Full Version: The Hoops & Paradise
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
OrangeMalky
The media in this country are a fuckin joke.

I'm sick of their constant love ins with the filth by referring to them as daft names like "The Hoops" and to their shytehole that is Parkhead as "Paradise"

I'M SICK FED UP PICKING UP A SUPPOSEDLY NEUTRAL TABLOID LIKE THE DHAILY RHECORD OR THE SUNDAY FENIAN AND THERE BEING BIG PIECES LIKE "THE BHOY WHO WOULD BE KING" OR SUCH AND SUCH PLAYER OF A DIDDY CLUB IS "HOOPS DAFT" AND WOULD LOVE TO BE AT "PARADISE". WHY DO THE MEDIA KEEP PLAYING UP TO THEM BY CALLING ALL THEIR PLAYERS "BHOYS"??? AND THIS "RA HOOPS" THING DOES MA FUCKIN DINGER IN. IT'S ONLY COME OUT SINCE O'NHEIL TOOK OVER AS IT'S THE CUDDLY EVERYONE LUVS US THING THAT HAS BEEN ADOPTED. EVERY TIME I HEAR OF SOMEONE BEING SUPPOSEDLY "HOOPS DAFT" I WANT TO PUNCH A FUCKIN WALL WITH NEIL LENNON'S FACE PAINTED ON IT. AND WHY DO THEY KEEP REFERRING TO PARKHED AS PARADISE??? THE ENGLISH PRESS DON'T KEEP CALLING OLD TRAFFORD THE THEATRE OF DREAMS DURING THEIR MANY LOVE INS WITH MAN SELLICK.

I WISH CELTIC FOOTBALL CLUB WOULD JUST f**k OFF AND DIE mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
Dunc
This is what its like for everyone else, but its twice as bad for the rest of us!
Gordon EF
QUOTE (OrangeMalky @ Aug 15 2004, 04:18 PM)
AND SUCH PLAYER OF A DIDDY CLUB IS "HOOPS DAFT" AND WOULD LOVE TO BE AT "PARADISE".

What Rangers player did they say that about? laugh.gif
Deco
QUOTE (Gordon EF @ Aug 15 2004, 04:59 PM)

Novo laugh.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Gordon EF @ Aug 15 2004, 04:59 PM)

Liked that laugh.gif

Everybody likes us cool.gif what's not to like wink.gif Even all the wee team supporters(Apart from Airdready) really love us over the Huns.

Scotlands big team, open and welcoming to everyone regardless of age, creed or colour cool.gif
Gordon EF
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 16 2004, 02:58 PM)
Liked that laugh.gif

Everybody likes us cool.gif what's not to like wink.gif Even all the wee team supporters(Apart from Airdready) really love us over the Huns.

Scotlands big team, open and welcoming to everyone regardless of age, creed or colour cool.gif

Don't you start all that pish again. ph34r.gif

We "diddy team" fans are just here to stop you lot disapearing up your own arses, it's a hard enough job without you getting the rest of them all worked up, I'd expect more from one of the more 'responsible' children. wink.gif
deky
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 16 2004, 02:58 PM)
Liked that laugh.gif

I thought we were ALL huns
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (deky @ Aug 16 2004, 03:39 PM)
I thought we were ALL huns

Not even all rangers fans are Huns.....most are , others by association.

Bhoys67
QUOTE (OrangeMalky @ Aug 15 2004, 12:18 PM)
The media in this country are a fuckin joke.

I'm sick of their constant love ins with the filth by referring to them as daft names like "The Hoops" and to their shytehole that is Parkhead as "Paradise"

I'M SICK FED UP PICKING UP A SUPPOSEDLY NEUTRAL TABLOID LIKE THE DHAILY RHECORD OR THE SUNDAY FENIAN AND THERE BEING BIG PIECES LIKE "THE BHOY WHO WOULD BE KING" OR SUCH AND SUCH PLAYER OF A DIDDY CLUB IS "HOOPS DAFT" AND WOULD LOVE TO BE AT "PARADISE". WHY DO THE MEDIA KEEP PLAYING UP TO THEM BY CALLING ALL THEIR PLAYERS "BHOYS"??? AND THIS "RA HOOPS" THING DOES MA FUCKIN DINGER IN. IT'S ONLY COME OUT SINCE O'NHEIL TOOK OVER AS IT'S THE CUDDLY EVERYONE LUVS US THING THAT HAS BEEN ADOPTED. EVERY TIME I HEAR OF SOMEONE BEING SUPPOSEDLY "HOOPS DAFT" I WANT TO PUNCH A FUCKIN WALL WITH NEIL LENNON'S FACE PAINTED ON IT. AND WHY DO THEY KEEP REFERRING TO PARKHED AS PARADISE??? THE ENGLISH PRESS DON'T KEEP CALLING OLD TRAFFORD THE THEATRE OF DREAMS DURING THEIR MANY LOVE INS WITH MAN SELLICK.

I WISH CELTIC FOOTBALL CLUB WOULD JUST f**k OFF AND DIE mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

We feel the same towards Rangers and their "LOYAL" laugh.gif support
Bhoys67
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 16 2004, 10:58 AM)
Liked that laugh.gif

Open to all except Malky laugh.gif
stevie bhoy
hold on m8 heres ur dummy back it wiz at the head of ur cot
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Bhoys67 @ Aug 17 2004, 12:07 AM)
Open to all except Malky laugh.gif

C'mon now we would welcome Malky, he's obviously been misguided in his youth.

I think if he mixed with Celts and witnessed our brotherly friendship, sportsmanship, and general camaraderie, then he'd join us in wearing the hoops.

To quote MON "What man of you, having an hundred sheep, if he lose one of them, doth not leave the ninety and nine in the wilderness, and go after that which is lost, until he find it? And when he hath found it, he layeth it on his shoulders, rejoicing. And when he cometh home, he calleth together his friends and neighbours, saying unto them, Rejoice with me; for I have found my sheep which was lost. I say unto you, that likewise joy shall be in heaven over one sinner that repenteth, more than over ninety and nine just persons, which need no repentance"

Let's hoist Malky on our shoulders cool.gif