Full Version: Which Is Worse
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 2nd Division General Chatter
KTID05AND4EVER
It aint looking good for Killie this season but it appears to be even worse for A*r

Whats happening down there? Is the new stadium not breeding optimism........................oh aye thats right

Lets all laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif at A*r

Vote Yes for East Stirling-No for Rangers (I messed it up)
St. Starko
QUOTE (KTID05AND4EVER @ Jul 30 2008, 11:36) *

You've just prooved you're a tit
Duracell Bunny
Fud laugh.gif tongue.gif
doulikefish
please go away and catch bad man aids

we have enough numpties on here without you adding
callum-ayr
Must of had to much methadone this mornig as a jakey b*****d liek yourself cant even create a poll right come back and "laugh" at another club when your own chairman is begging for someone to purchase a riddled club.
Tonic
ROFL
Clayhole Blue

Please try and do better with your next wind-up.
ZCARS
It aint looking good for Killie this season but it appears to be even worse for A*r

Whats happening down there? Is the new stadium not breeding optimism........................oh aye thats right

do you have to practise being a
stupid little twat
or does it come easily
KTID05AND4EVER
QUOTE (ZCARS @ Jul 30 2008, 12:21) *
do you have to practise being a
stupid little twat
or does it come easily

Its comes easily.............except for the little part
KTID05AND4EVER
people have still been voting though cool.gif tongue.gif
Duracell Bunny
You can vote for both as well rolleyes.gif
ARoverinLeeds

You are a fud, YOUR GOING DOWN. I hope Ayr do go up and gie you's the stuffing of your life. mad.gif
Brian Reid = God
where's the "being killie" option?
davidkennedyshand

It's the return of K*llies shitiest wind up merchant.
lzreid

Are you that Kilie fan who asked me after last year's game 'are you fae the rovers? 'Cos yous are pish'
Ayrgirl
QUOTE (St. Starko @ Jul 30 2008, 11:39) *
You've just prooved you're still a tit

Fixed it for you.
PrestwickKillie
Definately Rangers U19's.
The Minertaur
23 votes so far.....15 for East Stirling and 10 for Rangers laugh.gif
Monster
I've missed ktidfghQaR$^^&& so very much. laugh.gif
Cliche Guevara
The Rangers option is really unfair on our under 19s and reserves.

It's only right that our first team defeat to East Stirling is considered the worse result.