Duracell Bunny
Sep 23 2008, 13:20
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 23 2008, 13:56)

Welcome to "The City And Royal Burgh Of Dunfermline"- The sign says it all so laugh all you want.Compared to Lino Town it's paradise- The Glen,Abbey Historical quarter etc
We are indeed the Kings Of Fife in recent years and also historically with 2 Scottish cup wins and over 50 European ties.
Never knew you had a love in with Scumkirk but granted they are currently better than us.Dont know how they're ten times the team we are though.Think you've been sniffing noxious fumes from the Lino factory.
The sign lies
It's about time Perth & Dunfermline were put in their place and told to stop calling Themselves cities when they clearly aren't.......
Scottydog
Sep 23 2008, 13:23
Never fcuking mind when they last beat Falkirk, when was the last time they qualified for Europe by actually winning something as opposed to coming runners up?
Kings of Fife, yuk yuk giud yin!
The only King that ever hailed from Dumflum was Charles I, all the other tossers are mere peasants and pushers.
City my hairy hoop! That is why we all call you Townies, deluded hauf wits, no more no less!
ARoverinLeeds
Sep 23 2008, 13:30
QUOTE (Scottydog @ Sep 23 2008, 14:23)

Never fcuking mind when they last beat Falkirk, when was the last time they qualified for Europe by actually winning something as opposed to coming runners up?
Kings of Fife, yuk yuk giud yin!
The only King that ever hailed from Dumflum was Charles I, all the other tossers are mere peasants and pushers.
City my hairy hoop! That is why we all call you Townies, deluded hauf wits, no more no less!

Scottydog, I hail thee
parslad
Sep 23 2008, 13:34
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 23 2008, 14:11)

Well you seem to remind me so much like East Fife fan's going on about how many cup's they won, and again these thing's happened before i was born. And again you've played in European football. Atleast when we were in Europe we WERE beaten by an illustrious team. Not like FK Haken, who in my opinion are part time mediochre shite.
When was the last time THE BLACK AND WHITE SHITE beat Falkirk.
Falkirk are in the SPL and you are not. Is it simply because you have no derby and the fact is, if you don't get promoted your kinda fucked.
Christ the Falkirk love in continues.We beat them December 31 2005.Hardly ancient is it considering we never played them last year.When is the last time you beat the mighty Pars?Working in the city of Dunfermline you must realise Pars fans dont give a f**k about Raith.The hatreds all on your side which you usually get with wee teams jealous of their bigger neighbours.
Duracell Bunny
Sep 23 2008, 13:36
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 23 2008, 14:34)

Christ the Falkirk love in continues.We beat them December 31 2005.Hardly ancient is it considering we never played them last year.When is the last time you beat the mighty Pars?Working in the city of Dunfermline you must realise Pars fans dont give a f**k about Raith.The hatreds all on your side which you usually get with wee teams jealous of their bigger neighbours.
If that's the case then why the hell are you posting down here?
ARoverinLeeds
Sep 23 2008, 13:39
As we come to the near end of the Paltry home support story, Parslad was dealt a blow when superior Raith and EF forces sent his sorry ass back to the first division forum. For he cannot taunt us no more..............And..........
ARoverinLeeds
Sep 23 2008, 13:48
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 23 2008, 14:34)

Pish your FUCKING obsessed with us CLOWN SHOES.
CALDERON
Sep 23 2008, 13:51
Im about as jealous of Dunfermline as i am of Jade Goody.
parslad
Sep 23 2008, 13:54
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 23 2008, 14:48)

Pish your FUCKING obsessed with us CLOWN SHOES.

Clown Shoes

Wounded to the core I am.Anyway got to go now.Enjoyed talking to you bitter wee team fans.I'm sure your going to wish us well in the CIS tonight as once again it's left to the big Fife club to keep the flag flying for the Kingdom.
ARoverinLeeds
Sep 23 2008, 14:00
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 23 2008, 14:54)

Clown Shoes

Wounded to the core I am.Anyway got to go now.Enjoyed talking to you bitter wee team fans.I'm sure your going to wish us well in the CIS tonight as once again it's left to the big Fife club to keep the flag flying for the Kingdom.
How many big issue mag's you got to sell to get a ticket, and the customery bottle of Buckfast.
Rovers_Lad
Sep 23 2008, 14:15
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 23 2008, 14:54)

