Full Version: Thick Huns
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
Pages: 1, 2
Günther
Happened to see this wee gem when some burd on my Bebo added this group to her profile.

I honestly don't know why the Huns want Murray out. But that's another story...

But this Bebo page is set up by a Hun to ground fans together to Buy our Murray. Click here. Check the fannies Sums for "Buying Out" Murray.

Other funny quotes include "Murray Dragging Rangers name into the Gutter" erm... Totally revamped 5-star stadium, 9 in a row and regular euro campaigns including a final??? Hardly the gutter.

Fuckin' hilarious to read all of it though. The creator of it certainly isn't the brightest.
jaypreet
QUOTE (Duff Man @ Aug 19 2008, 15:17) *
Happened to see this wee gem when some burd on my Bebo added this group to her profile.

I honestly don't know why the Huns want Murray out. But that's another story...

But this Bebo page is set up by a Hun to ground fans together to Buy our Murray. Click here. Check the fannies Sums for "Buying Out" Murray.

Other funny quotes include "Murray Dragging Rangers name into the Gutter" erm... Totally revamped 5-star stadium, 9 in a row and regular euro campaigns including a final??? Hardly the gutter.

Fuckin' hilarious to read all of it though. The creator of it certainly isn't the brightest.

Are you Richard Duncan by any chance? 

Anyway, the groups not particularly well known, I think the majority of self respecting Rangers fans would like it to stay that way  wink.gif

Millfield Marksman
QUOTE (jaypreet @ Aug 19 2008, 15:24) *
I think the majority of self respecting Rangers fans would like it to stay that way wink.gif

That'll be about 3 others you'll need to check with biggrin.gif
Russ.
Other funny quotes include "Murray Dragging Rangers name into the Gutter"

Quite possibly the most ironic thing ever? unsure.gif
Millfield Marksman
QUOTE (Only1Hagi @ Aug 19 2008, 15:33) *
Quite possibly the most ironic thing ever? unsure.gif

It would be indeed breathtaking - if you didn't hear "it's someone else's fault" so fecking often
SimonLichtie
I love the fact the guy is a total retard, and think's if 30,000 people put in 200 quid each it'll equal 60 million!

As Ritchie said in the comment he left, 30,000 people need to put in 2000 to get 60 million!

Whatta fud biggrin.gif
IXI THE ONE IXI
Happened to see this wee gem when some burd on my Bebo....<snip>

Just check she's not from 'Pollock'.

caleycasual
Murray owns almost 92% of the share capital according to the 2007 accounts and the net assets of Rangers at 2007 are £71.9m. So even a very basic valuation of his stake values it at £66m and this is only based on the value of the assets of the company if they were sold at book values.

This is just as laughable as the guys wanting to take over Liverpool

Dunning1874
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Rangers fan in idiot shocker.
RiG
QUOTE (caleycasual @ Aug 19 2008, 15:41) *
Murray owns almost 92% of the share capital according to the 2007 accounts and the net assets of Rangers at 2007 are £71.9m. So even a very basic valuation of his stake values it at £66m and this is only based on the value of the assets of the company if they were sold at book values.

nerd.gif
John Barleycorn
LMAO who is this retard?
chipie1983
"If you don't like it - Change your colours. Especially those c***s who live more than 40 - 50 miles away from Ibrox... "

Yoo hoo!!!
laugh.gif laugh.gif
rawburt_rfc
*hangs head*

he gives us gers fans a right bad name which is bad enough
Jimmy85
Aye cause your helping the Rangers image with that avitar.

TWAT
ballymoneyyin
QUOTE (Jimmy85 @ Aug 19 2008, 19:53) *
Aye cause your helping the Rangers image with that avitar.

TWAT

aye ano m8

a hate linfield a hate chelsea
MC Pee Pants
any estimation on the amount that murray has already pissed up the ibrox wall to date, surely must be well over 100 million?
houston_bud
i like the random capital letters throughout the page.
DREWBHOY
laugh.gif funny as f**k he obiously never went to a saints school laugh.gif what do you expect!!!!!!
Beren
St Mirren have their own schools? ohmy.gif
StewartyMac
OF forum for this pish. wink.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (StewartyMac @ Aug 20 2008, 22:28) *
OF forum for this pish. wink.gif

I think we have enough thick huns in this forum thanks very much mad.gif
Cardinal Richelieu
QUOTE (ballymoneyyin @ Aug 19 2008, 20:19) *
aye ano m8

a hate linfield a hate chelsea

I realise that in today's hectic world, you don't have the time to spell every one of the 9 words you're trying to say.

