Full Version: Thank You For All Your Post Match Comments.......
The Pie Shop > The Cups > Scots in Europe
Pages: 1, 2
The Hun
On a night where Rangers have been knocked out of Europe by Kaunus I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the non Rangers fans who have so far and will over the course of the next days, weeks and whenever, take time to post their after match comments on our result tonight.

It heartens me greatly to see so many abusive posts directed against my club.
This reminds me how much beating Rangers or Rangers losing means to so many people out with our club and that we are clearly still the team everybody else wants to beat! Respect indeed! Only the most successful clubs gain this honour so thank you.
smile.gif

For some, I must also hope you will carry the same passion when posting about your own team or apparent team (as I know some of you don't know who to support and just blow with the wind!)

I will however look forward to the various cringing posts and usual absenteeism from the P&B forum after Rangers play your team in domestic football this forthcoming season, especially when I know we will win more than we lose and ultimately some of your teams will be on the end of a pasting from us!

Finally, genuine best wishes to the remaining teams competing in Europe for Scotland this season.
Hopefully you will enjoy better nights than we as Rangers fans did tonight.

We are of course, even after tonights poor result, still the only club in the history of world football to have won so many major trophies. May one day you enjoy similar success.
Supras
I agree, diddy fans rule, Rangers are shite.

You have seen the light.
Szamo's_Ammo
Go to bed. It'll be better in the morning. smile.gif
port-ton
Celtic ( the champions) are the team everyone wants to beat, just they cant as their season hasnt started yet whereas your teams has ended.
BadgersNadgers
To be fair, this is one of the funniest posts I've seen on P&B for a while. I just can't wait for Rangers to be knocked out of the CIS Cup by Arbroath or someone.

Port-ton where did you get your sig? Its hilarious.
LazyBW
Ok, I'll play.

I understand that it will be hard to take any positives from the game and it is an absolutely appalling result, but remember when this happened to your chums on the other side of town against Bratislava?

No Europe for them that year and they ended up finishing winning the league comfortably and a domestic cup. Reason for this: they shifted the shit in their team fairly quickly and brought through some of the promising youngsters. Now this may not happen in your case, but Smith would be a fool to realise that some changes are needed and drastically!

I have no problem with some of the 'smaller' teams fans taking glee in this though - the amount times they have been shat on by the OF means they owe nothing to them.
Diamonds are Forever
QUOTE (The Hun @ Aug 6 2008, 00:43) *
We are of course, even after tonights poor result, still the only club in the history of world football to have won so many major trophies. May one day you enjoy similar success.

The difference is, every other league in the world has more than 2 teams who can win it. wink.gif Get it right f**king up you Rangers, super Watty Smith is destroying Rangers, and it's great to see biggrin.gif
Pettigrew
They'll be alright once the SPL starts and they don't have to put up with neutral refs like they get in Europe. That said, with the team they've got now it's probably going to take more than just the one penalty every week to see them right.
port-ton
QUOTE (BadgersNadgers @ Aug 6 2008, 01:22) *
To be fair, this is one of the funniest posts I've seen on P&B for a while. I just can't wait for Rangers to be knocked out of the CIS Cup by Arbroath or someone.

Port-ton where did you get your sig? Its hilarious.

laugh.gif Can't remember, it was on another forum somewhere and i loved it so much i thought i'd share it with everyone biggrin.gif
EKACCIES
There are times in football when justice is done, so when Rangers fans reflect on a whole season without European football, it makes up for last season.

It seems a long time since Manchester 08 now !

Maybe there is something out there saying , well they want to take 5% of away ticket income, well let's just make they pay for that decision.

As far as I know the SPL has a rule that home teams keep the gate money , thsi is teh rule which has made the Old Firm the great power they are today in our game.

So the greed machines now want an extra 5% on top, well maybe now with no European incom ethey will come back looking for even more.

Time for an SPL breakaway , and leave these two giants of the game to play each other as nobody wants to play there greed games any more.

When will the 5% become 100% ?

Rangers made a fortune getting to Manchester didn't re-invest , now they will pay a heavy price.

However football as last nights showed is about putting the ball in the net, not how much money you have raked in.

