The same way everyone else gets on.
sainteesean
QUOTE (Mrs T @ Aug 20 2008, 18:47) *
The same way everyone else gets on.

aren't you a dull b*****d huh.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (sainteesean @ Aug 20 2008, 01:02) *
hows goran stanic getting on?

He`s getting on fine mate. Ropey start from what i can gather but he was being played out of position. Looks a lot more comfortable now and had a decent game againt QP last week.
The American
right lads, Big games not far away.

tbh, im rather nervous at the thought of the game. I expect a defeat sad.gif but you never know, Luck has defo not been with us over the past few weeks so i hope that changes!

My prediction 1-1

P.s Lee bryce is shite and if he plays i expect smarty to let him out of his back pocket by half 6 tongue.gif biggrin.gif

Michael W
QUOTE (The American @ Aug 27 2008, 17:37) *
P.s Lee bryce is shite and if he plays i expect smarty to let him out of his back pocket by half 6 tongue.gif biggrin.gif

Don't worry, he won't wink.gif
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (The American @ Aug 27 2008, 17:37) *
right lads, Big games not far away.

tbh, im rather nervous at the thought of the game. I expect a defeat sad.gif but you never know, Luck has defo not been with us over the past few weeks so i hope that changes!

My prediction 1-1

IMHO, you should have stuck with the team that won you promotion in the first place, bringing in so called better players hasn't really worked out. But you never know, and Jonny Smart having Lee Bryce in his back pocket don't think so SILLY DAY'S tongue.gif
Only coo in the village
This thread is so boring without the input of us Cowdung fans don't ya think?? huh.gif . Raith fans can't moan constantly about how terrible Central Sh1thole is and how they are so badly treated while buying a putrid pie and The Fife can't whinge about the lack of breezeblocks in West Fife. I vote that Cooden, Raith and East Fife have to play each other every second weekend. That way we can all be happy and Dunfermline can remain as an obscure diddy team to be ridiculed by Falkirk supporters biggrin.gif . This dream vision could come true if only East Fife would try harder not to get relegated this year. Admit it guys, you miss us wub.gif laugh.gif . This contribution is sposored by letsmakethefifethreadlessfekkinboring. KISS!KISS!. com
ARoverinLeeds
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Aug 30 2008, 02:35) *
This thread is so boring without the input of us Cowdung fans don't ya think?? huh.gif . Raith fans can't moan constantly about how terrible Central Sh1thole is and how they are so badly treated while buying a putrid pie and The Fife can't whinge about the lack of breezeblocks in West Fife. I vote that Cooden, Raith and East Fife have to play each other every second weekend. That way we can all be happy and Dunfermline can remain as an obscure diddy team to be ridiculed by Falkirk supporters biggrin.gif . This dream vision could come true if only East Fife would try harder not to get relegated this year. Admit it guys, you miss us wub.gif laugh.gif . This contribution is sposored by letsmakethefifethreadlessfekkinboring. KISS!KISS!. com

Atleast for a while, Raith fan's won't get jumped by the Neds that inhabit that Shite house that is Cowdengelly. Who'll be next target, a wee old lady. dry.gif
Only coo in the village
QUOTE (ARoverinLeeds @ Aug 30 2008, 10:41) *
Atleast for a while, Raith fan's won't get jumped by the Neds that inhabit that Shite house that is Cowdengelly. Who'll be next target, a wee old lady. dry.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif . Like shooting fish in a barrel! tongue.gif
Michael W
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Aug 30 2008, 13:16) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif . Like shooting fish in a barrel! tongue.gif

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php?showforum=14

wink.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Aug 30 2008, 02:35) *

huh.gif
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Aug 30 2008, 22:48) *
huh.gif

Only coo in the village
QUOTE (Eddie Hitler @ Aug 30 2008, 23:02) *

cool.gif rolleyes.gif dry.gif laugh.gif wink.gif mad.gif tongue.gif . Smileys r us.
Big_Andy
MISS FIFE 2008.

