The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
LordHawHaw

See prices have just been released of the 3 match package

Prices for Season Ticket Holders three-match packages are as follows:

Adults: £93
Adult (restricted view): £84
All Concessions: £72
All Concessions (restricted view): £63

I make that £31 for a home game against what is the cream of the crop in European football, when is the draw for this? I'm hoping to get to some of the away games too, if my medicine works biggrin.gif

I hope we get some nice aways smile.gif
KnightswoodBear
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 22 2008, 11:14) *

By that, do you mean "points"? tongue.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (KnightswoodBear @ Aug 22 2008, 11:16) *
By that, do you mean "points"? tongue.gif

That would be nice, playing as well as we can and having a great time is paramount, you know nae riots wink.gif
KnightswoodBear
That wasn't us. It was immigrants dressed as Rangers fans
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (KnightswoodBear @ Aug 22 2008, 11:24) *
That wasn't us. It was immigrants dressed as Rangers fans

I wish Rangers fans WERE immigrants

in Chile, Australia etc etc etc
H_B
Good to see the Celtic fans who despise Strachan are happy to glorify in the fruits of his labours.

Surely as a protest you should be boycotting these games, until he is sacked.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (H_B @ Aug 22 2008, 11:40) *
Good to see the Celtic fans who despise Strachan are happy to glorify in the fruits of his labours.

Surely as a protest you should be boycotting these games, until he is sacked.

Despise is a bit strong ohmy.gif and no I'll support the wee man as long as he's Celtic's boss
tonythetim

I make that £31 for a home game against what is the cream of the crop in European football, when is the draw for this? I'm hoping to get to some of the away games too, if my medicine works biggrin.gif

Draw takes place Thursday 28th August at 17:00 UK......

FYI Rangers fans...Richard and Judy is on Channel 4! cool.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (tonythetim @ Aug 22 2008, 13:02) *

Love watching this live next week then, got to love being on a big Celtic site like Celticminded, all the thread about who we are getting, how to get there , just booked flights for £8.50 biggrin.gif always makes me laugh

Canny wait
Top Cat
Good luck tae the dhims then for the draw. Hopefully they'll get 3 teams that will feck them home and away and brighten up my midweek viewing! tongue.gif
zenith st.petersburg
Reasonable prices smile.gif - when you compare what Chelsea , Man Utd etc will be charging for their euro games (against same standard of opposition) it's no too bad.
khenny
Would be quite happy to see a draw where we look favs to get through group.

Lyon
Porto
Kaunas

I'll take that in a heartbeat & hope for an easier last 16 tie than we've had in the past couple of years. rolleyes.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (khenny @ Aug 23 2008, 08:10) *

Lyon
Porto
Kaunas

I'll take that in a heartbeat & hope for an easier last 16 tie than we've had in the past couple of years. rolleyes.gif

Easy, hard I'll take anything, being in Europe is just excellent, 3 home and away games cool.gif I'll try and get to a couple of the aways if possible, so maybe look out for somewhere I've no been.

next Thursday smile.gif
Top Cat
QUOTE (khenny @ Aug 23 2008, 08:10) *

Lyon
Porto
Kaunas

Favourites tae go through! Lyon would pump you and Porto would probably do the same! tongue.gif
uni
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Aug 23 2008, 20:52) *
Favourites tae go through! Lyon would pump you and Porto would probably do the same! tongue.gif

This may sounds quite funny from me but what the hell!

The topic is called Champions League draw so why is a hun gettung involved in a discussion about it! Its not like you are conserned about it! tongue.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif
Top Cat
QUOTE (uni @ Aug 23 2008, 21:09) *
This may sounds quite funny from me but what the hell!

The topic is called Champions League draw so why is a hun gettung involved in a discussion about it! Its not like you are conserned about it! tongue.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif

I know but you cannae have these dhims getting too ahead of themselves wae their delusions of grandeur! tongue.gif
uni
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Aug 23 2008, 21:17) *

I know but you cannae have these dhims getting too ahead of themselves wae their delusions of grandeur! tongue.gif

Well i thought i was getting ahead of myself last season when i said to my friends that Aberdeen will be Europe after Christmas.

I hope celtic get far in the champions league to make up for the humiliation that has already happened. (not a dig)
The_Judge

Good luck in the draw but for fux sake just use google instead of spending your life monitoring this forum. cool.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (The_Judge @ Aug 23 2008, 22:11) *
Good luck in the draw but for fux sake just use google instead of spending your life monitoring this forum. cool.gif

I'll take anybody, an big empty stadium might be easier to get tickets for as an away
khenny
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Aug 23 2008, 20:52) *

ChampionsElect
FC Cluj! biggrin.gif
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (tonythetim @ Aug 22 2008, 13:02) *

Too bad it's not on during the Celtic home games. sad.gif