or in the pokey?

Give us a post china! biggrin.gif
ballymoneyyin
QUOTE (Steve1954 @ Aug 23 2008, 15:59) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif

on holiday,,,,

or in the pokey?

i dont miss his posts. hes a bit weird. like when rangers went out of europe he made a topic congratulating spl fans that backed us in europe laugh.gif (hurting)

and he speaks like he is one of the most loyal rangers fans in ze world.
he told another rangers fan not to be coming back to ibrox if he is going to boo kenny miller, little did he know this person was a 8 year season ticket holder and then the hun felt a right twat. biggrin.gif

and he posts on this as if he is speaking for all the rangers fans which gets on my nerves aswell.
stpatty
He has a life p'rhaps?
ballymoneyyin
QUOTE (stpatty @ Aug 23 2008, 18:24) *
He has a life p'rhaps?

a dunno about that rolleyes.gif
youroldda
QUOTE (stpatty @ Aug 23 2008, 18:24) *
He has a life p'rhaps?

Don't be stupid!........I'l give you a clue to his werabouts, do you think that its just a coincidence that he hasn't been seen, just at the same time as gary glitter was released from jail? He's been too busy flying around asia trying to find somewhere to hide.
seamus
He is now known as the Huns ghost for some reason.
youroldda
QUOTE (Steve1954 @ Aug 23 2008, 15:59) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif

on holiday,,,,

or in the pokey?

5 mins after carlos was sold
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (youroldda @ Aug 24 2008, 15:39) *
5 mins after carlos was sold

youroldda
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 24 2008, 15:57) *

i can but dream rolleyes.gif
Swampy
QUOTE (Steve1954 @ Aug 23 2008, 14:59) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif

on holiday,,,,

or in the pokey?

Fancy a wee impression?

"Well Dave1967, Im glad you think that much of me that you think about posting about me!!

I reckon you care more about me than you do your own team, sad really, or it would be sad if I wasnt laughing at you!!!!

In the pokey. No I leave that for your manky mob! I have been busy doing other things like having a life, not that you would know anything about that since you dont have a life!!"
PTB209
QUOTE (youroldda @ Aug 23 2008, 18:48) *
Don't be stupid!........I'l give you a clue to his werabouts, do you think that its just a coincidence that he hasn't been seen, just at the same time as gary glitter was released from jail? He's been too busy flying around asia trying to find somewhere to hide.

Funny you should say that, I notice he was spotted at half time in the Big Jock Nou Camp

LordHawHaw
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 14:35) *
Funny you should say that, I notice he was spotted at half time in the Big Jock Nou Camp

deary me, huns do as huns must it seems biggrin.gif When the Naka jokes coming out ohmy.gif have you heard the famine song?
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 14:39) *
deary me, huns do as huns must it seems biggrin.gif When the Naka jokes coming out ohmy.gif have you heard the famine song?

They don't call it the Stade de Gadd or the Glitterdome for nothing

Huns??

Naka jokes?

Famine song?

Please do go on.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 14:54) *
They don't call it the Stade de Gadd or the Glitterdome for nothing

Huns??

Naka jokes?

Famine song?

Please do go on.

Obviously a part time hun, ludge member perchance biggrin.gif And you are talking about what was voted the most atmospheric stadium in the UK cool.gif
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 14:59) *
Obviously a part time hun, ludge member perchance biggrin.gif And you are talking about what was voted the most atmospheric stadium in the UK cool.gif

Could you now answer the following

Huns?

Naka Jokes?

Famine song?

and you can now add to that

part time hun?
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 15:06) *
Could you now answer the following

Huns?

Naka Jokes?

Famine song?

and you can now add to that

part time hun?

Ah the lesser known hun it is, or hunnitus horribilis to give it it's latin name (He's went white at that I'm sure laugh.gif ) rarely seen without crimpoline adornments, orange sash round the neck and over the beer belly, slurred wearrapeepil mating noise to attract the Hunness, apologies need to stop there I've been sick

laugh.gif GIRUY Hun biggrin.gif
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 15:11) *
Ah the lesser known hun it is, or hunnitus horribilis to give it it's latin name (He's went white at that I'm sure laugh.gif ) rarely seen without crimpoline adornments, orange sash round the neck and over the beer belly, slurred wearrapeepil mating noise to attract the Hunness, apologies need to stop there I've been sick

laugh.gif GIRUY Hun biggrin.gif

No point in asking a third time I suppose, you just dont have the answers.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 15:15) *
No point in asking a third time I suppose, you just dont have the answers.

