Full Version: The Fife Thread
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 2nd Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Aug 3 2008, 22:31) *
ANNAN!!!!!!! tongue.gif

RIGHT YOU ASKED FOR IT STEVO......DO YOU WANT HER GRILLED,FRIED OR SPIT ROASTED wink.gif YA TOSSA???? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Stoo61
QUOTE (Gordon EF @ Aug 3 2008, 15:02) *
Probably.

How did you get beat off that shower?
Ladyfan
QUOTE (Stoo61 @ Aug 6 2008, 01:24) *
How did you get beat off that shower?

Coz they scored and we didn't. rolleyes.gif
raith1974
QUOTE (Ladyfan @ Aug 6 2008, 08:55) *
Coz they scored and we didn't. rolleyes.gif

I thought we were bad, but you lot are really pish. All those big money signings playing in front of 800 fans and looks like another defeat. Relegation looming already, where do you go after that into the 3rd with massive wages, new Gretna here we come.
the_russian
QUOTE (raith1974 @ Aug 6 2008, 21:24) *
I thought we were bad, but you lot are really pish. All those big money signings playing in front of 800 fans and looks like another defeat. Relegation looming already, where do you go after that into the 3rd with massive wages, new Gretna here we come.

There was half that at your game yesterday.

Going by tonights result though, can't argue with the pish jibe.
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (the_russian @ Aug 6 2008, 21:30) *

Going by tonights result though, can't argue with the pish jibe.

Yeah but that was away in a cup tie rolleyes.gif

Oh and taxi for Baikie laugh.gif
rw89
QUOTE (Steven @ Aug 6 2008, 21:35) *
Oh and taxi for Baikie laugh.gif

No! Keep him! Keep him! smile.gif wink.gif laugh.gif dry.gif
rw89
QUOTE (the_russian @ Aug 6 2008, 21:30) *

Aye, a midweek cup game in Coatbridge. A night out in Kirkcaldy is a more attractive proposition than that....just. We'll have plenty of fans for the game against Queens Park....i hope.
Dunc
Good to see Gary Glitter supporting his favourite team by purchasing an away top this week.

Although, his opinions on Kevin Fotheringham are a bit harsh ohmy.gif
the_russian
QUOTE (Dunc @ Aug 10 2008, 12:28) *
Good to see Gary Glitter supporting his favourite team by purchasing an away top this week.

Gary Glitter should denfinately be the next James Bond baddie.
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
QUOTE (Gordon EF @ Aug 3 2008, 22:48) *
Exactly, so what damage would a boycott do?

I sometimes go to see games at Bayview and even East End.

But I boycotted the second game at Central Park last season for herding us into cages like cattle 100 yards from the pitch, charging us extra for the privilege, opening one turnstile for 1500 of us, and making us queue for 20 minutes for a pish and another 20 minutes for a pie then to be told theyve none.

I also boycotted the second game at the Recs after standing level with the pitch 5 deep and seeing fukk all of the game while a sprinkling of their fans stood in acres of terracing taunting us.

Fukkem.
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Aug 10 2008, 21:58) *
I sometimes go to see games at Bayview and even East End.

But I boycotted the second game at Central Park last season for herding us into cages like cattle 100 yards from the pitch, charging us extra for the privilege, opening one turnstile for 1500 of us, and making us queue for 20 minutes for a pish and another 20 minutes for a pie then to be told theyve none.

I also boycotted the second game at the Recs after standing level with the pitch 5 deep and seeing fukk all of the game while a sprinkling of their fans stood in acres of terracing taunting us.

Fukkem.

SO IT'S YOUR FAULT WE GOT RELEGATED AND NOT WELSHY'S ohmy.gif !. The money we lost from your boycott could have bought us that star forward from Real Madrid we so badly needed crying.gif . Don't mess with this guy or you lot could be next tongue.gif . You have been warned unsure.gif !!!!
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Aug 10 2008, 23:42) *
SO IT'S YOUR FAULT WE GOT RELEGATED AND NOT WELSHY'S ohmy.gif !. The money we lost from your boycott could have bought us that star forward from Real Madrid we so badly needed crying.gif . Don't mess with this guy or you lot could be next tongue.gif . You have been warned unsure.gif !!!!

