Full Version: Can St Johnstone Avoid The Drop ?
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 1st Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2
scodee
laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif ...etcccccccccccccccc
Web
12 points Savo?
the_saints_are_coming
OBSESSION. wee dundee take more glory from us losing than them winning. just have to pity them really.

Web
QUOTE (the_saints_are_coming @ Aug 23 2008, 20:52) *
OBSESSION. wee dundee take more glory from us losing than them winning. just have to pity them really.

It's fun not obsession.
revolvingduck
Dundee fans really need something else out of life. It's pathetic to be honest
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (Web @ Aug 23 2008, 20:53) *
It's fun not obsession.

you keep telling yourself that and you might even convince yourself. smile.gif
Web
QUOTE (revolvingduck @ Aug 23 2008, 20:54) *
Dundee fans really need something else out of life. It's pathetic to be honest

Have a look at your sig, that's pathetic.
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (Web @ Aug 23 2008, 20:56) *

yes but his sig is about his rivals whereas you are obsessed with a team you don't care about. rolleyes.gif
Web
QUOTE (the_saints_are_coming @ Aug 23 2008, 20:58) *
yes but his sig is about his rivals whereas you are obsessed with a team you don't care about. rolleyes.gif

I'm not obsessed about anything, I'm merely giving saints fans something to live for.
Dee4Life1893
QUOTE (scodee @ Aug 23 2008, 20:48) *
laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif ...etcccccccccccccccc

The reason I stopped posting on the -mad boards was becaused of your shite. Now you're here to infest p&b??
Web
QUOTE (Dee4Life1893 @ Aug 23 2008, 21:00) *
The reason I stopped posting on the -mad boards was becaused of your shite. Now you're here to infest p&b??

There is an ignore option here.
revolvingduck
QUOTE (Web @ Aug 23 2008, 20:56) *

It's not my opinion. Just something I found funny. I don't constantly go on about it such as Dundee's "disinterest" in St Johnstone
Web
QUOTE (revolvingduck @ Aug 23 2008, 21:07) *
It's not my opinion. Just something I found funny. I don't constantly go on about it such as Dundee's "disinterest" in St Johnstone

What's funny about Cancer and Aids exactly? and I don't "go on" about anything.
VitalDees

He was banned from that board, it's safe to return. laugh.gif
Juan Sara

Well done you realised Mad is shite rolleyes.gif
Dee4Life1893
QUOTE (VitalDees @ Aug 23 2008, 21:10) *
He was banned from that board, it's safe to return. laugh.gif

Nah.......also got pissed off by the cliqueness(is that a word?) of it all on dundee-mad. Also the ScottishFitba.net is 90% Old Firm bigots.

Yeah some of Scodee's comments about Brooks Mileson the night we lost to Gretna in the Cup Semis were and still are the worst things I've seen someone post on an internet message board.
Squiggles92
Yes they will avoid the drop. Its ludicrous to say they will be relegated.
Especially after what? 4 games?

Dr Koop
QUOTE (Squiggles92 @ Aug 23 2008, 22:03) *
Yes they will avoid the drop. Its ludicrous to say they will be relegated.
Especially after what? 4 games?

Squiggles, they were fecking hellish this afternoon.
BluebirdTon
Can Dundee fans avoid P&B ? That would be good.
Web
QUOTE (BluebirdTon @ Aug 23 2008, 23:02) *

You dieing would be far better.
BluebirdTon
QUOTE (Web @ Aug 23 2008, 23:10) *
You dieing would be far better.

Boo hoo son. Away and swallow your tongue.
Muggy

Please don't tar us all with the same brush. sad.gif
BluebirdTon
QUOTE (Muggy @ Aug 23 2008, 23:17) *
Please don't tar us all with the same brush. sad.gif

I try my best not to, but the good guys are outnumbered by the bad guys.

You know I love you Muggy. ph34r.gif
Web
Is everyone in Greenock a sanctimonious twat?
BluebirdTon
QUOTE (Web @ Aug 23 2008, 23:24) *

Yes.
The ghost of Jim Morton
Mibbes aye....but Mibbies naw.....If we play like we've played the last two game we're..........

ABSOLUTELY FOOKED........ sad.gif
Dee4Life1893
QUOTE (Web @ Aug 23 2008, 23:24) *

I'd agree with that.

Bluebird & Viking really get on my tits for some reason.

Dundee seem blighted with a high degree of below par posters in terms of intelligence.

These two seem fairly clever but are bitter arseholes. The type of people who would be a wife beater, if they could get a woman, of course.
Muggy
QUOTE (BluebirdTon @ Aug 23 2008, 23:22) *
I try my best not to, but the good guys are outnumbered by the bad guys.

You know I love you Muggy. ph34r.gif

Ofcourse I know. Our love for each other has never been in question.

wub.gif

xxx
BluebirdTon
QUOTE (Dee4Life1893 @ Aug 23 2008, 23:34) *
I'd agree with that.

Bluebird & Viking really get on my tits for some reason.

Dundee seem blighted with a high degree of below par posters in terms of intelligence.

These two seem fairly clever but are bitter arseholes. The type of people who would be a wife beater, if they could get a woman, of course.

QUOTE (Muggy @ Aug 23 2008, 23:34) *

wub.gif

xxx

wub.gif
Dee4Life1893
QUOTE (BluebirdTon @ Aug 23 2008, 23:37) *
wub.gif

What's wrong?? Did you write something making yourself appear even more of a tosser and later delete it??
Stoo61
Its getting pretty tedious now. Can Dundee not have their own wee sticky thread in which they can slag St.Johnstone? None of the other teams will have to sift through it all, especially the Saints.
BluebirdTon
QUOTE (Dee4Life1893 @ Aug 23 2008, 23:50) *
What's wrong?? Did you write something making yourself appear even more of a tosser and later delete it??

