Full Version: The Fife Thread
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 2nd Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
basher brash
QUOTE (magambo1 @ Sep 23 2008, 21:13) *
i posted the actual gates and average gates about three days ago and still this pish continues biggrin.gif

page 2 laugh.gif laugh.gif kindly!

i know mate, but babemagnet started this pointless thread poking fun at the rovers concerning attendances, and hes not got the guts to answer a simple question that i asked. Im not going to say no more on the matter incase magambo1 cracks up smile.gif
Wild Rover
i have been thinking if im right new naeview tongue.gif holds 2000 if im right , see when rovers come is behind the goals going to be opened for us or what ??
Ladyfan
QUOTE (Wild Rover @ Sep 24 2008, 12:41) *
i have been thinking if im right new naeview tongue.gif holds 2000 if im right , see when rovers come is behind the goals going to be opened for us or what ??

The car parks are never closed.
the_russian
QUOTE (Wild Rover @ Sep 24 2008, 12:41) *
i have been thinking

Thats dangerous.
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (doulikefish @ Sep 23 2008, 20:18) *
fife thread for this pish

Sook yon fish ma bawsa!!< Bit tak that prossies cornplaester oot yur gog fierst ya minger tongue.gif !!!!!
Only coo in the village
What ingredients would be included in the Fife super pie???. chef.gif
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Sep 25 2008, 03:25) *
What ingredients would be included in the Fife super pie???. chef.gif

If it's concocted by you it could be Buckfast and happy shopper mince, as you can't afford Steak and Ale. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Wild Rover
so no sensible answers then ?
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Wild Rover @ Sep 25 2008, 21:52) *
so no sensible answers then ?

Probably mince.

Ah you mean the stadium? wink.gif
Just a brick wall on all sides mate. If you can't get into the stand you're facked.
I might squeeze you onto the powerstation roof! Tickets are selling fast and only 30 quid a go.
north_west_L52
Pitty im not allowed to pot in thi thread ( doing in anyway though tongue.gif )

Love seeing all the ROVERS post in the 2ND DIVISION section biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

just keep them comming for the next 20 years boys biggrin.gif
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (north_west_L52 @ Sep 26 2008, 08:00) *
Pitty im not allowed to pot in thi thread ( doing in anyway though tongue.gif )

Love seeing all the ROVERS post in the 2ND DIVISION section biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

just keep them comming for the next 20 years boys biggrin.gif

what blink.gif
The American
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 26 2008, 08:26) *
what blink.gif

he means that raith rovers will continue to be stuck in div 2 for years to come as they are indeed....

PISH !
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (The American @ Sep 26 2008, 09:47) *
he means that raith rovers will continue to be stuck in div 2 for years to come as they are indeed....

PISH !

Aw get you now, i actually went to school and learned how to read and write.

Unlike yourselves who are bottom league dwellers and still are shit.

Oh aye and if you think the Pars are going back up anytime soon, think on ya glue sniffing c**t tongue.gif
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 25 2008, 08:52) *
If it's concocted by you it could be Buckfast and happy shopper mince, as you can't afford Steak and Ale. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

I am of course deeply offended by this resoponse. I am a secret millionaire who has made his fortune from creating Breezeblock mortar from squid ink. I was about to invest 10 million squid in Raith but now plan to spend my cash in creating a new mountain of happy shopper mince outside the Novar Bar which Beast Fife fans can try to turn into Chile-con carne before the Seagulls swoop.You could have rivalled Man City but Roverin Leeds has ruined it all for you . Mike Ashley. x.x.
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Sep 27 2008, 04:25) *
I am of course deeply offended by this resoponse. I am a secret millionaire who has made his fortune from creating Breezeblock mortar from squid ink. I was about to invest 10 million squid in Raith but now plan to spend my cash in creating a new mountain of happy shopper mince outside the Novar Bar which Beast Fife fans can try to turn into Chile-con carne before the Seagulls swoop.You could have rivalled Man City but Roverin Leeds has ruined it all for you . Mike Ashley. x.x.

