Full Version: New To This Section
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Highland League
Gavin Sutherland
Well i support Deveronvale looking forward to all the banter on this forum. biggrin.gif
clacher_holiday2
Whatever happened to the Deveronvale song

'We're going to win the Highland League, Highland Leage...' etc?
Gavin Sutherland
QUOTE (clacher_holiday2 @ Aug 15 2008, 23:44) *
Whatever happened to the Deveronvale song

'We're going to win the Highland League, Highland Leage...' etc?

Where hast thou bin since i saw thee biggrin.gif

That's the Vales anthem, i'll post the lyrics for you.

We have a few good songs, different from the rest i suppose. smile.gif
clacher_holiday2
is it online anywhere biggrin.gif
Jimmy Shaker
You aren't new to here. laugh.gif

Not in the pub tonight?
Cove_Ranger
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Aug 16 2008, 08:12) *
You aren't new to here. laugh.gif

Not in the pub tonight?

The pub? Not a "Trendie" place to spot a "Deveronvale Fan" these days wink.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Gavin Sutherland
QUOTE (clacher_holiday2 @ Aug 16 2008, 02:06) *
is it online anywhere biggrin.gif

Try www.deveronvale.co.uk

It used to be on there but like i say i will put the whole song up for you cool.gif
Buckie Arab
QUOTE (Gavin Sutherland @ Aug 16 2008, 09:55) *
Try www.deveronvale.co.uk

It used to be on there but like i say i will put the whole song up for you cool.gif

Gav that must have been an auld photie in the p& j yesterday you celebrating a McBunff goal didna realise you went to fitba matches these days or wis it you were banned ?
Are yi gan tae PRP on seterday or look on fae the roadside ??
Lets all laugh at thistle
QUOTE (Gavin Sutherland @ Aug 16 2008, 01:25) *

Now that all the main teams have left the HL, your right, We had some cracking ditties.

I reckon i know you anyways, madness concert, nightclub in huntly? ring any bells?

If it is you, all the best anyways...

By the way, cracking post by lossie loon on the clowns thread. Nail on the head.
Gavin Sutherland
Aye aye Caley lad im one of the lads you met in Huntly and at the Madness gig a while back, hope all is well.

I take it your new to this section too ?

Jags Fan, that was me in the p & j, did you go to prp last week ? Was away raving it up in Ibiza so missed us thrashing you again.
Buckie Arab
QUOTE (Gavin Sutherland @ Sep 1 2008, 00:24) *
Aye aye Caley lad im one of the lads you met in Huntly and at the Madness gig a while back, hope all is well.

I take it your new to this section too ?

Jags Fan, that was me in the p & j, did you go to prp last week ? Was away raving it up in Ibiza so missed us thrashing you again.

2-1 was hardly a thrashing better team won like. But Donnie is now back at the Jags and netted 2 on his debut on seterday. Lookin foret to the rest o season. Hopefully a Jags Deveronvale Aiberdeenshire cup final on the cards
Gavin Sutherland
QUOTE (Buckie Arab @ Sep 1 2008, 08:12) *
2-1 was hardly a thrashing better team won like. But Donnie is now back at the Jags and netted 2 on his debut on seterday. Lookin foret to the rest o season. Hopefully a Jags Deveronvale Aiberdeenshire cup final on the cards

Would be good if it was a Vale/Buckie final its always a good atmosphere well from us lot anyway. How dead is this section ?

Where does everyone post these days rolleyes.gif

Is Lossie Loonie and the Stalker still going around forums trying there hardest to get posters banned laugh.gif

Jimmy Shaker
QUOTE (Gavin Sutherland @ Sep 2 2008, 18:45) *
Is Lossie Loonie and the Stalker still going around forums trying there hardest to get posters banned laugh.gif

You still got a picture of Hitler on yer Bebo page?

We didn't get you banned from here the last time. Probably wont be our fault the next time either. laugh.gif
Gavin Sutherland
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Sep 2 2008, 20:49) *
You still got a picture of Hitler on yer Bebo page?

We didn't get you banned from here the last time. Probably wont be our fault the next time either. laugh.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Oh dear. The picture was a piss take of Hitler. Don't think you can read Scottish Gaelic though. Mind you your mate seems to have a hard on for all things Nazi/Hitler rolleyes.gif
Jambo'ness
QUOTE (Gavin Sutherland @ Aug 16 2008, 01:25) *

Original I must say.

A good old Yorkshire song in the heart of the highlands? Still most of the residents up there are English these days.