Full Version: The Fife Thread
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 2nd Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
King Kebab
QUOTE (Mon_The_Fife @ Sep 22 2008, 15:44) *
The aliases of babemagnet and Cyril are really shit and not even remotely funny.

You are certainly correct there!!!

Funny how they and the resurrection of a couple of seldom seen Ayr posters seem to have coincided with Monster being banned!!! rolleyes.gif
Ayrgirl
QUOTE (King Kebab @ Sep 22 2008, 16:22) *
Funny how they and the resurrection of a couple of seldom seen Ayr posters seem to have coincided with Monster being banned!!! rolleyes.gif

He hasn't been banned. He's just choosing not to because it's full of idiots.

Btw what court case? Have I missed an episode?
King Kebab
QUOTE (Ayrgirl @ Sep 22 2008, 16:25) *

Btw what court case? Have I missed an episode?

I stand corrected!!!

Hard habit to break though!!! wink.gif
Ayrgirl
QUOTE (King Kebab @ Sep 22 2008, 16:27) *
I stand corrected!!!

Hard habit to break though!!! wink.gif

Good.

Just get Steven to ask in the Platinum Lounge if they are aliases. That will clear that one up wink.gif
the_russian
QUOTE (Ayrgirl @ Sep 22 2008, 16:25) *

This is a new thing?
Ayrgirl
QUOTE (the_russian @ Sep 22 2008, 16:36) *
This is a new thing?

No. But there seems to be a higher level of them at the minute.
the_russian
QUOTE (Ayrgirl @ Sep 22 2008, 16:37) *
No. But there seems to be a higher level of them at the minute.

Simply join in the Raith-esque claims that they are all aliai of mines.
Ayrgirl
QUOTE (the_russian @ Sep 22 2008, 16:40) *
Simply join in the Raith-esque claims that they are all aliai of mines.

You mean they're not?
the_russian
QUOTE (Ayrgirl @ Sep 22 2008, 16:45) *
You mean they're not?

Not unless I have the technology to have 4 of 5 of them logged in at once...
Ayrgirl
QUOTE (the_russian @ Sep 22 2008, 16:48) *

Bah technology....
a_n_d_o
QUOTE (the_russian @ Sep 22 2008, 16:48) *

easy if you are running your pc in a linux style format...
the_russian
QUOTE (a_n_d_o @ Sep 22 2008, 16:52) *
easy if you are running your pc in a linux style format...

The only linux in this house is in a spray can in the bathroom neeber.
King Kebab
QUOTE (the_russian @ Sep 22 2008, 16:55) *
The only linux in this house is in a spray can in the bathroom neeber.

Ah but does it give you that linux effect???
the_russian
QUOTE (King Kebab @ Sep 22 2008, 16:59) *
Ah but does it give you that linux effect???

Nah... i've never had a ride in my life.
King Kebab
QUOTE (the_russian @ Sep 22 2008, 17:02) *
Nah... i've never had a ride in my life.

Well you are only twelve!!!
Tam EF
mad.gif mad.gif ohmy.gif
Ladyfan
QUOTE (King Kebab @ Sep 22 2008, 17:04) *
Well you are only twelve!!!

He also wears his pyjama top to 'big' days out. rolleyes.gif
basher brash
QUOTE (babemagnet @ Sep 22 2008, 15:27) *
For what I am continually told is 'the biggest club in Fife' the attendance last Saturday at San Starko was pretty paltry! How many were there at the end?