But surely "i hate linfield i hate chelsea" is just as quick and much more effective?

djn
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 20 2008, 22:37) *
I think we have enough thick huns in this forum thanks very much mad.gif

...including aliases? huh.gif
Bearwithme
How about cutting out the sectarian insult "Huns"?
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Bearwithme @ Aug 22 2008, 16:35) *

Could not agree more mate, I wish the "Huns" would also cut out the sectarian insults, but whit can ye dae? Huns do as huns must.

Welcome to the site BTW
Swampy
QUOTE (Bearwithme @ Aug 22 2008, 15:35) *

How is "huns" sectarian, hun?
The Hun's Ghost
QUOTE (Swampy @ Aug 22 2008, 17:10) *
How is "huns" sectarian, hun?

I see once again Mr Swampy, you continue to use terminology stated by `Nil by Mouth` to be bigoted and classed as incitement to sectarianism by Celtic Football Club!

Even Celtic FC on their official website state certain rules which will not be tolerated!

Allow me to display some of their various points :

Celtic Football Club will not tolerate unacceptable conduct at Celtic Park or at away football stadia.
Unacceptable Conduct is conduct which is violent or disorderly.

Violent conduct includes any actual, attempted or threatened physical violence against any person, or intentional damage to property.

Disorderly conduct includes:

• Conduct which stirs up or sustains, or is likely or is designed to stir up or sustain, hatred or ill will against or towards individuals or groups of people because of:

Gender,Colour, race, nationality (including citizenship) or ethnic or national origin
Membership or presumed membership, of a religious group or of a social or cultural group with perceived religious affiliation, sexual orientation, transgender identity disability

• Using threatening, abusive or insulting words or conduct.

• Displaying writing or any other thing which is threatening, abusive or insulting.

If this is not tolerated at Celtic Park then why should it be tolerated anywhere else?

To save you further embarrassment I have supplied the link below for your benefit :

http://www.celticfc.net/home/corporate/Una...bleconduct.aspx

I trust in future you will think twice about using such terminology!
MC Pee Pants
what a load of hunnish nonsense
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Mango Reinhardt @ Aug 22 2008, 21:33) *
what a load of hunnish nonsense

Hunners surely
Millfield Marksman
QUOTE (The Hun's Ghost @ Aug 22 2008, 21:28) *
Celtic Football Club will not tolerate unacceptable conduct at Celtic Park or at away football stadia.

Violent conduct includes any actual, attempted or threatened physical violence against any person, or intentional damage to property.

• Conduct which stirs up or sustains, or is likely or is designed to stir up or sustain, hatred or ill will against or towards individuals or groups of people because of:

Gender,Colour, race, nationality (including citizenship) or ethnic or national origin
Membership or presumed membership, of a religious group or of a social or cultural group with perceived religious affiliation, sexual orientation, transgender identity disability

• Displaying writing or any other thing which is threatening, abusive or insulting.

Where is Hun mentioned in that? unsure.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Millfield Marksman @ Aug 22 2008, 22:52) *
Where is Hun mentioned in that? unsure.gif

FFS read between the lines rolleyes.gif Nil by mouth do it all the time biggrin.gif
khenny
QUOTE (rawburt_rfc @ Aug 19 2008, 19:33) *
*hangs head*

he gives us gers fans a right bad name which is bad enough

Scottish first and British second?

With an avatar like that?

Yeah we believe you............ dry.gif
DJP
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 22 2008, 17:04) *
Could not agree more mate, I wish the "Huns" would also cut out the sectarian insults, but whit can ye dae? Huns do as huns must.

Swampy
QUOTE (The Hun's Ghost @ Aug 22 2008, 20:28) *
I see once again Mr Swampy, you continue to use terminology stated by `Nil by Mouth` to be bigoted and classed as incitement to sectarianism by Celtic Football Club!

Even Celtic FC on their official website state certain rules which will not be tolerated!

Allow me to display some of their various points :

If this is not tolerated at Celtic Park then why should it be tolerated anywhere else?

To save you further embarrassment I have supplied the link below for your benefit :

http://www.celticfc.net/home/corporate/Una...bleconduct.aspx

I trust in future you will think twice about using such terminology!

Where is that deemed "incitement to sectarianism" by Celtic FC?
Why should I care what is and isn't allowed at Celtic Park? Celtic is a fairly horrible club and I wouldn't wish to live by their ethics.

What does "bigotry" mean?
What does "sectarianism" mean?
Do they mean the same thing?

You have only one testicle: discuss.
The Hun's Ghost
QUOTE (Swampy @ Aug 23 2008, 10:53) *
Where is that deemed "incitement to sectarianism" by Celtic FC?
Why should I care what is and isn't allowed at Celtic Park? Celtic is a fairly horrible club and I wouldn't wish to live by their ethics.