Poor you - taking it badly and all that.
BluebirdTon
QUOTE (Stoo61 @ Aug 23 2008, 23:52) *
Its getting pretty tedious now. Can Dundee not have their own wee sticky thread in which they can slag St.Johnstone? None of the other teams will have to sift through it all, especially the Saints.

No.

They'd find some other way of boring us all with their wearisome pish.
Web
QUOTE (BluebirdTon @ Aug 23 2008, 23:59) *
No.

They'd find some other way of boring us all with their wearisome pish.

dry.gif
G_Man1985
QUOTE (Muggy @ Aug 23 2008, 23:34) *

wub.gif

xxx

Dont find love with a morton fan. Unless its MortEn Wieghorst.

Think about it. For your familys sake.
Muggy
QUOTE (G_Man1985 @ Aug 24 2008, 01:46) *
Dont find love with a morton fan. Unless its MortEn Wieghorst.

Think about it. For your familys sake.

Don't be jealous...

wub.gif
BluebirdTon
QUOTE (Muggy @ Aug 24 2008, 01:59) *
Don't be jealous...

wub.gif

Dee4Life1893
QUOTE (Stoo61 @ Aug 23 2008, 23:52) *

Indeed this thread is scrapin the bottom of the barrel. But I really do dislike comments like this. You saw the thread title, the creator had "Dee" in his name. Surely you realised what it was going to be.

You have wasted your own time and mine for having to reply to your drivel about the drivel.
Stainrod's Fedora
QUOTE (Dee4Life1893 @ Aug 24 2008, 02:08) *
You have wasted your own time and mine for having to reply to your drivel about the drivel.

silvery tay
QUOTE (the_saints_are_coming @ Aug 23 2008, 20:54) *
you keep telling yourself that and you might even convince yourself. smile.gif

Get a grip ya walloper every 2nd thread about Dundee is started by a Fermer.........and if someone else starts it the sainteez are first tae hing on there coatails and join in .....Moral o' the story if ye can't stand the heat get tae fcuk oot o' the kitchen biggrin.gif
silvery tay

Oh dear me ...
SavotheGreat
QUOTE (silvery tay @ Aug 24 2008, 08:42) *
Get a grip ya walloper every 2nd thread about Dundee is started by a Fermer.........and if someone else starts it the sainteez are first tae hing on there coatails and join in .....Moral o' the story if ye can't stand the heat get tae fcuk oot o' the kitchen biggrin.gif

Says the man posting in yet ANOTHER St Johnstone topic.

Anyone here think SlaveryTay is nothing but a St Johnstone fan in disguise? He sure does hold something of a soft sport for the mighty Saintees.
scodee

Dee4life1893...ye stopped posting on Dee Mad because of me ???? laugh.gif ...well by the look of things,it seems that i have done Dee Mad a favour then ??...even though i refute yer allegation re mileson..but if you can produce evidence that i did what you said i did ..then..go ahead ?
I could go into detail about the events that happened about 3 years ago..things that came to light,later on...but why should i waste my time explaining things to a tit like you...but if you want to do it face to face..just let me know..cheers smile.gif
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (silvery tay @ Aug 24 2008, 08:42) *

you have made 5 (FIVE) posts in the various threads about us losing whereas you have made one in the thread about Dundee winning. so in conclusion you get more joy out of us losing than Dundee winning.
poor bitter Dundonian. sad.gif
silvery tay
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Aug 24 2008, 08:53) *

Anyone here think SlaveryTay is nothing but a St Johnstone fan in disguise? He sure does hold something of a soft sport for the mighty Saintees.

biggrin.gif laugh.gif Savlon you have STARTED more threads about Dundee than most on P&B rolleyes.gif PS Me a Saintee nnnaaagghh..............mair chance o' that that being a DAB though laugh.gif
Web
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Aug 24 2008, 08:53) *

I feel your pain Savo, I really do.
silvery tay
QUOTE (the_saints_are_coming @ Aug 24 2008, 10:15) *
you have made 5 (FIVE) posts in the various threads about us losing whereas you have made one in the thread about Dundee winning. so in conclusion you get more joy out of us losing than Dundee winning.
poor bitter Dundonian. sad.gif

biggrin.gif rolleyes.gif Yer beelin' aye ! ....i came away from Dens yesterday happy in the knowledge that Dundee F.C. were top of the league........most of my posting is on DEE MAD not here ........Here is for ripping it out of jockey's like you and savlon......... biggrin.gif Bitter nope top o' the pile at present yes.....take a chill pill dude cool.gif
Stoo61
QUOTE (Dee4Life1893 @ Aug 24 2008, 02:08) *
Indeed this thread is scrapin the bottom of the barrel. But I really do dislike comments like this. You saw the thread title, the creator had "Dee" in his name. Surely you realised what it was going to be.

Well I opened the thread, had a wee read, realised that its getting annoying and thought I would put my point across. Forum innit.
vikingTON
QUOTE (Dr Koop @ Aug 23 2008, 22:59) *
Squiggles, they were fecking hellish this afternoon.

As you can't be in two places at once, I can confirm for you that they couldn't have been worse than ourselves.
They'll be "fine" in that respect.
airdrieman
QUOTE (scodee @ Aug 23 2008, 20:48) *

calm down there's only been 4 games played so far