The townies have got to be the biggest and the Lino boys are about on a 'par' (sorry) with us smile.gif

totally agree scumfermline are the biggest team in fife, ive not ready any posts by rovers fans stating the opposite. This our support is bigger than your support is getting so so boring.Incidentally whats your average home support anyway, mmm where was the 1000 fans at alloa eh but eh! 770 i think total attendance, We had 1600 at home so f**k off retard. When you guys start getting anywhere near us then yes i will accept we will be equals. So sorry your argument has just been shot down in flames. Yes i know we only had 1600 about 1000 less than the following week but thats what happens when you play your local rivals. So instead of talking pish answer the question, Whats your average home support? So lets forget about crowds etc cos at the end of the season it will be points that win the league not home supports, If that was the case we would be top you guys would be about bottom,
Or is it small penis syndrome mate get over it.
parslad
QUOTE (basher brash @ Sep 22 2008, 17:19) *
totally agree scumfermline are the biggest team in fife, ive not ready any posts by rovers fans stating the opposite. This our support is bigger than your support is getting so so boring.Incidentally whats your average home support anyway, mmm where was the 1000 fans at alloa eh but eh! 770 i think total attendance, We had 1600 at home so f**k off retard. When you guys start getting anywhere near us then yes i will accept we will be equals. So sorry your argument has just been shot down in flames. Yes i know we only had 1600 about 1000 less than the following week but thats what happens when you play your local rivals. So instead of talking pish answer the question, Whats your average home support? So lets forget about crowds etc cos at the end of the season it will be points that win the league not home supports, If that was the case we would be top you guys would be about bottom,

Scumfermline,that's not very nice.I dont mind the wee Fife teams(including the lino sniffers)so dont know why you're so hostile.
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 22 2008, 17:29) *
Scumfermline,that's not very nice.I dont mind the wee Fife teams(including the lino sniffers)so dont know why you're so hostile.

Piss off YA TOWNIE SACK OF SHIIIIITTTTE. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
magambo1
QUOTE (babemagnet @ Sep 22 2008, 15:27) *
For what I am continually told is 'the biggest club in Fife' the attendance last Saturday at San Starko was pretty paltry! How many were there at the end?

The townies have got to be the biggest and the Lino boys are about on a 'par' (sorry) with us smile.gif

u are a tit biggrin.gif ,when did East Fife ever get 1000 plus at a home game
ARoverinLeeds
f**k me Cecil, go away now. You are a FUD laugh.gif

Scottydog
Last time Bayveiw saw 1600+ fans Dave Clark was the boss.......... or possible at No 1 in the pop charts.

East Fife, bits and pieces ....of shite wink.gif
magambo1
average

gates and average gates for the season so far are as follows laugh.gif

http://stats.football365.com/dom/SCO/D2/attend.html
parslad
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 22 2008, 18:35) *
Piss off YA TOWNIE SACK OF SHIIIIITTTTE. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Real hostile attitude from a fan of such a wee team.What have you got against your more illustrious neighbours anyway.It's not as if you can compete with us on or off the park.Maybe you can merge with the other 2 wee times in Fife and give us a challenge. Until then Falkirks our rivals.

Scottydog
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 22 2008, 19:11) *
Real hostile attitude from a fan of such a wee team.What have you got against your more illustrious neighbours anyway.It's not as if you can compete with us on or off the park.Maybe you can merge with the other 2 wee times in Fife and give us a challenge. Until then Falkirks our rivals.

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Oh you are a card,
What time are you due on stage? surely you are a top comedian with material like that.

Surely there is a place for you on the Carnegie Hall stage, ya PLANK!

Townies eh? always good for a laugh.

ps hows yer over draught these days? still in 7 figures?
parslad
QUOTE (Scottydog @ Sep 22 2008, 19:15) *
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Oh you are a card,
What time are you due on stage? surely you are a top comedian with material like that.

Surely there is a place for you on the Carnegie Hall stage, ya PLANK!

Townies eh? always good for a laugh.

ps hows yer over draught these days? still in 7 figures?

I never knew you Lino sniffers called us Townies.Thought it was only the Cowden minks.Bit strange
since your towns bigger.Anyway you can always dream about getting us in the cup as that's the only way you'll ever get to see us.
Big_Andy
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 22 2008, 19:26) *
I never knew you Lino sniffers called us Townies.Thought it was only the Cowden minks.Bit strange
since your towns bigger.Anyway you can always dream about getting us in the cup as that's the only way you'll ever get to see us.

