Full Version: The Fife Thread
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 2nd Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Cyril
I dont know what your on about because this is me mate and no anyone else dont blame the russian as hes an ayre fan and they do stuff in public toilets along with the huns from methil laugh.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 7 2008, 21:59) *
I dont know what your on about because this is me mate and no anyone else dont blame the russian as hes an ayre fan and they do stuff in public toilets along with the huns from methil laugh.gif

At last, a Rovers fan that makes sense huh.gif
Cyril
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Sep 8 2008, 23:29) *
At last, a Rovers fan that makes sense huh.gif

i know i make sence mate but your a methil jobby jabber and youl find out on saturday what its like to get beat by the best team in fife mate and the best team in the leage mon the rovers the super rovers no one likes us we dont care f**k the east fife minky basterds we will chase them evrywhare
Tam EF
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 11 2008, 23:11) *
i know i make sence mate but your a methil jobby jabber and youl find out on saturday what its like to get beat by the best team in fife mate and the best team in the leage mon the rovers the super rovers no one likes us we dont care f**k the east fife minky basterds we will chase them evrywhare

Dearie me. Is there a village out there missing an idiot?
Cyril
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 12 2008, 12:46) *
Dearie me. Is there a village out there missing an idiot?

thats not very nice mate my speling might be bad but that still not nice but then i expect that from a dirty hun from methil you should no better and spend far to much time in public toilets watchin each other bits and probably touching them to we all here what you lot are like go have a wash mate
Tam EF
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 12 2008, 14:31) *
thats not very nice mate my speling might be bad but that still not nice but then i expect that from a dirty hun from methil you should no better and spend far to much time in public toilets watchin each other bits and probably touching them to we all here what you lot are like go have a wash mate

Cecil, I wasn`t referring to your spelling....MATE!!
Cyril
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 12 2008, 21:53) *
Cecil, I wasn`t referring to your spelling....MATE!!

i know mate but your still a gray haired soap doger who insults people for a living but its ok because im not ofended it takes more than that
Tam EF
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 12 2008, 22:30) *
i know mate but your still a gray haired soap doger who insults people for a living but its ok because im not ofended it takes more than that

"Gray haired?"........Me? rolleyes.gif
Cyril
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 12 2008, 23:39) *
"Gray haired?"........Me? rolleyes.gif

sorry mate i didnay mean to ofen you if youve got gray hair its no the end of the world mate things could be worse you could suport cowdenbeath
Tam EF
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 12 2008, 23:42) *
sorry mate i didnay mean to ofen you if youve got gray hair its no the end of the world mate things could be worse you could suport cowdenbeath

. huh.gif

Cowdenbeath are my second team huh.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 13 2008, 00:08) *
. huh.gif

Cowdenbeath are my second team huh.gif

Tams got a new friend laugh.gif
Tam EF
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Sep 13 2008, 01:09) *
Tams got a new friend laugh.gif

Cyril
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 13 2008, 01:12) *

were you at the game the day tam yous boys were loud and i was surprised at how many of you turned up mate but your no ma friend because your still a dirty methil hun mate and spend to much time in public toilets wi the other east fife homo boys mate laugh.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 14 2008, 00:38) *
were you at the game the day tam yous boys were loud and i was surprised at how many of you turned up mate but your no ma friend because your still a dirty methil hun mate and spend to much time in public toilets wi the other east fife homo boys mate laugh.gif

I`m sure i heard you singing at the game Cyril. You were slightly out of tune cool.gif
Tam EF
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Sep 15 2008, 00:23) *
I`m sure i heard you singing at the game Cyril. You were slightly out of tune cool.gif

Can`t imagine Cecil being out of tune MATE. rolleyes.gif
Cyril
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 15 2008, 13:50) *

Aye ma singings not the best mate but at least i give it my best shot eh am surprized you could hear me from that distanse because it was quit noisy but i could hear you fife c***s you were very loud and that wullie gray is just a fat cheeting c**t who is gona get it one of these days mate i swear to god my pal eric is thinking of puting petrol through his leterbox mate then hell be sorry am telling him notto do it cos hell end up in jail
Cyril
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 15 2008, 13:50) *

and stop caling me cecil you dirty methil inbread tink
Tam EF
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 15 2008, 21:11) *
and stop caling me cecil you dirty methil inbread tink

Sorry.......
Tam EF
......Cecil. wink.gif
Cyril
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 15 2008, 22:09) *
......Cecil. wink.gif

am gona hunt you down and give you a bar of soap mate i might even give you some shampoo for your gray hair laugh.gif
MonTheRovers!!
Click to view attachment

Good to see that mines and MarvMarvSuperMarv's higher geography periods are being put into full use wink.gif
the_russian
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Sep 17 2008, 18:49) *
Click to view attachment

Good to see that mines and MarvMarvSuperMarv's higher geography periods are being put into full use ;)

Thats more work than I ever did at school!
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Sep 17 2008, 18:49) *
Click to view attachment

Good to see that mines and MarvMarvSuperMarv's higher geography periods are being put into full use ;)

That period was so pish.
Tam EF
QUOTE (MarvMarvSuperMarv @ Sep 17 2008, 19:24) *
That period was so pish.

