Full Version: Rangers "assembly"
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
smithers-jones
Saw some pompous middle class twat on tv tonight claiming to be the "President of the Rangers Assembly". What the hell are they all about?
Bertie Auld
QUOTE (smithers-jones @ Aug 6 2008, 20:08) *
Saw some pompous middle class twat on tv tonight claiming to be the "President of the Rangers Assembly". What the hell are they all about?

nah thats Bush's new job when he retires biggrin.gif
LordHawHaw

That was me cool.gif
Joethistle
Is this the same organisation that daftie David Edgar belongs to? If there is anyone funnier or talks more nonsense than him on the radio then I have yet to hear it.
Real Radio wheels him on like some village idiot when theres a crisis at hunland (lets face it he is on quite a lot in recent years rolleyes.gif )
Kincardine
Saw some pompous middle class twat on tv tonight

QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Aug 9 2008, 09:51) *
That was me cool.gif

I'm sure you're not middle class
Beren
QUOTE (Kincardine @ Aug 9 2008, 21:05) *
I'm sure you're not middle class

ohmy.gif
Beren
I feel so dirty now sad.gif
djn
QUOTE (pollymac @ Aug 9 2008, 21:51) *
I feel so dirty now sad.gif

You'll be wanting a Tory section in the Platinum Forum next... dry.gif
Beren
QUOTE (the ghost of djn @ Aug 9 2008, 22:10) *
You'll be wanting a Tory section in the Platinum Forum next... dry.gif

To paraphrase, slightly, Gandalf speaking to the Balrog "I'm gonna boot yer flamin baws ye chunt"

I've gone all Middle Earth today cool.gif
djn
QUOTE (pollymac @ Aug 9 2008, 22:26) *
To paraphrase, slightly, Gandalf speaking to the Balrog "I'm gonna boot yer flamin baws ye chunt"

I've gone all Middle Earth today cool.gif

biggrin.gif

Aye, we should have a Tory section for all the St Johnstone supporters...
ClydeSI
Do the people going to the Rangers Assembly have to shuffle into the school hall at half nine in the morning, listen to the Chaplain talk rubbish for 10 mins and the headie to read out the latest letter from the wee girl in Africa that you sponsor through school?
Joethistle
QUOTE (ClydeSI @ Aug 12 2008, 10:19) *
Do the people going to the Rangers Assembly have to shuffle into the school hall at half nine in the morning, listen to the Chaplain talk rubbish for 10 mins and the headie to read out the latest letter from the wee girl in Africa that you sponsor through school?

See daftie David Edgar on the telly tonight again trying to look like someone important and not just some twit that thinks he is representing the countries backward football supporters. rolleyes.gif