This years competition is sure to be a difficult one to decide. Having seen off stiff competition in the semi finals in Miss Kirkcaldy and Miss Dunfermline, the two finalists are out for your vote............The ladies are both so beautiful. Let's see what the individual town's competitors have to say for themselves..............

MISS COWDENBEATH.

"I want to see world peace. I am officially the best looking lady in Cowdenbeath, and hopefully can win this years Miss Fife, as I have been told the competition is not up to much. My wardrobe this year comes from Cancer Research and Barnardos. I have been driven to the final by the winner of last weeks stock car winner at the Racewall. "

MISS Levenmouth

"I also wan't world peace, but think charity should start at home. Therefore if any of you have any spare peices, could you donate them for the hard up third world children of Lower Methil? I feel I can win this years Miss Fife competition, as I am highly qualified in Levenmouth terms, in that I have 2 Standard Grades. I am also the youngest competitor here, as I am only 16. My 4 year old twins, Britney Lou and Levis are 100% behind me. I think my other 4 kids are too, even though I don't see them as they are under social worker care. Because I am a mother it would be thrilling to win for all the other mothers out there. I have put a lot of work into getting my figure back after having the weans, and deserve to win. My dream is to win this, so I can pay off my drug debts to the kid's 5 fathers. I would then be able to get my whole Giro to myself every fortnight. Please vote for me, as I am a natural winner." Miss Levenmouth's wardrobe this year comes from Peacocks at Leven Bus Station, and she is sponsored by Wilkinson Sword.

Voting will commence on September 20th at the Mercat in Kirkcaldy, Kingdom Centre in Glenrothes, the Job Centre in Cowdenbeath and the Soup Kitchen in Methilhill. You can visit the girls web sites and see them live on camera at the following:

Miss Cowdenbeath: www.mesohorny.co.uk

Miss Levenmouth: www.luvstheboaby.com
FourLeafRover
reasons why we will win the darby 1 were better 2 were a biggar club 3 we have much more fans 4 we have the best stadum 5 our players are younger 6 our strikers are faster 7 our maniger is better altho i still dont think hes as good as mcvey 8 east fife get wagis in brown paper bags hahahaha
King Kebab
QUOTE (FourLeafRover @ Aug 31 2008, 13:50) *
reasons why we will win the darby 1 were better 2 were a biggar club 3 we have much more fans 4 we have the best stadum 5 our players are younger 6 our strikers are faster 7 our maniger is better altho i still dont think hes as good as mcvey 8 east fife get wagis in brown paper bags 9 weve got a biggar flag than you hahahaha

Fixed it 'cos you forgot one!!!
Dunc
reasons why we will win the darby 1 were better 2 were a biggar club 3 we have much more fans 4 we have the best stadum 5 our players are younger 6 our strikers are faster 7 our maniger is better altho i still dont think hes as good as mcvey 8 east fife get wagis in brown paper bags hahahaha

There's only one g.
Duracell Bunny
You have chosen to ignore all posts from: FourLeafRover.

· View this post
· Un-ignore FourLeafRover

biggrin.gif
King Kebab
QUOTE (Eddie Hitler @ Aug 31 2008, 13:58) *
biggrin.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Nice one Eddie!!!
Ladyfan
Did any of the other East Fife fans get this PM fae yon wildleafchild?

'u suport the crapist team were goin 2 hump them in the darby so giruy

wily grey will be crieing as we score our fifth and ill be laughin '

If any of the Rovers fans have a clue what he/she/it is saying then please let me know!
Dunc
QUOTE (Ladyfan @ Aug 31 2008, 16:03) *

If any of the Rovers fans have a clue what he/she/it is saying then please let me know!

I think its an advert for pegs.