ALL periods are pish! rolleyes.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 17 2008, 22:10) *

Maybe in Methil wink.gif
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 17 2008, 22:10) *

ha-ha-ha-ha.
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 12 2008, 23:42) *

Cyril should be prime minister cool.gif rather than the Pseudo Raith supporting, union jack draped tosspot Gogsey Broon. He says it as he sees it mate and talkes a loat of senssse unlike mist of the lino sniffirs in tha lang toon like mate.
NICE ONE CYRIL!,
NICE ONE SON!,
NICE ONE CYRIL,
LET'S HAVE ANOTHER ONE!
beerchug.gif . laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif .
BIGQ FAE KDY
totally agree with you coo biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Cyril
i should be prime ministe mate id do a beter job than that clown brown and send all the foriners back home and rebuild hadrians wall if hes so good why does he not put money into the club and make us a force again if hes so special were dropping to many points at home and its just not good we shoud be beeting teams like east fife and stirling albion with our eyes shut but no we have to do it the hard way every time
Big_Andy
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 21 2008, 18:39) *
i should be prime ministe mate id do a beter job than that clown brown and send all the foriners back home and rebuild hadrians wall if hes so good why does he not put money into the club and make us a force again if hes so special were dropping to many points at home and its just not good we shoud be beeting teams like east fife and stirling albion with our eyes shut but no we have to do it the hard way every time

When he got into the job, I seem to remember him saying something regarding improving education in this country. I think you should sue him Cyril.................. laugh.gif
Tam EF
QUOTE (Mrs T @ Sep 21 2008, 19:26) *
When he got into the job, I seem to remember him saying something regarding improving education in this country. I think you should sue him Cyril.................. laugh.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif
Cyril
you can laff mate but its no funny that brown is destroying this country and im shamed hes a Raith supporter why cant he follow the b*****d air utd or methil huns the sooner hes kicked out the better and snp get in and things shoud improve even maybe he gives free soap to air fans becaus we hate them the most the dirty smelly west coast tinks
MonTheRovers!!
f**k off man!! laugh.gif
Cyril
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Sep 21 2008, 22:13) *
f**k off man!! laugh.gif

you should never diss your own bro lets get stuck into them dirty air scum and geve them a good wash when they come to us chuck them all in the sea with some soap powder the c***s
Tam EF
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 21 2008, 22:16) *
you should never diss your own bro lets get stuck into them dirty air scum and geve them a good wash when they come to us chuck them all in the sea with some soap powder the c***s

You tell `em Cecil!
Cyril
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 21 2008, 22:33) *
You tell `em Cecil!

i just did you dirty methil hun inbread
Stevo Fife

Thats him told.
Tam EF
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 21 2008, 22:37) *
i just did you dirty methil hun inbread

inbread?....Doh!! (note the connection) rolleyes.gif
King Kebab
QUOTE (Tam EF @ Sep 22 2008, 13:47) *
inbread?....Doh!! (note the connection) rolleyes.gif

Aye!!!

They're both spelt wrong!!! laugh.gif
Tam EF
QUOTE (King Kebab @ Sep 22 2008, 14:14) *
Aye!!!

They're both spelt wrong!!! laugh.gif

Nope! Hint..Use your "loaf".

Even Cecil would get this one...Then again. rolleyes.gif
MarvMarvSuperMarv
Cyril is a ledgend..
Cyril
QUOTE (MarvMarvSuperMarv @ Sep 22 2008, 14:41) *
Cyril is a ledgend..

thanbks for that mate its good to be liked im only here to talk football and no intrestedsted in other stuff and those east fife b*****ds can go do one as they are smelly inbreads right enough i cant wait to see the look on there smug faces when we win the leage mate and thay end up in the 3rd whare they belong
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 22 2008, 15:00) *
thanbks for that mate its good to be liked im only here to talk football and no intrestedsted in other stuff and those east fife b*****ds can go do one as they are smelly inbreads right enough i cant wait to see the look on there smug faces when we win the leage mate and thay end up in the 3rd whare they belong

YAAAAAAAAA! We'll show them "durty Mefil hunz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Cyril
QUOTE (MarvMarvSuperMarv @ Sep 22 2008, 15:02) *
YAAAAAAAAA! We'll show them "durty Mefil hunz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

to right mate
babemagnet
For what I am continually told is 'the biggest club in Fife' the attendance last Saturday at San Starko was pretty paltry! How many were there at the end?

The townies have got to be the biggest and the Lino boys are about on a 'par' (sorry) with us smile.gif

Andy.C
Click to view attachment
Michael W
Mon_The_Fife
The aliases of babemagnet and Cyril are really shit and not even remotely funny.
Rovers_Lad
QUOTE (babemagnet @ Sep 22 2008, 15:27) *
For what I am continually told is 'the biggest club in Fife' the attendance last Saturday at San Starko was pretty paltry! How many were there at the end?

The townies have got to be the biggest and the Lino boys are about on a 'par' (sorry) with us smile.gif

Much the same as your paltry away support at Alloa......
roland sausage
COULD WE PLEASE GET THIS CROWDWANK PISH TO FUCK, IT'S GETTING RATHER TEDIOUS!!!!!!!