But i've been thinking though, you did come up with a good idea. What would make a great Fife pie. smile.gif
King Kebab
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 27 2008, 09:04) *
But i've been thinking though, you did come up with a good idea. What would make a great Fife pie. smile.gif

Don't try and sook in now, you've blown it!!!
The American
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 26 2008, 08:56) *
Aw get you now, i actually went to school and learned how to read and write.

Unlike yourselves who are bottom league dwellers and still are shit.

Oh aye and if you think the Pars are going back up anytime soon, think on ya glue sniffing c**t tongue.gif

did you really? im sorry im a second rate arsehole eh huh.gif .
3-0 against ayr..bottom league dwellers..sure dry.gif

P.S mon the brechin wink.gif

F*cking twat.
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (The American @ Sep 28 2008, 02:11) *

F*cking twat.

Damn yankee tongue.gif
fifepup
QUOTE (The American @ Sep 28 2008, 02:11) *

F*cking twat.

Ah but the Ayr game was "a freak result" according to their gaffer.

They are freaks, and we got a result. smile.gif
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 28 2008, 07:57) *
Damn yankee tongue.gif

Based on one games result EF are going to win it. OH NO'ZZ!!!
Cyril
QUOTE (MarvMarvSuperMarv @ Sep 29 2008, 18:03) *

Based on one games result EF are going to win it. OH NO'ZZ!!!

i think thay will win it mate i was at the game with my cousin and thay looked good thay tore air apart after sucking them in and second half it could have been 10-0 if thay play like that against us we will be well tonked mate its sad day to admit that but i seen it with my own eyes
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 29 2008, 23:38) *
i think thay will win it mate i was at the game with my cousin and thay looked good thay tore air apart after sucking them in and second half it could have been 10-0 if thay play like that against us we will be well tonked mate its sad day to admit that but i seen it with my own eyes

Now I do believe you are an alias.
Ladyfan
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 27 2008, 09:04) *

Hmmmm, being a girl and knowing that my place is firmly in the kitchen, I think I am best placed to answer this. There would need to be 4 official Fife Pies.

West Fife Pie - aka Stephen's Bridie, all crusty and wheens of salt coz they're unable to take anything with just a pinch of salt

East Fife Pie - Quite simply a gourmet affair with all the best ingredients being bought by us before our neighbours can purchase what they need for their ......

2nd grade EF Pie - Also comes with chips which are best eaten from the shoulder of the pie purchaser, tends to talk back alot though

and finally,

Cowdung pie - least said about that one the better (sorry Vince!)
Big_Andy
QUOTE (Ladyfan @ Oct 1 2008, 09:06) *
Hmmmm, being a girl and knowing that my place is firmly in the kitchen, I think I am best placed to answer this. There would need to be 4 official Fife Pies.

West Fife Pie - aka Stephen's Bridie, all crusty and wheens of salt coz they're unable to take anything with just a pinch of salt

East Fife Pie - Quite simply a gourmet affair with all the best ingredients being bought by us before our neighbours can purchase what they need for their ......

2nd grade EF Pie - Also comes with chips which are best eaten from the shoulder of the pie purchaser, tends to talk back alot though

and finally,

Cowdung pie - least said about that one the better (sorry Vince!)

laugh.gif You're a nutter.......
Cyril
QUOTE (Crazy_Horse @ Oct 1 2008, 09:22) *
laugh.gif You're a nutter.......

i wouldnt eat anything that comes from cowdenbeath the town is full of tinks and probably put bairns in pies laugh.gif
raithfortheleague
your spellings getting better, well done
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Cyril @ Oct 2 2008, 22:51) *
i wouldnt eat anything that comes from cowdenbeath the town is full of tinks and probably put bairns in pies laugh.gif

I will have you know that we have nothing against Falkirk,especially while they are superior to the Townie scum cool.gif . If you continue with this anti- Cowdung Stuff surreál i will have to consider my position in your government and step down in favour of Peter Mandlepie eek.gif !!!!.
parslad
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Oct 4 2008, 02:50) *
I will have you know that we have nothing against Falkirk,especially while they are superior to the Townie scum cool.gif . If you continue with this anti- Cowdung Stuff surreál i will have to consider my position in your government and step down in favour of Peter Mandlepie eek.gif !!!!.