I do BUT I just like slagging a poor specimen like you aff biggrin.gif You have no comeback other than the usual red neck hun one of child abuse, racism or sectarianism, I love when you spout that pish it just justifies the cringe you must provide for decent Huns biggrin.gif
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 15:18) *
I do BUT I just like slagging a poor specimen like you aff biggrin.gif You have no comeback other than the usual red neck hun one of child abuse, racism or sectarianism, I love when you spout that pish it just justifies the cringe you must provide for decent Huns biggrin.gif

Is this your vision of " slagging me off" oh dear.

Could you clarify just exactly what a hun is as I'm not really sure by your description if I am one or not.
LordHawHaw

Where our seething HUN gone, he started to post what I assume to be further bile, then disappeared, the dog or the missus getting a good doing about now biggrin.gif
LordHawHaw

Oh yer back

QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 15:22) *
Is this your vision of " slagging me off" oh dear.

Could you clarify just exactly what a hun is as I'm not really sure by your description if I am one or not.

I assume that you have at least one mirror in your house that's not broken, well look in it wink.gif
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 15:23) *
Where our seething HUN gone, he started to post what I assume to be further bile, then disappeared, the dog or the missus getting a good doing about now biggrin.gif

Very, very poor grammar.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 15:26) *
Very, very poor grammar.

You really are a boring twat when you have nothing more to post other than bile and filth biggrin.gif
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 15:25) *
Oh yer back

I assume that you have at least one mirror in your house that's not broken, well look in it wink.gif

Go on , just this once , break a rule and answer me the following question

Which group of people is it that you state are huns.?

Now , I know this may be a very hard question for you so I will give you time to ( make up an) answer.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 15:29) *
Go on , just this once , break a rule and answer me the following question

Which group of people is it that you state are huns.?

Now , I know this may be a very hard question for you so I will give you time to ( make up an) answer.

Why don't you read the forum, it's been answered so many times. Anyway I have no inclination to engage someone like you other than by abuse biggrin.gif You post pish then you get pish back.
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 15:29) *
You really are a boring twat when you have nothing more to post other than bile and filth biggrin.gif

I'm sure there is just the slightest hint of irony there

"Ah the lesser known hun it is, or hunnitus horribilis to give it it's latin name (He's went white at that I'm sure laugh.gif ) rarely seen without crimpoline adornments, orange sash round the neck and over the beer belly, slurred wearrapeepil mating noise to attract the Hunness, apologies need to stop there I've been sick

laugh.gif GIRUY Hun biggrin.gif "

You might have to look up irony in your school dictionary.
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 15:32) *
Why don't you read the forum, it's been answered so many times. Anyway I have no inclination to engage someone like you other than by abuse biggrin.gif You post pish then you get pish back.

You dont really know , do you?

Brilliant!!
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 15:34) *
You dont really know , do you?

Brilliant!!

laugh.gif I hope it's annoying you
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 15:35) *

Not half as much as it is annoying you.

If you are going to copy the words that you hear big boys using in the playground , it's usually a good idea to find out what they mean.

That is your homework for tonight.
Millfield Marksman
Who's the friend HawHaw? Seems a little excitable
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Millfield Marksman @ Aug 25 2008, 15:40) *
Who's the friend HawHaw? Seems a little excitable

He's marched right in without a knock or nothing and posted filth mad.gif , looking for a horrified reaction methinks....like the majority of FF too stupid to understand that this crap reflects on them. I've never met a support that consistantly shoot themselves in the foot like the huns do.

I'm getting bored as he never ramped it up to another red neck level for him and he seems incapable of a decent argument sad.gif

Do you want him?
Millfield Marksman
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 15:46) *
He's marched right in without a knock or nothing and posted filth mad.gif , looking for a horrified reaction methinks....like the majority of FF too stupid to understand that this crap reflects on them. I've never met a support that consistantly shoot themselves in the foot like the huns do.

I'm getting bored as he never ramped it up to another red neck level for him and he seems incapable of a decent argument sad.gif

Do you want him?

Sloppy seconds? I'll give it a miss, ta! biggrin.gif
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 15:46) *

Do you want him?

You've not looked up " irony " yet have you?
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 16:29) *
You've not looked up " irony " yet have you?

No. Have you?
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 16:33) *
No. Have you?