I'm sure your going to wish us well in the CIS tonight as once again it's left to the big Fife club to keep the flag flying for the Kingdom.
A cup we have already won when it meant something
King Kebab
Sep 23 2008, 15:12
QUOTE (Rovers_Lad @ Sep 23 2008, 15:15)

A cup we have already won when it meant something

Don't go down that road please!!!
**cough**three times**cough**
babemagnet
Sep 23 2008, 15:52
MonTheRovers!!
Sep 23 2008, 15:52
0.1/10
ARoverinLeeds
Sep 23 2008, 15:54
QUOTE (babemagnet @ Sep 23 2008, 16:52)

Jeez
lzreid
Sep 23 2008, 15:56
Did it take you three days to think of that?
Michael W
Sep 23 2008, 16:13
F**k off babemagnet you tedious c**t!
There you go, there's you're bite, now run along.
Ayrgirl
Sep 23 2008, 17:11
Ne Naw Ne Naw Ne Naw Ne Naw
Take it the training won't be in Perth.
BIGQ FAE KDY
Sep 23 2008, 17:14
you fife gretna c--ts are just that c--ts and are now getting boring with your deluded anti raith rantings
King Kebab
Sep 23 2008, 17:21
QUOTE (BIGQ FAE KDY @ Sep 23 2008, 18:14)

you fife gretna c--ts are just that c--ts and are now getting boring with your deluded anti raith rantings
lzreid
Sep 23 2008, 17:32
What makes it strange is that he offers it 3 days after we score a penalty...
The wind ups are part and parcel of PnBing but come on there are better wind ups.
'Jonathon Smart can give lessons in defending' would have been more apt considering we conceded at the weekend - and don't rate him - whilst the donkey himself kept a clean sheet.
Still shit but better.
basher brash
Sep 23 2008, 17:55
QUOTE (babemagnet @ Sep 22 2008, 15:27)

For what I am continually told is 'the biggest club in Fife' the attendance last Saturday at San Starko was pretty paltry! How many were there at the end?
The townies have got to be the biggest and the Lino boys are about on a 'par' (sorry) with us

still waiting on a answer cock breath , im waiting still waiting! Whats your average home attendance? 3rd time of asking! dont be shy come on you can do it.
Rovers_Lad
Sep 23 2008, 17:55

Boring fuckwit
Dreading the schools being off tomorrow
The American
Sep 23 2008, 17:56

Feel the love you big softy you
basher brash
Sep 23 2008, 17:56
QUOTE (basher brash @ Sep 23 2008, 18:55)

still waiting on a answer cock breath , im waiting still waiting! Whats your average home attendance? 3rd time of asking! dont be shy come on you can do it.
are you there babemagnet hello! hello are you there!

Will it be a penalty in the form of a fine and suspended jail sentence?
doulikefish
Sep 23 2008, 19:17
fife thread for this pish
doulikefish
Sep 23 2008, 19:18
magambo1
Sep 23 2008, 20:10
QUOTE (doulikefish @ Sep 23 2008, 20:18)

thats all u ever post,fife thread for this pish ur a moron!
magambo1
Sep 23 2008, 20:13
QUOTE (basher brash @ Sep 23 2008, 18:56)

are you there babemagnet hello! hello are you there!
i posted the actual gates and average gates about three days ago and still this pish continues
page 2

kindly!
Big_Andy
Sep 23 2008, 20:30

To be fair Quinny, the only real fuckwit EF fans on here are The Russian (and his 8 aliia), and the stupidly named 'babemagnet', who's next ride will be his first...............
The rest are either ok or just mildly irritating.
Big_Andy
Sep 23 2008, 20:31
Peterhead forum for this pish..................
doulikefish
Sep 23 2008, 20:44
QUOTE (magambo1 @ Sep 23 2008, 21:10)

thats all u ever post,fife thread for this pish ur a moron!

yip but theres a thread for all the aliases to slag each other
Big Fifer
Sep 23 2008, 20:58
babemagnet, how many f*ck*ng threads do you need to start!!
Do you crave the attention of something?
Jeezus.