Falkirk asslicker.The whole of the country is superior to you Cowden tinks.Face it you'll always been in our shadow.Your tiny club is too wee to be rivals to the mighty D.A. A team like Kelty is more on a Par with you lot.
Stevo Fife
Click to view attachment
QUOTE (parslad @ Oct 5 2008, 21:29) *
Falkirk asslicker.The whole of the country is superior to you Cowden tinks.Face it you'll always been in our shadow.Your tiny club is too wee to be rivals to the mighty D.A. A team like Kelty is more on a Par with you lot.
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Oct 9 2008, 00:05) *

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Michael W

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

biggrin.gif
parslad

Nice of all the supporters of the wee teams in Fife to stick together.Solidarity for our inferiors,almost touching.
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (parslad @ Oct 9 2008, 18:03) *
Nice of all the supporters of the wee teams in Fife to stick together.Solidarity for our inferiors,almost touching.

So much so you had to pop down to our "wee team" forum to see if anyone took the bait.

All i can say to that is........

Click to view attachment
parslad
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Oct 9 2008, 18:12) *
So much so you had to pop down to our "wee team" forum to see if anyone took the bait.

All i can say to that is........

Click to view attachment

Always good to see what our less affluent Fife Brethern are getting up to.Hope Stevie Crawford is doing the business for your wee team.
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (parslad @ Oct 9 2008, 18:28) *
Always good to see what our less affluent Fife Brethern are getting up to.Hope Stevie Crawford is doing the business for your wee team.

He`s not doing too badly guv. He's a tryer and i'm sure he'll come good once Baikie finally works out that a team needs an attack.
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Oct 9 2008, 18:35) *
He`s not doing too badly guv. He's a tryer and i'm sure he'll come good once Baikie finally works out that a team needs an attack.

Willie grey=ledgend
QUOTE (MarvMarvSuperMarv @ Oct 10 2008, 14:48) *

what the f**k ye lookin it ya big ugly b*****d? typical kirckaldy burd on a seturday nihgt!
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (Willie grey=ledgend @ Oct 10 2008, 21:59) *
what the f**k ye lookin it ya big ugly b*****d? typical kirckaldy burd on a seturday nihgt!

Awrite Jabba, Fancy abit... BABES! wub.gif
Stevo Fife
Click to view attachment
QUOTE (MarvMarvSuperMarv @ Oct 10 2008, 22:02) *
Awrite Jabba, Fancy abit... BABES! wub.gif
Cyril
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Oct 11 2008, 15:21) *

best looking east fife suporter i ever seen mate and you shold try brushing your teeth
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Cyril @ Oct 12 2008, 00:56) *
best looking east fife suporter i ever seen mate and you shold try brushing your teeth

At last, a sane voice in the midst of lunacy wink.gif !!!. My stockcar shares have crashed Cyril, should i invest in Raith Rovers bonds???? huh.gif huh.gif huh.gif .
Cyril
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Oct 12 2008, 01:42) *
At last, a sane voice in the midst of lunacy wink.gif !!!. My stockcar shares have crashed Cyril, should i invest in Raith Rovers bonds???? huh.gif huh.gif huh.gif .

what you on about mate speak english
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Oct 11 2008, 15:21) *

north_west_L52

What division are you in again?

Your full team struggled to beat our U19!!!
King Kebab
QUOTE (north_west_L52 @ Oct 13 2008, 16:41) *
What division are you in again?

Your full team struggled to beat our U19!!!

bootyshake.gif bootyshake.gif bootyshake.gif
WullieBroonIsGod
Well, all 4 Fife teams do the business today

Anyone have the Fife accumulator on this week? Would have paid well
Pars (4/5)
The Fife (6/4)
Rovers (6/4)
Cowden (ev)
ta elite
bunch of fannys
one flukey cup win and they think they are a big team(they really do)
mid 2nd division is their level
lzreid
Choo Choo!
Dunc
I has a bicycle smile.gif
ta elite
QUOTE (lzreid @ Oct 23 2008, 17:00) *
Choo Choo!

can you translate that for the non autistic posters