oh hilarious
i would love a night out with you laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (ta elite @ Nov 2 2008, 02:44) *
oh hilarious

Click to view attachment
Michael W
Can people please stop quoting ta_elite? It defeats the purpose of my ignore button sad.gif

Please? smile.gif
The Fife Are The Baws
QUOTE (Michael W @ Nov 2 2008, 15:26) *
Can people please stop quoting ta_elite? It defeats the purpose of my ignore button sad.gif

Please? smile.gif

Ohh Shutup "Michael"
Ladyfan
QUOTE (ta elite @ Nov 2 2008, 01:44) *
oh hilarious

Can people please stop quoting ta_elite? It defeats the purpose of my ignore button

Is the ta_elite you talk of in your post different from the ta elite I have quoted? Just so I know for future posts. cool.gif
lzreid
QUOTE (ta elite @ Oct 29 2008, 07:57) *
the dumbo speaks again
i bet you live in a council house

Choo Choo!
lzreid
QUOTE (Michael W @ Nov 2 2008, 15:26) *

Please? smile.gif

Apologies Mr W. However, I've found that replying to his posts with a simple 'Choo Choo' is rendering some brilliant results. See his 'i bet you live in a council house' insult. I reckon full scale lunacy is merely a few weeks away and I cannot give up on my task.
Michael W
QUOTE (The Fife Are The Baws @ Nov 3 2008, 02:42) *
Ohh Shutup "Michael"

No thanks, "The Fife Are The Baws".

QUOTE (lzreid @ Nov 3 2008, 12:19) *
Apologies Mr W. However, I've found that replying to his posts with a simple 'Choo Choo' is rendering some brilliant results. See his 'i bet you live in a council house' insult. I reckon full scale lunacy is merely a few weeks away and I cannot give up on my task.

I seen this before I put him on ignore. I must say, I did wonder what it was all about. I might go back and have a wee read.

Edited to add - I must have added the _ in by mistake Ladyfan.
The American
QUOTE (ta elite @ Nov 2 2008, 01:44) *
oh hilarious

sorry mate, i have standards. Unlike rangers fans ye manky bass!!!! smile.gif
Stevo Fife
3 MORE SLEEPS!!!!!!!

Click to view attachment
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Nov 5 2008, 18:12) *
3 MORE SLEEPS!!!!!!!

Click to view attachment

That image will never leave me now, has he got 2 camera's pointing at him or does he really have pontoon eye's. laugh.gif
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (The American @ Nov 3 2008, 23:58) *
sorry mate, i have standards. Unlike rangers fans ye manky bass!!!! smile.gif

He was a Pars fan the other day. Fuckin' idiot.
turboshandy
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Nov 5 2008, 18:12) *
3 MORE SLEEPS!!!!!!!

Click to view attachment

There'll be no more sleeps while that image is in my head... sad.gif
holden mcgroin
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Nov 6 2008, 09:19) *
That image will never leave me now, has he got 2 camera's pointing at him or does he really have pontoon eye's. laugh.gif

your wrong he's keeping one eye on the scrap yard laugh.gif

think i'll print this it will keep my kids away from the fire.
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (holden mcgroin @ Nov 6 2008, 21:49) *
your wrong he's keeping one eye on Cowdenbeath because its a facking smelly hole.

think i'll print this it will keep my kids away from the fire.
holden mcgroin
Click to view attachment

methil's most popular drinking establishment

Stevo Fife
QUOTE (holden mcgroin @ Nov 7 2008, 00:18) *
Click to view attachment

This is where i touch men's groins
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Oct 30 2008, 12:10) *

How....? and mores to the point, why?....did you come accross wink.gif a picture of a rodent with huge baws Stevo laugh.gif laugh.gif ??????. Your collection of monkey pictures was almost understandable but you are starting to worry me now wink.gif laugh.gif .
Stevo Fife
Click to view attachment
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Nov 8 2008, 00:45) *
How....? and mores to the point, why?....did you come accross wink.gif a picture of a rodent with huge baws Stevo laugh.gif laugh.gif ??????. Your collection of monkey pictures was almost understandable but you are starting to worry me now wink.gif laugh.gif .
holden mcgroin
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Nov 8 2008, 00:55) *

no need to show us your dad stevo
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (holden mcgroin @ Nov 9 2008, 11:06) *
I`m a wee fucking homo fae Cowdenbeath and pat men's groins.