No matter how much money have the Old Firm have ocassionally they will be beaten, and it gives us all a laugh , as the one thing they will lose is the money they crave so much.

Football is about kicking a ball in the net , not some cash cow that the Old Firm boards want it to be, and that is waht makes Rangers European exit so good.

Maybe if the Old Firm treated the other clubs with more respect , the abuse deivered over the next few days wouldn't be so much.

The season starts with a reminder football is 11 v 11, not about chequebooks.

AyrshireTon
Dry your eyes.

I found out about Kaunas's 2nd goal whilst standing in the pie queue at Stranraer. I found out the full time score whilst tucking into a roll and sausage - and there was much hilarity in the section where I was sitting.

So whilst you were watching a pub team put you out of Europe on a public park, I was sitting watching a 9 goal cup thriller in a real stadium. rolleyes.gif
marooncraig
From my point of view, laughing at your loss is nothing to do with the fact 'beating Rangers means so much to us'. It's because the team that beat you are the 'shite', 'cheating lithuanians' that were 'ruining thhe development of Scottish players' and 'destroying our game'. The fact the winner was scored by one of the players who didn't quite make the grade at Hearts makes it a little sweeter, I'll give you that. So its got nothing to do with the fact we hold you in awe. It's the Glasgow press annihiliation of Lithuanians (and a lot of fans) for the past few years that has not come back and bitten you with a header at the far post in the 86th minute.
capybara
QUOTE (marooncraig @ Aug 6 2008, 09:04) *
From my point of view, laughing at your loss is nothing to do with the fact 'beating Rangers means so much to us'. It's because the team that beat you are the 'shite', 'cheating lithuanians' that were 'ruining thhe development of Scottish players' and 'destroying our game'. The fact the winner was scored by one of the players who didn't quite make the grade at Hearts makes it a little sweeter, I'll give you that. So its got nothing to do with the fact we hold you in awe. It's the Glasgow press annihiliation of Lithuanians (and a lot of fans) for the past few years that has not come back and bitten you with a header at the far post in the 86th minute.

Agree, always happy to see Scottish teams do well. But as Hearts Supporters we have had pelters thrown at us day in and day out. Boot on other foot.!
Gallacticos
QUOTE (Diamonds are Forever @ Aug 6 2008, 02:32) *
The difference is, every other league in the world has more than 2 teams who can win it. wink.gif Get it right f**king up you Rangers, super Watty Smith is destroying Rangers, and it's great to see biggrin.gif

This is just not true.

Greece has Olympiakos and Panathanaikos, Argentina has River Plate and Boca Juniors, Turkey has Fenerbahce and Galatasaray, Real Madrid and Barcelona in Spain... I could go on. In some countries, there's only one team that can win it - Anderlecht in Belgium, Lyon in France, even Bayern Munich in Germany (but not so much in recent years).

There's even an argument that the English Premier League is a two-horse race now between Man Utd and Chelsea, though I actually think Arsenal will win it this year, and Italy for a while has been a two-horse race at the top between Inter and Roma.

No league has the strength in depth to produce different champions every year - with the possible exception of the Russian and Brazilian leagues - so to suggest this is only a Scottish phenonmenon is silly.
Beren
This thread= laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Uncle Albert
Out of Europe before Queen of The South.

Aye The Mighty Rangers!!!

At least we won't have to have another night like the one in Manchester! (And yes I WAS there I live just south of Manchester in Stockport and was in town to pick up my mate and his son!! Seeing brain dead ar%e wipes saying to the Manc Police- " No Surrender", "FTP", "We'll Guard those Derry Walls," and the Manc Police wondering what the hell they were talking about and the best one, and one for the grandweans, one thick get goading a Police Dog and the handler letting the dog go!! smile.gif Priceless)

Hhhhahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahah!

No Knuckle Draggers in Europe!!

Edited due to laughing my proverbial socks off!!
The Arch
Considering The Hun joined the forum when the club were chasing four trophies(gloryhunter), I really hope he now leaves the forum, as the club's days of chasing trophies are over.