You like it down here? Getting used to it for future use? If not, fuck off back to your own forum ya townie pleb.. tongue.gif
parslad
QUOTE (Mrs T @ Sep 22 2008, 19:28) *
You like it down here? Getting used to it for future use? If not, f**k off back to your own forum ya townie pleb.. tongue.gif

It's good having a chat with wee team fans.We never get to play you anymore so this has to do.Mrs T? That's awfy language if you're a woman.Should you not be making your mans tea or doing the dishes?
Good chatting to you and maybe see you at Bowhill club sometime if I ever decide to slum it.
King Kebab
How the f**k is this pish running to two pages!!!
Ayrgirl
QUOTE (King Kebab @ Sep 22 2008, 19:48) *
How the f**k is this pish running to two pages!!!

Because it can.

We want 3 laugh.gif
Cyril
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 22 2008, 19:01) *
f**k me Cecil, go away now. You are a FUD laugh.gif

your a fud mate not me
babemagnet
QUOTE (philpy @ Sep 22 2008, 16:17) *
COULD WE PLEASE GET THIS CROWDWANK PISH TO f**k, IT'S GETTING RATHER TEDIOUS!!!!!!!

Neanderthal half wits from Kirkcaldy who can't express themselves without obscenity is much more boring.......believe me wink.gif

Get off your knuckles ya moron mad.gif

Oakvale Road through and through!
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
QUOTE (babemagnet @ Sep 22 2008, 21:54) *
Neanderthal half wits from Kirkcaldy who can't express themselves without obscenity is much more boring.......believe me wink.gif

Yea, we have half-wits in Kirkcaldy, but theyre all smarter than you.
basher brash
QUOTE (babemagnet @ Sep 22 2008, 21:54) *

Get off your knuckles ya moron mad.gif

Oakvale Road through and through!
you still havent answered the question moron! What is your average home crowd? Considering you started this thread moron

kiwififer
QUOTE (basher brash @ Sep 23 2008, 04:19) *

We've got ourselves a live one here!

Ayrgirl, why's yer man in the huff btw?
kiwififer
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 23 2008, 06:01) *
f**k me Cecil

Sounds like an invitation Cyril mate.
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 22 2008, 19:41) *
It's good having a chat with wee team fans.We never get to play you anymore so this has to do.Mrs T? That's awfy language if you're a woman.Should you not be making your mans tea or doing the dishes?
Good chatting to you and maybe see you at Bowhill club sometime if I ever decide to slum it.

Just answer a question, why do you call us the wee team. Didn't you in the past sign our reject's. BTW your SPL no more, welcome back to the SFL where you'll be for a very long time.
Ayrgirl
QUOTE (kiwififer @ Sep 23 2008, 08:04) *
We've got ourselves a live one here!

Ayrgirl, why's yer man in the huff btw?

He's not in the huff - just choosing not to post.

Although if you believe some of the halfwits around here he's either been banned or is in prison laugh.gif
davidkennedyshand
I visited Monster in Bowhouse last night.His cell isn't allowed P and B access but he's not bothered as he has Sky,a Nintendo Wii and a PS3.

He got done for Roll and Sausage rustling down at Stranraer.His idea was to smuggle them to Somerset and earn a few sheckels doing decent catering.Sadly he got busted by the South Ayrshire border control at Ballantrae when a rogue tattie scone fell out of his pocket.
Ayrgirl
QUOTE (davidkennedyshand @ Sep 23 2008, 10:25) *
I visited Monster in Bowhouse last night.His cell isn't allowed P and B access but he's not bothered as he has Sky,a Nintendo Wii and a PS3.