Coo, it clearly states FIFE THREAD.
Since when was Cowdenbeath part of Earth? laugh.gif
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Aug 10 2008, 23:42) *

I also boycotted both games wink.gif

As for who will be next you only have to see the poor start Alloa have made to see our Voodoo magic is working on them as well tongue.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Steven @ Aug 10 2008, 23:50) *

As for who will be next you only have to see the poor start Alloa have made to see our Voodoo magic is working on them as well tongue.gif

No surprises there then Steven cool.gif

Does one feel so strongly about Man Yooooo?
Michael W
QUOTE (Dunc @ Aug 10 2008, 12:28) *

laugh.gif laugh.gif

Classic.
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
QUOTE (Steven @ Aug 10 2008, 23:50) *

Goodonya wink.gif
Wild Rover
QUOTE (Gordon EF @ Aug 3 2008, 21:19) *
Whether you go or not, it'll be a sell out.

ill prob go with mates n pay ( as much as i dniin wanna giv the fat c**t ma money either ! they will be gettin kids price from me though n ill save my shits up all week and leave him one on the floor as a gift smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif
the_russian
QUOTE (Wild Rover @ Aug 11 2008, 18:47) *
ill prob go with mates n pay ( as much as i dniin wanna giv the fat c**t ma money either ! they will be gettin kids price from me though n ill save my shits up all week and leave him one on the floor as a gift smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

There's no doubt about that, I wouldn't think our turnstyle operators will try and charge a 9 year old full price.
Ladyfan
QUOTE (the_russian @ Aug 11 2008, 19:14) *
There's no doubt about that, I wouldn't think our turnstyle operators will try and charge a 9 year old full price.

Why would a Raith fan do that to Brechin though?
Wild Rover
QUOTE (Ladyfan @ Aug 12 2008, 00:30) *
Why would a Raith fan do that to Brechin though?

lol thats what i was thinking
Andy.C
I hereby declare myself terrified of East Fifes strikeforce.
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (Andy.C @ Aug 13 2008, 23:52) *
I hereby declare myself terrified of East Fifes strikeforce.

laugh.gif laugh.gif
Stevo Fife
Click to view attachment
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Aug 14 2008, 00:08) *

Given up on your season already? tongue.gif
Andy.C
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Aug 14 2008, 00:08) *

Not your 'strikeforce' evidently.

"He's here, he's there, he's every fucking where Graeme Weir, Graeme Weir".

cool.gif
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (Andy.C @ Aug 14 2008, 00:32) *
Not your 'strikeforce' evidently.

"He's here, he's there, he's every fucking where Graeme Weir, Graeme Weir".

cool.gif

Judging by the number of goals they have scored lately I'm not sure they have one!!! huh.gif tongue.gif

As for playing Fozzy & Smart together in defence!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Aug 11 2008, 00:35) *
Goodonya wink.gif

One minute your wishing us well in the 3rd Division forum,then you are patting yourself on the back for boycotting Central sh**hole huh.gif . Make up your mind you psycho swamp bitch tongue.gif !!!!!.
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Aug 10 2008, 23:50) *
Coo, it clearly states FIFE THREAD.
Since when was Cowdenbeath part of Earth? laugh.gif

I consulted my tea leafs before responding to your observations on Cowdenbeath Stevo. They tell me that you have a phobia of Cowdenbeath based on an unfortunate experience with a sheep and a Rubicks cube after watching Cowden thump East Fife many years ago. We do not hold it against you and you are welcome to return to the cultural capital of Fife anytime after your impending relegation tongue.gif .
Enigma
ALL FIFERS ARE FUCKING TINKS!
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (Enigma @ Aug 17 2008, 00:14) *
ALL FIFERS ARE FUCKING TINKS!

You do realise you are now a honorary Fifer now wink.gif tongue.gif
Andy.C
BAIKIE MUST STAY!!!

Lollercopterroflskates.
lzreid
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Aug 16 2008, 01:52) *
I consulted my tea leafs before responding to your observations on Cowdenbeath Stevo. They tell me that you have a phobia of Cowdenbeath based on an unfortunate experience with a sheep and a Rubicks cube after watching Cowden thump East Fife many years ago. We do not hold it against you and you are welcome to return to the cultural capital of Fife anytime after your impending relegation tongue.gif .

