster but also as the person with the most annoying user name.
fatman76
QUOTE (WeAreThePeople @ Aug 28 2008, 15:01) *
OK, you could have at least polished up your spelling before submitting this, I highlighted one issue.

You are lowering yourself to his level now. I have never been on a forum that cares about spelling etc so much. Me thinks you people have tooooooooooo much time on yer hands to do all this spell checking.

I think you should join the proper english campaign.
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (fatman76 @ Aug 28 2008, 15:30) *
You are lowering yourself to his level now. I have never been on a forum that cares about spelling etc so much. Me thinks you people have tooooooooooo much time on yer hands to do all this spell checking.

I think you should have went to school when you were younger. I blame the parents or in your case, parent. dry.gif
WeAreThePeople

I think you should go on FF, you will find that spelling and grammar mistakes are picked up on quite frequently by posters, who ask you to speak in the Queens English, which when you have poor spelling you aren't doing.

What grade did you get in your time at school in the Queens English?

I got a Higher.
fatman76
QUOTE (WeAreThePeople @ Aug 28 2008, 15:41) *
I got a Higher.

So did I.
fatman76
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Aug 28 2008, 15:33) *
I think you should have went to school when you were younger. I blame the parents or in your case, parent. dry.gif

Are you saying that people that come from single parent families are any less valid members of society? Please elaborate on your comment.
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (fatman76 @ Aug 28 2008, 15:56) *
Are you saying that people that come from single parent families are any less valid members of society? Please elaborate on your comment.

I took that as a cheap and nasty dig at Rangers fans. With him implying that because your a Rangers fan you only have 1 parent, and no doubt leading down the same route that Rangers fans say of Celtic. "inbreed"

Also what grade at Higher did you get?

I don't think you'd pass it now, with spelling and grammar like you have shown.
fatman76
QUOTE (WeAreThePeople @ Aug 28 2008, 15:58) *
I took that as a cheap and nasty dig at Rangers fans. With him implying that because your a Rangers fan you only have 1 parent, and no doubt leading down the same route that Rangers fans say of Celtic. "inbreed"

I got a B and you are probably correct, I would not pass it today. I also dont think I would pass my driving test now either. Do you want me to list all my standard grades and highers?
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (fatman76 @ Aug 28 2008, 16:08) *
I got a B and you are probably correct, I would not pass it today. I also dont think I would pass my driving test now either. Do you want me to list all my standard grades and highers?

Why not, go for it, and while your at it post a picture of the sheet with the qualifications on it. tongue.gif
fatman76
QUOTE (WeAreThePeople @ Aug 28 2008, 16:09) *
Why not, go for it, and while your at it post a picture of the sheet with the qualifications on it. tongue.gif

Unfortunately I do not own a scanner, but as soon as I get one I will. I will also post all my engineering diplomas and my scotvec cert if you want.
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (WeAreThePeople @ Aug 28 2008, 15:58) *

Correct and correct.

There is no way fatman76 has got a higher. He can't string together a coherent sentence. laugh.gif
sev

Are you really fat? If so fcuk off and go on a diet and give us peace
fatman76
QUOTE (SmellTheGlove @ Aug 28 2008, 16:28) *
Correct and correct.

There is no way fatman76 has got a higher. He can't string together a coherent sentence. laugh.gif

Glad you meant it that way. It's open season now.

By any chance do you come from a large family?
Do you have ginger hair and freckles?
Were you sent to get your dad home from the pub as a youth?
Did you only ever get a plate of mince on mince + tatties day?
Does yer skin burn easily?
Is yer maw yer auntie?
Do you think Largs is abroad?
Do you have a large collection of stolen hub caps?
Is yer maw yer dealer?
Have you spent time in jail?
Have you ever actually been to Ireland?
Is Paisley the furthest you have ever been out of Glasgow?
Are you Oirish to the core?
Do you know what soap is?
Do you think the Provi is a bank?
Do you see potatoes as a treat?
Is yer still bleeding fae the priests raping you?
Do you still think Gary Glitter is an ok guy?
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (fatman76 @ Aug 28 2008, 16:55) *
Glad you meant it that way. It's open season now.

By any chance do you come from a large family?
Do you have ginger hair and freckles?
Were you sent to get your dad home from the pub as a youth?
Did you only ever get a plate of mince on mince + tatties day?
Does yer skin burn easily?
Is yer maw yer auntie?
Do you think Largs is abroad?
Do you have a large collection of stolen hub caps?
Is yer maw yer dealer?
Have you spent time in jail?
Have you ever actually been to Ireland?
Is Paisley the furthest you have ever been out of Glasgow?
Are you Oirish to the core?
Do you know what soap is?
Do you think the Provi is a bank?
Do you see potatoes as a treat?
Is yer still bleeding fae the priests raping you?
Do you still think Gary Glitter is an ok guy?

I am really regretting insulting you now that you have opened the flood gates. laugh.gif

Open season right enough, please don't hit me with any more of those top class questions, I think I will cry.