Time to leave The Hun.

interthenet jnr
QUOTE (port-ton @ Aug 6 2008, 01:10) *
Celtic ( the champions) are the team everyone wants to beat, just they cant as their season hasnt started yet whereas your teams has ended.

laugh.gif The rangers fan i live with will be alot more bareable biggrin.gif

Thank you Vlad smile.gif

Fucking round ye rangers!
glasnost
QUOTE (Gallacticos @ Aug 6 2008, 09:19) *
In some countries, there's only one team that can win it - Anderlecht in Belgium,

Point to note - in Belgium 4 different teams have won the league this century. Standard Liège won it least season, not Anderlecht.

Ross
Walter Smith is getting the sack,
His team’s out of Europe before the schools go back,
The teddy bears are down in the mouth,
They’re out of Europe before Queen of the South.

Tell all the bears you know Aberdeen’s as far as they'll go,
They don’t need their shades or buckets and spades,
All they'll need is a sledge for the snow.

Uncle Albert
QUOTE (Hiro @ Aug 6 2008, 10:16) *
Walter Smith is getting the sack,
His team’s out of Europe before the schools go back,
The teddy bears are down in the mouth,
They’re out of Europe before Queen of the South.

Tell all the bears you know Aberdeen’s as far as they'll go,
They don’t need their shades or buckets and spades,
All they'll need is a sledge for the snow.

Brilliant! laugh.gif laugh.gif

Would you mind if I texted them to a few Rangers supprting mates??
Kombi buddie
This is just not true.

Greece has Olympiakos and Panathanaikos, Argentina has River Plate and Boca Juniors, Turkey has Fenerbahce and Galatasaray, Real Madrid and Barcelona in Spain... I could go on. In some countries, there's only one team that can win it - Anderlecht in Belgium, Lyon in France, even Bayern Munich in Germany (but not so much in recent years).

There's even an argument that the English Premier League is a two-horse race now between Man Utd and Chelsea, though I actually think Arsenal will win it this year, and Italy for a while has been a two-horse race at the top between Inter and Roma.

No league has the strength in depth to produce different champions every year - with the possible exception of the Russian and Brazilian leagues - so to suggest this is only a Scottish phenonmenon is silly.

a classic case of deflectaboutery or is it fuckwittery?

Had a wee brief look at your proclamation above and have looked at the last 7 years of the German, Italian, Spanish, English and Scottish leagues

here's the stats courtesy of ESPN

Germany 4 different winners & 5 different 2nd placed

Spain 3 winners & 5 2nd placed

Italy 3 winners & 4 2nd placed

England 3 winners & 4 2nd placed

Scotland 2 winners & 3 {Hearts on 1 occasion only} 2nd placed.

Unfortuantely, the figures don't go back any further but I believe the stats will prove less in favour of your argument.

Having said this, it is up to the rest of scottish football to play catch up, make their product more exciting to watch & therefore more appealing to attend and we have no right to moan about OF dominance when our own teams BoD's allow the OF to f*** them about as much as they do.

The main reason rangers lost last night lies purely at walters smiths feet & long may he remain in the job as he'll make it easier for the rest to have a chance of catching up biggrin.gif
longjohn
QUOTE (AyrshireTon @ Aug 6 2008, 07:41) *
Dry your eyes.

I found out about Kaunas's 2nd goal whilst standing in the pie queue at Stranraer. I found out the full time score whilst tucking into a roll and sausage - and there was much hilarity in the section where I was sitting.

So whilst you were watching a pub team put you out of Europe on a public park, I was sitting watching a 9 goal cup thriller in a real stadium. rolleyes.gif

Guess the match was not in Stranraer then.
Gaz
There's even an argument that the English Premier League is a two-horse race now between Man Utd and Chelsea, though I actually think Arsenal will win it this year

Now we know you're talking rubbish wink.gif
Duracell Bunny
The Hun sounds like a friend of mines who support Rangers, he's in total denial the mess Rangers are in and told me last week patience was the key as Smith would get the signings in who would fix the team laugh.gif

He fails to grasp just how over-rated Smith is and how poor his tactics are, me and a few others said time and time again to him back back in the 90's that it was only due to no competition Smith done well and it feels great to be vindicated cool.gif

Just had a text saying "No fixture congestion this year, Bring on the SPL! All I care about this year is the spl anyway. That is the priority. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

The tears are flowing just now............