Youre not very good at the answering questions lark are you? , just relax, youve nothing to hide. Come on , go on tell me at least why you think I'm a hun ( whatever that may be)

You are bound to have asked someone by now.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 16:36) *
Youre not very good at the answering questions lark are you? , just relax, youve nothing to hide. Come on , go on tell me at least why you think I'm a hun ( whatever that may be)

You are bound to have asked someone by now.

I have, I've asked two actually, one think's yer a big hun, and the other thinks yer a filthy hun with a child abuse fetish. Both advise that I desist from comunication with you.
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 16:39) *
I have, I've asked two actually, one think's yer a big hun, and the other thinks yer a filthy hun with a child abuse fetish. Both advise that I desist from comunication with you.

You like the word hun dont you? Just a pity that you cannot be brave enough to tell us what it means.

Child abuse fetish ? there goes that irony again..... ohh dear ohh dear.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 16:43) *
You like the word hun dont you? Just a pity that you cannot be brave enough to tell us what it means.

I do actually Hun, HUN, HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHuuuuuuuuuun H U N HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhunnnnnnnnnn hUn yup does it for me especially one's that posts filth like you do. I'm stopping replying now as you are just repeating the same rubbish over and over again.
PTB209
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 16:46) *
I do actually Hun, HUN, HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHuuuuuuuuuun H U N HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhunnnnnnnnnn hUn yup does it for me especially one's that posts filth like you do. I'm stopping replying now as you are just repeating the same rubbish over and over again.

You are absolutelly brilliant. That one deserves a cut and paste.

You simply could not buy this entertainment.

I take it that you are sitting your GCE's in Comedy and Irony?
Millfield Marksman
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 16:49) *
You are absolutelly brilliant. That one deserves a cut and paste.

You simply could not buy this entertainment.

I take it that you are sitting your GCE's in Comedy and Irony?

No apostrophe needed for plurals. That's your GCE in English oot the windae
PTB209
QUOTE (Millfield Marksman @ Aug 26 2008, 00:53) *
No apostrophe needed for plurals. That's your GCE in English oot the windae

It may have been in the singular.

Is this national back up a dummy day?
stevenston saint
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 25 2008, 15:35) *

laugh.gif I wondered when you two guys would get acquainted.I must be a mild hun compared to this guy LHH in your opinion,do you not think?

Edit to add How th feck did you know i was posting?You're weird tongue.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (stevenston saint @ Aug 26 2008, 11:28) *
laugh.gif I wondered when you two guys would get acquainted.I must be a mild hun compared to this guy LHH in your opinion,do you not think?

Edit to add How th feck did you know i was posting?You're weird tongue.gif

The gun freak has always been a hun, on here under false pretence I think.
Centre Stand Hero
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 16:43) *

Jesus LHH you don't half attract some freaks how do you do it? Everyone likes the work HUN, so versatile can be used in many situations, hun c**t, stupid hun, dirty hun, hun retard and my particular favorite - thick hun fuckwit. smile.gif
Beyemystic
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 25 2008, 15:22) *

Sadly the aetiology of hunnery is an extremely broad matter, encompassing topics of the most varied provenience. This is why as a society we may only pass the unfortunates over, with a shudder, to the specialised experts in the respective fields (judiciary, mental health ...etc).

Happily though nature has in many cases bequeathed what might be termed 'visible signifiers of hunhood'. As a general rule of thumb this allows for identification of the more severe cases of manifest hunnery. See fig. 1

fig. 1
H_B
Go gettem Rover.
PTB209
QUOTE (Beyemystic @ Aug 26 2008, 12:14) *
Sadly the aetiology of hunnery is an extremely broad matter, encompassing topics of the most varied provenience. This is why as a society we may only pass the unfortunates over, with a shudder, to the specialised experts in the respective fields (judiciary, mental health ...etc).

Happily though nature has in many cases bequeathed what might be termed 'visible signifiers of hunhood'. As a general rule of thumb this allows for identification of the more severe cases of manifest hunnery. See fig. 1

fig. 1

I think I get you now , a hun is someome about to be brutally attacked by one man and his dog?
Centre Stand Hero
QUOTE (PTB209 @ Aug 26 2008, 12:32) *
I think I get you now , a hun is someome about to be brutally attacked by one man and his dog?

You've just become a thick hun fuckwit, that's one of my favorites. smile.gif
PTB209
QUOTE (Centre Stand Hero @ Aug 26 2008, 12:47) *

Brilliant.

All this talk of stalkers and I have one here in my pocket.
PTB209
QUOTE (Centre Stand Hero @ Aug 26 2008, 12:47) *

Brilliant.

All this talk about stalkers and I have one here in my pocket