Full Version: Scottishfootballnews
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 1st Division General Chatter
DunfermlineMad
Hey Guys,

I am setting up a Scottishfootballnews Site , I am looking to get people from all scottish football fan sites to become writers for the site. This will be the place where people can come for latest transfer news , match reports ect ect , This would be kindah like BBC SPORT but more in detail for the Lower leagues ect.

If anyone is interested in writing about your team Please let me know Guys.

Thanks For any Support I may get

Gav
mighdee
I will help.
The Ghost of Ron Burgundy
I suggest you look at some of last years threads to see some of the match reports from games....if your looking for airdrie reports Red V's seemed to be right on the button.
DunfermlineMad
I..........
DunfermlineMad
Im looking to keep things up to date so people can visit the site for latest news ect
A_dee4life
I supposed I could do a bit of helping.
DunfermlineMad
I am currently Getting a mate of mine to make a banner and I will try and set up a simple layout, Keep things simple and its more effective. Can just be a bit of fun really to keep people up to date with the going's on in the Scottish leagues
Kirky Gypo
Yep, I'll be happy to help out for us.
Stevie Aitken's Love Child
Go on then, I'll be up for helping out with the Morton news.

What would you be looking for? Just transfer news, pre match news, match reports etc?
eulum
If you're needing someone else to report on the Pars games and or comments on the Pars, then I'd certainly be willing to become involved
DunfermlineMad
Yeh Mate , Transfer dealings Ect Pre match News or even thoughts you have and want people to comment on.

Mate more people commenting from the same team the better so fire ahead.

www.scottishfootballnews.wordpress.com , Very basic at the minute , looking for a new banner and when we have content things will look so much better. For the mean time if anyone has anything to put on the site please email them to me on GavinRiggs@googlemail.com and I will put them onthe site , with FULL credit to you , then I will set up some more accounts.

I am looking for a season preview so if anyone is up for that that would really help me out also a banner so please let me know if interested.

cheers for all the support guy's

Gavin
DunfermlineMad
Every one still interested
DunfermlineMad
Big thanks to Darren For his pre Match Report for saturday

Cheers mate
Stevie Aitken's Love Child
QUOTE (DunfermlineMad @ Aug 1 2008, 12:56) *
Big thanks to Darren For his pre Match Report for saturday

Cheers mate

wink.gif here to help
MasterTON
QUOTE (Stevie Aitken's Love Child @ Aug 1 2008, 13:56) *
wink.gif here to help

If u need any help reporting the Morton News im here just give me a shout!
WendyWho?
How much per word?
vikingTON
I can comment on Morton primarily and Dundee's finances. wink.gif
The Real Saints
I'm willing to help with St. Johnstone, if you want. I've done this kind of thing before.
port-ton
I'll 'help' with Clyde.
veteran
You might find 'transfer news' becomes more speculation than fact.
partick_twinny
QUOTE (port-ton @ Aug 1 2008, 15:51) *
I'll 'help' with Clyde.

Think you'll find Clyde are beyond help cool.gif
lianne_fae_ptfc.net
Ah wull dae partick, n'that. ah will give match reports that wull reflect ma status on ma menstrul sycul. On ma good week ah um almost reasonable and will no take me fury oot on anyone and ah wull make yur tea.

Dae ye know wheeeer the partuck directurs live? I waaaaant tae gie them a peice o ma mind and make them a cup of tea.
FTOF_PTFC_1
Ahhhhh, why not not, i'll help too mate.
Fife Saint
QUOTE (vikingTON @ Aug 1 2008, 14:07) *
I can comment on Morton primarily and Dundee's finances. wink.gif

This topic deserves its own site with full corporate sponsorship and snazzy site layout. I'm willing to handle the Complaints section of this site where i can address members of the lower orders who will undoubtedly try to undermine your fact based observations.
Yellow Army Faithful
Il help with squads transfers and injuries wink.gif
DunfermlineMad
thanks mate , I will post up full plans for site when i get go ahead from admin ( If i do though )
vikingTON
QUOTE (Fife Saint @ Aug 3 2008, 14:23) *
This topic deserves its own site with full corporate sponsorship and snazzy site layout. I'm willing to handle the Complaints section of this site where i can address members of the lower orders who will undoubtedly try to undermine your fact based observations.

Shucks thanks - no need for a 'Lianne fae ptfc.net' Naziery: just take care to put them in their place. wink.gif