Gaz
QUOTE (Steven @ Aug 6 2008, 12:12) *
The Hun sounds like a friend of mines who support Rangers, he's in total denial the mess Rangers are in and told me last week patience was the key as Smith would get the signings in who would fix the team laugh.gif

He fails to grasp just how over-rated Smith is and how poor his tactics are, me and a few others said time and time again to him back back in the 90's that it was only due to no competition Smith done well and it feels great to be vindicated cool.gif

Just had a text saying "No fixture congestion this year, Bring on the SPL! All I care about this year is the spl anyway. That is the priority. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

You should have seen the phone-in on Rangers TV last night after the game. The sole reason for the panel wanting Smith to stay is that he's "a good Rangers man".
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (Gaz @ Aug 6 2008, 12:15) *
You should have seen the phone-in on Rangers TV last night after the game. The sole reason for the panel wanting Smith to stay is that he's "a good Rangers man".

laugh.gif laugh.gif

They really are the most deluded idiots around but long may it continue wink.gif
glasnost
QUOTE (Steven @ Aug 6 2008, 12:12) *

Does your friend rabbit on about how many titles they won or what they have done in the past as much as the hun has been doing? It’s a strange coping mechanism he has that’s for sure.
muttonhumper
This reminds me how much beating Rangers or Rangers losing means to so many people out with our club and that we are clearly still the team everybody else wants to beat! Respect indeed! Only the most successful clubs gain this honour so thank you. smile.gif

There is no respect anywhere for your club or their followers. rolleyes.gif

Respect has to be earned. Glasgow Rangers FC and those who support them have never done anything to earn that respect. Quite the opposite in fact.

If you truly believe that they do have the respect of your average Scottish football fan, or even average joe in the street who is not interested in the game, then you are the most deluded poster in the history of internet forums.

Laughable and cringeworthy.

Try and suffer your embarressment with dignity.
Rather than striving to make yourself look a complete and utter cock.
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (glasnost @ Aug 6 2008, 12:22) *
Does your friend rabbit on about how many titles they won or what they have done in the past as much as the hun has been doing? It's a strange coping mechanism he has that's for sure.

To be perfectly honest I suspected it was him for a while laugh.gif

I think most are in total denial about how rubbish they actually are and last seasons results masked that, bringing in a new manager won't change much either as they are skint!!!

Walter was in the right place at the right time in the 90's and even a trained chimp could have won titles when they were so far ahead of everybody else............
Larbert_Par
I laughed, and laughed, and laughed some more at Rangers for the following:

1) The idiot element of their support manage to shame the country on numerous occasions
2) They think they're some kind of world super power; in reality, that are utterly hopeless.
3) I have been gobbed on and had abuse (while listening to their greatest hits) thrown at me by Rangers fans.

I have absolutely no sympathy. Take your humiliation quietly- Rangers fans are always quick to "get it right up" teams like mine if we get gubbed. Or if a referee helps rob us blind.

Rangers are a poor, poor side and were exposed last night. The better team beat you. Get over it.
Makoliunas
On a night where Rangers have been knocked out of Europe by Kaunus I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the non Rangers fans who have so far and will over the course of the next days, weeks and whenever, take time to post their after match comments on our result tonight.

This reminds me how much beating Rangers or Rangers losing means to so many people out with our club and that we are clearly still the team everybody else wants to beat! Respect indeed! Only the most successful clubs gain this honour so thank you.
smile.gif

For some, I must also hope you will carry the same passion when posting about your own team or apparent team (as I know some of you don't know who to support and just blow with the wind!)

I will however look forward to the various cringing posts and usual absenteeism from the P&B forum after Rangers play your team in domestic football this forthcoming season, especially when I know we will win more than we lose and ultimately some of your teams will be on the end of a pasting from us!

Finally, genuine best wishes to the remaining teams competing in Europe for Scotland this season.

You're a boring c**t.
ballymoneyyin

smile.gif

a know you mean well on this, but stop talking on behalf of the rangers fans on here cause not all of us share your opinions
ChampionsElect
Awwwwwwwww look at the sad little hun trying to make himself feel better. laugh.gif

Yes Rankers are that good, thats why they are getting slagged for this result rolleyes.gif

Looking forward to Europe next season? If you get in..
Big_Andy
Get it right fuckin up ye ya hopeless bigoted thick orcs!