Its getting kinda boring.....
CALDERON
Sep 23 2008, 21:04
I dont no whether to laugh, or cry.
Oh wait, I just did both.
Christ
Only coo in the village
Sep 23 2008, 21:42
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 21 2008, 18:39)

i should be prime ministe mate id do a beter job than that clown brown and send all the foriners back home and rebuild hadrians wall if hes so good why does he not put money into the club and make us a force again if hes so special were dropping to many points at home and its just not good we shoud be beeting teams like east fife and stirling albion with our eyes shut but no we have to do it the hard way every time
You must stand in the Glenrothes by-election mate. you can stand on an agenda to include free soap for us underwashed types in Cooden, the forced deportation of all Methil bottom loving tinks and the building of a twenty foot fence around Berwick-Upon- Tweed to keep that lot doon there where they belong mate. You are bound to get elected and can collect a handsome salary while ripping aff your constitueunts ( voters mate ) and smoking loads of herbal cigs. Has to be a winner mate

Stevo Fife
Sep 23 2008, 22:21
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Sep 23 2008, 22:42)

You must stand in the Glenrothes by-election mate. you can stand on an agenda to include free soap for us underwashed types in Cooden, the forced deportation of all Methil bottom loving tinks and the building of a twenty foot fence around Berwick-Upon- Tweed to keep that lot doon there where they belong mate. You are bound to get elected and can collect a handsome salary while ripping aff your constitueunts ( voters mate ) and smoking loads of herbal cigs. Has to be a winner mate

Coo could even be your deputy
Stevo Fife
Sep 23 2008, 22:24

That sounds about as dumb as the lino fan that shouted "fuckin get into thay fuckin fucks" at the Rovers v Fife match a mere 2 weeks ago
Stevo Fife
Sep 23 2008, 22:28
QUOTE (doulikefish @ Sep 23 2008, 21:44)

yip but theres a thread for all the aliases to slag each other
Fish forum for this pish.
Only coo in the village
Sep 23 2008, 23:14
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Sep 23 2008, 23:21)

Coo could even be your deputy

Deputy Coo????. Im loving it

!!!!. All monkeys would of course be required to have a licence, be castrated

and live within their home environment of the Methil jungle breezeblock rainforrest

Stevo Fife
Sep 23 2008, 23:17
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Sep 24 2008, 00:14)

Deputy Coo????. Im loving it

!!!!. All monkeys would of course be required to have a licence, be castrated

and live within their home environment of the Methil rainforrest

Christ, that would wipe out most of cowdunbeef
Only coo in the village
Sep 23 2008, 23:21
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Sep 24 2008, 00:17)

Christ, that would wipe out most of cowdunbeef

But then the new Cowden superbeing would emerge and create new pies with mushroom and brie fillings

Stevo Fife
Sep 23 2008, 23:26
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Sep 24 2008, 00:21)

But then the new Cowden superbeing would emerge and create new pies with mushroom and brie fillings

f**k pies. We want paninis!!
Only coo in the village
Sep 23 2008, 23:36
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Sep 24 2008, 00:26)

f**k pies. We want paninis!!
Now you have gone too far my friend

!!!!!!. Cyril will have something to say about this i am sure. Away to watch Dexter so save further blasphemy for another occasion as i need to show up at work tomorrow and pretend that i give a sh1t

. Yes i am a Cowden fan with a wee jobbie

! and i don't mean the ones which are deposited on Central Parks toilet floors

Stevo Fife
Sep 23 2008, 23:40
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Sep 24 2008, 00:36)

Now you have gone too far my friend

!!!!!!. Cyril will have something to say about this i am sure. Away to watch Dexter so save further blasphemy for another occasion as i need to show up at work tomorrow and pretend that i give a sh1t

. Yes i am a Cowden fan with a wee jobbie

! and i don't mean the ones which are deposited on Central Parks toilet floors

Probably
BIGQ FAE KDY
Sep 23 2008, 23:42
nope i dont think so
Stevo Fife
Sep 23 2008, 23:46
QUOTE (BIGQ FAE KDY @ Sep 24 2008, 00:42)

nope i dont think so

Go on......admit it
Twas you!
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
Sep 23 2008, 23:51
Fukkin babe magnet - he attracts the auld hoors in iron corsets seen around methil docks?
Stevo Fife
Sep 24 2008, 00:03
QUOTE (bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Sep 24 2008, 00:51)

Fukkin babe magnet - he attracts the auld hoors in iron corsets seen around methil docks?
You've seen them as well?
Well worth the 3 quid mate. Don't knock it till ya tried it i tells ya.
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
Sep 24 2008, 00:16
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Sep 24 2008, 01:03)

You've seen them as well?
Well worth the 3 quid mate. Don't knock it till ya tried it i tells ya.
Not if babemagnets been thru them
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.