Can't be sure.
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (Ladyfan @ Aug 31 2008, 16:03) *

Maybe you should PM the East Fife fan behind the alias and ask wink.gif
Big_Andy
You'll have to be able to type in at least pidgeon hole Russian though.
Mon_The_Fife

I like this

1 - I like the term 'were'. So we are now the better club. I thank you.
2 - Bigger club. Yes, only if you are playing scrabble.
3 - More fans. Yes, all the more money to buy a bigger flag.
4 - Best stadium. I will bring along my binoculars and await the 16:14 to Edinburgh train whizz bye.
5 - Young players. I fail to see the relevance here.
6 - Fast strikers. Cleary wind prepelled from the wafting of the jumbo flag.
7 - Nut et!
8 - We are protecting the envinronment. There is a ban on carrier bags.
martybigain
QUOTE (Mon_The_Fife @ Aug 31 2008, 21:23) *
I like this

3 - More fans. Yes, all the more money to buy a bigger flag.
4 - Best stadium. I will bring along my binoculars and await the 16:14 to Edinburgh train whizz bye.
6 - Fast strikers. Cleary wind prepelled from the wafting of the jumbo flag.
8 - We are protecting the envinronment. There is a ban on carrier bags.

3- not really much point in buying a bigger one this season, it would cover the size of your stand maybe next year though.... so we will invest the money it rather than buying a team full of strikers... oh yeah how many they scored.. i thought so!!
4- dont waste your dole money on binoculars if you sit close enough you might be tempted to jump
6- all the better for giving smarty a job of tidying the rubbish up after the wind storm.
8-only a ban in methil incase you want to put them over yer heeds!
the_russian
QUOTE (martybigain @ Aug 31 2008, 21:33) *
3- not really much point in buying a bigger one this season, it would cover the size of your stand maybe next year though.... so we will invest the money it rather than buying a team full of strikers... oh yeah how many they scored.. i thought so!!
4- dont waste your dole money on binoculars if you sit close enough you might be tempted to jump
6- all the better for giving smarty a job of tidying the rubbish up after the wind storm.
8-only a ban in methil incase you want to put them over yer heeds!

I admit it, i'm running out of material. This is certainly my worst alias.
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (the_russian @ Aug 31 2008, 22:22) *
I admit it, i'm running out of material. This is certainly my worst alias.

Enough left to make a flag?
the_russian
QUOTE (Eddie Hitler @ Aug 31 2008, 22:33) *
Enough left to make a flag?

zzzzTEH_FLAG!!1!1!
[:0}
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (zzzzTEH_FLAG!!1!1 @ Sep 1 2008, 18:56) *
[:0}

huh.gif
Stevo Fife
So, are Fifes finest + hangers on, prepared for the Styx invasion on 13th September 2008?
I think you should put a bbq on for us and tell the door staff to polish the bolts in there neck.

Its only polite.
MarvMarvSuperMarv
QUOTE (Stevo Fife @ Sep 2 2008, 18:17) *
So, are Fifes finest + hangers on, prepared for the Styx invasion on 13th September 2008?
I think you should put a bbq on for us and tell the door staff to polish the bolts in there neck.

Its only polite.

Their? tongue.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (MarvMarvSuperMarv @ Sep 3 2008, 18:55) *
Their? tongue.gif

Shut it you pedantic freak tongue.gif
babemagnet
Why all this supercillious crap about a Fife thread? There is no need for one!

There would seem to be a stupid 'sniffy' attitude from some other club supporters about East Fife and the Unmentionables from doon the coast!

It is called PASSION you largely west coast morons!

'Fife thread'?......pish!

Now we'll have some comments about gypsies and buckies etc etc...no jobs..fatherless children etc from the West Coast Knittiing Clubs!

Ban/boycott the Fife Thread...and if you don't like what I post go off to a middle class evening class you anal retentives! rolleyes.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif cool.gif tongue.gif mad.gif

StewartyMac
QUOTE (babemagnet @ Sep 6 2008, 00:10) *
Why all this supercillious crap about a Fife thread? There is no need for one!