Hilarity was good at Cliftonhill last night when the result filtered through. Superb. Great day at work slaggin off the bawbags who think they are Rangers supporters when they have never been inside the walls of Castle Grayskull.

I heard a wee rumour that Rangers are under pressure from the Rangers Bigots Trust to get on to the SPLs case about giving them too many and too difficult pre season games for the wee cherubs. It is apparently the SPLs fault.

"The cowardly hand that permeates and controls pre season fixtures has ruined our season before it's even begun. Now we cannot go abroad to away European fixtures to continue our tradition as Scotland's shame. Where will our orc like bigots take out their aggression now? Paisley? Too late, as it already looks like ur support has been there..."

Still, they could always console themselves with a wee trip to Majorca or something on Easyjet. They, like Rangers can get into and out of Europe within 3 hours.
ChampionsElect
The Huns twin:

I was in Lithuania last night and now this once proud bear sits almost in tears as I write this to you in a German Airport. i was there and as the goal flew in past our pish poor side, a tear streamed ever slightly down my cheek. at this moment before the final whistle was blown, I came to the conclusion that Rangers I watched with so much wonder and glee as a child is dead. We have our unparalleled history of titles and championships and right now that is all. This is all under Mr. Murray's watch keeping. He has taken us from unparalleled success domestically and success in europe to neither in the most undignified of ways. Stripping the very essence and pride that is Rangers away. He is a disease, a plague of Rangers and until he is stopped this bear will not attend any matches and will be only going to matches with my home side motherwell.
port-ton
QUOTE (ChampionsElect @ Aug 6 2008, 17:23) *
The Huns twin:

I was in Lithuania last night and now this once proud bear sits almost in tears as I write this to you in a German Airport. i was there and as the goal flew in past our pish poor side, a tear streamed ever slightly down my cheek. at this moment before the final whistle was blown, I came to the conclusion that Rangers I watched with so much wonder and glee as a child is dead. We have our unparalleled history of titles and championships and right now that is all. This is all under Mr. Murray's watch keeping. He has taken us from unparalleled success domestically and success in europe to neither in the most undignified of ways. Stripping the very essence and pride that is Rangers away. He is a disease, a plague of Rangers and until he is stopped this bear will not attend any matches and will be only going to matches with my home side motherwell.

I suppose he'll be taking the £10m he's spent this summer back then that Walter has spent on 3 average strikers and 18 central defenders.

what i don't understand is Rangers fans going " what happened to this £10m transfer kitty we were promised? time to go Murray "

ehh....there it is right there, and Uncle Walter would have been aswell blowing it on cheap hookers, Coke and Vegas.
The Hun
180 mins and you think our season is over. More fool you!
Thanks though for all your replies so far well wishers.
Appreciated indeed. It was easier than I thought.... smile.gif
The Hun
QUOTE (ballymoneyyin @ Aug 6 2008, 14:24) *
a know you mean well on this, but stop talking on behalf of the rangers fans on here cause not all of us share your opinions

I wouldn't expect you or anybody else to share the same opinion as me.
However, as a supposed Rangers man I would expect you to defend the team you support a bit more than you appear to on here. Just my own opinion mind! wink.gif
Toby Fair
QUOTE (muttonhumper @ Aug 6 2008, 12:28) *
There is no respect anywhere for your club or their followers. rolleyes.gif

Respect has to be earned. Glasgow Rangers FC and those who support them have never done anything to earn that respect. Quite the opposite in fact.

If you truly believe that they do have the respect of your average Scottish football fan, or even average joe in the street who is not interested in the game, then you are the most deluded poster in the history of internet forums.

Laughable and cringeworthy.

Try and suffer your embarressment with dignity.
Rather than striving to make yourself look a complete and utter cock.

Yes, that's about the size of it.

I like the bit where he boasts that he knows his side will win more than it loses this season. I'm sure he's right and I'm also sure that's why he supports them.

Obviously, it's facile and peurile to laugh snidely about the fact that my team have outlasted Rangers in Europe this season ... so I'm going to do just that.

