Full Version: Cheat
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
dougalldogg
one league game, one dirty cheating tim!!!! Shaping up for a good season......
Duracell Bunny
zenith st.petersburg
QUOTE (dougalldogg @ Aug 11 2008, 09:06) *

John McDonald anyone ? McCurry against Utd ,......
LordHawHaw
Raging huns joining raging Paisleyites in we wur cheated, I'm sensing that haun again
Henke67
QUOTE (dougalldogg @ Aug 11 2008, 10:06) *
Does pot and kettle... oh and the colour black mean anything?
Deeboy
Start a petition.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Deeboy @ Aug 11 2008, 13:49) *
Start a petition.

Whit oan, canny anybody start one?
Top Cat
QUOTE (dougalldogg @ Aug 11 2008, 09:06) *

The worst is still to come, wait till wee 'Blubber Bhoy from Oz' gets started. You'll find more dives than a night oot in Coatbridge Main Street tongue.gif
westcoast
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Aug 11 2008, 18:53) *
The worst is still to come, wait till wee 'Blubber Bhoy from Oz' gets started. You'll find more dives than a night oot in Coatbridge Main Street tongue.gif

It's a darn good job we have teams and players with the integrity of Rangers FC and their Junior Branch at Love Street to show us the righteous path then.

The season's barely started and already the whingeing has begun - cue the complaints about the hidden hand and the agenda etc etc. Strange that when Celtic fans raise concerns about bias among referees and elsewhere it's dismissed as typical Parkhead Paranoia but the same people are suddenly taken blind to the irony when they moan about decisions that don't suit their own blinkered agenda.

Away and grow up - bunch of jessies.

Regards

ChampionsElect
"No one likes us, We don't care"

tongue.gif
Top Cat
QUOTE (westcoast @ Aug 11 2008, 20:41) *
It's a darn good job we have teams and players with the integrity of Rangers FC and their Junior Branch at Love Street to show us the righteous path then.

Dhims caught with trousers down deny all knowledge and blame others!!
Now where have we heard that before I wonder rolleyes.gif
Joethistle
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Aug 11 2008, 21:19) *

This must be an old photo. A celebration?
Wiz it at Pittodrie on a Thursday night in May? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
westcoast
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Aug 11 2008, 21:19) *

Let's see now. What do we have? Casual racism/discrimination/sectarianism based on the presumed superiority of the glorious protestant rightness we all 'automatically accept' because that's the perceived wisdom you grew up with - therefore it's okay to talk about tims dims dhims etc and think you're such a great wit. Reality - you have nothing sensible to contribute so you indulge in yet more casual filth because that works for you. Try!!! Try really hard!! Harder than you've ever tried with anything in your pathetic disgustingly narrow little life to see how absurd and ridiculous you look to the wider world. Imagine how you look to people that didn't develop in the same pond you did. Now. Crawl back into the algae you belong in. Come back out when you can make objective sense and put forward a case that doesn't rely on shared discrimination to be understood. Capice?
Top Cat
QUOTE (Joethistle @ Aug 11 2008, 21:27) *
This must be an old photo. A celebration?
Wiz it at Pittodrie on a Thursday night in May? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Don't act as if these 2 are strangers now, especially when you think about how many times they visited the 'east end community centre' and put the ball in the back of the net!! wink.gif
westcoast
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Aug 11 2008, 21:55) *
Don't act as if these 2 are strangers now, especially when you think about how many times they visited the 'east end community centre' and put the ball in the back of the net!! wink.gif

Don't you just wish you could get up to speed enough to make a sensible contribution to the ongoing dialogue, though? That's kind of the point of fora like this you see. But - hey never mind - you just keep on making random comments whenever you like - sometimes they might even make sense!
Top Cat
QUOTE (westcoast @ Aug 11 2008, 22:05) *
Don't you just wish you could get up to speed enough to make a sensible contribution to the ongoing dialogue, though? That's kind of the point of fora like this you see. But - hey never mind - you just keep on making random comments whenever you like - sometimes they might even make sense!

What!! Are you now denying that Ally and Nacho didn't put the ball in the Celtic net many times between them?
westcoast
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Aug 11 2008, 22:11) *
What!! Are you now denying that Ally and Nacho didn't put the ball in the Celtic net many times between them?

No. Just that it has nothing at all to do with the theme of this post. I don't deny that McCoist and Novo among other Rankers team members have scored goals against Celtic. But that isn't the point. I really shouldn't have to point this out to you you know - you're supposed to be able to keep up to speed. If you can't - get help because it's your problem - not anyone else's. But then, I think that's the problem with the vast majoity of Ranker's Fc support - they have no idea of how they appear to the rest of the world.
Top Cat
QUOTE (westcoast @ Aug 11 2008, 22:17) *
No. Just that it has nothing at all to do with the theme of this post. I don't deny that McCoist and Novo among other Rankers team members have scored goals against Celtic. But that isn't the point. I really shouldn't have to point this out to you you know - you're supposed to be able to keep up to speed. If you can't - get help because it's your problem - not anyone else's. But then, I think that's the problem with the vast majoity of Ranker's Fc support - they have no idea of how they appear to the rest of the world.

This is like deja vu, blaming others when one of your own is to blame!!
To bring you up to speed, you'll note my reply was to the guy picking up on my pic, so if I went off topic that'll be my reason.
MonTheRovers!!
laugh.gif rolleyes.gif

1st game, Rangers save a penalty, and Celtic score a "controversial" one.
Must be a new season, eh!?

Romanov is fucking right.

Mafia.