Now do one back to the 3rd ya cock.
raith1974
I keep reading on various forums that some, if not most EF fans want rid of their Manager, Dave Baikie. He may not have an ageing EF team top of the league, but can you really blame him for having a small part-time club in the top half of the 2nd Div.

For a start many EF fans last season praised their team and yes you did walk the 3rd Div, but like every step up leagues there is a large gulf. Many EF fans voted for Smart to be player of the season and he probably did have a good season and i know he has been injured, but he is not going to get in too many 2nd Div sides.

So many ex-Raith players have been signed, do you really think that Baikie targetted these players, or do you think Willie Gray wanted these players. I think that Gray has had a big input into who signs for the club. Perhaps in the summer he should have left all team affairs to his manager and signed players that are not the wrong side of 30.

Before you hound out a manager that got you promoted think it could be alot worse. You have no devine right to be top of the table.

Finally I read other comments that Gray will not walk away until he has got the club where they rightfully belong, in the 1st. Why do EF fans think a club wth a tiny stand, with very little support deserve to be in the 1st, personally i think you are at your rightful level and should understand that. Ayr Utd and Raith are bigger clubs and we are playing at the same level. Both clubs are unlikely to get promoted this season, so one if not two could be playing 2nd Div football next year again.
Ladyfan
QUOTE (raith1974 @ Nov 20 2008, 08:59) *
I keep reading on various forums that some, if not most EF fans want rid of their Manager, Dave Baikie. He may not have an ageing EF team top of the league, but can you really blame him for having a small part-time club in the top half of the 2nd Div.

For a start many EF fans last season praised their team and yes you did walk the 3rd Div, but like every step up leagues there is a large gulf. Many EF fans voted for Smart to be player of the season and he probably did have a good season and i know he has been injured, but he is not going to get in too many 2nd Div sides.

So many ex-Raith players have been signed, do you really think that Baikie targetted these players, or do you think Willie Gray wanted these players. I think that Gray has had a big input into who signs for the club. Perhaps in the summer he should have left all team affairs to his manager and signed players that are not the wrong side of 30.

Before you hound out a manager that got you promoted think it could be alot worse. You have no devine right to be top of the table.

Finally I read other comments that Gray will not walk away until he has got the club where they rightfully belong, in the 1st. Why do EF fans think a club wth a tiny stand, with very little support deserve to be in the 1st, personally i think you are at your rightful level and should understand that. Ayr Utd and Raith are bigger clubs and we are playing at the same level. Both clubs are unlikely to get promoted this season, so one if not two could be playing 2nd Div football next year again.

donny86
East Fife will be back in the 3rd division by the end of next season
Rovers_Lad
QUOTE (raith1974 @ Nov 20 2008, 08:59) *
Finally I read other comments that Gray will not walk away until he has got the club where they rightfully belong, in the 1st.

AGM in 3 weeks time might say differently
Stevo Fife
Click to view attachment
QUOTE (donny86 @ Nov 20 2008, 13:11) *
East Fife will be back in the 3rd division by the end of next season
Stevo Fife
Click to view attachment
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Dec 12 2008, 00:06) *

Glad to see youve gien yer maw her false teeth back Stevo, and are back on the Park Drive smile.gif
Stevo Fife
Click to view attachment
QUOTE (bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Dec 19 2008, 22:39) *
Glad to see youve gien yer maw her false teeth back Stevo, and are back on the Park Drive smile.gif
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Dec 20 2008, 01:57) *

They used to be iron bars when I went to Methil rolleyes.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Dec 20 2008, 02:25) *
They used to be iron bars when I went to Methil rolleyes.gif

We prefer to maim these days.
AllanJM
Could it be that East Fife fans are so upset about the sterling job being done by Secret Agent Dave Baikie that they have forgotten to start a thread about the "derby". It's only 2 weeks you know. I'm sure we were up to about 10 pages by now last time.

Oh and by the way I am aware of the irony in me claiming you lot are obsessed when I am the one starting this.
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (AllanJM @ Dec 20 2008, 11:03) *
Could it be that East Fife fans are so upset about the sterling job being done by Secret Agent Dave Baikie that they have forgotten to start a thread about the "derby". It's only 2 weeks you know. I'm sure we were up to about 10 pages by now last time.