GIRUY.
north_west_L52
Here pal - It says Scots in EUROPE!!!

and yer no in europe bud smile.gif
The Hun
QUOTE (north_west_L52 @ Aug 6 2008, 22:56) *

Where is Scotland then? North America!
The Hun
QUOTE (Toby Fair @ Aug 6 2008, 21:55) *
Yes, that's about the size of it.

I like the bit where he boasts that he knows his side will win more than it loses this season. I'm sure he's right and I'm also sure that's why he supports them.

Obviously, it's facile and peurile to laugh snidely about the fact that my team have outlasted Rangers in Europe this season ... so I'm going to do just that.

GIRUY.

I wish your team well in Europe.
The co efficient comes first and we obviously didn't help it last night of course.

BTW, Rangers are my local team and the day I started supporting them they lost I think! It was a while ago and I was very young but I don't believe they won that day.
It is okay to support your local team?
Rangers90
QUOTE (north_west_L52 @ Aug 6 2008, 22:56) *

So what are you doing here? Is your team in European competition this year??? huh.gif
Monster
QUOTE (The Hun @ Aug 6 2008, 20:33) *
However, as a supposed Rangers man I would expect you to defend the team you support a bit more than you appear to on here. Just my own opinion mind! wink.gif

Yes, but he's Irish, so he's only interested in blowing people up. Wattie's a good Rangers man, the bears will be back. No surrender. We are the people.

We might be out of Europe but The Tims forced a plane to land in Wales/ spat on a little crippled boy/ sold attack helicopters to Mugabe.
north_west_L52
QUOTE (Rangers90 @ Aug 6 2008, 23:16) *
So what are you doing here? Is your team in European competition this year??? huh.gif

nah . . .what about yours?
JUMPURS
QUOTE (The Hun @ Aug 6 2008, 20:33) *

To be fair, the isn't being a fan, that is just blindly following something. Being a fan of the club does not mean you cannot criticize it. You will often find the biggest fans are the biggest critics, because they want the best for something, and that is BECAUSE they are a fan.

Just something you might want to think about.
Henke67
QUOTE (The Hun @ Aug 6 2008, 01:43) *
On a night where Rangers have been knocked out of Europe by Kaunus laugh.gif
I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the non Rangers fans who have so far and will over the course of the next days, weeks and whenever, take time to post their after match comments on our result tonight.

smile.gif

Don't be too downhearted that the WHOLE WORLD IS LAUGHING AT YOU. laugh.gif
The fact that Rangers are a mediocre team and Celtic are light years ahead of them now must really bug you. I on the other hand am in a position to gloat and say 'Get it up ye!' but I won't........Yes I will. "Get it up ye!"

As far as Rangers winning more games than they will lose this season I think you may be in for a bit of a shock. No one fears or respects Rangers anymore.
They are a laughing stock, but rest assured that you are indeed giving the rest of Scotland a lot of pleasure watching the Rangers comedy show.

Kaunas send all their best players on loan to Hearts so you really got beat by Kaunas reserves. Warms yer wee heart that one eh?

Oh by the way. This is my first post, I hope you like it. wink.gif
The Hun
QUOTE (JUMPURS @ Aug 7 2008, 06:34) *
To be fair, the isn't being a fan, that is just blindly following something. Being a fan of the club does not mean you cannot criticize it. You will often find the biggest fans are the biggest critics, because they want the best for something, and that is BECAUSE they are a fan.

Just something you might want to think about.

Save that hypocritical pish for someone else Jumpurs. You might not be so ready to comment like this if he was talking about Celtic. But then again. Maybe that is the Celtic way. Slag f**k out the team and manager........because your a real fan! Yeh, in fact, lets just blame everybody because things aren't going our way! It's all about opinions eh!
JUMPURS
QUOTE (The Hun @ Aug 7 2008, 07:35) *
Save that hypocritical pish for someone else Jumpurs. You might not be so ready to comment like this if he was talking about Celtic. But then again. Maybe that is the Celtic way. Slag f**k out the team and manager........because your a real fan! Yeh, in fact, lets just blame everybody because things aren't going our way! It's all about opinions eh!

How is it hypocritical?
I think maybe i touched a nerve. Someone with a love for the club wants the best for the club, if that means you need to criticize then so be it, don't just follow blindly thinking it will all right itself out in the end, because it wont, and it isn't being a fan tbh.