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif jerry.gif jerry.gif jerry.gif jerry.gif jerry.gif jerry.gif

Edited to add - laugh.gif
Big_Andy
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Aug 16 2008, 01:52) *

Plenty of tea leafs in Cooden right enough. biggrin.gif
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Raithsaltire @ Aug 17 2008, 16:07) *

Aye,and plenty of old bags in Kikcaldy tongue.gif .
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Raithsaltire @ Aug 17 2008, 16:07) *

I`m just curious to see where he gets the rubicks cube from huh.gif
Ladyfan
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Aug 17 2008, 19:36) *
I`m just curious to see where he gets the rubicks cube from huh.gif

I saw rubicks cubes for sale in Tesco in Dunfermline last week. They had quite a few left. Maybe you could order one from the interweb, it's quite a ground breaking thing ye ken! wink.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Ladyfan @ Aug 17 2008, 22:55) *
I saw rubicks cubes for sale in Tesco in Dunfermline last week. They had quite a few left. Maybe you could order one from the interweb, it's quite a ground breaking thing ye ken! wink.gif

I`ll have you know i have a rubicks cube. The original one from the 80`s by jove. None of this cheap interweb imitation nonsense. wink.gif
That aside i still fail to understand how he manages to fit a rubicks cube and a tea bag into this thread!!
Thats Coo for ya.
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Aug 17 2008, 22:59) *
I`ll have you know i have a rubicks cube. The original one from the 80`s by jove. None of this cheap interweb imitation nonsense. wink.gif
That aside i still fail to understand how he manages to fit a rubicks cube and a tea bag into this thread!!
Thats Coo for ya.

It is all part of my cunning secret plan to ensure that Cowdenbeath remain the kings of Fife Stevo. You should flog that antique Rubicks cube on Tinternet and buy The Fife a few decent players before it is too late for you..... and for my next trick, i will link Mr Baikie and a horses erse tongue.gif ... Ta, Da!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wink.gif laugh.gif . Notice you don't mention where i got the sheep from ohmy.gif laugh.gif !!!.
Big_Andy
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Aug 18 2008, 00:10) *
It is all part of my cunning secret plan to ensure that Cowdenbeath remain the kings of Fife Stevo. You should flog that antique Rubicks cube on Tinternet and buy The Fife a few decent players before it is too late for you..... and for my next trick, i will link Mr Baikie and a horses erse tongue.gif ... Ta, Da!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wink.gif laugh.gif . Notice you don't mention where i got the sheep from ohmy.gif laugh.gif !!!.

ohmy.gif Were they ever above every other Fife team in the league? biggrin.gif laugh.gif

Poor deluded wee soul. Maybe uses a rubiks cube as some sort of therapy. cool.gif
Ladyfan

Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Ladyfan @ Aug 18 2008, 17:46) *

Stop encouraging him! tongue.gif
Stevo Fife

I just assumed it was part of the family Coo wink.gif
Nags Head Regular
smart is a carthorse,campbell will break his nose!!
Nags Head Regular
hoi enigma!! what the funk!!! laugh.gif all fifers are tinks???????? you live in haddington bronx!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Aug 18 2008, 18:18) *
I just assumed it was part of the family Coo wink.gif

First it's a goose, then a sheep and now my younger sister Daisy has suffered at your depraved hands ohmy.gif crying.gif !!!. Is there no limit to your fiendish yearnings???? eek.gif tongue.gif .
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Aug 19 2008, 00:05) *
First it's a goose, then a sheep and now my younger sister Daisy has suffered at your depraved hands ohmy.gif crying.gif !!!. Is there no limit to your fiendish yearnings???? eek.gif tongue.gif .

None whatsoever my fiend tongue.gif
Enigma
QUOTE (Nags Head Regular @ Aug 18 2008, 23:08) *
hoi enigma!! what the funk!!! laugh.gif all fifers are tinks???????? you live in haddington bronx!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Outside Haddington acctually smartass.gif

Longniddry laugh.gif You have a co-op and a sandwich shop
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Raithsaltire @ Aug 18 2008, 16:17) *
ohmy.gif Were they ever above every other Fife team in the league? biggrin.gif laugh.gif

Poor deluded wee soul. Maybe uses a rubiks cube as some sort of therapy. cool.gif

My dad used to play for Burtisland Shipyard and his false teeth used to fly out when he heeded the ball laugh.gif .
WE ARE THE KINGS OH FIFE!,
WE ARE THE KINGS OF FIFE!. bootyshake.gif bootyshake.gif bootyshake.gif .
Stevo Fife
Anyway, in order to get this thread back on track, i would like to take this opportunity to say...........................

I FUCKING HATE RAITH ROVERS!!

LINO LICKIN HOMO FUCKWITS.

Thankyou. smile.gif