Full Version: Rangers Fans ** Not Safe For Work **
The Pie Shop > The Cups > Scots in Europe
jester

Edit: ** This YouTube contains continual swearing (understandable I suppose) but be warned it's definitely NSFW **

Never has the phrase YOUTUBE been so appropriate....
pozbaird
I lost count after the 1,467th 'fcukin'...... smile.gif
MarvMarvSuperMarv
What a FUD laugh.gif!!!!11
FFCinthearea
What a fantastic command of the English language. 23 F-words used in 1 minute and 38 seconds - that's one every 4.26 seconds!

Gordon Ramsay, eat your heart out laugh.gif
Frank Booth
Rab C-esque in its delivery.
dirty dingus
eh chantelle whys yon camcora hingy lying oot wur we makin a wee porno last night.

Oh Dear. biggrin.gif
Uncle Albert
LOl what a twat!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

If it wasn't for David Murray, putting his hands in his pockets, they wouldn't be where they are now!!!!
The Ghost of Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (Uncle Albert @ Aug 6 2008, 12:38) *
LOl what a twat!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

If it wasn't for David Murray, putting his hands in his pockets, they wouldn't be where they are now!!!!

what..shite and on the verge of bankruptcy laugh.gif laugh.gif
Uncle Albert
QUOTE (The Ghost of Ron Burgundy @ Aug 6 2008, 12:41) *
what..shite and on the verge of bankruptcy laugh.gif laugh.gif

Aye good point!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif
interthenet jnr
What a fucking bellend laugh.gif Get it right up ye cool.gif

This is a good day to be alive.
FFCinthearea
He may be a sellick fan on the windup. His ID is bushy67
BadgersNadgers
Probably is a Celtic on the windup, but still the funniest bit is near the start where he blames "guys on the follow follow forum who called me a timmy earlier on"
seamus
Seriously the government is going to have to look at their care in the community policy.

He is fukin scary ohmy.gif
interthenet jnr
Don't think he's a time. Glasgow Rangers picture behind him?
The Minertaur
Love how he goes on about Rangers missing midfielders. Well maybe if they hadnt signed a million strikers and defenders they could have signed one laugh.gif
el bawbag
QUOTE (interthenet jnr @ Aug 6 2008, 14:01) *
Don't think he's a time. Glasgow Rangers picture behind him?

yeah i think he's a hun but some celtic fan has got hold of the vid and put it up
Owsley
QUOTE (el bawbag @ Aug 6 2008, 16:40) *
yeah i think he's a hun but some celtic fan has got hold of the vid and put it up

That's what's happened, the Celtic fan who posted it says this in one of the comments. The guy has the name "billyunionjack". Sadly not an untypical WoS male is he? I've encountered a lot of pondlife just like him.
shizzlemanizzle
I would bet you any money he was in Manchester displaying the very same aggresive 'we arra fuckin peepul' attitude. I'd also bet you any money that he is a pretty accurate stereotype for the rankgers support cool.gif
ChampionsElect
I have a feeling that guy thinks Rankers need a midfielder. biggrin.gif
Big_Andy
Typical Rangers Orc.
findis89
QUOTE (BillyBellshill)
its me sad.gif ( plonker )

please help me & flag them 2 get them off

dont think i'll be drinkin ever again

he's turned up on fascist fascist laugh.gif laugh.gif

Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (findis89 @ Aug 6 2008, 19:05) *
he's turned up on fascist fascist laugh.gif laugh.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Big_Andy
QUOTE (minijc @ Aug 6 2008, 19:04) *

biggrin.gif laugh.gif
Beren
QUOTE (minijc @ Aug 6 2008, 19:04) *

QUOTE (Raithsaltire @ Aug 6 2008, 19:45) *
biggrin.gif laugh.gif

I also liked this add-on: Would you like to repeat your search in all of Ireland?
Dr Koop
Next time rolleyes.gif you watch it, wait until about a minute and 10 seconds then imagine Land of Hope and Glory fading in. biggrin.gif
Dunning1874
I find it strange that Rangers fans moan at Murray for not putting up money. He's given Smith plenty of money, it's not Murray's fault he blew it on utter shite like Lafferty. laugh.gif
stpatty
QUOTE (Dunning1874 @ Aug 13 2008, 13:57) *
I find it strange that Rangers fans moan at Murray for not putting up money. He's given Smith plenty of money, it's not Murray's fault he blew it on utter shite like Lafferty. laugh.gif

'e's no fuckin boat enuff fuckin mid-fuckin-fielders

wink.gif
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (FFCinthearea @ Aug 6 2008, 13:44) *
He may be a sellick fan on the windup. His ID is bushy67

I think it's been a Celtic fan that has taken it from another site and added it to youtube. He did sound deadly serious, especially when he made that scary face! unsure.gif