Full Version: Kaunas V Rangers On Tuesday
The Pie Shop > The Cups > Scots in Europe
Pages: 1, 2, 3
Deeboy
Walter Smith take note, with your sh*te tactics, abysmal signings and laboured defence.. you've once again made Rangers a laughing stock in Europe. dry.gif
Ric
Whoopsie.
MC Pee Pants
ahaha ha hhaa haa haha
Disco Duck
Oh I'm sooooo looking forward to Saturday - CHAMPIONS LEAGUE, YOU'RE HAVIN A LAUGH...
MichaelCollins
Knew that would happen.
Xbass Threepwood
Although I back the Scottish teams, the fact of the matter is that the reason Rangers are losing is entirely down to Walter Smith and his negative, negative tactics.

Oh look, Boyd comes on in 88 minutes. The most dangerous goalscorer in Scottish football, and he was left on the bench in a must win game. Smith has cocked this one up big time!
DB Cooper
ROFL
Jimmy Shaker
I can see Rangers clawing an equaliser yet.
MC Pee Pants
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Aug 5 2008, 19:49) *
I can see Rangers clawing an equaliser yet.

don't jinx it
finnersaintee
boyd will score unfortuneately

otherwise haha
Disco Duck
If it stays like this, Rangers are really going to struggle to sign any players now...
MichaelCollins
QUOTE (xbl @ Aug 5 2008, 18:48) *
Although I back the Scottish teams, the fact of the matter is that the reason Rangers are losing is entirely down to Walter Smith and his negative, negative tactics.

Oh look, Boyd comes on in 88 minutes. The most dangerous goalscorer in Scottish football, and he was left on the bench in a must win game. Smith has cocked this one up big time!

Exactly. playing that way vs Fiorentina is understandable. No excuse playing that way vs Kaunas.
Adamski
This is brilliant. From the sounds of it my Rangers supporting neighbour is currently trashing his flat!

These diddy teams. Wrecking Scotland's coefficient for everyone else. laugh.gif
Reynard
QUOTE (Disco Duck @ Aug 5 2008, 19:51) *
If it stays like this, Rangers are really going to struggle to sign any players now...

They will be trying to sell players never mind sign any. This has cost them a fucking fortune laugh.gif laugh.gif
bairnagain
It's the SPL's fault.
tam the bud
Well done to Queen of the South for lasting longer in europe than the huns laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Jimmy Shaker
Thats astonishing. laugh.gif
Disco Duck
YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Butterfield
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

GET IT RIGHT FUCKING UP THEM!

Especially you, IXI THE ONE IXI laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif bootyshake.gif bootyshake.gif bootyshake.gif
MarreZ
Still, theres always the UEFA cup. Isnt there? biggrin.gif
NorthernLights

I'm scoring at the ROFLBROTHEL tonight, Kenny Miller can't laugh.gif
Todd_is_God
Fuckin hell man, Rangers are, quite simply, an embarrassment to Scottish football.
Johnboy1877
HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
vikingTON
Watneaccio at its finest.
Dearie me they are pish. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
chipie1983
Embarrassing!! What a joke!
(o)sean
QUOTE (Reynard @ Aug 5 2008, 19:52) *
They will be trying to sell players never mind sign any. This has cost them a fucking fortune laugh.gif laugh.gif

down to the fact smith won't even look at boyd,what a useless cnut laugh.gif laugh.gif kenny miller is the saviour(your havin a laugh) laugh.gif

they think it's all over...............it is now ohmy.gif
Reynard
QUOTE (bairnagain @ Aug 5 2008, 19:52) *
It's the SPL's fault.

The repercussions from this one should be quite good fun.

Rangers in crisis and the season hasn't even started yet laugh.gif
IXI THE ONE IXI
Not even going to dress it up by trying to slag off diddy clubs! Disgraceful!
Todd_is_God
QUOTE (MarreZ @ Aug 5 2008, 19:53) *
Still, theres always the UEFA cup. Isnt there? biggrin.gif

nope laugh.gif
AndyBud
I can't believe the SFA/SPL didn't re-schedule pre-season for Rangers to fully prepare for this match.
interthenet jnr
My life just got alot better smile.gif
finnersaintee
do rangers go into the uefa cup now?
Owsley
Never mind Rangers fans, look at all the money you'll save this season! laugh.gif
Xbass Threepwood
As I said, I back the Scottish teams in Europe, but what a farce! Walter Smith has to take every single part of that blame. If Kris Boyd had any ambition, he would leave that club pronto.

Still, they were aye complaining that their season was overlong last year! laugh.gif
minijc
They'll win the league now.
(o)sean
QUOTE (AndyBud @ Aug 5 2008, 19:55) *
I can't believe the SFA/SPL didn't re-schedule pre-season for Rangers to fully prepare for this match.

Todd_is_God
QUOTE (finnersaintee @ Aug 5 2008, 19:55) *

No lol. I find it extremely amusing that they are out of Europe before the SPL even kicks off.

Celtic FC and it's fans must be laughing - Rangers will struggle to challenge Celtic now and even next season with no money coming in.
Aloysius Snuffleupagus

Yes, but not until next season laugh.gif
Disco Duck

No - they go out of Europe altogether.
rw89
QUOTE (tam the bud @ Aug 5 2008, 19:52) *
Well done to Queen of the South for lasting longer in europe than the huns laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE (NorthernLights @ Aug 5 2008, 19:53) *

I'm scoring at the ROFLBROTHEL tonight, Kenny Miller can't laugh.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Fantastic! GIRU them! I thought that Raith holding Rangers for 75 minutes was going to be enough ammo for a college year... no rangers fans will be safe from a slagging.
StandFree03
Quite unbelievable that Smith would wait so long to put Boyd on.

Oh dear laugh.gif
twisteH
Absolutely pathetic. Fair enough using negative tactics against superior teams, but against morons like Kaunas? Queen of the South could beat them, this should of been a walk in the park. Walter Smith must go. AR15firing.gif
Adamski
Simply the best.
MC Pee Pants

no laugh.gif
Reynard
QUOTE (xbl @ Aug 5 2008, 19:55) *
As I said, I back the Scottish teams in Europe, but what a farce! Walter Smith has to take every single part of that blame. If Kris Boyd had any ambition, he would leave that club pronto.

Still, they were aye complaining that their season was overlong last year! laugh.gif

I never back either of the old firm. I want them to fail horribly in europe every season.
finnersaintee
QUOTE (Todd_is_God @ Aug 5 2008, 19:56) *
No lol. I find it extremely amusing that they are out of Europe before the SPL even kicks off.

Celtic FC and it's fans must be laughing - Rangers will struggle to challenge Celtic now and even next season with no money coming in.

....wait so no uefa cup either then?................. laugh.gif laugh.gif

thing is up till the start of this season i supported the OF in europe... nah not anymore i hate their arrogance and bigotry - enjoy your win Kaunas
tam the bud

Naw, challenge cup for them laugh.gif
Gaz
I find it shocking that Rangers were forced to play a pre-season friendly against Liverpool so close to a vital Champions League qualifier. Someone has to take the blame for this mad.gif

Monster
QUOTE (Adamski @ Aug 5 2008, 19:52) *
This is brilliant. From the sounds of it my Rangers supporting neighbour is currently trashing his flat!

laugh.gif laugh.gif

That's because he'll have no opportunities to trash any cities following Rangers in Europe this season.

What a fantastic result! Best since Croatia at Wembley. biggrin.gif

Happy Monster might have a cheeky cider or two now.......
dogma
Celtic fan at work said that if Rangers went out then Celtic would get twice as much TV money, is that right ?