Oh and by the way I am aware of the irony in me claiming you lot are obsessed when I am the one starting this.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah the irony.
lzreid
Fucking fifers. Inbred, sister shagging junkie b*****ds.
MarvMarvSuperMarv

QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Dec 20 2008, 14:52) *
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah the irony.
Stevo Fife
Click to view attachment
QUOTE (MarvMarvSuperMarv @ Dec 21 2008, 15:10) *
Blueminer
I'm having my first go at gig promotion on the 7th of February, so I'm hoping to get a bit of interest by posting this on here, especially from fans based in the Fife area.

The bands I'm putting on are The Vivians, who are based in London now, but originally from Edinburgh. They've played the T Break stage the last 2 years at T. They are headlining. Check them out on myspace.
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fusea...iendID=26194383

The Lane are supporting. A local band who are getting good reviews.
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fusea...endID=254728434

Another local band who are supporting are called 96 Tears.
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fusea...iendID=45663700

Having 2 local bands should boost the local interest, but getting The Vivians to play Lochgelly Town Hall on a Saturday night is the one for me, especially when it's sandwiched between gigs in Edinburgh on the Friday and Glasgow on the Sunday. Saturday night is the prime gig night and Lochgelly Town Hall is the place!

All 3 bands are due to play 45 minute sets and the doors will open at 19:00, with the first band due on around the 20:30 mark. The bar is being provided by Torleys and will be open until 23:30

If anyone is up for it, the tickets can be bought directly from Torleys Bar Lochgelly or by calling 01592 783 727 & 07599 705 418 and cost £10. Also if anyone wants to PM me I will arrange to get tickets to you. Hope to see some of you there smile.gif
Stevo Fife
Click to view attachment
Blueminer
Check this out if you're into live music! http://www.myspace.com/rubberstamppromotions
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Blueminer @ Jan 1 2009, 21:41) *
Check this out if you're into live music! http://www.myspace.com/rubberstamppromotions

Cowdenbeath thread for this pish wink.gif
Blueminer
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Jan 1 2009, 22:59) *
Cowdenbeath thread for this pish wink.gif

Some of your fellow EF fans are very interested. Watch out for a poster appearing near you soon tongue.gif
The American
QUOTE (lzreid @ Dec 21 2008, 08:45) *
Fucking fifers. Inbred, sister shagging junkie b*****ds.

are you not a fifer? rolleyes.gif
stockcar willie
QUOTE (The American @ Jan 2 2009, 01:59) *

don't waste your time on the junkie inbred b*****d laugh.gif
The American
QUOTE (stockcar willie @ Jan 2 2009, 19:28) *
don't waste your time on the junkie inbred b*****d laugh.gif

laugh.gif wink.gif
lzreid
QUOTE (The American @ Jan 2 2009, 01:59) *

Sorry, just found this.

What's that stereotype about americans and irony?
Blueminer
QUOTE (Blueminer @ Dec 24 2008, 22:32) *
I'm having my first go at gig promotion on the 7th of February, so I'm hoping to get a bit of interest by posting this on here, especially from fans based in the Fife area.

The bands I'm putting on are The Vivians, who are based in London now, but originally from Edinburgh. They've played the T Break stage the last 2 years at T. They are headlining. Check them out on myspace.
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fusea...iendID=26194383

The Lane are supporting. A local band who are getting good reviews.
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fusea...endID=254728434

Another local band who are supporting are called 96 Tears.
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fusea...iendID=45663700

Having 2 local bands should boost the local interest, but getting The Vivians to play Lochgelly Town Hall on a Saturday night is the one for me, especially when it's sandwiched between gigs in Edinburgh on the Friday and Glasgow on the Sunday. Saturday night is the prime gig night and Lochgelly Town Hall is the place!

All 3 bands are due to play 45 minute sets and the doors will open at 19:00, with the first band due on around the 20:30 mark. The bar is being provided by Torleys and will be open until 23:30

If anyone is up for it, the tickets can be bought directly from Torleys Bar Lochgelly or by calling 01592 783 727 & 07599 705 418 and cost £10. Also if anyone wants to PM me I will arrange to get tickets to you. Hope to see some of you there smile.gif

The Rutlands have now replaced 96 Tears for the gig.
Blueminer
QUOTE (Blueminer @ Jan 5 2009, 21:40) *
The Rutlands have now replaced 96 Tears for the gig.

Tickets reduced to £8 for the gig due to a reduction in costs.