Your grammar is still terrible. What does "yer" and "fae" mean? Did you learn those words in your higher English course? sad.gif
stevenston saint
Oh FFS Giro's got his own thread now. sad.gif

Fatman-I think you need to get a life. dry.gif

Centre Stand Hero
QUOTE (sev @ Aug 28 2008, 16:40) *
Are you really fat? If so fcuk off and go on a diet and give us peace

Of course he's fat, he's a hun isn't he. biggrin.gif
rfcgav
QUOTE (Centre Stand Hero @ Aug 28 2008, 18:41) *
Of course he's fat, he's a hun isn't he. biggrin.gif

........beat it.
Centre Stand Hero
QUOTE (rfcgav @ Aug 28 2008, 19:14) *
........beat it.

Go on a diet ya smelly hun tongue.gif
rfcgav
jerry.gif cake.gif beerchug.gif pepsi.gif bootyshake.gif
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (Centre Stand Hero @ Aug 28 2008, 19:22) *
Go on a diet ya smelly hun tongue.gif

6 ft and 10 stone, I'm certainly not fat. If anything, I'm a bit skinny.
djn
QUOTE (WeAreThePeople @ Aug 28 2008, 22:33) *

...but yer still a Hun wink.gif
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (My Garden Shed @ Aug 28 2008, 23:31) *
...but yer still a Hun wink.gif

And your still a diddy team fan.

Could you tell me the meaning of hun please? Since you seem to enjoy using it.
djn
QUOTE (WeAreThePeople @ Aug 28 2008, 23:50) *

I'd rather be a diddy than a Hun biggrin.gif

Wasn't it you who accused me of being a Celtic fan yesterday? Make your mind up...

Hun = Glasgow Rangers Supporter = Scotland's Shame wink.gif
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (My Garden Shed @ Aug 29 2008, 08:32) *
I'd rather be a diddy than a Hun biggrin.gif

Wasn't it you who accused me of being a Celtic fan yesterday? Make your mind up...

So why are Hearts and Kilmarnock fans taunted at Celtic park with "Go Home ya Huns Go Home" wink.gif

And I still stand by what I said 100%, your a closet tim.
Centre Stand Hero

Better a diddy fan than a brain dead fuckin hun. Don't we have a whole thread explaining (or not rolleyes.gif ) what a hun is dry.gif
Centre Stand Hero
QUOTE (My Garden Shed @ Aug 29 2008, 08:32) *

QUOTE (WeAreThePeople @ Aug 29 2008, 14:30) *
And I still stand by what I said 100%, your a closet tim.

Good to see you're getting under the huns skin DJN laugh.gif
youroldda
QUOTE (WeAreThePeople @ Aug 28 2008, 22:33) *

6ft and 10 stone? ohmy.gif .... maybe see your doctor about , living with aids.
djn
QUOTE (Centre Stand Hero @ Aug 29 2008, 18:23) *
Good to see you're getting under the huns skin DJN laugh.gif

biggrin.gif

It's good to see the fat lazy thick Huns living up to the stereotype, after all laugh.gif
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (Centre Stand Hero @ Aug 29 2008, 18:20) *
Better a diddy fan than a brain dead fuckin hun. Don't we have a whole thread explaining (or not rolleyes.gif ) what a hun is dry.gif

Atleast your in the country that Rangers wished they were, what makes me laugh is the Scottish flag on the back of there strip's. Who the f**k are they kidding. cool.gif
No8.
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Aug 29 2008, 23:56) *
Atleast your in the country that Rangers wished they were, what makes me laugh is the Scottish flag on the back of there strip's. Who the f**k are they kidding. cool.gif

Says the guy living in England!! laugh.gif
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (No8. @ Aug 29 2008, 23:59) *
Says the guy living in England!! laugh.gif

Aye but i'am Scottish. wink.gif
No8.
Aye and so are Rangers. wink.gif
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (No8. @ Aug 30 2008, 00:09) *
Aye and so are Rangers. wink.gif

Yea right, prove it. Ibrox may been in Glasgow but your allegiances lie elsewhere. dry.gif
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Aug 30 2008, 00:17) *
Yea right, prove it. Ibrox may been in Glasgow but your allegiances lie elsewhere. dry.gif

Now correct me if I'm wrong, but the only thing I see us showing our aliegance to is the flags of this Country.

The Union Flag.

And the Saltire.
djn
QUOTE (WeAreThePeople @ Aug 30 2008, 12:58) *

Now correct me if I'm wrong, but the only thing I see us showing our aliegance to is the flags of this Country.

The Union Flag.

And the Saltire.

No Northern Irish flags at Ibrox? huh.gif

No "red hand salutes"? ohmy.gif
PTB209
QUOTE (My Garden Shed @ Aug 30 2008, 13:27) *

Dont see any in that picture.

What is your point caller?
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (My Garden Shed @ Aug 30 2008, 13:27) *

A big part of our support live in N.Ireland, so they are not allowed to fly the flag of their own country when watching the team they support?

So, say you went to a game down south, and they told you to f*ck off because you had a Scotland flag?

Small minded thinking.