There would seem to be a stupid 'sniffy' attitude from some other club supporters about East Fife and the Unmentionables from doon the coast!

It is called PASSION you largely west coast morons!

'Fife thread'?......pish!

Now we'll have some comments about gypsies and buckies etc etc...no jobs..fatherless children etc from the West Coast Knittiing Clubs!

Ban/boycott the Fife Thread...and if you don't like what I post go off to a middle class evening class you anal retentives! rolleyes.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif cool.gif tongue.gif mad.gif

Fife thread for this pish. biggrin.gif
Only coo in the village
Any of you lot coming along to Central sh1thole on Sunday to watch Fifes last remaining team in the Alba cup cool.gif ?. Almost a serious question which will provide the usual suspects with a much needed chance for some keyboard fun and a chance to use up their Kleenek supply to slag off us banjo playing, asbo enthusiasts from the sunny side of Fife. 3rd Division forum for this pish and all that wink.gif !!!!. To save you the bother Stevo ma old squid tickler; huh.gif . tongue.gif . BRING ON THE BRANSTON!! boldblue.gif .
King Kebab
QUOTE (Only coo in the village @ Sep 6 2008, 01:11) *
Any of you lot coming along to Central sh1thole on Sunday to watch Fifes last remaining team in the Alba cup cool.gif ?. Almost a serious question which will provide the usual suspects with a much needed chance for some keyboard fun and a chance to use up their Kleenek supply to slag off us banjo playing, asbo enthusiasts from the sunny side of Fife. 3rd Division forum for this pish and all that wink.gif !!!!. To save you the bother Stevo ma old squid tickler; huh.gif . tongue.gif . BRING ON THE BRANSTON!! boldblue.gif .

That'll be a no!!!

Cyril
well im gona put my hat on the line and predict well win the leage by at least 8 points clear mate mglinn is a decent manager and if hes given the cash i think we can do well in the first next season i think ayr will finish second peterhead third and the dirty methil huns will get relagated as it serves them right for buying all the players and no bein able to win games as they have a manager who doesnt have a clue and jonathan smart is overated mate i think well stuff them big time next week and i cant wait to see the look on wullie grays head when we tonk them 5-0
a_n_d_o
QUOTE (Cyril @ Sep 7 2008, 00:50) *
well im gona put my hat on the line and predict well win the leage by at least 8 points clear mate mglinn is a decent manager and if hes given the cash i think we can do well in the first next season i think ayr will finish second peterhead third and the dirty methil huns will get relagated as it serves them right for buying all the players and no bein able to win games as they have a manager who doesnt have a clue and jonathan smart is overated mate i think well stuff them big time next week and i cant wait to see the look on wullie grays head when we tonk them 5-0

is the hat of monetary value or just sentimental value to you?
personally i am not too attatched to any hats i have...
Ever the Optimist

If you say so!!!!!

Just in from the pub like?
Big_Andy

How many aliia is the Russian allowed to have? Tiresome prick. dry.gif
The American
is it april fools day already? laugh.gif
MonTheRovers!!
It's not the_russian.
Big_Andy
And you would know this because..............?
MonTheRovers!!
I know the_russian off of this board.
raith1974
What a total tube, maybe the folk on here would take you more seriously if you could spell McGlynns name right, it's MCGLYNN not MCGLINN. Sorry just noticed you had MGLINN, no where near.

Now for us to win the league lets wait until April/May to predict who will win this league, for a start, Ayr, Brechin and East Fife scum have better players than us that's not to say anyone of these clubs will win the league.
St. Starko

ken laud
Paco
It's kilgour11, I think.
the_russian
QUOTE (Mrs T @ Sep 7 2008, 08:45) *
How many aliia is the Russian allowed to have? Tiresome p***k. dry.gif

laugh.gif its not even me, but there you go...