What does "bigotry" mean?
What does "sectarianism" mean?
Do they mean the same thing?

You have only one testicle: discuss.

Is that it? Same old nonsense I see!

If you don`t know where Celtic are coming from on their site then you are possibly an even bigger clown than I first thought.

As for the old one baw patter. Like I said before, even if I did have only one baw as you call it, it would still be too much for you with you lacking in balls altogether.

Don`t act as if you don`t care about Celtic though because I know that just isn`t true!
seamus
Whits the script wae all this ghost of pash?What does it maen?
Swampy
QUOTE (The Hun's Ghost @ Aug 23 2008, 14:41) *
Is that it? Same old nonsense I see!

If you don`t know where Celtic are coming from on their site then you are possibly an even bigger clown than I first thought.

As for the old one baw patter. Like I said before, even if I did have only one baw as you call it, it would still be too much for you with you lacking in balls altogether.

Don`t act as if you don`t care about Celtic though because I know that just isn`t true!

Are you going to answer any of those questions?
Brigton Derry Boy
QUOTE (Bearwithme @ Aug 22 2008, 15:35) *
How about cutting out the sectarian insult &quot;Huns&quot;?

Got to agree with that. I'm not wanting to waltz on to a forum and demnd rules are changed on my first post, but there's only 30 mins since I read the rules, and I can't understand why calling someone a hun is ignored?

LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Brigton Derry Boy @ Aug 24 2008, 11:53) *
Got to agree with that. I'm not wanting to waltz on to a forum and demnd rules are changed on my first post, but there's only 30 mins since I read the rules, and I can't understand why calling someone a hun is ignored?

That's because you are a hun biggrin.gif
Brigton Derry Boy
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 24 2008, 10:59) *
That's because you are a hun biggrin.gif

biggrin.gif Am I ok to call you a fenian? Or Taig? Not that I intend to just yet, but it would be nice to get a grip on what the rules are. Or who rules do and don't apply to.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Brigton Derry Boy @ Aug 24 2008, 12:14) *
biggrin.gif Am I ok to call you a fenian? Or Taig? Not that I intend to just yet, but it would be nice to get a grip on what the rules are. Or who rules do and don't apply to.

I don't give a fukk what you call me biggrin.gif , the mods might show an interest, maybe. I think the rules are no sectarianism, but that's a bit lax otherwise we would never have any Rangers fans on wink.gif
Brigton Derry Boy
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 24 2008, 11:25) *
I think the rules are no sectarianism,

That's what it says on the tin. Inside it seems to say no sectarianism except calling people huns.

Slightly confused. I expect you to come back and tell me that's because I'm a hun. smile.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Brigton Derry Boy @ Aug 24 2008, 15:22) *
That's what it says on the tin. Inside it seems to say no sectarianism except calling people huns.

Slightly confused. I expect you to come back and tell me that's because I'm a hun. smile.gif

Ok seeing as it's you I'll not call you a thick hun again, what about slightly less thick than a normal Hun.

Seriously how is Hun sectarian rolleyes.gif because you want it to be I think
uni
I always calls rangers fans huns

call me a sheep shagger and i wont care

I hate the huns
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (uni @ Aug 24 2008, 15:40) *
I always calls rangers fans huns

call me a sheep shagger and i wont care

I hate the huns

It's such a great insult for them and they hate it, that's why they have this crazy campaign to make it "sectarian"
Top Cat
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 24 2008, 15:55) *
It's such a great insult for them and they hate it, that's why they have this crazy campaign to make it "sectarian"

I don't mind you calling us huns! Dhims is better though for your lot!! tongue.gif
Swampy
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 24 2008, 14:55) *

That sums it up nicely. Similarly I remember some Celtic fans calling the (now mercifully moribund) BJK nonsense sectarian, even though it wasn't. Pretty awful, yes, but not sectarian.
vikingTON
QUOTE (Brigton Derry Boy @ Aug 24 2008, 11:53) *

Perhaps it complies with the rules, you filthy little Hun.
Brigton Derry Boy
I don't really think its sectarian as such, not that it bothers me that much if it is. Its just that hun=protestant as far as I was aware, no matter which team you support or if you support none. Stop anyone on the street in northern ireland and that's what they will tell you. None of us are in northern ireland though.

There's bound to be a link between the two meanings you would think.

I don't see it as a good insult though. Maybe that's just because it only means protestant to me and that's fine by me. smile.gif

Carry on.

Beyemystic
Afaik the vernacular for a north east Irish hun is "dud".

Eg. "He's as dud as get out, lives in a real black hole"