He got done for Roll and Sausage rustling down at Stranraer.His idea was to smuggle them to Somerset and earn a few sheckels doing decent catering.Sadly he got busted by the South Ayrshire border control at Ballantrae when a rogue tattie scone fell out of his pocket.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
kiwififer
QUOTE (davidkennedyshand @ Sep 23 2008, 21:25) *

I would hate to ask where the black pudding was hidden ph34r.gif
renton
QUOTE (Ayrgirl @ Sep 23 2008, 10:15) *
He's not in the huff - just choosing not to post.

Although if you believe some of the halfwits around here he's either been banned or is in prison laugh.gif

fair play, it is totally fucking depressing around here, with the huge alias count (which is being kind, there may be one or two genuine idiots in the bunch)
ARoverinLeeds
[quote name='parslad' date='Sep 22 2008, 19:26' post='2795595']
[/quote

Mis-management fucked it for us, we're getting it right now. Slowly but surely.
parslad
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 23 2008, 09:31) *
Just answer a question, why do you call us the wee team. Didn't you in the past sign our reject's. BTW your SPL no more, welcome back to the SFL where you'll be for a very long time.

Your a wee team in comparison to us,the Kings of Fife.As for being in the SFL for a very long time being only 4 points of the top, that's debatable. Still don't know why you call your more illustrious neighbours Townies though?Want to explain!
Rovers_Lad
Cause your not on the coast laugh.gif

ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 23 2008, 13:15) *
Your a wee team in comparison to us,the Kings of Fife.As for being in the SFL for a very long time being only 4 points of the top, that's debatable. Still don't know why you call your more illustrious neighbours Townies though?Want to explain!

Unfortunately i work in the Scumfermline region, and you get used to people saying "I'M AWAY UP THE TOON". I find it laughable you deem that shitehole a city aswell

Hardly the king's of Fife mate, We still hold the bragging right's over you. Competatively anyway.

Oh aye Falkirk are 10 time's the team you are, so your needing to get to grip's with that.
parslad
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Sep 23 2008, 13:46) *
Unfortunately i work in the Scumfermline region, and you get used to people saying "I'M AWAY UP THE TOON". I find it laughable you deem that shitehole a city aswell

Hardly the king's of Fife mate, We still hold the bragging right's over you. Competatively anyway.

Oh aye Falkirk are 10 time's the team you are, so your needing to get to grip's with that.

Welcome to "The City And Royal Burgh Of Dunfermline"- The sign says it all so laugh all you want.Compared to Lino Town it's paradise- The Glen,Abbey Historical quarter etc

We are indeed the Kings Of Fife in recent years and also historically with 2 Scottish cup wins and over 50 European ties.

Never knew you had a love in with Scumkirk but granted they are currently better than us.Dont know how they're ten times the team we are though.Think you've been sniffing noxious fumes from the Lino factory.
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 23 2008, 13:56) *
Welcome to "The City And Royal Burgh Of Dunfermline"- The sign says it all so laugh all you want.Compared to Lino Town it's paradise- The Glen,Abbey Historical quarter etc

We are indeed the Kings Of Fife in recent years and also historically with 2 Scottish cup wins and over 50 European ties.

Never knew you had a love in with Scumkirk but granted they are currently better than us.Dont know how they're ten times the team we are though.Think you've been sniffing noxious fumes from the Lino factory.

Well you seem to remind me so much like East Fife fan's going on about how many cup's they won, and again these thing's happened before i was born. And again you've played in European football. Atleast when we were in Europe we WERE beaten by an illustrious team. Not like FK Haken, who in my opinion are part time mediochre shite.

When was the last time THE BLACK AND WHITE SHITE beat Falkirk.

Falkirk are in the SPL and you are not. Is it simply because you have no derby and the fact is, if you don't get promoted your kinda fucked.
Tam EF
QUOTE (parslad @ Sep 23 2008, 13:56) *

Sorry to but in, but 2 Scottish Cup wins and over 50 European ties does not make you the Kings of Fife. wink.gif